Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) - Fashion - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Fashion › Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) (82955 Views)
| Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Nobody: 2:38am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Walk on Beer With These Limited-Edition Sneakers With Beer-Filled SolesSource: https://www.odditycentral.com/news/walk-on-beer-with-these-limited-edition-sneakers-with-beer-filled-soles.html
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by officialwdhtv: 2:40am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Looks good ![]() |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by abuwidad(m): 3:13am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Urine ![]() |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by beylinko02: 3:24am On Aug 14, 2022 |
With this, you get high on the move. Beauriful though |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by nakaman: 4:04am On Aug 14, 2022*. Modified: 6:24pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
to me the idea is foolish, what is the beer doing there, are u to drink it or what It just does not blend A beer in sneakers ![]() |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Oowel(m): 4:38am On Aug 14, 2022 |
wish I could have one of those... |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Josbreed: 5:10am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Mo Sallah no go wear this sneakers. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 5:12am On Aug 14, 2022 |
This is another idea of shipping it to arab countrys. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by matrix199(m): 5:30am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Hmm |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Benwallt(m): 5:43am On Aug 14, 2022 |
You get drunk from the sole of your feet. Bad guys will make you walk home barefooted |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Authoreety: 5:52am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Hmmm... So the beer no go expire? Abi, are they using style to tell us that Heineken does not expire? |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by eazyduzit: 6:02am On Aug 14, 2022 |
It's not a beer but rather a design of the shoe sole,I watched one film last week (Sneakerela) and saw how magnificently a certain young guy design Sneaker with reflection of the city h reside and that Sneaker design make him the talk of the Sneakers party. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by ecolime(m): 6:07am On Aug 14, 2022 |
High move things |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by iamyemiakins(m): 6:12am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Stay high, stay refreshing. ![]() |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Magnoliaa(f): 6:32am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Not flattering. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by hopefulLandlord: 6:36am On Aug 14, 2022 |
eazyduzit:I collected the film through xender from a friend for about a month now. your post has ignited my interest and I'd most likely watch it soon |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by ademasta(m): 6:48am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Wear it on Nigerian road (Especially Sango Otta Road) and the beer turn to Guiness ![]() |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by idu1(m): 7:01am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Authoreety:Likely for their commercial purposes. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Jolene201(f): 7:20am On Aug 14, 2022 |
ademasta:Lol..ota roads..can't stop laughing. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by BeanmanX(m): 8:12am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Waste of money,,,I won't spend my money on this rubbish,, |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by BeanmanX(m): 8:14am On Aug 14, 2022 |
eazyduzit:Where can I download it?,,, |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Machalla(m): 8:52am On Aug 14, 2022 |
colour riot. .. I will pass |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Magnoliaa(f): 9:12am On Aug 14, 2022*. Modified: 9:29am On Aug 14, 2022 |
hopefulLandlord:Sitting here wondering what this part is doing in this sentence. Anyway, I like the concept of the movie as well. A retelling of Cinderella, but with a guy as the protagonist. If I come across it, I'll collect it through Bluetooth . |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Streetmovement(m): 9:17am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Wotoporiously speakingI no dey rock all this kind leg, it's too colourful and out of place. If it was pure white or black with a mature touch, I for patronize. I'll pass |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by MrDoGood(m): 9:17am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Walk and get high ![]() |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by hopefulLandlord: 9:23am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Magnoliaa:TMI I guess but I tend to value films I collect from other people lower than ones I download or buy myself so most times I don't watch them |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Magnoliaa(f): 9:29am On Aug 14, 2022 |
hopefulLandlord:TMI? Seems like it's the popular principle at play there- you value what you work for or use effort in getting in some way than things that comes freely. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by hopefulLandlord: 9:33am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Magnoliaa:TMI is acronym for Too Much Information |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 9:35am On Aug 14, 2022 |
The design of the sneaker is dope |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by Nobody: 10:40am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Looks ugly. Definitely for drunks only. |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by kingslj: 10:49am On Aug 14, 2022 |
nakaman:It is called branding my friend. The packing and adverts sells the product |
| Re: Heineken Manufactures Sneakers With Transparent Soles Containing Beer (Photos) by zed7: 11:28am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Quite beautiful. An alcoholic will melt the sole and drink the beer when broke. |
Muslimah Style: How To Rock Sneakers With Hijab • Ebube Nwagbo Stuns In All-White Pants And Maxi-Transparent Top • Lady Tears Her Younger Sister’s Transparent Nightie, Explains Why • 2 • 3 • 4
Apk/ Traffic Rider Hack Engine 2016 Auto Updated 100% Working Cheat Ios Android • Senegambian Couture In Pictures! • These Photos Of A 7-year-old Nigerian Model Have Got Everyone Talking

speaking