Stats: 3,158,254 members, 7,836,180 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:12 PM

Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? - Religion (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? (5467 Views)

Jehovah's Witnesses Open Kingdom Halls, To Start House-To-House Visits / Five Things You Never Knew About Jehovah's Witnesses. / 400 Jehovah's Witnesses In Angola Pass Out Due To Toxic Gas At A Convention (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:01pm On Aug 03, 2022
Templee333:

okay...now i understand u. So why does the watchtower always find fault in others but close its eyes to its own faults?
I am now one of Jehovah's Witnesses because i prefer this organization to Islam and all other religions.

The topic of this thread says:

"Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again!"

Please can you do yourself a favour by calling on them next time they come around in order to ask them all the questions you have in mind?

Shalom! smiley

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 6:11pm On Aug 03, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

I am now one of Jehovah's Witnesses because i prefer this organization to Islam and all other religions.

The topic of this thread says:

"Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again!"

Please can you do yourself a favour by calling on them next time they come around in order to ask them all the questions you have in mind?

Shalom! smiley
oh! So interesting! What are they coming to tell me in my house dat i've never heard b4? Is it not the old Armagedon & paradise shit? Or they want to tell me how to make my family happy? Put ur own family in order 1st

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2022
Templee333:

oh! So interesting! What are they coming to tell me in my house dat i've never heard b4? Is it not the old Armagedon & paradise shit? Or they want to tell me how to make my family happy? Put ur own family in order 1st

Good!
I've chosen their group and made it my own so you can do whatever you like it's your life.
May you have PEACE! smiley

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 6:37pm On Aug 03, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

Good!
I've chosen their group and made it my own so you can do whatever you like it's your life.
May you have PEACE! smiley
ok. But tell ur members not to come near my compound 'cos my security dogs are hungry & bloodthirsty.
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:54pm On Aug 03, 2022
Templee333:

ok. But tell ur members not to come near my compound 'cos my security dogs are hungry & bloodthirsty.
OK Sir, their God will protect them from such hazard just as He protected them when i also tried to harm them back in the early 90s! Act 22:4; 1Corinthians 15:9
How i wish you live in my neighbourhood at least i can have a taste of what i did to them back then! smiley
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 7:06pm On Aug 03, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

OK Sir, their God will protect them from such hazard just as He protected them when i also tried to harm them back in the early 90s! Act 22:4; 1Corinthians 15:9
How i wish you live in my neighbourhood at least i can have a taste of what i did to them back then! smiley
God didn't protect Jezebel from dogs! God never protect people from dogs. Especially the Jezebel type.
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 7:11pm On Aug 03, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

by the way, how did u try to harm them?
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 7:19pm On Aug 03, 2022
Templee333:

by the way, how did u try to harm them?
That's within me and i remember vividly how their God protected them which convinced me that their God is with them! Daniel 6:16-22 smiley

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by cornelboy(f): 7:48pm On Aug 03, 2022
oteneaaron:

Go back and read it again and again until you get the meaning.
Unless maybe you have a learning disability that I don't know about.
Definitely your post is useless.

You pointed out the problems but never gave any solution cheesy

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 7:52pm On Aug 03, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

That's within me and i remember vividly how their God protected them which convinced me that their God is with them! Daniel 6:16-22 smiley
ur God isn't the God of Daniel! Or how else could u convince me dat a god who couldn't protect u frm a tiny virus like corona is the same dat protected from Lion? Or why did ur organization panic during the pandemic?
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:31pm On Aug 03, 2022
cornelboy:

A brother came and has shipped in some words that we need to work on.
Please we're supposed to round it up with him mildly! 1Peter 3:15 smiley

zealander10:
Hello MaxInDHouse and Janosky, I couldn’t get past the first page because the air of toxicity is too much. I’d suggest that you two stop engaging in online debates with opposers because it’s counterproductive and I’m sure it doesn’t leave you spiritually edified. Moreso, it brings reproach upon Jehovah and his beautiful organization. 1Corinthians 4:9 says that we are a theatrical spectacle and as such, cannot be found slinging mud at people who want to play dirty. We’re too clean and elevated for that. Titus 1:15 says, “All things are clean to clean people, but to those who are defiled and faithless, NOTHING is clean, for both their minds and their consciences are defiled..”
So why should we be bothered about how the truth is perceived by some ?

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:32pm On Aug 03, 2022
Templee333:

ur God isn't the God of Daniel! Or how else could u convince me dat a god who couldn't protect u frm a tiny virus like corona is the same dat protected from Lion? Or why did ur organization panic during the pandemic?
Thanks for your time! smiley

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by oteneaaron(m): 10:09pm On Aug 03, 2022
cornelboy:

By all means bro, suit yourself.

