Stats: 3,166,947 members, 7,866,569 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 08:17 PM

Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern (7335 Views)

Why I Visited Wike - Peter Obi / What Southern Governors Concluded After Their Meeting In Enugu / Governor Wike In Tears: I Will Never Take Your Supports For Granted (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by AtikuOkowa: 8:06pm On Sep 09, 2022
Dsalvo:

The guy is delusional. Was the demand of the SW governors for a return to regional governance not a palace coup against Buhari and the North? Yoruba leaders draw the line at foreigner-led insecurity on their land.

Such is an abomination for a proud people historically used to fending off hostile invaders.

That is why, during the herdsmen menace, Yorubas all put their political differences aside to use their State house of assembly to fight Malami for the historic, precedence-setting and legal birth of Amotekun.

All that, and the amiable manner it was done in, was out of respect for Buhari who is an APC President.

What will happen if the SW becomes opposition to the North under PDP Atiku?

People should revisit history to note how Tinubu and his Yoruba affiliates, under ACN back then, fought OBJ and PDP to reclaim the soul of the SW so that they understand what Atiku and the North can expect if they do not make the concessions the SW will demand if Atiku wins.

You are either speaking to yourself and respond to yourself with different faces.

If not,you two(3 or 20) amaze me.

The combined brains of yours refuse to see what an 8 year old Northerner would see.
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by LegendHero(m): 8:08pm On Sep 09, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

Tell me one Sotherner than do much than any Northerner.

Here are your southerners.

(1)Azikwe(Ceremonial officially,but special in action)

(2)Ironsi(Who empowered the center to enslave North and topple the democracy to shut North out power for eternity)

(3)Obasanjo (Who brought Shagari as Cabal to dominate the North from behind the curtain and divide North against itself,and who after finding out he could not do so,he wanted to be King)

(4)Jonathan (The Man who dreamed of United Nigeria but fought by the same Obasanjo).

Tell me one of them that is better than

(1)Tafawa Balewa (Nationalist)
(2)Gawon (The Real Messiah)
(3)Murtala (The Father of The Nation)
(4) Shagari (The Kings Of Patriotism)
(5) Buhari (The Integrity)
(6)Babangida (The Heroe,The Nigeria's Builder)
(7)Abdussalmi (The Father Of Democracy)
(coolAbacha (The Great)
(9)'Yar Adua (The Saint)

What is the meaning of this? Sorry o, but it is logically baseless and irrelevant to the issue of discourse.

How are those guys you mentioned better? Better in what way? Shey you dey whyne me ni.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by LegendHero(m): 8:09pm On Sep 09, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

You are either speaking to yourself and respond to yourself with different faces.

The combined brains of yours refuse to see what an 8 year old Northerner would see.

@the bolded, What could that be tho? I want to learn.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by AtikuOkowa: 8:19pm On Sep 09, 2022
LegendHero:

I can't even pick any straight logic in your words. Try to compose them in a logical way.

Which Obasanjo? Tinubu is 100X stronger than what Obasanjo was in 1998. Who be Obsanjo in 1998? Which base did OBJ got? How many states has OBJ captured? In 1999, it will be too too hot for the North not to support a Yoruba candidate. If you are old enough, you will know how much trouble the Yoruba gave to the military then and how Nigeria got sanctioned and almost embargo on it such that Adbdulsalam himself knew he can't risk it further.

Which Abiola? The same MKO? Abiola won the whole south except 2 Igbo states and defeated Tofa in his Kano home. Abiola is a bleeping strong candidate with the strongest political base in this country. Even Buhari of today cannot boast of Abiola value and reach as at then. You think it is easy to win the whole North & South by percentage? If e easy Buhari for don be president since 2003.

Wetin concern me with Igbo and how they take enter this discussion?

