Stats: 3,165,876 members, 7,862,938 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 09:33 AM

I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology (36624 Views)

Ex-Imo Governor, Emeka Ihedioha Resigns From PDP / Ihedioha: PDP Is The Only Alternative, Anybody Standing Elsewhere Is A Saboteur / Emeka Ihedioha Kneels Down To Greet Goodluck Jonathan (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by frank14011991(m): 3:49pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:

Igbos are the only ones that call off the bluff of their leaders and hold them accountable.

Igbos will criticise their leaders for any slightest misdemeanor .

Look at how they threw Ekweremadu under the bus.

But that can't be said about Yorubas who are even riding Tinubu to become the president despite the atrocities he has committed

we saw how igbos insulted obi in 2011, and are now making him look like the best thing after slice bread

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Faber(m): 3:50pm On Sep 30, 2022
kizyalex10:
thank u so much for this,I said no politician or single human can dominate an area in igbo land not to talk of a full state or region,they no born the person well no matter how rich and powerful u re.rochas,orji kalu and co tried it to no avail.this man Peter obi that the whole south east backed is not jst ur regular politician,the only man who have nt been accused of a single corruption after his tenure,who never owed and even cleared the old depts and even left so much in the account of the state which till date no other government have done since the inception of democracy to be fair with my judgement,they rather owe workers,borrow so much and embezzle before they left.after he left government,he didn’t try to colonize d state or be a godfather .igbos have suffered politically because they choose not to be a coward,we vote for competence over sentiments ,from 1999 till the last election igbos have contested but pdp always won the region and if u watch most of their choices re always good,buhari didn’t win 2015 and 2019 in the south east because we believe Jonathan and atiku are better but this coming election obi is the best choice sentiment aside but most of our yoruba brothers will choose sentiment over competence even after if it means oppressing the igbos ,they choose to join hands with d north to oppress the igbos.u have had presidency for 8 years and currently Vice President for 8 years as well but this south east people for the first time wants to produce the most competent president ever,but tribal sentiments have blinded them that they choose to continue suffering and being enslaved rather than let an igbo man rule and even brand the candidate ipob,God bless the afenifere for their unbiased support and standing for the truth.all of the workers of inequity who swore Nigeria won’t be better shall reap their reward

Peter Obi is always at the right place doing the right thing and at the right time.

He was there at Nnamdi Kanu's parents burial
He was there in Rome to cheer up Cardinal Okpaleke, when he was made Cardinal
He once renovated a primary School in Ohafia on Abia state.
He was there in Aba, during the burial of Bishop Ezeonyia of the Catholic diocese of Aba.
He was there at the Campaign of Ihedioha in Imo state, where Ihedioha won, fair and square.
He was always present at Fr. Mbaka's adoration
He helped solve the Bishop Okpaleke problem. He told Okpaleke to go home, that Imo and Anambra people need not fight each other because of him. That if Mbaise people kills him, Anambra will never forgive Imo people and the problem will linger for ages. Instead he will take care of his upkeep, give him full entitlements and security as a Bishop until he gets another diocese.

So we are supporting him, not because of the roads and bridges he built in Anambra State. Umahi built more roads and bridges than him, but we are not respecting Umahi, because Umahi is an efulefu

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by MICHEALADEX(m): 3:51pm On Sep 30, 2022
Faber:
We talk am here say Mbaise people no get the sense they claim they get. They always make a fool of themselves.

This same Ihedioha was sponsored by Prince Arthur Eze, who donated 1.4 billion to help him defeat Rochas and his inlaw. I am quoting verified sources close to Arthur Eze. 24hrs after he was declared governor he can be seen with Arthur Eze , in his home in Ukpo, Anambra State (pics below).

Peter Obi also campaigned for him in Owerri and he won (pics below)

Now he is proving an ingrate. Don't blame or question God when some misfortunes befall some people. This man would have been a stumbling block to Peter Obi winning Imo State, had it been he was not removed by Supreme Court. We thank Tanko and the the Supreme Court for their Imo State magic.