It is your mind, so do with it as you please.

Cheers!
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by johnw47: 1:32am On Aug 06, 2022
MaxInDHouse:
Well when you're ready for mature discussion let me know because using different monikers to pour out your PERSONAL grievances makes no sense to me! wink See you some other time! wink

job 15:12 Why doth thine heart carry thee away? and what do thy eyes wink at

lost false jw mad max

you are forever fearfully paranoid, of course:

rev 21:8 But the cowardly, unbelieving, abominable, murderers, sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and brimstone; which is the second death.

your paranoia and lies has you running away in fear from many posts

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 5:42pm On Aug 07, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

max where are u? Why are u running away instead of defending the truth?

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Janosky: 7:21pm On Aug 08, 2022
Templee333:

max where are u? Why are u running away instead of defending the truth?
Templee333:

okay...now i understand u. So why does the watchtower always find fault in others but close its eyes to its own faults?
JWs NEVER claimed perfection (screenshot proof) even before you were born.
JWs are fallible, Romans 3:23.
Templee33 is a LIAR throwing tantrums.
Fact.

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Janosky: 7:34pm On Aug 08, 2022
Templee333:
What about the 10 times false prediction of the 2nd coming? Have u nothing 2 say? @maxindhouse
Templee333:
but what if these "anticipations" (as u choose to call it) were made by other churches/religion, would ur Watchtower not point them out as false prophets/antichrist? why is there always & exception when ur organisation err?
@maxindhouse

Proverbs 24:16
"For though the righteous fall seven times, they rise again"

2 Corinthians 13:9-11 "BE READJUSTED, keep MENDING YOUR WAYS"
JWs are fallible & have risen & moved on.
Oga, pls stand rooted on that very spot and CONTINUE WAILING.
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Janosky: 7:37pm On Aug 08, 2022
Templee333:

Drop your address and location.
If you get liver
. grin grin
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Janosky: 7:48pm On Aug 08, 2022
Courz:

Shut up your mouth and tell us why as an intelligent officer, you didn't bother to investigate properly and do your due diligence before falling for A Freemason scam! Why didn't you listen to Jesus in his warning about False Prophets? Even the warning from Almighty God himself about False Prophets, you disobeyed! Jesus was specific about the false prophecies they will proclaim. You saw that Watchtower fitted the whole description Jesus gave in the Bible but you choose to disobey him still! I hope you know Jesus is the one who is going to judge everyone! Watchtower says they are the road to Salvation when in fact Jesus is the road. They say in order to gain Salvation and benefits of Jesus's sacrifice, you must follow the anointed ones closely. Isn't that blasphemy? Are you not seeing that they are claiming to be your Messiah exactly as Jesus predicted? Jesus is not even your mediator! That's the worst part. You are not a Follower of Christ! You are a follower of Watchtower! For knowingly deciding to align yourself with a Satanic Cult exposed by Jesus himself, you are not a Christian! This is why you JWs are not classified as Christians!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org › wiki › J...
Jehovah's Witnesses - Wikipedia
"Jehovah's Witnesses is a millenarian restorationist Christian denomination with nontrinitarian beliefs distinct from mainstream Christianity."

"Mainstream 'christianity'" alias Christendom, Churchians,3 deities polytheists worshippers.

Kiddo,CONTINUE YOUR IBERIBEISM on Nairaland.
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 8:11pm On Aug 08, 2022
Janosky:

JWs NEVER claimed perfection (screenshot proof) even before you were born.
JWs are fallible, Romans 3:23.
Templee33 is a LIAR throwing tantrums.
Fact.
i'm in a very peacful mood 2day,so i'll ignore this one
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 8:15pm On Aug 08, 2022
Janosky:

Proverbs 24:16
"For though the righteous fall seven times, they rise again"

2 Corinthians 13:9-11 "BE READJUSTED, keep MENDING YOUR WAYS"
JWs are fallible & have risen & moved on.
Oga, pls stand rooted on that very spot and CONTINUE WAILING.
one day they might fall into a pit toilet. Shebi blind man dey lead anoda man,make una continue.

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Templee333(m): 8:17pm On Aug 08, 2022
Janosky:
Drop your address and location. If you get liver. grin grin
I don't want my dogs 2 go 2 jail

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Courz: 9:22pm On Aug 08, 2022
Janosky:

"Jehovah's Witnesses is a millenarian restorationist Christian denomination with nontrinitarian beliefs distinct from mainstream Christianity."

"Mainstream 'christianity'" alias Christendom, Churchians,3 deities polytheists worshippers.

