Stats: 3,150,771 members, 7,809,972 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:03 PM

Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! (3365 Views)

I Am Extremely Lonely, I Can't Get A Relationship, Help? / How Decent And Chaste Are Extremely Shy Ladies? / Have You Ever Dated An Extremely Shy Lady. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by KingDash: 10:25pm On Jul 10, 2022
Try am and see
Wyrax:

Lol. This is part of what I am saying. That's the way some one suggested that I should argue. See where it has led me
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 11:51pm On Jul 10, 2022
Lol I have met a guy that's actually too too shy for my liking, I couldn't date him when he asked me out. Am an introvert and also shy but kind of hot tempered and somehow harsh so most the guys I usually come across are cool headed guys but this one own dey excess he is not lively, doesn't talk and I became scared na so I leave am oooo. My point is too much of everything is bad op try and work on yourself go out make some friends pls.
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Nyascobar1414: 12:54am On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Lol I have met a guy that's actually too too shy for my liking, I couldn't date him when he asked me out. Am an introvert and also shy but kind of hot tempered and somehow harsh so most the guys I usually come across are cool headed guys but this one own dey excess he is not lively, doesn't talk and I became scared na so I leave am oooo. My point is too much of everything is bad op try and work on yourself go out make some friends pls.

Na tthe perveted simps wey dey ask una out ah dey vex for.. Like why the fvvk they making y'all special.. Naija gals for that matter.

Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 1:15am On Jul 11, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

Na tthe perveted simps wey dey ask una out ah dey vex for.. Like why the fvvk they making y'all special.. Naija gals for that matter.
Eyaaaaa redpiller e pain u I am special sweetie, very very special ok? unfortunately with your hatred or should I say with your bitterness towards your mother, men and women are getting married every single day. No go get heart attack. Just keep swallowing your redpil nd make sure u die with it. Peace!!! wink wink
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Wyrax: 7:07am On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:

I think you are the person I asked out.

Just almost similar way I was dumped.
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Nyascobar1414: 10:59am On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Eyaaaaa redpiller e pain u I am special sweetie, very very special ok? unfortunately with your hatred or should I say with your bitterness towards your mother, men and women are getting married every single day. No go get heart attack. Just keep swallowing your redpil nd make sure u die with it. Peace!!! wink wink

lol....
Live your life bawoo...

Your mind is telling you that you ain't special.. So live with your stinky pucc.i

Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Iamzealousman: 1:25pm On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:

You can go to him and get him to talk.
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Tozic: 1:45pm On Jul 11, 2022
Wyrax:
How do I overcome this extreme shyness and lack of confidence.

It has affected me in a whole lots of potential relationships, jobs and even as a Christian.

I have no friends at the age of 27 years, I didn't get to talk to a lady till I was 24,(it didn't last up to 2months)

I have lost a very good job because of this.
I am most times always on my own
Etc.

Mingle around bad boys. You know the kind of ones I'm talking about - guys that hoard people's girls to themselves. Stay around them and watch how they do it.

Thank me later for this cool
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Tozic: 1:57pm On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Lol I have met a guy that's actually too too shy for my liking, I couldn't date him when he asked me out. Am an introvert and also shy but kind of hot tempered and somehow harsh so most the guys I usually come across are cool headed guys but this one own dey excess he is not lively, doesn't talk and I became scared na so I leave am oooo. [s]My point is too much of everything is bad op try and work on yourself go out make some friends pls[/s]

Nobody asked you the kind of guys you have dated. Nobody asked you to narrate the kind of experience you've had with a shy guy.

And what kind of senseless point have you made?
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 5:04pm On Jul 11, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

lol....
Live your life bawoo...

Your mind is telling you that you ain't special.. So live with your stinky pucc.i
E pain am ooooo angry angry angry
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 5:07pm On Jul 11, 2022
Wyrax:

I think you are the person I asked out.

Just almost similar way I was dumped.

Haaaaa not me ooo please
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 5:12pm On Jul 11, 2022
Tozic:

Nobody asked you the kind of guys you have dated. Nobody asked you to narrate the kind of experience you've had with a shy guy.

And what kind of senseless point have you made?
If no b busy body wey dey worry u, I no see how my comment try b your problem. Woman wrapper!!!!
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Tozic: 6:00pm On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:
If no b busy body wey dey worry u, I no see how my comment try b your problem. Woman wrapper!!!!
The op, wasn't seeking for remedy from a cheap, low life, empty barrel like you.

Woman, wrapper?
I know your fellow wrecked souls would see your post, and decide to feed from the decay you've left for them.. Just to make sure they're saved, countering your pointless post is the best thing to do for them. .
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 6:06pm On Jul 11, 2022
Tozic:

The op, wasn't seeking for remedy from a cheap, low life, empty barrel like you.

Woman, wrapper?
I know your fellow wrecked souls would see your post, and decide to feed from the decay you've left for.. Just to make sure they're saved, countering your pointless post is the best thing to do for them. .
pls rest!! I am not the cause of your frustrations, don't pour it on my post. So rest!!
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Tozic: 6:11pm On Jul 11, 2022
Prettygirl200:
pls rest!! I am not the cause of your frustrations, don't pour it on my post. So rest!!

When you can't stand the heat you call it frustration? You created the frustration and all I could do was to quench it so that your fellows wouldn't absorb it.
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Prettygirl200(f): 7:36pm On Jul 11, 2022
Tozic:

When you can't stand the heat you call it frustration? You created the frustration and all I could I was to quench it so that your fellows wouldn't absorb it.

Oga rest!!!!
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Wyrax: 8:38am On Jul 12, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Oga rest!!!!
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by PumpumPrince: 7:42am On Jul 13, 2022
Prettygirl200:

Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by PumpumPrince: 7:45am On Jul 13, 2022
Prettygirl200:

W0W...so u askin Tozic to pour inside u,correct?? a stranger?...Shame on u!!(no ooofencse) angry
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Tozic: 8:36am On Jul 13, 2022
PumpumPrince:

W0W...so u askin Tozic to pour inside u,correct?? a stranger?...Shame on u!!(no ooofencse) angry

Dude chill.. grin
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Wyrax: 12:53am On Jul 14, 2022
Tozic:

Dude chill.. grin
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Wyrax: 4:54pm On Aug 02, 2022
Re: Please Help !!!!i Am Extremely Shy!!!! by Patrioticbreed9(m): 6:07pm On Aug 02, 2022
Wyrax:
How do I overcome this extreme shyness and lack of confidence.

It has affected me in a whole lots of potential relationships, jobs and even as a Christian.

I have no friends at the age of 27 years, I didn't get to talk to a lady till I was 24,(it didn't last up to 2months)

I have lost a very good job because of this.
I am most times always on my own
Etc.

I was like till i was determinf to end it.

Youtube helped me alot!
Teachingmenfashion chanel was a live saver.

Note!
Use these keywords "how to be confident with a lady" "how to be confident" etc..

See The Reason Why I Decided To Be Celibate / (1) / What's The Age Limit You Would Place On The Guy You Want To Settle Down With

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34