Stats: 3,152,958 members, 7,817,813 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:11 PM

Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign (30556 Views)

Pictures From Peter Obi & Datti Campaign Rally In Abuja / My Photo Was Attached To Obi-Datti Campaign Flyer Without Consent - Mr Macaroni / Woman Donates Her Salary (N500,000) To South Africa Returnees (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:08pm On Jul 13, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibW4vjMqMUM

She heard Peter Obi was on a live radio interview in her neighbourhood, she quickly withdrew her savings and rushed to meet him at the urban radio station

108 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:08pm On Jul 13, 2022
God bless her, she has made the right decision by donating her life savings.

It's a good cause worth fighting for

315 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:08pm On Jul 13, 2022
This is commendable, Mr Obi is widely loved, he's a fabled and proverbial personality

I want to donate my life savings too

208 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by fuckingAyaya(m): 5:09pm On Jul 13, 2022
Pure love

192 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Zonefree(m): 5:10pm On Jul 13, 2022
God bless her more. Obidient and beautiful girl. Still can't believe we have beautiful girls in this country.

Please, how can I donate my last surviving 10K?

130 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Seniorwriter(m): 5:11pm On Jul 13, 2022
Her choice but I'm sure she's in for more surprises and blessings beyond her imagination.... Applaudable.

Get your PVC ready pleeeaaase...
THE LABOUR OF OUR HEROES PAST SHALL NOT BE IN VAIN!....
Pinned emphasis on the word Labour
I'm sure the word is gradually playing a role on the political party called Labour Party

We need vote in all leadership positions young visionary leaders come next year and most importantly vote out both APC & PDP alike.
God1000:
she will be rewarded ten fold
Pinned...your opinion...but may be more than that...

@Seniorwriter

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by IamWonderful: 5:13pm On Jul 13, 2022
congratulations to incoming president of Igbo land, that is 500 million votes already, the theatrics is on course

40 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Obidient4life3: 5:14pm On Jul 13, 2022
When see a future they know. Only urchins see their future in ditches and celebrate for the bread of today.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Fahdiga(m): 5:15pm On Jul 13, 2022
What a beautiful woman with working brain. Posterity will be kind to you and your generation.

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:16pm On Jul 13, 2022
fuckingAyaya:
Pure love
absolutely

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:16pm On Jul 13, 2022
Fahdiga:
What a beautiful woman with working brain. Posterity will be kind to you and your generation.
she's a thoroughbred

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:17pm On Jul 13, 2022
IamWonderful:
congratulations to incoming president of Igbo land, that is 500 million votes already, the theatrics is on course
incoming president of Nigeria

72 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:18pm On Jul 13, 2022
Seniorwriter:
Her choice but I'm sure she's in for more surprises and blessings beyond her imagination.... Applaudable.

Get your PVC ready pleeeaaase...
THE LABOUR OF OUR HEROES PAST SHALL NOT BE IN VAIN!....
Pinned emphasis on the word Labour
I'm sure the word is gradually playing a role on the political party called Labour Party

We need vote in all leadership positions young visionary leaders come next year and most importantly vote out both APC & PDP alike.

@Seniorwriter
she will be rewarded ten fold

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 13, 2022
Sure 10 odd... cool

If u know, u know...

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:19pm On Jul 13, 2022
Zonefree:
God bless her more. Obidient and beautiful girl. Still can't believe we still beautiful girls in this country.

she's a rare gem

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Zonefree(m): 5:20pm On Jul 13, 2022
God1000:
she's a rare gem
100%.

Please help me confirm if she's still single. Thanks

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:21pm On Jul 13, 2022
Zonefree:

100%.

Please help me confirm if she's still single. Thanks
lol, you are funny man

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Otuchi: 5:23pm On Jul 13, 2022
IamWonderful:
Sharap!!!
you ignoramus.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Bluntguy: 5:28pm On Jul 13, 2022
That beautiful girl's labour will never be in vain.

28 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Fahdiga(m): 5:28pm On Jul 13, 2022
God1000:
she's a thoroughbred
The type I'll like to marry.

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by SmellyNyash: 5:37pm On Jul 13, 2022
grin Obedient girl with functioning brain unlike those irredeemable mumus!!

Just imagine wetin dem dey support!!

Just picture this forbidden face for the next 9 years and u will get the picture clearly.

Imagine how this face will look like in your head in the next 9 years tueh

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Bugie16: 5:39pm On Jul 13, 2022
Better pikin, not this urchins destroying their future because of stipends.

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by SmellyNyash: 5:48pm On Jul 13, 2022
Zonefree:
God bless her more. Obidient and beautiful girl. Still can't believe we still beautiful girls in this country.

grin Na the one wey u chop remain for oringo after dashing Mary some

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:56pm On Jul 13, 2022
Bugie16:
Better pikin, not this urchins destroying their future because of stipends.
nigerians need to wake up

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 5:58pm On Jul 13, 2022
SmellyNyash:
grin Obedient girl with functioning brain unlike those irredeemable mumus!!

Just imagine wetin dem dey support!!

Just picture this forbidden face for the next 9 years and u will get the picture clearly.

Imagine how this face will look like in your head in the next 9 years tueh
that girl is truly wise

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by bewla(m): 6:06pm On Jul 13, 2022
Don't worry all will smile

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 6:48pm On Jul 13, 2022
bewla:
Don't worry all will smile
Na so

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by Nwabueze22: 6:53pm On Jul 13, 2022
It happened here in Coal-city at Urban Radio station yesterday

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2022
Nwabueze22:
It happened here in Coal-city at Urban Radio station yesterday
that's great, thanks for the information

Re: Young Girl Donates Her Life Saving To Obi/datti Campaign by God1000(m): 7:47pm On Jul 13, 2022
Bluntguy:
That beautiful girl's labour will never be in vain.
Amen

PDP Crisis: Atiku, Wike Strike Deal / "How I Experimented To See If My Vote Counts" - Twitter User / Buhari Appoints Azizi As NIMC DG