Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi (3718 Views)
| Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 5:42am On Sep 18, 2022 |
We no dey give Shi Shi yet this woman was handed #1000 and a labour party flag to dance rigorously to Peter Obi campaign song. What a life.
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by NaijaRoyalty(m): 5:43am On Sep 18, 2022 |
You're a mumu man for spreading lies
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by VictorDivine: 5:43am On Sep 18, 2022 |
You are a paid tinubu propagandist |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Anigreat: 5:44am On Sep 18, 2022*. Modified: 6:10am On Sep 18, 2022 |
You wish? You won't see such thing, such thing is possible with Iragbiji ancestor prodigal son Aka bullion van releaser you worship foolishly.
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by DaddyFreeze2020(m): 5:44am On Sep 18, 2022 |
PandoraObi: |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Anambra1stSon(m): 5:47am On Sep 18, 2022*. Modified: 6:04am On Sep 18, 2022 |
PandoraObi:Propaganda can't save you guys Watch the old woman in Plateau through this link https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02235hANXT5ndnjCFZiSSmXW9X7YAjKZgxPfEGDW3ayouQn5k6PyAR1GF4ELduvw6Wl&id=100050753948176
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Anambra1stSon(m): 5:49am On Sep 18, 2022 |
The old woman was dancing for Obi and the supporters were dashing her money Watch the video through this link https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02235hANXT5ndnjCFZiSSmXW9X7YAjKZgxPfEGDW3ayouQn5k6PyAR1GF4ELduvw6Wl&id=100050753948176 |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by spearman(m): 5:51am On Sep 18, 2022 |
https://www.nairaland.com/7338138/new-york-times-it-been New York Times: It Had Been Biafra's Non‐ibo Minority That Suffered Most |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Qtrpst4: 5:51am On Sep 18, 2022 |
You are really zombie, so why happened today in jos, not made her an Igbo woman. When las did you take your drugs? PandoraObi: |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 5:55am On Sep 18, 2022*. Modified: 7:36am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Qtrpst4:Did it increase your pain? sorry you should avoid it before increase your depression. making zombidients and zombidiots cry is my specialization |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 5:55am On Sep 18, 2022 |
[quote author= post=116769571]Propaganda can't save you guys Watch the old woman through this link https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02235hANXT5ndnjCFZiSSmXW9X7YAjKZgxPfEGDW3ayouQn5k6PyAR1GF4ELduvw6Wl&id=100050753948176[/quote]Thanks for confirmation of my post |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Anambra1stSon(m): 6:05am On Sep 18, 2022*. Modified: 6:21am On Sep 18, 2022 |
PandoraObi:And I guess you didn't watch the video you claimed she is Igbo woman or they gave her money to sing for Obi |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Anigreat: 6:06am On Sep 18, 2022 |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 6:12am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Anigreat:Is this not better than Peter Obi sharing #100 to poverty ridden market women during election
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by inspectorg(m): 6:26am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Proud 21st century slaves at it again...... Obidients all the way jooor!! |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PresidObi: 6:51am On Sep 18, 2022 |
They are now campaigning for Peter Obi ![]()
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Period007(m): 7:13am On Sep 18, 2022 |
PandoraObi:Another lie busted.... You can't win 2023 with lies and propaganda Obi was sharing stickers not money
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by ElSudani: 7:16am On Sep 18, 2022 |
So, them dey give more than shishi? |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by TheNiceGuy(m): 7:16am On Sep 18, 2022 |
It's actually plateau, we're aware. But why sharing 1000 niara before she can campaign for Obi? Remember you no dey give shishi[quote author= post=116769571]Propaganda can't save you guys Watch the old woman in Plateau through this link https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02235hANXT5ndnjCFZiSSmXW9X7YAjKZgxPfEGDW3ayouQn5k6PyAR1GF4ELduvw6Wl&id=100050753948176[/quote] |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Obamaofusa: 7:18am On Sep 18, 2022 |
TheNiceGuy:lol So you believe that lie? Only the gullible will believe that lie. |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by TheNiceGuy(m): 7:18am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Ipob criminals can't change the narrative. We have the real picture. Is that how stick is held? He's picking sticker from his pocket? Period007:
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by DaInferno(m): 7:24am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Are yall going to argue on pictures of people giving out money or worry about the state of the nation? Make we d think straight na Whats more important?! ![]() |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Obamaofusa: 7:27am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Period007:lol Stickers for gumming their mouths,abi? ![]() This is an old image where Obi was sharing money to the poverty stricken people of Anambra to buy their votes. Obi no dey give shishi na thousands him dey give. ![]() |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 7:27am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Period007:Stickers? and people were rushing to collect? fear GOD now, what did the pope tell you about lying
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Bontafa: 7:28am On Sep 18, 2022 |
PandoraObi:When you are ready to cry proper let me know so I can pay you on the back . But for now just keep wailing naked |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 7:30am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Bontafa:You are sounding like Igbo Boko Haram member. |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by richie240: 7:31am On Sep 18, 2022 |
[quote author= post=116769590]The old woman was dancing for Obi and the supporters were dashing her money Watch the video through this link https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02235hANXT5ndnjCFZiSSmXW9X7YAjKZgxPfEGDW3ayouQn5k6PyAR1GF4ELduvw6Wl&id=100050753948176[/quote] PandoraObi:[quote author= post=116769733]And I guess you didn't watch the video you claimed she is Igbo woman or they gave her money to sing for Obi[/quote]I'm sure if someone check d dictionary, another word for **** is hypocrisy and shamelessness! You've just confirmed that d woman was induced with money, yet u still get mouth to argue again. Wetin u want yarn again nau? You guys have a loooong way to go in politics. Una aiz go clear las-las. ![]() |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Obamaofusa: 7:32am On Sep 18, 2022 |
This is an old image where Obi was sharing money to the poverty stricken people of Anambra to buy their votes. Obi no dey give shishi na thousands him dey give. ![]()
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by PandoraObi(op): 7:34am On Sep 18, 2022 |
DaInferno:You cannot straighten the country the same way it was destroyed,
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Bontafa: 7:37am On Sep 18, 2022 |
PandoraObi:Awwww
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Sonyboom765: 7:37am On Sep 18, 2022 |
See foolish fool denying what we can all see the video online. Small time they'll say it is individual effort Pandora Criminal does not know about it. Obamaofusa: |
| Re: Igbo Old Woman Show Off The Money She Received From Peter Obi by Period007(m): 7:37am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Obamaofusa:Stickers don turn money for Agbado boys eyes
Man Shows Off Campaign Gifts He Received From Ekiti APC (Video) • Subsidy Palliatives: What Have You Received From Your Governor? • Videos From Peter Obi Supporters' Rally In Lafia, Nasarawa • 2 • 3 • 4
Russia Will Back Niger Republic Against Nigeria — Tinubu Warned • Enugu Source Of Drinking Water: Pictures • Why We Must Allow US Military Base In Yorubaland