"I can't even pick any straight logic in your words. Try to compose them in a logical way"

You are not logic based(Sir go and test your IQ,wallahi you will see what I mean)

"Which Obasanjo? Tinubu is 100X stronger than what Obasanjo was in 1998. Who be Obsanjo in 1998? Which base did OBJ got? How many states has OBJ captured? In 1999, it will be too too hot for the North not to support a Yoruba candidate. If you are old enough, you will know how much trouble the Yoruba gave to the military then and how Nigeria got sanctioned and almost embargo on it such that Adbdulsalam himself knew he can't risk it further".

I was not born at the time but you have not powerful brain to understand it. This tells you,Obj was not powerful but North backed him. This means,Chelsea ko Arsenal you say,does not matter. Tinubu can't fight the North with Governors and Federal power. Have a brain. We support a man not based on what he has. Abiola had money but was backed up,hence we don't support only weakling. But we show him federal, since he won and denied,it is a message.

Awolowo lost.

"Which Abiola? The same MKO? Abiola won the whole south except 2 Igbo states and defeated Tofa in his Kano home. Abiola is a bleeping strong candidate with the strongest political base in this country. Even Buhari of today cannot boast of Abiola value and reach as at then. You think it is easy to win the whole North & South by percentage? If e easy Buhari for don be president since 2003".

So what happened later? Now he was an experiment. He was only blaming Babangida,but he in his heart believes that Northerners voted him and he defeated a Northerner in Kano.

Tinubu trapped in this belief.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by etrouble: 8:21pm On Sep 09, 2022
alsudan:
One fake Muslim Thief is busy banking on the North for votes and even chose a Muslim as his Vice just to appease them.

You will die of hypertension. Saad Abubakar will become Sad when Tinubu humiliates him and his baboons next year.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 09, 2022
LegendHero:

Simple as ABC.

Next year will clear many doubt. No matter where the pendulum swings to, the West will play the card. Make we just dey watch as e dey be for now, never loud am.

Well said bro. Enjoy your Friday.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by AtikuOkowa: 8:23pm On Sep 09, 2022
LegendHero:

@the bolded, What could that be tho? I want to learn.

You don't mean it.
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by faceland: 8:26pm On Sep 09, 2022
A good business man knows when to count his lost and doesn't throw money into a dead project. Bros Wike, negotiate something and demand they fulfil their part immediately.

Where the foooq is Peter Odili today? The guy threw money so much that a journalist once had a nervous break down over the money he donated (shouting on the governor to spend wisely).
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by tamdun: 8:29pm On Sep 09, 2022
LegendHero:

Lol.

I guess you are still living in pre-1999.

I don't really like wike but I support what he's doing walahi, let's all be crazy and see who lose at the end, the oil, gas, sea are all in South, if war should break out today, who do they think Europe/us will support?

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by AtikuOkowa: 8:37pm On Sep 09, 2022
tamdun:

I don't really like wike but I support what he's doing walahi, let's all be crazy and see who lose at the end, the oil, gas, sea are all in South, if war should break out today, who do they think Europe/us will support?

Where were these things from during Biafra?

IQ is much important to West than the oil. When you have the North, you have the south in simple way and the region.

South Korea benefitted from the West much than Nigeria with crude oil.

Northeners can influence others, so West would not have to influence the rest.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by LegendHero(m): 8:56pm On Sep 09, 2022
tamdun:

What Wike is currently doing, the effect will be felt next year.

Only people with deep foresight will understand. Wike is currently calling for help, repeatedly hammering those words for a purpose, he just need 2 or more people to pick his call and these guys will hear it.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by omenka(m): 8:59pm On Sep 09, 2022
jkpbestseries:
northerners are using th south big times
I don't feel anyone is using me. If you feel the Northerners are using YOU, you should personalize your comment and stop ropping everyone under your umbrella.

Thanks.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by tamdun: 9:34pm On Sep 09, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

IQ is much important to West than the oil. When you have the North, you have the south in simple way and the region.