So why is the old lizard author not campaigning for Obi?

You people are just bunch of Lu na_ tics

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Penguin2: 3:51pm On Sep 30, 2022
mrvitalis:
Bros be careful ... Atiku is your boss we know ...but use your head ooh ...use your head ooh ...u know Igbo people once we cancel someone no going back

I’ve canceled the idiot sef.

I don’t think I’d ever see him in the light I used to see him before.

He’s such a fool.

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by ezegenigbonine: 3:51pm On Sep 30, 2022
The fear of UGM is the beginning of wisdom. Insult your tribes and leave the rest to God. Greedy igbo leaders, fools. Na only God go punish una one by one. Shebi Ike Ekweremmadu dey receive his own punishment.

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by awajis78: 3:59pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:
Hon Emeka Ihedioha has Tendered an apology over his comment that any Igbo that won't vote Atiku is. Saboteur.

Ihedioha who has come under intense Criticism over this comment has tender an apology while granting an interview on Channels .

Watch the Video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jfwpXwVbqQc

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.channelstv.com/2022/09/30/that-cant-be-me-ihedioha-clarifies-claim-he-called-obi-supporters-saboteurs/amp/
after this election you will still as for their votes for another public office
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by heniford2: 4:03pm On Sep 30, 2022
grin grin dis wan done get sense small

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by ipobarethieves: 4:07pm On Sep 30, 2022
grin grin saboteurs grin grin grin cool smiley cool
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Starz825(m): 4:08pm On Sep 30, 2022
kizyalex10:
thank u so much for this,I said no politician or single human can dominate an area in igbo land not to talk of a full state or region,they no born the person well no matter how rich and powerful u re.rochas,orji kalu and co tried it to no avail.this man Peter obi that the whole south east backed is not jst ur regular politician,the only man who have nt been accused of a single corruption after his tenure,who never owed and even cleared the old depts and even left so much in the account of the state which till date no other government have done since the inception of democracy to be fair with my judgement,they rather owe workers,borrow so much and embezzle before they left.after he left government,he didn’t try to colonize d state or be a godfather .igbos have suffered politically because they choose not to be a coward,we vote for competence over sentiments ,from 1999 till the last election igbos have contested but pdp always won the region and if u watch most of their choices re always good,buhari didn’t win 2015 and 2019 in the south east because we believe Jonathan and atiku are better but this coming election obi is the best choice sentiment aside but most of our yoruba brothers will choose sentiment over competence even after if it means oppressing the igbos ,they choose to join hands with d north to oppress the igbos.u have had presidency for 8 years and currently Vice President for 8 years as well but this south east people for the first time wants to produce the most competent president ever,but tribal sentiments have blinded them that they choose to continue suffering and being enslaved rather than let an igbo man rule and even brand the candidate ipob,God bless the afenifere for their unbiased support and standing for the truth.all of the workers of inequity who swore Nigeria won’t be better shall reap their reward
For as much as I have ever wanted a president from an Igbo extraction..... your mentioning of Yoruba doesn't make sense in your write up...

Don't forget that everybody has the same right to contest/support anyone they feel....for crying out loud..it was an open Contest....

It's just like blaming Madrid for beating man city in the last season UCL semi final game because you feel man city were the better team...

Oga .. tinubu Contested the primary with the likes of okorocha, onu ...and he came out to top the group...

No matter how bad/corrupt tinubu is..he sure gonna have some fans....that's politics/life for you
Or are you still surprised devil has followers...even though we all know how worse he has been ..so that's It

Even in the same PDP where the igbos are mostly dedicated and committed to over the years.... Obi realized his political ambitions to become the flag bearer of the party were not achievable..he decided to shift tent to other parties to achieve his aims which is normal...

So blaming the Yorubas for joining hands with north to oppress the igbos is total gibberish.....

You weren't denied right to vote or be voted for....why you believing the inconsistent conspiracy against the igbos....

Now...Obi is here.....
Do you feel if Obi is thinking like you concerning the yourbas oppressing the igbos...do you think he win this election..

