Stats: 3,156,463 members, 7,830,315 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno (1606 Views)

Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records / Deji Adeyanju: Atiku Gathered More Crowds In Abia Than Obi Gathered In Lagos / Tokunbo Afikuyomi Falsified Tinubu’s Academic Credentials To INEC - Campaign Tea (2) (3) (4)

Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Peterobiisathie(f): 7:13pm On Nov 19, 2022
https://mobile.twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1594021473437589504

Obi and his Obidients were too busy trying to fault Tinubu’s claims of graduating from Chicago State University that they forgot to put their Odili lie together. Tinubu is a KNOWN DRUG LORD, but his academic record is more straightforward than Obi’s school records!

#TableShaker

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Urheadmaster(m): 7:14pm On Nov 19, 2022
tongue
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by babazak(m): 7:16pm On Nov 19, 2022
Really?

They Abuse The Hell Out of Me,I Almost Have High Blood Pressure -Tinubu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KK2Jc3dQoW8
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Toluwanise247(m): 7:16pm On Nov 19, 2022
Obi the liar…….

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Throwback: 7:17pm On Nov 19, 2022
Tinubu no be olodo naa.

He is a 1st class material.

CGPA
3.52 / 4.00

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Racoon(m): 7:17pm On Nov 19, 2022
Chai! Reno Omokri has lost it. Was Peter Obi’s results a subject of controversy before?

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Racoon(m): 7:18pm On Nov 19, 2022
Throwback:
Tinubu no be olodo naa.He is a 1st class material.
-Tinubu a first class accountant that could not attend the annual conference of accountants meeting in his Lagos backyard but instead went for a friend's birthday party nearby?

-A first class accountant graduate of Chicago State University that has never been invited by his graduate school to deliver a speech, chair a foundation or charity?

Meanwhile, Peter Obi have repeatedly addressed UNN his alma mata. He has been invited and spoken @ the CNN, BBC, Harvard, Oxford and other reputable human organisation. Tinubu is even avoiding interview with own TVC. Is that not telling enough?

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by TheSameGuy(m): 7:19pm On Nov 19, 2022
You have started again Chief Wailer

I know this is just a preamble, you'll soon flood here with your gibberishes
Racoon:
Chai! Reno Omokri has lost it. Is Peter Obi’s results a subject of controversy before?

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by TheSameGuy(m): 7:20pm On Nov 19, 2022

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by NaughtyBrainiac: 7:21pm On Nov 19, 2022
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Racoon(m): 7:26pm On Nov 19, 2022
TheSameGuy:
You have started again Chief Wailer. I know this is just a preamble, you'll soon flood here with your gibberishes
Instead of you to ask Tinubu to produce his primary and secondary school certificates that he lied under oath that he attended St Stephen Primary Schl and Govt College Ibadan that have been disputed that out of shame he could not included same in his INEC form, you are here obsessed with the "gibberish" I speak.
-A first class accountant graduate of Chicago State University that have never been invited by his graduate school to deliver a speech, chair a foundation or charity?
Sonyboom:
If most of you miserable Igbos on NL are not cursed beyond redemption your damaged bigoted igbo brain should tell you not all accountant Will attend the annual conference.In your igbotic deluded mind obi as been invited to give lectures than Tinubu in their life time....

Simple task. Show us where @ the bolded above happened and not resort to senseless insulting like you want to vomit out your tongue just to massage your ego. Later they will say Obi’s supporters are the most abusive. Ridicule is the first and last argument of a fool.” — (Charles Simmons)

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Penguin2: 7:26pm On Nov 19, 2022
Lol!

At least we now know that Peter Obi went to the same school with Peter Odili.

Where are Tinubu’s schoolmates? Dead or alive.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by duro4chang(m): 7:32pm On Nov 19, 2022
May God bless Bola Ahmed Tinubu the incoming president of Nigeria. The best man for the job. The game changer. The hope of Nigeria. May his time usher in peace progress and prosperity.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by TheSameGuy(m): 7:33pm On Nov 19, 2022
Sha don't flood this thread with your gibberishes. We're tired seeing them.

