Stats: 3,329,919 members, 8,442,975 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 10:39 PM

I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp - NYSC (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralNYSCI Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp (89292 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by TechBIogger: 8:49pm On Jun 01, 2022
Thonia69:
It's alright. Talk about what?
motivate ourselves on our career, get to know each other better, and also probably trust and confide on each other and so much more cool
Lest I forget, I'm a demisexual as well
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jun 01, 2022
TechBIogger:
motivate ourselves on our career, get to know each other better, and also probably trust and confide on each other and so much more cool
Lest I forget, I'm a demisexual as well
Omooo this got me laughing like crazy, especially that demisexual part.
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by TechBIogger: 9:09pm On Jun 01, 2022
Thonia69:
Omooo this got me laughing like crazy, especially that demisexual part.
yeah funny but I'm serious cool
I should drop my contact details right?
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jun 01, 2022
TechBIogger:
yeah funny but I'm serious cool I should drop my contact details right?
NO
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by TechBIogger: 9:21pm On Jun 01, 2022
Thonia69:
NO
lol why put the 'NO' I'm block lettershuh
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jun 01, 2022
TechBIogger:
lol why put the 'NO' I'm block lettershuh
Just felt like putting it that way.
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by TechBIogger: 9:37pm On Jun 01, 2022
Thonia69:
Just felt like putting it that way.
I still insist reaching out to you
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 9:56pm On Jun 01, 2022
TechBIogger:
I still insist reaching out to you
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by TechBIogger: 10:24pm On Jun 01, 2022
Thonia69:
make I drop?
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jun 01, 2022
DaInferno:
now that's too far. I know say you no respect me, but leave my mama out of this one. I dnt have much words for you, hell, I won't even buttress my point for you
to hell with your points. nonsense
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jun 01, 2022
TechBIogger:
make I drop?
I don't need it
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Larrysung(m): 10:50pm On Jun 01, 2022
Thonia69:
I don't need it
lol...
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Prinzton(m): 6:56am On Jun 02, 2022
Mina79:
Nothing cracks me up like this vawulence of a thing.�����
Iswearugad
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by DaInferno(m): 9:01am On Jun 02, 2022
henrybangs44:
to hell with your points. nonsense
you too fam...you too!
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jun 02, 2022
DaInferno:
you too fam...you too!
So it's not okay when your mother does it but it's okay if somebody's mother does it right??! U can see your clear hypocrisy. May u find a wife like that
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by DaInferno(m): 10:46pm On Jun 02, 2022
henrybangs44:
So it's not okay when your mother does it but it's okay if somebody's mother does it right??! U can see your clear hypocrisy. May u find a wife like that
you too fam....I pray you find one as such too, possibly become one too. I don't know what pit or psych hospital you crawled out from, cus clearly, you were not following. Just jumping on comments like a fkn bozou.
Life continued when you paused!
Get some medication pls!
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by bookarecruiter: 12:08pm On Jun 03, 2022
URGENT VACANCY FOR FEMALE PROCUREMENT & LOGISTICS CORPS MEMBER

A leading IT company in Victoria Island, Lagos has an opportunity for fresh Corps members looking for a PPA.

Who studied Computer Science or related course with some experience and passion for procurement & logistics, with close proximity to the job location.

Preferably females for gender balance in the work place.

Kindly, send your CVs to jobs@comerciolimited.com.ng with "P&L NYSC" as the subject of the email.

Thank you.

Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:30pm On Jun 03, 2022
Richy150:
Why are you so concerned about the change? Are you planning doing the same?
Kikikiki grin
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:30pm On Jun 03, 2022
henrybangs44:
A HO sighted
Broke ass!
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:31pm On Jun 03, 2022
PlanktonX:
The commandant just helped her to shame the devil and people like you.

If the shameless lady/lady happens to be your son's wife, how would you feel? Shame the devil and have peace of mind.
Even shaitan too is talking.
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:32pm On Jun 03, 2022
Corporate2020:
Just thank your god that you were not caught with the several sex you had in camp. Thank your stars.
Waray! Tinubu has been disqualified.
Bring your plan B and C. grin
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:35pm On Jun 03, 2022
Pakute:
You don cast, u go collect tire.
You don't know she has already killed her husband.. oni yeye.
Pakute!!! grin
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:36pm On Jun 03, 2022
BoboNogoDie:
Or deh
Broke ass. Bobo go die soon from hunger.
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Gandollaar(f): 6:37pm On Jun 03, 2022
gregyboy:
if she didnt kill anyone then let the husband be the judge

there will never be a room for women's whoreness in our society
After you don wash plate and pants finish.
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jun 03, 2022
DaInferno:
you too fam....I pray you find one as such too, possibly become one too. I don't know what pit or psych hospital you crawled out from, cus clearly, you were not following. Just jumping on comments like a fkn bozou.
Life continued when you paused!
Get some medication pls!
psychofreak
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jun 03, 2022
Gandollaar:
Broke ass!
i can buy your whole nipples bitch
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Germi9: 1:09pm On Jun 11, 2022
limcar:
you should have stepped in
No oo
If my harlot of a friend could run for his life then i had to zoom off, heard she was married to some Army guy
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody:
Thonia69:
I don't need it
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jun 12, 2022
Totomechanic:
cheesy you whyne the nigga, cone shenk am .. ya doing weh.
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody:
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Nobody: 12:15am On Jun 13, 2022
Totomechanic:
Shey you go drop am for me if I ask? grin
NO
Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by BoboNogoDie: 8:26am On Jun 17, 2022
Gandollaar:
Broke ass. Bobo go die soon from hunger.
Hofo lomaṣe dọjọ iku ẹ
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo)Corpers Caught Having Sex In Kano NYSC Camp, To Be Decamped - Lady ClaimsNYSC Decamps 2 Abuja Corpers For Having Sex In Kubwa Camp Boys' Hostel, Boasted234

Female Corper Nicknamed "Aunty Ass" Flogs Student Who Asked Her Out (Photos)Female Corper's Khaki Trouser Ripped During An Exercise At NYSC CampHow To Rectify A Wrong Date Of Birth On WAEC Certificate?