Kiddo,CONTINUE YOUR IBERIBEISM on Nairaland.

Why didn't you listen to Jesus in his warning about False Prophets? Even the warning from Almighty God himself about False Prophets, you disobeyed! Jesus was specific about the false prophecies they will proclaim. You saw that Watchtower fitted the whole description Jesus gave in the Bible but you choose to disobey him still! I hope you know Jesus is the one who is going to judge everyone! Watchtower says they are the road to Salvation when in fact Jesus is the road. They say in order to gain Salvation and benefits of Jesus's sacrifice, you must follow the anointed ones closely. Isn't that blasphemy? Are you not seeing that they are claiming to be your Messiah exactly as Jesus predicted? Jesus is not even your mediator! That's the worst part. You are not a Follower of Christ! You are a follower of Watchtower! For knowingly deciding to align yourself with a Satanic Cult exposed by Jesus himself, you are not a Christian! This is why you JWs are not classified as Christians!

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Janosky: 7:22pm On Aug 14, 2022
Courz:

Why didn't you listen to Jesus in his warning about False Prophets? Even the warning from Almighty God himself about False Prophets, you disobeyed! Jesus was specific about the false prophecies they will proclaim. You saw that Watchtower fitted the whole description Jesus gave in the Bible but you choose to disobey him still! I hope you know Jesus is the one who is going to judge everyone!
!
Luke 24:21,25 Jesus called the Disciples "FOOLISH".
Matthew 26:31-35,69-75, the Disciples FOOLISHLY made many FALSE predictions.

By your kiddo mumu logic,they were FALSE Prophets for giving FALSE Prophecies.

Matthew 26:31-35,69-75 Cure your
IBERIBEISM on Nairaland.

Courz:

Watchtower says they are the road to Salvation when in fact Jesus is the road. They say in order to gain Salvation and benefits of Jesus's sacrifice, you must follow the anointed ones closely. Isn't that blasphemy? Are you not seeing that they are claiming to be your Messiah exactly as Jesus predicted? Jesus is not even your mediator! That's the worst part.
!

LYING kiddo,Paul converted by Jesus, wrote
Hebrews 13:7,17 ,put both chapter and verses into your skull.

7 Remember your leaders who taught you the word of God. Think of all the good that has come from their lives, and follow the example of their faith.

17 Obey your spiritual leaders, and do what they say. Their work is to watch over your souls, and they are accountable to God. Give them reason to do this with joy and not with sorrow. That would certainly not be for your benefit."

419 Kiddo wey claim Jesus as him Mediator but he dey USE my Janosky moniker dey make FRAUD post on Nairaland.

Onye IBERIBE hypocrite gringrin

Courz:

You are not a Follower of Christ! You are a follower of Watchtower! For knowingly deciding to align yourself with a Satanic Cult exposed by Jesus himself, you are not a Christian! This is why you JWs are not classified as Christians!

"Mainstream 'christianity'" alias Christendom, Churchians,churchgoers,3 deities polytheists worshippers.

Wikipedia page gives PROOF OF YOUR IBERIBEISM on Nairaland. grin
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by johnw47: 11:49pm On Aug 14, 2022
Janosky:

gringrin
"Mainstream 'christianity'" alias Christendom, Churchians,churchgoers,3 deities polytheists worshippers. grin

Ecclesiastes 7:6
For as the crackling of thorns under a pot, so is the laughter of the fool

lost fraud jw janosky

you blaspheme and call the Christians Jehovah and Jesus and Holy Spirit of the bible:
"3 deities/ 3 god's", you also call them "the 3 dogheads" and "the ole demon ghost" etc.

Mat 12:31 Therefore I say unto you, Every sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men; but the blasphemy against the Holy Spirit shall not be forgiven.

1Jn 5:16 If any man see his brother sin a sin which is not unto death, he shall ask, and he shall give him life for them that sin not unto death. There is a sin unto death: I do not say that he shall pray for it.

rev 20:15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by MaxInDHouse(m): 12:00am On Aug 15, 2022
Deeperlife FAKE pastor, Rozz asked of you this afternoon! cheesy
Rosrozz:
It’s like you made John vanished from religion section

johnw47:

lost fraud jw janosky

you blaspheme and call the Christians Jehovah and Jesus and Holy Spirit of the bible:
"3 deities/ 3 god's", you also call them "the 3 dogheads" and "the ole demon ghost" etc.

Mat 12:31 Therefore I say unto you, Every sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men; but the blasphemy against the Holy Spirit shall not be forgiven.