You are talking about south East voting Obi this time....I tell you the truth....the total south East registered voters with inec is not enough to make obi president.....that's if all the easterners will vote for him.....
Even if we assume that all the easterners both in the east and outside the easterner states within the walls of Nigeria vote for obi...he will still not win..cos he needs more than his tribesmen to win a national election like in the case of the presidency...he is going to be the president of Nigeria and not the president of the East

So whether you like it or not...you still need the support of the YORUBAS AND NORTHERNERS for Obi to be president...that's how politics works here in Nigeria..
Same goes to other aspirants too

Now tomorrow there will be a 4 million rally for obi.....
So in your sentimental mind now...you think the whole 4 million people coming out tomorrow for Obidatti will be totally igbos.....
No...it will be igbos, yourbas and even some northerners who want a fresh political air/atmosphere in our dear country..

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Directorflexx: 4:09pm On Sep 30, 2022
Watch This Amazing Comedy Skit Titled “Road To Success” Very Funny grin

Please subscribe
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iK2rUuTb3uc?sub_confirmation=1
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Onyeziokwu(m): 4:10pm On Sep 30, 2022
Nationalpikin:
You ve lost my our vote. Keep praising atiku

Exactly, he lost mine too!

Politicians of self interest...
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Konjiboii: 4:10pm On Sep 30, 2022
No one's cares about your bloody apology, from the abundant of the heart the mouth speakth ,the heartbreak when this men go get ehn make God allow dem survive am so they will see how a country is suppose to be run.
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by ebubeson: 4:12pm On Sep 30, 2022
Onyeziokwu:

Exactly, he lost mine too!

Politicians of self interest...
He has apologized! Shebi you be Christian?

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by plaindealer: 4:12pm On Sep 30, 2022
lmao.

I was actually expecting this.

ipob jihadi terrorists don threaten to kill and behead him and his family unless he apologize..

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Poten111: 4:12pm On Sep 30, 2022
Corridon:
Fool. No wonder Uzodimma outsmarted him.

Your Papa. He apologized!
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by clothingonline(m): 4:13pm On Sep 30, 2022
Abuse prople that should vote your candidate and expect win om election day
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Preciousgift90: 4:13pm On Sep 30, 2022
Faber:
We talk am here say Mbaise people no get the sense they claim they get. They always make a fool of themselves.

This same Ihedioha was sponsored by Prince Arthur Eze, who donated 1.4 billion to help him defeat Rochas and his inlaw. I am quoting verified sources close to Arthur Eze. 24hrs after he was declared governor he can be seen with Arthur Eze , in his home in Ukpo, Anambra State (pics below).

Peter Obi also campaigned for him in Owerri and he won (pics below)

Now he is proving an ingrate. Don't blame or question God when some misfortunes befall some people. This man would have been a stumbling block to Peter Obi winning Imo State, had it been he was not removed by Supreme Court. We thank Tanko and the the Supreme Court for their Imo State magic.

Wow! What a great revelation you did,
Ihedioha is truly an ingrate and foolish. Someon that started demolishing every thing his predecessor built when he's yet to erect one block as a governor, the guy is truly a clown but unfortunately for imolites hope was worst due to lots of blood shed

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Poten111: 4:13pm On Sep 30, 2022
Penguin2:

He’s such a fool.

You no get level. Get out
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Ofolete: 4:16pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:

Igbos are the only ones that call off the bluff of their leaders and hold them accountable.

But that can't be said about Yorubas who are even riding Tinubu to become the president despite the atrocities he has committed

This is one reason I am proud of the ibos. They call a spade a spade. Very courageous and outspoken people. Very bright, futuristic and brave.

