Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,963 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:11 AM

Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport - Travel (655) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport (1436269 Views)

The Only Street In America With A Nigeria Name / Chinese Man Speaking Pidgin On Plane To A Nigeria Woman During A Fight / 44 Countries You Can Travel To With A Nigeria International Passport (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (652) (653) (654) (655) (656) (657) (658) ... (828) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by martcrown: 5:18pm On Feb 21, 2023
crowther15:

Was it based on connexion? Which state was that? That is about a month or so..

I didn't pay any extra kobo to anyone. I did not even discuss with any officer from start till collection.

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Foxie: 5:30pm On Feb 21, 2023
Take note, his is 64 pages, that's why it came out earlier than expected. Not many people go for 64 pages hence it's availability.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by kejykejy: 6:02pm On Feb 21, 2023
Hi house, which form of i.d should a guarantor present? My guarantor does not have intl passport, only drivers license, voters card and national id.
Pls which one can I present, am scheduled for capturing next week, DIY gang.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by byMikee: 6:23pm On Feb 21, 2023
kejykejy:
Hi house, which form of i.d should a guarantor present? My guarantor does not have intl passport, only drivers license, voters card and national id.
Pls which one can I present, am scheduled for capturing next week, DIY gang.

Your guarantor must have a valid passport. Otherwise he/she does not qualify as a guarantor.

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Theyemmie: 7:05pm On Feb 21, 2023
Which one is this bayi?

1 Share

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Theyemmie: 7:07pm On Feb 21, 2023
martcrown:

Yes, at Alausa
Please sorry to disturb you o
What's the first letter of your surname?
My agent sent me something now,I want to confirm
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Zihno: 7:56pm On Feb 21, 2023
99Good:
Senior man, be calming down, we all know what this place was created for, helping each other, I guess?

If we can't render help in some cases, its better we look pass it or give suggestions rather than responding aggressively.

Let's try to help each other here rather than throwing insults. ✌

This place was created for strictly DIY and not for what you want to turn it to. If you’re were a DIY applicant, we would have advised you to raise alarm and tag the relevant agencies but you’re one of those that want to frustrate DIY applicants and we don’t know the agreement you have with the corrupt officer. Please, sort out your issues outside this thread.

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Tunnazboi: 9:10pm On Feb 21, 2023
femijay8271:

I know someone working dere
Can you please share me the contact on my WhatsApp 08072682595
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by femijay8271(m): 9:15pm On Feb 21, 2023
Tunnazboi:

Can you please share me the contact on my WhatsApp 080 2595

Alright
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by martcrown: 9:18pm On Feb 21, 2023
Theyemmie:

Please sorry to disturb you o
What's the first letter of your surname?
My agent sent me something now,I want to confirm
A
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by 99Good: 11:30pm On Feb 21, 2023
Zihno:

This place was created for strictly DIY and not for what you want to turn it to. If you’re were a DIY applicant, we would have advised you to raise alarm and tag the relevant agencies but you’re one of those that want to frustrate DIY applicants and we don’t know the agreement you have with the corrupt officer. Please, sort out your issues outside this thread.
go back memory lane, memory lanes o!(DEMENTIAL) you'll realize you're quoting the wrong person.
ITK.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Zihno: 11:31pm On Feb 21, 2023
99Good:
go back memory lane, memory lanes o!(DEMENTIAL) you'll realize you're quoting the wrong person.
ITK.

Memory lanes wire your head. Carry yourself go meet your agent. Werey!

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by 99Good: 11:33pm On Feb 21, 2023
Zihno:

Memory lanes wire your head. Carry yourself go meet your agent. Werey!
Attention seeker I guess.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Zihno: 11:39pm On Feb 21, 2023
99Good:
Attention seeker I guess.

You’re the attention seeker here. I’m only matching your energy.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by 99Good: 12:06am On Feb 22, 2023
Zihno:

You’re the attention seeker here. I’m only matching your energy.
Tell me why you quoted me earlier, I'm yet to understand
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Zihno: 12:08am On Feb 22, 2023
99Good:
Tell me why you quoted me earlier, I'm yet to understand

To tell you the honest truth.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Solutionist123: 1:24am On Feb 22, 2023
Sikay19:

I captured in November 4 at the same Oshogbo office too but the passport is still awaiting production.

