Stats: 3,158,439 members, 7,836,764 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:24 PM

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1370) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1095413 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1367) (1368) (1369) (1370) (1371) (1372) (1373) ... (1712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 8:57am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:
So yemi had a thing with sandra before the house shocked
Someboby who was on that space please confirm.

Yes, he said he neva knw she was coming in for dis set althou dey had plans of coming to bb.
He also said he hs started wit hs strategy so no going back for him n she also came wit her own.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 8:58am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:
He confessed with his mouth! I was on the space to hail my southy baby juicy
cheesy cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:02am On Mar 07, 2023
lokoloko84:
To me this game is khosi to lose unless If she moved to thabana romantically irrespective of whether he is in the finals or not or there is an immediate eviction.
If she had sense,she should maintain the current status quo and be friends with thabana while she continues to play as a widow.
She is the only housemate with huge fanbase across almost all countries voting.
Thank you
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 9:07am On Mar 07, 2023
Though whoreyemi still disgusts me but I like that he also confessed that Mimi has a caring side and he will trust him better with khosi than thabang grin

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:07am On Mar 07, 2023
Alheeri:

Yes, he said he neva knw she was coming in for dis set althou dey had plans of coming to bb.
He also said he hs started wit hs strategy so no going back for him n she also came wit her own.
That means the lady that said he is a big liar that carried mouth ulcers from one girl to another was right 🤣. Makes you wonder what else he lied about, is his name even yemi? No your boy is something else.
You said khosi must return his photo, do you think when she hears all the lies she will even want to look at him?
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 9:21am On Mar 07, 2023
God bless whoever brought this guy into my life🤗This Man is everything to the body and soul🥰Handsome, Funny, industrious, Intelligent, Kind, Strong, Talented, Honest I can go on and on!
A man not ashamed to show his emotions Awwww What a Man🤩
I can't wait to have u in my arms after the show my baby😘

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:27am On Mar 07, 2023
Khosi's body is reall bodying today 💥

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 9:33am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:

That means the lady that said he is a big liar that carried mouth ulcers from one girl to another was right 🤣. Makes you wonder what else he lied about, is his name even yemi? No your boy is something else.
You said khosi must return his photo, do you think when she hears all the lies she will even want to look at him?

The lady frm ur camp nah, after begging Yemi to stay wit khosi he dint answer she took it personal,tweet oracle had to cut her off.

Yemi is very good at lying bt ur girl is queen of liars, is Thabang nt enuf for ur camp to talk abt.

He's out and still trending online(👍 u guys re monitoring and recording wat he says, his movement( Bella fans dint do this to Sheggs, even ipeleng fans to lukay). kiss

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:41am On Mar 07, 2023
Khosi has a talk show - COFFEE WITH KHOSI.
Her first invite goes to ebubu (it was going to be thabang but felt it would be better to start eith ebubu)
Stay tuned

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:43am On Mar 07, 2023
Alheeri:

The lady frm ur camp nah, after begging Yemi to stay wit khosi he dint answer she took it personal,tweet oracle had to cut her off.

Yemi is very good at lying bt ur girl is queen of liars, is Thabang nt enuf for ur camp to talk abt.

He's out and still trending online(👍 u guys re monitoring and recording wat he says, his movement( Bella fans dint do this to Sheggs, even ipeleng fans to lukay). kiss
Exactly. Let's not forget this
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 9:47am On Mar 07, 2023
omotolly22:

Yet he pick kanaga over her

Dead this matter there is nothing like khoyemi again

He say he no do again

I reported what he said in the Bbtitan tiktock live with Nellisa. This was before the twitter space. I was on that space and clearly Yemi didn't want to mention anyone when he was asked who he is rooting for, it took him time before he could mention Kanaga jnr. He even asked the host do I need to choose

I don't know why you Yemi fans are blaming Khosi for his ordeal. Khosi has a 4yr relationship outside the house, was in a ship with Yemi and kept Thabang as side cock and in all of these her fans never left her, never allowed her smell bottom 3 cos they love her irrespective of her flaws. Now that's true fanship. Yemi is so unlucky with the kind of fans he got, fans that love his side chick more than him, fans that threw him under the bus cos he decided to be with a woman he likes. Yemi flirted with Blue while in a ship with Khosi and Khosi flirted with Thabang too. Nobody should blame her.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:56am On Mar 07, 2023
Nhazeru:

I reported what he said in the Bbtitan tiktock live with Nellisa. This was before the twitter space. I was on that space and clearly Yemi didn't want to mention anyone when he was asked who he is rooting for, it took him time before he could mention Kanaga jnr. He even asked the host do I need to choose

I don't know why you Yemi fans are blaming Khosi for his ordeal. Khosi has a 4yr relationship outside the house, was in a ship with Yemi and kept Thabang as side cock and in all of these her fans never left her, never allowed her smell bottom 3 cos they love her irrespective of her flaws. Now that's true fanship. Yemi is so unlucky with the kind of fans he got, fans that love his side chick more than him, fans that threw him under the bus cos he decided to be with a woman he likes. Yemi flirted with Blue while in a ship with Khosi and Khosi flirted with Thabang too. Nobody should blame her.

👏👏👏

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 10:07am On Mar 07, 2023
I will forever dobale for Sheggz and Bella fans. They are Goated especially Bella's . This girl came out and stuck with Sheggz even after the brouhaha surrounding Sheggz and her fans are spoiling her silly. Her birthday is in May but they started making contributions since last year and I heard they are planning to buy her a house.