Yea, we saw that in Libya, Syria, Iraq etc, oga the west will support u because of ur resources and not iq, wetin them wan use ur iq do? Which iq are u even talking about, the only luck u guys have is ur population and not iq

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by tamdun: 9:38pm On Sep 09, 2022
LegendHero:

What Wike is currently doing, the effect will be felt next year.

Only people with deep foresight will understand. Wike is currently calling for help, repeatedly hammering those words for a purpose, he just need 2 or more people to pick his call and these guys will hear it.

That's exactly what nothern politicians have been doing, they want us to believe the who country survival depends on North but reverse is the case

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Jessewizy(m): 9:42pm On Sep 09, 2022
Why are some people already fuming because of this visit. Let’s all vote our choice. Stop threatening fire and brimstone because you feel someone will be betrayed come 2023. As it stands now, Atiku will sweep Rivers state. I kid you not. Vote your APC and lets vote our PDP. Even if atiku wins, nothing will happen.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by MrColdsweat: 9:53pm On Sep 09, 2022
Kingspin:
Because Wike promise to leak the secret of those evil people in Nigeria,
Sultan of Sokoto is showing up
He is a spy for the North.

If Wike backs down on his threats, this Sultan visit is one reason for it.

Wike don't allow them use you.

Sultan? A spy?

That man is a major shareholder in this country alongside the British government. The presidents are just CEOs.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Kingspin(m): 10:24pm On Sep 09, 2022
MrColdsweat:

Sultan? A spy?

That man is a major shareholder in this country alongside the British government. The presidents are just CEOs.
Most of the so-called Nigerian leaders we choose to respect are the real problem of Nigeria.

I don't regard most of them.

We have played this politics enough. these same politics kept Nigeria down.

Atiku and the North have a mind to contest again after 8 years of Buhari.
Would Sultan accept if the Southern do the same?
I don't think so

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by AtikuOkowa: 11:00pm On Sep 09, 2022
tamdun:

Yea, we saw that in Libya, Syria, Iraq etc, oga the west will support u because of ur resources and not iq, wetin them wan use ur iq do? Which iq are u even talking about, the only luck u guys have is ur population and not iq

You justified what I said. If west wants Resources, they would not let Libya,Iraq,Syria down. The people of those countries share the same IQ with you,so West does not care about them but they have.

Is Libya,Syria,Yemen and Iraq treatment you are longing for?

Mind you,West would support Israel against the All Middle East and North African countries should they have to side with one party.

Why do you think they back Egypt above other African countries?

If not for the North, the average IQ of Nigerians would be lower than bearable.

If not for South, Nigeria would be the one with highest IQ,but south helped Liberia,Morocco, Seychelles and Mauritius to take our place.

Singapore, South Korea, Japan etc are Darlings to West because of IQ. Vietnam is Darling to China because of IQ.

Israel has higher IQ than any other rich country in middle east.

Most of the time,People with high are living in naturally not rich land,but those with lower IQ always find themselves in rich land.

People of high IQ unite,people of soils divide. If not for this,IQ people can't survive and Rich Land people can't survive.

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by tamdun: 11:45pm On Sep 09, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

You justified what I said. If west wants Resources, they would not let Libya,Iraq,Syria down. The people of those countries share the same IQ with you,so West does not care about them but they have.

Is Libya,Syria,Yemen and Iraq treatment you are longing for?

Mind you,West would support Israel against the All Middle East and North African countries should they have to side with one party.

Why do you think they back Egypt above other African countries?

If not for the North, the average IQ of Nigerians would be lower than bearable.

If not for South, Nigeria would be the one with highest IQ,but south helped Liberia,Morocco, Seychelles and Mauritius to take our place.

Singapore, South Korea, Japan etc are Darlings to West because of IQ. Vietnam is Darling to China because of IQ.

Israel has higher IQ than any other rich country in middle east.

Most of the time,People with high are living in naturally not rich land,but those with lower IQ always find themselves in rich land.