1Jn 5:16 If any man see his brother sin a sin which is not unto death, he shall ask, and he shall give him life for them that sin not unto death. There is a sin unto death: I do not say that he shall pray for it.

rev 20:15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.
Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by johnw47: 1:23am On Aug 15, 2022
MaxInDHouse:
Deeperlife FAKE pastor, Rozz asked of you this afternoon! cheesy

paranoid and lost false jw mad max

of course your lies before God who hates them will never end

God hates your lies that you love:

Pro 6:16  These six things doth the LORD hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him: 
Pro 6:17  A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, 
Pro 6:18  An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief, 
Pro 6:19  A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

lost false jw:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, that is his natural way of speaking, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

mad max your extreme paranoia is fear:

rev 21:8 But the cowardly, unbelieving, abominable, murderers, sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and brimstone; which is the second death.

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Courz: 10:02am On Aug 15, 2022
Janosky:

The first words I learnt as a child are GIBBERISH and IBERIBEISM. I have been boasting about JWs being better than others but I cannot answer simple questions.

Why is Watchtower running you JWs and your Mother Freemason Cult IBSA at the same time yet still claiming Pure Worship? Is that Pure Worship to you? Remember, IBSA are Freemasons that meet in Masonic lodges, celebrate Christmas, birthdays, participate in Masonic Rituals, and do everything you JWs prohibit. Why are Freemason symbols plastered all over you?

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Courz: 10:10am On Aug 15, 2022
Janosky:

I don't want to accept that I am in a Satanic Cult disguised as a Christian one.

What is your Founder and your leader and your Cult doing in a book written in 1933 titled Occult Theocrasy that talks about Satanic Cults? What is the One True religion doing there? And why is it confirmed there that your founder was a Freemason?

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Courz: 10:24am On Aug 15, 2022
Janosky:

I don't want to admit that I am in a Satanic Cult disguised as a Christian one.

Explain to me why you have chosen to ignore the warning of Jesus in the verses below. He mentioned False prophets will come to make proclamations about his arrival. He even said You should stay away from them. Do not go after them. Do not follow them. Jesus said Let no one deceive you for False Prophets will appear and say The Lord's day has come or that He has come or that the Messiah has come. The time is near or that the end has come! Jesus is hiding here, you just can't see him (denoting invisibility) , come and see! Who has done all these things? You JWs! You all said Jesus has already come but invisibly. You all prophesied that the end has come 10 times! 10 good times! See? Jesus was referring to you JWs as the False Prophets. Why have you chosen to ignore this warning when you know fully well that He is the one who will judge you on Judgement day?

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Courz: 11:13am On Aug 15, 2022
Janosky:

I claim to be a Christian but I don't follow the words of Jesus. Jesus is not important. Watchtower is more important because Watchtower is Jehovah.

You keep claiming that JWs are Christians by quoting Wikipedia to prove it. But you disregard the words of Jesus. You must prove by actions that you are Christians. Christian is derived from the word CHRIST. You must be a follower of Jesus to be regarded as a Christian. You must do whatever Jesus says even if Watchtower asks you to do the opposite and splashes Jesus's name on it!. You JWs don't do that. Jesus is not important in your Cult. Watchtower has taught you JWs to place Jesus as Secondary without you even knowing it.

Watchtower said the Christ is made up of Jesus and the Anointed Ones as shown in the first pic of your publication. What audacity! Is that not blasphemy? Is that not fulfilling the words of Jesus when he warned against False Prophets claiming to be the Messiah? Christ is Jesus alone and no one else! By making this claim, they have proclaimed to be the Messiah. They have designated themselves as the way to Salvation. Today, in your publications, they don't say that directly else you JWs will wake up from your slumber. Instead they say it indirectly in a very sneaky way. They say in order for you JWs to get Salvation and benefits of Jesus's sacrifice, you must follow the anointed and do whatever they ask you. They have taken the attention from Jesus and placed it on themselves, something the Apostles never did. This is why they say Jesus is not your Mediator even though the Bible says otherwise because they have replaced him as Substitutes. Jesus is the way, Watchtower says No, they are the way to Salvation. That's how to know an Antichrist. An Antichrist is not just who is against Jesus. It is also someone or group of people who seek to replace Jesus and make him unimportant or diminish him. Jesus also said that Antichrists are people who teach lies about him. Watchtower has taught you JWs lies about Jesus. One of them is that Jesus is Not your mediator. Blatant Lie! When people keep telling you repeatedly that you JWs are not Christians, you better go back and research on why they keep saying so.

