Stats: 3,162,413 members, 7,850,473 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 10:06 PM

I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately (2227 Views)

My Girlfriend Is Intolerant Both Religious And Tribal / Prostitute Runs Out Of Room In Osun Over Violent Sex By Her Client / Who Is More Violent? (2) (3) (4)

I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by funkmrflexx(m): 11:45am On Feb 22, 2023
When I was younger, I was to be very calm and cool headed and when someone talks to me or even slaps me I won't respond.
Now as I grow older (I'm almost 30 and married) I find myself being more intolerant to people. If someone disrespect me or especially my wife I won't even ask what happened, fight don start.
Me that used to be peaceful, now I don't take nonsense from anybody no matter who you are

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by DaddyCork: 11:46am On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:
When I was younger, I was to be very calm and cool headed and when someone talks to me or even slaps me I won't respond.
Now as I grow older (I'm almost 30 and married) I find myself being more intolerant to people. If someone disrespect me or especially my wife I won't even ask what happened, fight don start.
Me that used to be peaceful, now I don't take nonsense from anybody no matter who you are

So u wanto fight woman....correct? angry

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by delzbaba(m): 11:50am On Feb 22, 2023
weed causes increase in temperament

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Lonestar124: 11:50am On Feb 22, 2023
Na the way oo...

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by funkmrflexx(m): 11:53am On Feb 22, 2023
delzbaba:
weed causes increase in temperament

Never smoked weed once
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by funkmrflexx(m): 11:54am On Feb 22, 2023
DaddyCork:

So u wanto fight....correct? angry

Just saying I've become more intolerant
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Pells1: 11:57am On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

U never see person wey beat u
Where is your location
Let's fight till you tire undecided undecided undecided

18 Likes

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by delzbaba(m): 11:58am On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

Never smoked weed once
ok then its something else maybe see an expert.
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by funkmrflexx(m): 12:01pm On Feb 22, 2023
Pells1:

Where is your location

Abi

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by DaddyCork: 12:03pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

So u scared of women...so u mean if babe slap you face, u just be smiling like mugu...correct?(no oofensece) undecided
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Holyfic: 12:08pm On Feb 22, 2023
Carry yasef go meet therapist or even enta rehab better 4 ya

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by BigDick70inch(m): 12:39pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

Nah Nigeria frustrating situation dey cause am.....

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by frozen70(f): 12:54pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

You want to stay alone abi?
Dey play
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Autobot05: 12:59pm On Feb 22, 2023
Brock Lesnar... come my side make I give you people to fight well well

Ok jokes apart ... it's cool to always keep your composure and never get pissed .

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Sonnobax15(m): 1:01pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:
. This ain't a symptom of being a "MAN" but I see it as a symptom of being subjected to the present painment Nigerians have been subjected to.

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by b0rn2fuck(m): 1:44pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:
remember the case of two men who finally died in hospital, the news cast a lot on internet, their two wives will be fucking someone else right now

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by SenecaTheYonger: 1:49pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

You and your wife have exchanged spirits during plenty of sex.

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by ItisWell22(f): 2:08pm On Feb 22, 2023
Pells1:

Where is your location

You’re not nice 😁

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Albertone(m): 2:12pm On Feb 22, 2023
Autobot05:
Brock Lesnar... come my side make I give you people to fight well well

Ok jokes apart ... it's cool to always keep your composure and never get pissed .

Humans will perceive you to be weak.
I'm usually scared of confrontations and I've always been preyed upon.

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Blupen(m): 2:20pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:

Never smoked weed once
Now i pity you
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Autobot05: 2:27pm On Feb 22, 2023
Albertone:

Humans will perceive you to be weak.
I'm usually scared of confrontations and I've always been preyed upon.

Just put on that " i don't care " face. Don't engage people much.
Its easy for me since I'm very introverted.

Preyed upon ? How ?

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Fancy4e: 2:27pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:
clap for yourself my brother…..just pray you don’t mess with the wrong person, Aswear you go collect. Keep using ur wife as a punching bag, I know say na there ur power reach.

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Albertone(m): 2:38pm On Feb 22, 2023
Autobot05:

Just put on that " i don't care " face. Don't engage people much.
Its easy for me since I'm very introverted.

Preyed upon ? How ?

Introvert here too.

Preyed upon as in people will deliberately do things not nice and unfavorable to you because they know you won't do shit!
Example: when I was in school hostel in uni, people will use my gas and my water without telling me. They know the highest thing I'll say is "Why did you people use my gas na?".

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by kelspinall(m): 2:43pm On Feb 22, 2023
obi will and can never be a boy forever,its simple and i hope you understand
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by FalseProphet1(m): 2:43pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:
It's poverty and frustration that causes this.

I Prophesy into your life...you will make money before the end of this week in Jesus name.

This I have seen.

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Autobot05: 2:47pm On Feb 22, 2023
Albertone:

Introvert here too.

Preyed upon as in people will deliberately do things not nice and unfavorable to you because they know you won't do shit!
Example: when I was in school hostel in uni, people will use my gas and my water without telling me. They know the highest thing I'll say is "Why did you people use my gas na?".

Lol I don't experience such . I barely speak , show expressions or emotions
Some think I'm a psychopath hence they avoid me even the very bad guys in the street.
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by funkmrflexx(m): 2:55pm On Feb 22, 2023
[quote author=Fancy4e post=121132466]clap for yourself my brother…..just pray you don’t mess with the wrong person, Aswear you go collect. Keep using ur wife as a punching bag, I know say na there ur power reach.[/quote

As a man you should probably get in 1 or 2 fights in life. You can't be docile forever. FYI I never hit my wife

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by eteebanky1: 2:58pm On Feb 22, 2023
Till you see person wey go break bottle ontop your head, your body go calm down

Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by funkmrflexx(m): 3:00pm On Feb 22, 2023
eteebanky1:
Till you person wey go break bottle ontop your head, your body go calm down
That would be nice
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Pells1: 3:49pm On Feb 22, 2023
ItisWell22:

You’re not nice 😁
I hope u go vote on Saturday or we go fight angry angry
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by Starz825(m): 3:50pm On Feb 22, 2023
frozen70:

You want to stay alone abi?
Dey play
He is married
Re: I've Become More Violent And Intolerant Lately by HarunaWest(m): 4:54pm On Feb 22, 2023
funkmrflexx:
Na economy. Responsibilities don choke you up. So you are now in red eye mode. Every young man in Nigeria right now goes through this phase om life. You go dey alright last last.

How Do I Overcome Shyness And Fear Of Women After This... / Should She Date a Married Man She Once Ditched? / Will You Rather Be A Lesbian Than To Deal With Men Arrogance?.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39