People of high IQ unite,people of soils divide. If not for this,IQ people can't survive and Rich Land people can't survive.
Show me one instance where north displayed their high IQ, just one, now let me repeat this, west will never fight for the north because there's nothing for them to gain in the north and when we talk of IQ, north has the lowest iq in Nigeria, how many northerner are out there doing Nigeria proud? You'll hardly see any
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 11:53pm On Sep 09, 2022
Advocate500:
oga go and rest your head on something, your head is paining you.

That's the bloody facts.. I won't blame you guys cuz una never tasted presidency..
He go clear for una eyes
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 11:55pm On Sep 09, 2022
LegendHero:

APC gave SW the ticket but it is the SW that has been used and dumped?

So what about PDP that the SE slaved for almost 22years who looked away and gave it to the North again that made Obi China run away to LP?

Sultan of Sokoto can go anywhere he wants, if he likes he solicit for the Northern PDP. That’s their own business.

No one is a second fiddle in Nigeria, at least not the Yorubas. We will all both play the game and may the best guy win.

The way these ibos de reason.. I just de imagine..

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 11:58pm On Sep 09, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

Don't call it first, observe it first. When it comes,it will be yours.

North is ready than anyone, but we can't be the blame as usual.

The first callers always cry earlier.

No one is crying.. just you don't know the fact
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:04am On Sep 10, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

Tinubu did not defeat any Cabal.

How strong was Obasanjo when North made him the candidate?

How strong was Abiola when North made him candidate?

Let me remind you one thing. If North would do it because of your Chelsea not only Arsenal, Awolowo could have been prime minster.

Obasanjo could not be jailed.

Abiola could be denied his victory.

Second fiddle?

Tell that to Igbo. Only Igbo faced North with strong chess in this country. If North is afraid of any Tribe, it would be Igbo not Yoruba.hhhh.

Had Lawan clinched the ticket, it will bring the Northern contesters to three.

In the South, Obi will have free ride and Tinubu out of anger to revenge may give Obi total support and Wike too will support them. This will bring the first united South backing Igbo.

Once Igbo tested power through United South, what will happen?

Better to sacrifice sometimes.

But now With Tinubu as APC candidate many things are solved including what I can't disclose it.

But North is surely ascending to power than ever.

But Yoruba are the most trusted tribe to us in the North, you are toys,you are know it.

Two face.. but you can't get the tickets huh
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:04am On Sep 10, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

Tinubu did not defeat any Cabal.

How strong was Obasanjo when North made him the candidate?

How strong was Abiola when North made him candidate?

Let me remind you one thing. If North would do it because of your Chelsea not only Arsenal, Awolowo could have been prime minster.

Obasanjo could not be jailed.

Abiola could be denied his victory.

Second fiddle?

Tell that to Igbo. Only Igbo faced North with strong chess in this country. If North is afraid of any Tribe, it would be Igbo not Yoruba.hhhh.

Had Lawan clinched the ticket, it will bring the Northern contesters to three.

In the South, Obi will have free ride and Tinubu out of anger to revenge may give Obi total support and Wike too will support them. This will bring the first united South backing Igbo.

Once Igbo tested power through United South, what will happen?

Better to sacrifice sometimes.

But now With Tinubu as APC candidate many things are solved including what I can't disclose it.

But North is surely ascending to power than ever.

But Yoruba are the most trusted tribe to us in the North, you are toys,you are know it.

Two face.. but you can't get the PDP tickets huh running away from them
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:07am On Sep 10, 2022
LegendHero:

Olodumare bless you.

That atikuokowa na big fool

Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:09am On Sep 10, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

I am not saying Atiku should succeed Buhari.

But I am saying there is not "MUST" in democracy.

You backed Tinubu in APC

We backed Atiku in PDP

Obi and other candidates are contesting.

Vote who you want,but don't blame if I vote who I wanna vote.

So threatening the voter not to vote Atiku or Tinubu or Obi is undemocratic.