Now, you have also shown you are not a Christian when you disregard the warning of Jesus to stay away from False prophets. You have seen that Watchtower fits the descriptions Jesus and Almighty God gave of False Prophets yet you choose to disregard their warnings as rubbish just because Watchtower told you to do so. Watchtower says you should ignore their false prophecies by giving a flimsy excuse of light gets brighter after twisting Proverbs 4 vs 18 to mean something that it's not, whereas Jesus is saying Stay away from them. Stay away from Watchtower. No conditions. You are not meant to accept explanations/excuses for the false prophecies or even listen to them. Jesus just plainly said Stay away from False Prophets and False Messiahs. Simple Instructions. Jesus had to repeat this warning again through Apostle Paul when people started leading others astray by saying that Jesus has already come. But here you are following the same type of people making the same proclamations when certain events need to occur before Jesus comes. You JWs can't even explain directly from the Bible how you got to know that Jesus actually came in 1914. Who did you obey? Watchtower or Jesus? Watchtower of course! I will keep repeating this, Jesus says Stay away from Them. Do not follow them. See? You are not Christians!

Re: Jehovah's Witnesses Going From House To House Again? by Janosky: 8:49pm On Aug 15, 2022
Courz:

You keep claiming that JWs are Christians by quoting Wikipedia to prove it. But you disregard the words of Jesus. You must prove by actions that you are Christians. Christian is derived from the word CHRIST. You must be a follower of Jesus to be regarded as a Christian. You must do whatever Jesus says even if Watchtower asks you to do the opposite and splashes Jesus's name on it!. You JWs don't do that. Jesus is not important in your Cult. Watchtower has taught you JWs to place Jesus as Secondary without you even knowing it.

Watchtower said the Christ is made up of Jesus and the Anointed Ones as shown in the first pic of your publication. What audacity! Is that not blasphemy? Is that not fulfilling the words of Jesus when he warned against False Prophets claiming to be the Messiah? Christ is Jesus alone and no one else! By making this claim, they have proclaimed to be the Messiah. They have designated themselves as the way to Salvation. Today, in your publications, they don't say that directly else you JWs will wake up from your slumber. Instead they say it indirectly in a very sneaky way. They say in order for you JWs to get Salvation and benefits of Jesus's sacrifice, you must follow the anointed and do whatever they ask you. They have taken the attention from Jesus and placed it on themselves, something the Apostles never did. This is why they say Jesus is not your Mediator even though the Bible says otherwise because they have replaced him as Substitutes. Jesus is the way, Watchtower says No, they are the way to Salvation. That's how to know an Antichrist. An Antichrist is not just who is against Jesus. It is also someone or group of people who seek to replace Jesus and make him unimportant or diminish him. Jesus also said that Antichrists are people who teach lies about him. Watchtower has taught you JWs lies about Jesus. One of them is that Jesus is Not your mediator. Blatant Lie! When people keep telling you repeatedly that you JWs are not Christians, you better go back and research on why they keep saying so.

Now, you have also shown you are not a Christian when you disregard the warning of Jesus to stay away from False prophets. You have seen that Watchtower fits the descriptions Jesus and Almighty God gave of False Prophets yet you choose to disregard their warnings as rubbish just because Watchtower told you to do so. Watchtower says you should ignore their false prophecies by giving a flimsy excuse of light gets brighter after twisting Proverbs 4 vs 18 to mean something that it's not, whereas Jesus is saying Stay away from them. Stay away from Watchtower. No conditions. You are not meant to accept explanations/excuses for the false prophecies or even listen to them. Jesus just plainly said Stay away from False Prophets and False Messiahs. Simple Instructions. Jesus had to repeat this warning again through Apostle Paul when people started leading others astray by saying that Jesus has already come. But here you are following the same type of people making the same proclamations when certain events need to occur before Jesus comes. You JWs can't even explain directly from the Bible how you got to know that Jesus actually came in 1914. Who did you obey? Watchtower or Jesus? Watchtower of course! I will keep repeating this, Jesus says Stay away from Them. Do not follow them. See? You are not Christians!

I claim to be a Christian but I don't follow the words of Jesus. Jesus is not important. Watchtower is more important because Watchtower is Jehovah.
DUBIOUS, FRAUDULENT COURZ using Janosky moniker to POST FALSEHOOD EVERYWHERE.

COURZ is a CROOK ADDICTED TO DELUSION.
COURZ CAN NOT CHANGE Wikipedia EVIDENCE AGAINST HIS GIBBERISH.

COURZ THE NAIRALAND CHIEF IBERIBE.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Debate Topics In A Christian Teenagers Gathering / My Presence Affecting Other People In A Psychic Way. HELP. / Blood Sacrifice For Wealth, Life Partner, Child Bearing, Good Health, Long Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97