Stats: 3,154,142 members, 7,821,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:09 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (2705) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3323056 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2702) (2703) (2704) (2705) (2706) (2707) (2708) ... (3656) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ucvin: 11:41pm On Aug 14, 2022
Shiba Inu, SHIBA INU, This thing you're doing, continue ooh!THANK YOU!
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seankafor(m): 12:20am On Aug 15, 2022
Omo, sending ETC to Coinbase is a hell like experience

Taking ages for coin to arrive sad
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Realboygenius(m): 1:36am On Aug 15, 2022
seankafor:
Omo, sending ETC to Coinbase is a hell like experience

Taking ages for coin to arrive sad

Have you tried other platforms like Yellowcard?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Realboygenius(m): 1:37am On Aug 15, 2022
ambitiouschap17:
My trust wallet account got hacked and all my savings has been wipe away. Stay safe guys.

How did it happened.
Reason I find it hard to use other exchange aside Yellowcard.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Khayceeofficial(m): 2:18am On Aug 15, 2022
Realboygenius:

How did it happened.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nraus: 3:53am On Aug 15, 2022
Xenonn:
Hi all, I am interested in the procedure for introducing a new cryptocurrency to the financial market. How does this process take place?

The number of different cryptocurrencies is increasing every year. But not all of them reach the financial markets and acquire a good cost price and increase their liquidity. The fact is that all new cryptocurrencies require a listing and it is done by special crypto listing agencies https://cryptwerk.com/post/crypto-listing-agency/ . We are speaking about a kind of digital currency promotion, and without it, your new development won't enter the world of big currencies.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by IGoComotYaTeeth: 6:17am On Aug 15, 2022
lovewins:

Sometimes you don't just know what happened. You can only make guesses. One thing is certain though, hackers are now very good at what they do.

This is exactly how I lost over $100k on my trust wallet. Entire savings and investment gone.

My advice now is keep your token on cex or ledger.
omg
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Siberia01(m): 6:47am On Aug 15, 2022
lovewins:

Sometimes you don't just know what happened. You can only make guesses. One thing is certain though, hackers are now very good at what they do.

This is exactly how I lost over $100k on my trust wallet. Entire savings and investment gone.

My advice now is keep your token on cex or ledger.
. Sorry about that
If it was in FIAT it will still be there cool
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lrman(m): 6:48am On Aug 15, 2022
Realboygenius:

How did it happened.

Any small thing like this you will be mentioning yellow card...grin grin grin are you their marketing officer ni...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by IgiveLadiesBj(m): 7:26am On Aug 15, 2022
Realboygenius:

How did it happened.
How is yellowcard fees like?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Iamyemmie: 7:43am On Aug 15, 2022
IgiveLadiesBj:

How is yellowcard fees like?
Don’t try that yellow card o
They are selling you dreams on Nairaland
Their rate is higher than binance p2p
And it Takes 24hrs when u send crypto from there to another
Tried it one time and regretted it
Coin don rise before usdt reach where e dey go undecided

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tolu181: 7:46am On Aug 15, 2022
no one got canto airdrop worth 500 dollars, this thread self

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nozino: 7:51am On Aug 15, 2022
Babalakin:
never store your seed phrase online, you caused it. Write it on a sheet of paper or get a ledger .

How about the note pad app on an iPhone?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by frioslegend02: 8:17am On Aug 15, 2022
Looks like it's time for btc to go bearish
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by randy01(m): 8:56am On Aug 15, 2022
Tolu181:
no one got canto airdrop worth 500 dollars, this thread self

I saw people talking about it on twitter yesterday.

do you get it ?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Websters: 10:50am On Aug 15, 2022

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cherryCola: 11:46am On Aug 15, 2022
Realboygenius:

How did it happened. Reason I find it hard to use other exchange aside Yellowcard.
This yellowcard exchange is a scam, becareful !!! . There will soon shutdown and run away with people's money.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by IgiveLadiesBj(m): 1:02pm On Aug 15, 2022
cherryCola:

This yellowcard exchange is a scam, becareful !!! .
There will soon shutdown and run away with people's money.
How did you come about this Intel?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cherryCola: 1:07pm On Aug 15, 2022
IgiveLadiesBj:
How did you come about this Intel?
Have taken courses on anti- cybercrime.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SeePerson92(m): 3:26pm On Aug 15, 2022
Good evening house, please how do I use margin 0% voucher of 1000 usdt, please how do I go about it. I have redeemed it as instructed. But don't know how to use it. It will expire on the 22.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Iamyemmie: 3:42pm On Aug 15, 2022
SeePerson92:
Good evening house, please how do I use margin 0% voucher of 1000 usdt, please how do I go about it. I have redeemed it as instructed. But don't know how to use it. It will expire on the 22.
Depends on the exchange
Is it binance?
What you can use it for is stated on it
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SeePerson92(m): 3:46pm On Aug 15, 2022
Iamyemmie:

Depends on the exchange
Is it binance?
What you can use it for is stated on it

Yes it's Binance ooo, I was told to borrow, but the voucher is not reflecting on any of the wallets( funding and spot).
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Iamyemmie: 5:28pm On Aug 15, 2022
SeePerson92:

Yes it's Binance ooo, I was told to borrow, but the voucher is not reflecting on any of the wallets( funding and spot).
That Means the voucher is for borrowing without interest
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 5:29pm On Aug 15, 2022
SeePerson92:
The voucher doesn't mean free money, it means 0% interest rate when you borrow from margin which means you still need your capital.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Babalakin(m): 5:32pm On Aug 15, 2022
Nozino:

How about the note pad app on an iPhone?
depends if you don't click on links with malware. Best to keep your seed offline IMO.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Titanium001: 5:51pm On Aug 15, 2022
Realboygenius:

How did it happened.
And who says yellow, abi na red card, can't be hacked?
Collet sens...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Titanium001: 5:53pm On Aug 15, 2022
Iamyemmie:

Don’t try that yellow card o
They are selling you dreams on Nairaland
Their rate is higher than binance p2p
And it Takes 24hrs when u send crypto from there to another
Tried it one time and regretted it
Coin don rise before usdt reach where e dey go undecided
Chai embarassed
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 6:08pm On Aug 15, 2022
my guy must be thinking binance don do giveaway for am... grin grin grin grin grin grin
SeePerson92:

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sadon1(m): 6:40pm On Aug 15, 2022
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Clinton4518: 6:51pm On Aug 15, 2022
I personally think the biggest way to make money in crypto is through investing in a good coin in presale .
I've had lots of success recently with lucky block and axie infinity.
Presently Battle infinity and tamadodge are potential good investments.
I think battle infinity especially can give up to 50x.I got 2bnb into it in the presale,and looking to buy a lot more during the launch on 17th of this month.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2702) (2703) (2704) (2705) (2706) (2707) (2708) ... (3656) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Toppy08, Evaloyal2J(f), Peterpan222(m), Prof0fficial, gamaliel9 and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25