Atiku is succeeding Jonathan.

They Tinubu is succeeding Buhari.

Nigeria will be in peace than ever.

Bros you are a two face idiot huh
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:12am On Sep 10, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

Tell me one Sotherner than do much than any Northerner.

Here are your southerners.

(1)Azikwe(Ceremonial officially,but special in action)

(2)Ironsi(Who empowered the center to enslave North and topple the democracy to shut North out power for eternity)

(3)Obasanjo (Who brought Shagari as Cabal to dominate the North from behind the curtain and divide North against itself,and who after finding out he could not do so,he wanted to be King)

(4)Jonathan (The Man who dreamed of United Nigeria but fought by the same Obasanjo).

Tell me one of them that is better than

(1)Tafawa Balewa (Nationalist)
(2)Gawon (The Real Messiah)
(3)Murtala (The Father of The Nation)
(4) Shagari (The Kings Of Patriotism)
(5) Buhari (The Integrity)
(6)Babangida (The Heroe,The Nigeria's Builder)
(7)Abdussalmi (The Father Of Democracy)
(coolAbacha (The Great)
(9)'Yar Adua (The Saint)

Bro you are a big fool and stupid bigot.. very low in reasoning
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:14am On Sep 10, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

A 8 year old northerner .. with childish mentality
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Announced3: 12:17am On Sep 10, 2022
AtikuOkowa:

With a diseased region, banditry.. you are comparing with south Korea
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by Sonyboom765: 12:21am On Sep 10, 2022
How is that relevant to this post.
Is it not obvious that Tinubu a Yoruba wahala is what will drive your Igbo Mather n father mad with how you have carried is matter on your bastard head ?!

alsudan:
One fake Muslim Thief is busy banking on the North for votes and even chose a Muslim as his Vice just to appease them.
Re: Sultan Of Sokoto Visited Wike In His Country Home,only If We Know What Southern by AtikuOkowa: 12:23am On Sep 10, 2022
tamdun:

Show me one instance where north displayed their high IQ, just one, now let me repeat this, west will never fight for the north because there's nothing for them to gain in the north and when we talk of IQ, north has the lowest iq in Nigeria, how many northerner are out there doing Nigeria proud? You'll hardly see any
Sierra Leone

These are the Country with highest IQ in Africa.
Mauritius=91
Seychelles=89
Eritrea=86
Morocco=85
Nigeria=84
Uganda=84
Algeria=84
Libya=83
Tunisia=83
Madagascar=83
Zimbabwe=82
Egypt=81
Kenya=80
Zambia=71

Northern Nigeria has 101 IQ.
Southern Nigeria IQ 67. Merging them together gives average of 84.

Libya has high but not ICI(Intelligence Capital Index) compared to Egypt.

Here are the countries in the world with ICI.

United States - 74.88 (A+)
United Kingdom - 64.19 (A)
Germany - 64.18 (A)
Australia - 63.96 (A)
Singapore - 63.60 (A)
Sweden - 61.58 (A)
Switzerland - 61.57 (A)
Canada - 61.15 (A)
Finland - 60.45 (A)
Denmark - 60.25 (A)

These countries like the Northern Nigeria have the highest ICI in the world. Northern Nigeria has 64.8(A) of ICI the same as Germany despite all odds. It is the combination of academic, IQ,Rational,Emotional,Experienced performance.

But does this mean Academic performance, Art achievement and sport achievement? No.
Countries with highest IQ
Japan - 106.48
Taiwan - 106.47
Singapore - 105.89
Hong Kong - 105.37
China - 104.1
South Korea - 102.35
Belarus - 101.6
Finland - 101.2
Liechtenstein - 101.07
Germany - 100.74

Tinubu’s New Year Speech: ‘Display Of Despicable Deceit ‘ – LP / Senator Kalu Urges NLC To Cancel Planned Protest Over Hardship / Nigeria To Approve $180m More For Capital Spending –adeosun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 88