When last did you go there?
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by 99Good: 2:23am On Feb 22, 2023
Zihno:

To tell you the honest truth.
are you that daft? Can't you just go back and see who you're quoting? If you can't do that please don't quote me again
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Sikay19(m): 4:32am On Feb 22, 2023
Solutionist123:

When last did you go there?
I went there on January 4. When it was exactly 2 months I captured but i was asked a silly question that “ Who is my processing officer?” When i said i was a self-applicant he nonchalantly responded that the passport is not out.

Cc: Microlincoln

Princefola

Kangalye

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by byMikee: 4:58am On Feb 22, 2023
Sikay19:

I went there on January 4. When it was exactly 2 months I captured but i was asked a silly question that “ Who is my processing officer?” When i said i was a self-applicant he nonchalantly responded that the passport is not out.

Princefola

Kangalye

Really, which center is this?
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Sikay19(m): 5:53am On Feb 22, 2023
byMikee:

Really, which center is this?
Oshogbo Passport Office
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by bukolo: 9:16am On Feb 22, 2023
Hello

I want to apply for a family of 4 (renewal for both parent and 2 new passport for children).

Is guarantor form needed for passport renewal?

Thank you.

Artery:
Yes.
Data page of guarantor's International passport.
1 passport photograph of guarantor.
Photocopy of National ID or Drivers license or NIN slip of guarantor.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by smartluvu(m): 9:37am On Feb 22, 2023
Pls ANYONE do say if can i apply for passport renewal myself via the website ? Is it advisable ? Would i be scheduled on time ?
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Zihno: 11:01am On Feb 22, 2023
99Good:
are you that daft? Can't you just go back and see who you're quoting? If you can't do that please don't quote me again

You’re obviously the stupid one.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by bukolo: 11:04am On Feb 22, 2023
Good morning.

Does one need to fill guarantor form for renewal?

Thank you.

ekitimanalways:

Only 2 coloured (not black) passport photos required.
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by ekitimanalways(m): 11:56am On Feb 22, 2023
bukolo:
Good morning.

Does one need to fill guarantor form for renewal?

Thank you.

No, you don't need to...
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Levels1(m): 12:19pm On Feb 22, 2023
Sikay19:

Princefola

Kangalye

Same response I got at Abeokuta center, hence I went straight to their PCO to relate with .

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by bukolo: 1:13pm On Feb 22, 2023
Thank you

ekitimanalways:
No, you don't need to...
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by PrinceFola(m): 1:55pm On Feb 22, 2023
Sikay19:

Princefola

Kangalye
Haaaaaaaa! That means we are in for a long time.... Chaiiii! This country en. Anyways, we are waiting for them. Thanks for the feedback boss

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Shifaa: 4:03pm On Feb 22, 2023
Captured December 6
Issued Jan 3
Collection Feb 22

At Alausa Ikeja

My Experience Today @ Alausa
I reached there around 8:30, met an officer at the gate which I gave him my slip for collection in other to allow me inside the premises, after checking the slip he said the passport is not ready I should come back 3weeks so I told him I was instructed to see the PCO then he allow me to enter the premises after which I submitted my slip at the collection area.
I waited but my name was not called so I ask another officer to help me check if my passport is ready he also told me that they haven't done December, I just use one mind stay oo so at around 2:30
my name was called and they gave me my passport

So if you captured December 6 or 7 with 10 years ,your passport is ready kindly go and collect.
I'm not sure for 5years 36 page though

Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Shifaa: 4:08pm On Feb 22, 2023
Thanks to you all
Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Shifaa: 4:36pm On Feb 22, 2023
Theyemmie:
Which one is this bayi?

Ensure you follow the paper posted as they won't attend to you if the first letter of your surname contradict what they are doing for that day.

(1) (2) (3) ... (652) (653) (654) (655) (656) (657) (658) ... (828) (Reply)

General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 4 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 2 / General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 3

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)