Stats: 3,153,194 members, 7,818,641 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:31 PM

These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s (10963 Views)

Kalabari Women And Yoruba Women Which One Get Yanches Pass?? / My Ex Has Big Ass And Nipple An A Loong Dick WHO IS SHE (dating Advice) / See How This Guy Lifted His Girlfriend Who Has Big Yansh After Being Challenged (2) (3) (4)

These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Escabado: 6:47am On Aug 14, 2022
I have heard alot about kalabiri women how they have massive booty ass . Pls who can tell more about kalabari women , where can one meet them. What's there major Location. Are they good set of women or they are too materialistic like all these us.less girls we meet everyday. Someone from south south or a guy man that knows more about kalabari women should tell me more . I'm very interested.

I have searched for kalabiri nembe girls on Facebook,Badoo and Instagram but the ones I'm seeing doesn't have any big ass . Abi the ones wey una dey talk no dey social media ? I hope this is not whyning

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by mymadam(m): 6:57am On Aug 14, 2022
@Escabado, it's Sunday, please calm down grin

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by sleek214(m): 7:08am On Aug 14, 2022
They don't stay long in marriages. They run away from husbands house in less than 5 years of marriage

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by lilvicky68(m): 7:18am On Aug 14, 2022
sleek214:
They don't stay long in marriages. They run away from husbands house in less than 5 years of marriage
How did you come up with that?
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by bewla(m): 7:35am On Aug 14, 2022
O ki ni
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by bewla(m): 7:37am On Aug 14, 2022
Escabado:
I have heard alot about kalabiri women how they have massive booty ass . Pls who can tell more about kalabari women , where can one meet them. What's there major Location. Are they good set of women or they are too materialistic like all these us.less girls we meet everyday. Someone from south south or a guy man that knows more about kalabari women should tell me more . I'm very interested
enter bayelsa or port

What you seek you shall find

Nigeria on gun powder
Na yash you they ash

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by BeanmanX(m): 8:35am On Aug 14, 2022
Travel to south Africa,,,na big yansh go tire u.
Nigerian women aren't naturally endowed like east and south African women,,,

16 Likes

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Escabado: 8:43am On Aug 14, 2022
BeanmanX:
Nigerian women aren't naturally endowed like east and south Africans,,

Have you been to south Africa, are there woman loyal . Abi Dem dey form hard to get . Tell me more about south Africa women

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by SHINJA: 9:43am On Aug 14, 2022
sleek214:

Igbo man shocked shocked
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by wingmanIII: 10:06am On Aug 14, 2022
BeanmanX:
Nigerian women aren't naturally endowed like east and south Africans,,
So very true. Esp S A. Extraordinary booties
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by BeanmanX(m): 11:00am On Aug 14, 2022
Escabado:

Have you been to south Africa, are there woman loyal . Abi Dem dey form hard to get . Tell me more about south Africa women
Ne'er been to SA before cuz of the incessant xenophobic attacks that re rampant,,but I do have a friend there,,he was the one that told me all these,,,
Btw, I don't really think their women re hard to get,,but once u have small bar and levels they will follow u,,,and if u Sabi knack too that one na plus,,, grin
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by honeywriter: 11:05am On Aug 14, 2022
Escabado:

The S.A women no loyal ooo just big booty and knee length boots are their trade mark
Fiercely independent most raised by single mums and they are prone to infidelity no cultural repercussion

In terms of beauty they beat the Nigerian girls hands down,due to very good feeding

First hand experience take it from me

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Machalla(m): 11:17am On Aug 14, 2022
Ka LA ba RI

That name sound catchy. cheesy
How come I haven't heard of this tribe before?
When I had thought I knew most tribes name their location in Nigeria

Nigeria is indeed bless with human and natural resources.
We just need good leaders

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Machalla(m): 11:26am On Aug 14, 2022
Escabado:

You better stick to your Nigerian girl except you looking for fun...
Tanzania women are cool too. They got the big asses and are able to shake it unlike south africam girls big but unshakable yansh... The very reason I preferred Tanzania women to SA women...

If you looking for wife
Try Uganda, Ghana and better still our Nigerian girls.

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Nobody: 12:12pm On Aug 14, 2022
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by LikeAking: 12:59pm On Aug 14, 2022
honeywriter:

The S.A women no loyal ooo just big booty and knee length boots are their trade mark
Fiercely independent most raised by single mums and they are prone to infidelity no cultural repercussion

In terms of beauty they beat the Nigerian girls hands down,due to very good feeding

Wetin b good feeding. If Dem fine pass, Dem fine pass.
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Escabado: 1:00pm On Aug 14, 2022
Shikamaru1:
They are materialistic and high maintenance..
What's your experience with them . You share it here. Not just saying they are materialistic without any explanation
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by virginchaser(m): 1:44pm On Aug 14, 2022
There are good women all over Nigeria and not those slay queens you see on line. This depends on upbringing and few ones that decided to retrained themselves. It's a game of chance.

