Stats: 3,162,774 members, 7,851,640 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:30 AM

Why I Don't Like Australia - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why I Don't Like Australia (702 Views)

Ladies, Name That Thing Men Wear Which You Don't Like. / 'Pretty Girls Don't Like Fine Guys, We Like Ugly Guys Who Dress Nice'- Lady Says / Why Igbos Don't Like To Marry Yorubas???? (2) (3) (4)

Why I Don't Like Australia by Ilamina(f): 5:45pm On Jun 19, 2022
Dangerous animals

Descendants of convicts. .worse than being a slave descendant from the Caribbean

It's hot. . don't have winter like america and the uk
Re: Why I Don't Like Australia by Arkmanbuddy(m): 5:50pm On Jun 19, 2022
Do you hate Australia as much as you hate life?

The 2nd point off me grin

Re: Why I Don't Like Australia by NotBeenPaid: 6:00pm On Jun 19, 2022

Come back to Nigeria.

Re: Why I Don't Like Australia by tnerro1(m): 6:17pm On Jun 19, 2022
The place come far no be small angry
Re: Why I Don't Like Australia by Wiseoldman: 9:56pm On Jun 19, 2022
Ilamina:
Dangerous animals

Descendants of convicts. .worse than being a slave descendant from the Caribbean

It's hot. . don't have winter like america and the uk

There is soo much ignorance here.
(1) Dangerous animals are not domestic, so don't expect to find them in your house.

(2) 30% of Australians were born oversees, i.e. Indian, Nigeria, Europe, etc. more are decendants of immigrants. There is a large percentage of native Australians, who are black. Then there are 5+ generation decendants of British settlers, and decendants of British prisoners.

(3) Most cities in Australia, experience winter...and some of those, experience sub-zero temperature leading to snow. Snow is not necessary a comfortable weather, so people don't look forward to it.

Re: Why I Don't Like Australia by Ilamina(f): 3:02pm On Jun 21, 2022
Wiseoldman:

There is soo much ignorance here.
(1) Dangerous animals are not domestic, so don't expect to find them in your house.

(2) 30% of Australians were born oversees, i.e. Indian, Nigeria, Europe, etc. more are decendants of immigrants. There is a large percentage of native Australians, who are black. Then there are 5+ generation decendants of British settlers, and decendants of British prisoners.

(3) Most cities in Australia, experience winter...and some of those, experience sub-zero temperature leading to snow. Snow is not necessary a comfortable weather, so people don't look forward to it.

People make it look like cold weather is development . Your right snow sucks

Is that not the reason why white people were interested in invading south Africa. .because southern Africa has cooler weather than other parts of Africa

But my white professor said having summer all thru, is boring
He likes winter sports
Re: Why I Don't Like Australia by ltaddress: 3:03pm On Jun 21, 2022

I Want To Marry A Fulani Woman / Video : See What Nigerian Americans Are Going Through In The Hands Of Their Wife / Nairaland: Full Of Scammers, Fake Life People.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12