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Ofolete: 4:17pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:

This is one reason I am proud of the ibos. They call a spade a spade. Very courageous and outspoken people. Very bright, futuristic and brave
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by frank14011991(m): 4:18pm On Sep 30, 2022
NotBeenPaid:

There are only just two zones that holds their leaders to account even though they still Underperform which are the SS & SE. We criticize our leaders without bias.
that's why ikpeazu was voted for twice, Theodore orji twice

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Poten111: 4:19pm On Sep 30, 2022
Nationalpikin:
You ve lost my our vote. Keep praising atiku

Taa go and sit down. Which vote do you have?
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Poten111: 4:20pm On Sep 30, 2022
Preciousgift90:

Wow! What a great revelation you did,
Ihedioha is truly an ingrate and foolish. Someon that started demolishing every thing his predecessor built when he's yet to erect one block as a governor, the guy is truly a clown but unfortunately for imolites hope was worst due to lots of blood shed

This ones follow for people wey deserve a better Nigeria. People that cannot forgive even when the offender has clarified and apologized. Your heart is as black as Nigerias problem
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Jemex003: 4:21pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:

Atrocities like killed your family? Raped your female’s family? Robbed your state banks? Kidnapped your family? Robbed your family?

Get well dude cuz Tinubu isn’t the only one in Nigeria. Abeg shift your wahala go your village.

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Temptee101(m): 4:24pm On Sep 30, 2022
What a time to be alive.

Nigerian politicians now publicly take responsibility and apologise for their wrong doings.

Peter Obi is a revolutionary, man really brought sanity to our political space.

Chamberlain's facial expression says it all, he almost laughed out loud. He felt happy seeing Ihedioha apologise to the masses. He was like, "wow, could this be happening ".

It's getting clearer, 2023 election won't be business as usual

Nigerians gradually holding their leaders accountable

We shall surely get there through Peter Obi.

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by pquaver(m): 4:27pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:

Big lies.. Nmk and ipob has rubbished your claim.. Why will Igbos keep shut n keep someone who turned a good fight into terrorism.. And you still hold him in high esteem. Your speech above is only a political stamen to confuse gullible people Igbos who voted pdp for years irrespective of their useless performance.. Oga talk another thing

Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Bonnylite2: 4:27pm On Sep 30, 2022
@Ihedioha
Too Late.
His apologies are of no consequence.

Luke 6:45
King James Version
45 A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil: for of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh.
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Yampotatocarrot(m): 4:27pm On Sep 30, 2022
Penguin2:

He’s such a fool.

Same here, I don't know what gave him the morale, but he just messed up. Especially in a state like Imo state, what he said will spread through all the villages and hamlets in the state.

If the opposition picks this up, he is definitely finished politically... Even Mbaise people won't rally around him again
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by LETSTRADE(m): 4:28pm On Sep 30, 2022
Obisbetter:

Yet igbos has failed to support igbo presidency
Personally I am obedient to the core. Your elders are there frolicking with other candidates hanging there own out to dry and yet you are talking nonsense
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Oyiboman69: 4:30pm On Sep 30, 2022
NotBeenPaid:

There are only just two zones that holds their leaders to account even though they still Underperform which are the SS & SE. We criticize our leaders without bias.
remove south south from that you claim...especially Delta state. all the self acclaimed graduates can only been seen or heard when they have any issue with a keke or okada rider.... undecided
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Nobody: 4:30pm On Sep 30, 2022
We may Forgive but never to forget.
Re: I Am Sorry For Calling My People Saboteur: Emeka Ihedioha Tenders Apology by Adadio: 4:32pm On Sep 30, 2022
There is nothing politics in Nigeria cannot throw up.I am glad Ihedioha has realiszed the folly of calling his people saboteurs.Igbos hate the word saboteur which they call Sabo for short It reminds them of the bad eggs who collaborated with the enemy while the Biafran war raged .For Emeka Ihedioha to use that terminology,he went too far Many folks in the S.E had sympathy for him when the Supreme Court made Hope Uzodinma Governor in Imo State,making him Ihedioha to lose the seat.He did himself much damage.i hope he recovers from it.

Photo Of Obasanjo In 1998 Speaking To The Press On Release From Prison / Nigeria Loses ₦2 Billion Daily To Twitter Ban - NetBlocks (Sahara Reporters) / Nnamdi Kanu: 'Like Jesus, I Am Tempted To Back Out Of Biafra Struggle'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61