My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy - Family (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy (55877 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by dazzlingd(m): 4:31pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Ganjafama: ![]() |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by ukaface(f): 4:31pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
STARGREEN:so you are blaming the op? Are you serious? |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Jaane: 4:32pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Op please drop ur number.. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by ViktorCash: 4:34pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
The best option is to abort the child,because that boy and his family will cause trouble ![]() |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Emaprince: 4:34pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
pocohantas:How many married women will bring in maids of that age? Op is a decent man like me sha |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by dettolgel: 4:36pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
mariahAngel:I blame the parents not the children. Teach your boys and girls about sex and the need to use protection if they must do it. You guys are busy hiding behind religion. This is one of the consequences of shying away from discussing sex and what it entails and the need for protection if one must do it. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Kdon2: 4:36pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Lastpharoah33:Don t mind him |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Nobody: 4:37pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Kirchoffs:Why are there so many fools on this space? The boy and girl had sex, yet you are blaming the girl alone, why should he be left out of it? The mumu nor know say naira no dey smile yet e dey fvck girl anyhow? He must face the music with girl or go to jail. And at the bolded, may you be accused falsely on something you did not do in the nearest future, Amen. Dolt. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Lizzydonnah(f): 4:37pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Megabig:So, the boy and his family should go about enjoying his life while the girl suffers alone? Like she impregnated herself abi? |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Jaane: 4:39pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Op drop ur number biko |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Mercury12(m): 4:42pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
@DSS1335 I read your post and replies. You on the right track. Get that boy fast and keep us updated. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by pocohantas(f): 4:42pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
LienwaltAbel:The exact problem, Nigerians know they treat their maids unfairly most times, that is why they are always looking for minors. I can’t keep a minor in my house as a maid. I can never do it o. If say na 24yrs old girl carry belle now, would we be having this topic? Laws are in place for a reason. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by armyofone(m): 4:43pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Freshgrace4life:One got to tell them it is not every time the place scratches you that you need to scratch it. It is not every time it rises up that you need to use it. I hated it then when my parents kept strong protective eyes on me. Looking back, I'm thankful. I hope to be protective as well. Unplanned pregnancy in teenagers isn't the right way to start life. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by 24SEVEN: 4:44pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
DSS1335:Send her home back to her parents and wash your hands off her. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by lapo(m): 4:44pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Blame the rampant insecurity in the East. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by akpota(m): 4:45pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
DSS1335:Sir, i would appreciate you the way you took care of the girl. But it saddeneds me to hear that she became pregnant. For you to want to deal with the young man shows how you took this girl as a family. I would want you to please reap from the fruit you have sown in this young girl's life. Please kindly get the boy family to pay for up keep of the pregancy then when delivered they can have the baby. I would really want this girl to attend university. Please can you also plead with your wife because she would be hurt the most to bear the society hyppcritical shame. Just imagine it as your own biological teenage daugheter pregancy. Kindly drop ur digit let rub minds sir. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Megabig: 4:45pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Lizzydonnah:They are two gullible people who had sex, how is the girl suppose to get pregnant if they didn’t do it together, the family of the girl should pursue the case as they want and others can assist to make sure the boys family also take some part of the responsibility, you can’t charge someone for rape when it wasn’t rape. That’s my point. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Mercury12(m): 4:45pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Megabig:well it only that she is a minor in this case and this law says it is rape because minors can't give consent as the sex is between a minor and an adult according how the laws looks at it |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Nobody: 4:45pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
dettolgel:You need to know when to shove your disdain for religion where the sun doesn't shine, irreligious people don't that have this type of problem? Or the western world that you low esteem people like to praise and elevate don't also have teenage pregnancy problem? The Op has said it several times that she was thought sex education, the girl was so free with Op and his wife that she told them when she was being harassed by a teacher and some boys, and they changed her school immediately, try and read other comments next time. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by NoToPile: 4:46pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
GloriousGbola:You might have a point though. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by NoToPile: 4:46pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
mariahAngel:I understand you but it also happens with biological children. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by awakmfon03(m): 4:47pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
PJtech:So sorry but you are very wrong on this. Note she was still having her menstruation. And the man's wife was the one buying her the sanitary pads. I've come across more than 3 adults who were pregnant without even knowing until it was about 4-5months and one of them is likely going to put to birth next month. She only discovered she was pregnant when the pregnancy was over 5 months meanwhile she was still seeing her period. She only found out when she started adding weight and feeling abnormal. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Nobody: 4:47pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Megabig:It is statutory rape go look it up, the boy must be charged with rape because he slept with a minor. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Mercury12(m): 4:48pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
lapo:lol if not for IPOB and ESN miscreants dem. It wont had happen abi? ![]() |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by jaxxy(m): 4:49pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Lack of supervision and proper relationship with ur wards leads thos this. Under ur very roof? u buy her pads bt don't have proper sex education talks with her and then she feel prey to the wolves. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by drimzsmoke(m): 4:49pm On Oct 29, 2022*. Modified: 5:10pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
ValCon888:I strongly believe this is a 1 time thing,she's probably telling the truth...the only thing is that,she is young and naive,she was h*rny while ovulating,went to the guy who has been disturbing her with love and boom,pregnancy happened!!! |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by rollandben(m): 4:54pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Oga, are you sure the pregnancy is not yours ![]() Let's start our investigation from here |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by weslay: 4:54pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
DSS1335:Same constitution that recognises marriage of underaged children. Please, don't destroy the lads life because you have the means. Talk to his family, I am sure they will not reject their child |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by LienwaltAbel(m): 4:55pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
pocohantas:Exactly what we fail to understand. Nigerians will always look for ways to cut corners. If your grandmom is sick and needs a caregiver hire one or leave her to die. Simple. All this child labour nonsense sickens me. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by wowcatty: 4:56pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Sorry I didn't read the story. 16 year old maid is still an abuse jare! She doesn't know enough to give her consent to serve as a maid. The age for that should be 18 - 26 years of age, so they can still catch up with life and be ready to be wives and moms. |
| Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by Megabig: 4:57pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
24SEVEN:Exactly, he is even trying to sue for rape when it clearly wasn’t |
His Maid Is Pregnant For Him And He Wants Abortion • We Caught My 16-Year-Old Brother Smoking In His Room • A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. • 2 • 3 • 4
Things That Bring About Failure In Today's Marriage. • My Ex. And Her Husband Are Now My In-laws. • ‘i’m My Husband’s 33rd Wife, Any Woman He Touches Ends Up With Him’