Stats: 3,153,292 members, 7,818,990 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Travel (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders (11882 Views)

Ibadan Explosion: Before And After Photos Of A Lucky Survivor / 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. / Otedola Bridge Fire: Survivors Narrate Tales Of Lucky Escape (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by yomi531(m): 4:16pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:
One IMPORTANT detail that I forgot to add: This is for Travel Section Only. ALL winners MUST have at least 5 posts older than Dec 28, 2022 on any topics in the section.
I have been screened out oo. I dey refresh page per second billing. Me wey never enter plane for my life, wetin concern me with travel section. U should have set Current affairs questions or even Sports based questions sef. So Painful to miss out. Abeg compensate niggas like us na. At all at all na winch
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Butmight15: 4:16pm On Dec 29, 2022
Samueltemi337:
I even have a FP topic on travel thread grin
Samuel I don book space
Bro. Remember ooo
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by boltwings: 4:17pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

You only need to meet one criterion to qualify, not all the 3.
check Sir I met the criteria. thanks a lot. exactly 5 post, met the criteria. what a coincidence Sir. please bless me I need it.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by depressedlad: 4:18pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

Yes na me. Whats your point sir? If you're open minded enough, you would know there's a difference between you asking for help and someone gifting you something you didn't ask for.
i have a thread on travel section created on 12dec. qualified?
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by The5DME(m): 4:18pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

You are qualified
I qualify sir. See below

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by snowland(m): 4:19pm On Dec 29, 2022
yomi531:
I have been screened out oo. I dey refresh page per second billing. Me wey never enter plane for my life, wetin concern me with travel section. U should have set Current affairs questions or even Sports based questions sef. So Painful to miss out. Abeg compensate niggas like us na. At all at all na winch
Funny thing be say you are qualified. Check your profile and see which section you are mostly active in.

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by NaijaCuzin: 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

Funny thing be say you are qualified. Check your profile and see which section you are mostly active in.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by snowland(m): 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022
depressedlad:
i have a thread on travel section created on 12dec. qualified?
Yes you are as long as its older than Dec 28.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Tk4all(m): 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

You are qualified
i have more than 5posts in travel section but no topic.

Did i qualify
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by LORDLARGE(m): 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

You are qualified

Travel section is among my most visited section please do check for yourself to verify
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by NaijaCuzin: 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022
Tk4all:

Did i qualify
yes
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by machappy4: 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by snowland(m): 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022
Tk4all:

Did i qualify
Yes. Again you don't have to meet all the criteria. You only need to satisfy one.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by christianjoy(m): 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:
Okay guys, here's how it's going to be.

Firstly, It'll be 10k for 27 people.

Secondly, I see lot of first come first serve suggestions on the first 3 pages. I was tempted to go with that idea as it will make my life easier but then I realized that people posted with lots of alternate accounts. Hence the idea of FCFS is not making sense at this time.

There were other suggestions as well but here's how it will play out.

I will create a separate thread and at exactly 10:27PM naija time, I will post a set of questions on the new thread. These will be simple questions and the best 27 answers will be selected.

NOTE: You will only have 10 minutes to answer. At exactly 10:38PM naija time, no more answers will be accepted.
And for the space bookers, I would not say you shouldn't.

I'll post the link to the new thread on the first page of this thread later today.

One IMPORTANT detail that I forgot to add: This is for Travel Section Only. ALL winners MUST have at least 5 posts older than Dec 28, 2022 on any topics in the section.
you are game
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by UniversalDove: 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

odogwu been a while
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Tk4all(m): 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

Yes. Again you don't have to meet all the criteria. You only need to satisfy one.
Noted sir
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by IwasNeverGone: 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2022
I am qualified cheesy
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by moshood44(m): 4:23pm On Dec 29, 2022
wiseone28:
You are qualified, Your most active showed Travel
thanks
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Samueltemi337(m): 4:25pm On Dec 29, 2022
IwasNeverGone:

I've a post on travel section on my previous account but was banned by the mod and I deactivated the account and open this new account, but currently have few post on this one, am I qualify?

https://www.nairaland.com/4327885/general-austria-study-visa-process/24

I am even in the whatsapp group of Austria student 4rm this NL, I can prove all this if you need proof embarassed

Previous moniker is
wait till next year there will be another giveaway grin
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by IwasNeverGone: 4:26pm On Dec 29, 2022
sad
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Tk4all(m): 4:27pm On Dec 29, 2022
If i win this giveaway, i will dedicate it to Mstravelindiva cos she is the person that took me to that section with her informative posts about places around the world

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by IwasNeverGone: 4:29pm On Dec 29, 2022
Tk4all:
If i win this giveaway, i will dedicate it to Mstravelindiva cos she is the person that took me to that section with her informative posts about places around the world
baba rest, which one be dedication again
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by olavic17: 4:29pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:
It was stated categorically on the very first page that I want to give back to this forum, particularly the Travel section. It's either those that felt disappointed did not read or they are just in denial.
I have a principle of how I do my things and I stick with it. My giveaways have always have a theme and this one will not be an exception.

If your most active section is Romance, never contributed anything to the Travel section, I'm sorry you aren't qualified this time.

Let me modify the requirement.

At least ONE of the below MUST be met.

1. At least 5 posts in the Travel section older than 28 Dec, 2022.

2. At least a topic opened in the Travel section older than 28 Dec, 2022.

3. Even if you have no post or topic in the Travel section, Travel section should be one of your most active sections.
hello sir...I don't have a post on travel section but I come here regularly. Please help me check if I qualify.Thank you

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Samueltemi337(m): 4:30pm On Dec 29, 2022
Tk4all:
Keep playing mind games grin

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Datasavvy(m): 4:31pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:
It was stated categorically on the very first page that I want to give back to this forum, particularly the Travel section. It's either those that felt disappointed did not read or they are just in denial.
I have a principle of how I do my things and I stick with it. My giveaways have always have a theme and this one will not be an exception.

If your most active section is Romance, never contributed anything to the Travel section, I'm sorry you aren't qualified this time.

3. Even if you have no post or topic in the Travel section, Travel section should be one of your most active sections.
I'm qualified
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by fuckingAyaya(m): 4:32pm On Dec 29, 2022
E don red
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by LORDLARGE(m): 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2022
Samueltemi337:

Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Septagon: 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2022
Travel section whey that mu.mu mod dey ban people anyhow.very boring section.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by The5DME(m): 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

Yes you are as long as its older than Dec 28.
I guess I'm qualified then.
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by superintendents(m): 4:35pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

last last am qualified with thousand post screenshot..

but na to be lucky na be our matter..

goodluck
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Foodie1(m): 4:36pm On Dec 29, 2022
I'm qualified grin
See you all by 10:27 pm
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Nadingo: 4:37pm On Dec 29, 2022
snowland:

I'm qualified Sir. I'm most active in Travel. Please I need this.

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (25) (Reply)

Uk Student Visa Appeal Or Immediate Reapplication / COVID-19: UK Expected To Remove Nigeria, 10 Other Countries From Red List / How Can One Apply For A New Zealand Visa In Nigeria?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40