His secondary schools has been cleared, you can read further if you so much care
Racoon:
Instead of you to ask Tinubu to produce his primary and secondary school certificates that he lied under oath that he attended St Stephen Primary Schl and Govt College Ibadan that have been disputed that out of shame he could not included same in his INEC form, you are here obsessed with the "gibberish" I speak.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by ecolime(m): 7:39pm On Nov 19, 2022
You mean his Oluwole certificate is straightforward?

Tinubu's is the first man in history who had no primary or secondary school classmates or peers.

No record of his first 30 years in life. Selling this mysterious crook must be a tough job for you cyber-bots.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by MandelaLives: 7:40pm On Nov 19, 2022
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Naijanascam: 7:41pm On Nov 19, 2022
Throwback:
Tinubu no be olodo naa.

He is a 1st class material.

CGPA
3.52 / 4.00

Tinubu here is a SHE....... indentity theft
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Racoon(m): 7:41pm On Nov 19, 2022
TheSameGuy:
Sha don't flood this thread with your gibberishes. We're tired seeing them.His secondary schools has been cleared, you can read further if you so much care
He lied and claimed in 1999 in his INEC form that he attended Government College Ibadan until Femi Aribisala & other alumini of GCI challenged the oluwole certificate crook to produce evidence of attendance including his classmates while there before the crook started avoiding mentioning of GCI in his academic records. Otherwise the oluwole certificate forger could have continue to deceive gullible people.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Throwback: 7:56pm On Nov 19, 2022
Naijanascam:

Clerical errors that mean nothing.

I guess the male picture is fake also, or the school that had honoured him as a prolific alumnus is blind to his current masculinity?

Keep living a delusion, na your family go deposit you for psychiatric hospital las las.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Throwback: 7:57pm On Nov 19, 2022
Penguin2:
Lol!

At least we now know that Peter Obi went to the same school with Peter Odili.

Where are Tinubu’s schoolmates? Dead or alive.

See them plenty.

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Peterobiisathie(f): 8:45pm On Nov 19, 2022
ecolime:
You mean his Oluwole certificate is straightforward?

Tinubu's is the first man in history who had no primary or secondary school classmates or peers.

No record of his first 30 years in life. Selling this mysterious crook must be a tough job for you cyber-bots.
you don't believe Tinubu's certificate but you believed that Buhari was cloned
No be juju be that?

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by novaris(m): 8:45pm On Nov 19, 2022
Peterobiisathie:
https://mobile.twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1594021473437589504

defending tinubu the drug lord is a herculean job

you need to do away with sense of reasoning and appear irredeemably senile and shamelessly stupid for you to attempt defending him

and I can see some of the defenders here, shamelessly disgracing their unfortunate generation
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Bobloco: 8:49pm On Nov 19, 2022
Naijanascam:

That is what we are asking, did Tinubu attend the school ss a male or female

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by KingsCity: 8:53pm On Nov 19, 2022
Reno_a_fool_at_40
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by wingmanIII: 9:01pm On Nov 19, 2022
Reno is always seeking attention. Such a wimp!
Enter naija na.
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by ecolime(m): 9:06pm On Nov 19, 2022
Peterobiisathie:
you don't believe Tinubu's certificate but you believed that Buhari was cloned
No be juju be that?
Show me where I said Buhari was cloned. I think you've started sniffing your Boss's cocaine
Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Sonyboom: 9:29pm On Nov 19, 2022
The fact that lunatics n bastards majorly from a foolish tribe chose to make controversy out of a claim no official agency had issues with does not make it a controversy

Racoon:
Chai! Reno Omokri has lost it. Is Peter Obi’s results a subject of controversy before?

Re: Tinubu's Academic Record Is More Straightforward Than Obi's School Record - Reno by Peterobiisathie(f): 9:37pm On Nov 19, 2022
ecolime:

Show me where I said Buhari was cloned. I think you've started sniffing your Boss's cocaine
are you not Yeeboe?

Why I Support Tinubu, Füçk Igbo People, Obidients is A Problem- Brymo / Say What You Like On Social Media, I Can’t Refund Wike’ – Tinubu / INEC Objected To The True Certified Copy Of Their Results – Kenneth Okonkwo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25