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by BeanmanX(m): 2:06pm On Aug 14, 2022
Shikamaru1:
They are materialistic and high maintenance..
Not as materialistic as Naija women,,,
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by arthurwillia(m): 2:34pm On Aug 14, 2022
Escabado:
I have heard alot about kalabiri women how they have massive booty ass . Pls who can tell more about kalabari women , where can one meet them. What's there major Location. Are they good set of women or they are too materialistic like all these us.less girls we meet everyday. Someone from south south or a guy man that knows more about kalabari women should tell me more . I'm very interested.

I have searched for kalabiri nembe girls on Facebook,Badoo and Instagram but the ones I'm seeing doesn't have any big ass . Abi the ones wey una dey talk no dey social media ? I hope this is not whyning

I don’t know if kalabari but the nembe babe wey I carry for bayelsa
If you see ass guy
I don’t think they have base
You have to be in their vicinity to appreciate them
They no too dey come out of their area
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by tuzle(m): 2:36pm On Aug 14, 2022
Machalla:

You better stick to your Nigerian girl except you looking for fun...
Tanzania women are cool too. They got the big asses and are able to shake it unlike south africam girls big but unshakable yansh... The very reason I preferred Tanzania women to SA women...

If you looking for wife
Try Uganda, Ghana and better still our Nigerian girls.
Ghana girl and wife material, what an irony. Ghana girls are worse than Nigerian girls. Take it from me

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Machalla(m): 2:39pm On Aug 14, 2022
tuzle:
Ghana girl and wife material, what an irony. Ghana girls are worse than Nigerian girls. Take it from me
well if you say so I know some good Ghana girls. But I can be rest assure that you won't doubt Uganda girls whom I mentioned first. Take it or leave it
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by LadyD22(f): 4:04pm On Aug 14, 2022
grin awwwwwn look how they gathered here just to discuss about ass
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by TheSourcerer: 4:22pm On Aug 14, 2022
Machalla:
Ka LA ba RI

I'm Kalabari smiley
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Machalla(m): 4:42pm On Aug 14, 2022
TheSourcerer:
I'm Kalabari smiley

Wow great!
Y'all should be doing more to promote the tribe more. Write about their culture and lifestyle.

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Machalla(m): 4:45pm On Aug 14, 2022
LadyD22:
grin awwwwwn look how they gathered here just to discuss about ass
just like y'all discuss about us when you at the saloon fixing your hair cheesy

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by TheSourcerer: 4:58pm On Aug 14, 2022
Machalla:

Wow great!
Y'all should be doing more to promote the tribe more. Write about their culture and lifestyle.
True , For some reason , our culture is very westernised , our names too ,Briggs,Pedro, Valeres, , we stay in compounds too ......

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Escabado: 5:11pm On Aug 14, 2022
arthurwillia:

I don’t know if kalabari but the nembe babe wey I carry for bayelsa
If you see ass guy
I don’t think they have base
You have to be in their vicinity to appreciate them
They no too dey come out of their area

You carry based on olosho package or based on girlfriend, boyfriend things. If na olosho how you pay am . I hear dem dey black Wella
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by LadyD22(f): 5:18pm On Aug 14, 2022
Machalla:
just like y'all discuss about us when you at the saloon fixing your hair cheesy

grin more like us discussing about shoes and the latest kdrama , women don't actually talk about men unless they either want to complain about their bf or they like someone and need advice , we don't need threads to discuss men's body part and frankly we don't even care about any body part except maybe height lol, we're too busy talking about ourselves , our body parts and our lives
At the saloon what we talk about is money , we talk about who gave us the money to make our hair and where we bought our dress from , imagine just talking about men , that conversation will be very short and very boring
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by Escabado: 8:15pm On Aug 14, 2022
LadyD22:

grin more like us discussing about shoes and the short and very boring

You girls don't discuss about men because men are your source of income and no one discuses there source of income in the public to avoid over taking and jealousy. On the other hand the only tin girls offer men is there body that's why we discuss about una ass. D bigger d ass the more satisfied the man is . It shows the money he spent is worth it .

Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by FORWARDEVERLY: 9:31pm On Aug 14, 2022
honeywriter:

How can I join you to fucvk them over there.. Abegg
Re: These Kalabari Women Has Big As.s by mystery22: 9:38pm On Aug 14, 2022
Machalla:
Ka LA ba RI

Nigeria have alot of tribes..

Romance,finance Or Purpose Which Is More Important In A Relationship / Unreciprocated Love / Reasons Why Some Guys Don't Have A Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42