Stats: 3,151,237 members, 7,811,660 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:48 PM

Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) (37468 Views)

Obidents & ADC Supporters Hold Joint Rally For Peter Obi In Cross Rivers / “Not Noisemakers”: Actress Kate Henshaw, Other Peter Obi Supporters Display PVC / Peter Obi (obidents) Supporters Acting Mad – Deji Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:37pm On Dec 15, 2022
PVC is currently trending on Twitter as obident students AKA labour party supporters displays Thier PVC online .

This came after a tweet by a Twitter users by the name Hakeem Ez @hakeemez who tweeted that obident only shout online without PVC .

These are Photos of few displayed PVC including actress

Kate Henshaw

102 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:38pm On Dec 15, 2022
More

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:39pm On Dec 15, 2022
Exactly

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:40pm On Dec 15, 2022
The new gold

58 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:41pm On Dec 15, 2022
4 people in a room

29 Likes

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:42pm On Dec 15, 2022
First time in the history of Nigeria the political class has a third force

94 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:43pm On Dec 15, 2022
Peter Obi for president

85 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Abfinest007(m): 12:51pm On Dec 15, 2022
Take it to d bank . tinubu vote should be added to atiku vote obi will still come first

285 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 12:54pm On Dec 15, 2022
Abfinest007:
Take it to d bank . tinubu vote should be added to atiku vote obi will still come first

Obi is number 1

Handover from Buhari to Obi will be broadcasted on all channels

346 Likes 26 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by SmartPolician: 12:56pm On Dec 15, 2022
If we have a violence-free election, Peter Obi will defeat Bola Tinubu in Lagos State

383 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Corrinthians(m): 12:58pm On Dec 15, 2022
This is why they're called the noisy minority.

I, for example, have no time for such display, neither do my friends, family, and associates supporting Jagaban.

These guys indeed think the social media is the ONLY route to electoral victory. grin grin

Can't wait to see the Biafra or death campaigns begin again.

80 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 1:00pm On Dec 15, 2022
SmartPolician:
If we have a violence-free election, Peter Obi will defeat Bola Tinubu in Lagos State

Them say them non no how this this young boy come from Anambra makeeeeeee am.

Them say them no no how this young boy come Awka make am .

Obi na the number 1 as e don top the charrrt no Lele o .

101 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 1:01pm On Dec 15, 2022
Corrinthians:

I, for example, have no time for such display, neither do my friends, family, and associates supporting Jagaban.

These guys indeed think the social media is the ONLY route to electoral victory. grin grin

Go and beg your afternoon food because your lunch will not be imported

280 Likes 30 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Houseofglam7(f): 1:03pm On Dec 15, 2022
Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:04pm On Dec 15, 2022
Neck pressing

58 Likes

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Opintiwa: 1:08pm On Dec 15, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Neck pressing

We will continue pressing Thier necks without touching them .

When we have given them wotowoto from all angles they will say obident are toxic

Hahahahaha

123 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Racoon(m): 1:20pm On Dec 15, 2022
They said we are structureless and don't have PVCs but only social media noisemakers. Now they have it. Unto the next neighing please.

100 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by NwaMamaIwota(f): 1:22pm On Dec 15, 2022
Corrinthians:

omenka keep crying oo

A vote for Tinubu is a vote for incompetence,docility, massive bullion van looting and drug peddling.

everything about Tinubu is bad , terrible and evil
Tinubu must be stop so Nigeria can move forward and progress.
thunder scatter Tinubu
thunder scatter Tinubu urchins
thunder scatter Remi
hahahahaha

177 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Plus10(m): 1:23pm On Dec 15, 2022
Obi is a goal

64 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by babyfaceafrica: 1:26pm On Dec 15, 2022
And so
Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Nobody: 1:50pm On Dec 15, 2022
Pressing neck

39 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Nobody: 1:50pm On Dec 15, 2022
Corrinthians:

Cry cry baby

87 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by potent5(m): 2:03pm On Dec 15, 2022
Good. Press any neck wey stubborn. grin

No peace for stoopiditiie, no room for urchinson.

By their crooked feet you shall know them.

56 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by MarketDispatch: 2:26pm On Dec 15, 2022
This will surely make front page

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Googledotcom: 2:38pm On Dec 15, 2022
I move about with mine same way I carry my ATM card and NIN, should Incase election were to hold, even in my dreams, I dey carry am waka.

96 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by mokset123: 2:40pm On Dec 15, 2022
I have my own pvc, just waiting for February 2023, to cast my vote

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Aladdin1(m): 2:43pm On Dec 15, 2022
Very nice. go get your pvc everyone. we would get to a better naija if we all do the right thing

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by BlazinGlory40: 2:46pm On Dec 15, 2022
Corrinthians:

But few months ago, you dismissed them saying they don’t have PVC. Now they are showing it, they are noisy minority? Okay na

91 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by tungamaje: 2:50pm On Dec 15, 2022
Googledotcom:
I move about with mine same way I carry my ATM card and NIN, should Incase election were to hold, even in my dreams, I dey carry am waka.

Guy you're very funny. You move about with your PVC in case there is election in your dream. That's passion for you. Just make sure you don't misplace it

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Okoroawusa: 2:50pm On Dec 15, 2022
Una don start again... when APC members begin display their PVC now you people will start saying, " It's not by display of PVC but to come out and vote". Na so una start with marches and rallies but now whenever you see people marching for Tinubu una go begin cry.

... don't start what you can't finish

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by Goodday90(m): 3:05pm On Dec 15, 2022
Okoroawusa:
Una don start again... when APC members begin display their PVC now you people will start saying, " It's not by display of PVC but to come out and vote". Na so una start with marches and rallies but now whenever you see people marching for Tinubu una go begin cry.

... don't start what you can't finish

79 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Obidents Display PVC Cards (Photos) by BossGerald: 3:11pm On Dec 15, 2022
Op...I for like carry my own show here

But I don't want nairalanders to trip endlessly over my overly handsomeness wink

I'm a child of God biko grin

15 Likes 1 Share

Photo Of Nigerian Soldiers Training In Europe / Nigerian Nickel Discovery Is First Of Its Kind - Australian Mining Firm / Ambode Visits Scene Of Iyana Ipaja Inferno (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38