Sheggz with all the negative accusations surrounding him,his fans voted and took him to week 9, gave him over 20mil naira cash plus other gifts worth 50mil. They've even started contributions for project 28 coming up in November.

I just dey pity Yemi, with the kind of fans he got coupled with election anger wey still dey people body, I no sure say he go see shishi on 20th. cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 10:10am On Mar 07, 2023
Coffee with khosi

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by bond77(m): 10:14am On Mar 07, 2023
Titaniumental:

This will never happen,i personally promise you dat
Dey play. E go shock you grin
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 10:17am On Mar 07, 2023
lokoloko84:
To me this game is khosi to lose unless If she moved to thabana romantically irrespective of whether he is in the finals or not or there is an immediate eviction.
If she had sense,she should maintain the current status quo and be friends with thabana while she continues to play as a widow.
She is the only housemate with huge fanbase across almost all countries voting.

If she goes back to Thabang, she will clearly hand over that money to Kanaga jnr. She garnered quite a lot of fans on Sunday when she cried after Yemi's eviction. People were like oh ...she truly likes Yemi . You know people are easily moved by emotions.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Anniemae(f): 10:33am On Mar 07, 2023
Nhazeru:
I will forever dobale for Sheggz and Bella fans. They are Goated especially Bella's . This girl came out and stuck with Sheggz even after the brouhaha surrounding Sheggz and her fans are spoiling her silly. Her birthday is in May but they started making contributions since last year and I heard they are planning to buy her a house.

Sheggz with all the negative accusations surrounding him,his fans voted and took him to week 9, gave him over 20mil naira cash plus other gifts worth 50mil. They've even started contributions for project 28 coming up in November.

I just dey pity Yemi, with the kind of fans he got coupled with election anger wey still dey people body, I no sure say he go see shishi on 20th. cheesy

Are these fans stupid?

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by LordTheus(m): 10:35am On Mar 07, 2023
Titaniumental:
Use to be against the SA winning this show,but with all this viles and stupidity oozing from the Kanaga camp,i really don't mind an SA winning,infact SA will definitely,we go meet for finale and u will see the difference 15% can make angry
Even 0.04% kicked out yemi grin

Signing out

Please vote for Thabang 😭😭😭

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 10:38am On Mar 07, 2023
Alheeri:

He's out and still trending online(👍 u guys re monitoring and recording wat he says, his movement[b]( Bella fans dint do this to Sheggs,[/b] even ipeleng fans to lukay). kiss

They did worse!!
There was a group in Bella's camp called coven witches, this group dealt with my boy. And some Sheggzfc also gave it to Bella hot hot. cheesy
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 10:41am On Mar 07, 2023
Anniemae:

Are these fans stupid?

Na fans wey get excess money to spend.

Ballers

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 10:51am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:
Khosi has a talk show - COFFEE WITH KHOSI.
Her first invite goes to ebubu (it was going to be thabang but felt it would be better to start eith ebubu)
Stay tuned

See nah

Better girl wey dey give better content
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by styrese: 10:57am On Mar 07, 2023
It's funny how blue iva became irrelevant since yemi's eviction...

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by rainluv: 11:02am On Mar 07, 2023
LMFAO 🤣🤣
I thought someone said he's no longer interested in the show since his fave left undecided

Kikikikikiki 😂🤪🤪
Don't burst an artery abeg oo😜
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by LordTheus(m): 11:05am On Mar 07, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Thabang is not strong, he has showed up in bottom 3 any eviction without Blaqleng, Nana and Justin he will bounce.....

Oga nobody in that house is strong except Khosi (and MAYBE Kanaga Jnr) -- and the reason we assume they're strong is because they haven't appeared in the bottom.

As for the remaining housemates, we don't know who is stronger than who.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:09am On Mar 07, 2023
I can't recall the last time I said I like Khosi's voice.... I really do. grin

I could listen to her talk all day

I watched her with Licky and then with Ebubu a while ago

With Licky, she seemingly was having a deep talk with him for the first time. He brought out his mum's picture and spoke about her and stuff

Then I shook my head at Ebubu's parents... lipsrsealed

Ebubu talked of how he speaks other languages aside his own

Khosi was shocked and asked to know how that is possible, the only defence Ebubu had was that he didn't grow up in his region!

Very ridiculous thing to say.

Parents who are more English than the Royal Family doing cultural damages since 1780.. shame lipsrsealed

I don't blame Ebubu, I blame his parents with second class citizen mentality

That said... Khosi reminds me of how Olivia used to move and have one on one conversation with other housemates... I like it

IT'S NICE grin

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by rainluv: 11:11am On Mar 07, 2023
This eviction should be huge lesson to all BB aspirants
NEVER make mockery of housemates on social media if you have the intention of going into the house as well..

He shamelessly mocked Bryann over Phyna's win while dragging chomzy undecided

Now he couldn't even make it to the top 10 not to talk of FINALS😂😂😂😂
Kikikikikiki 😂😂
I laugh in Pakistani

Karma served piping hot!!! 🍵
Who dey!!!
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:12am On Mar 07, 2023
My Siya is getting so much love out there🥰

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 11:12am On Mar 07, 2023
Nhazeru:

They gav Sheggs 2m when he came out,iPhone and other gifts, 20million 😊dint hear abt dat cos am on his page also.

You supported Sheggs I knw ow yuu felt then, u alwys defended him, u feeling dis way cos u re a shipper this year.
I also supported khoyemi, wen Yemi became lover boy khosi fans were still trolling him calling him bodyguard.

Most khosi fans want khobang so they shud stick with him.
They called Sheggs abuser manipulator etc cos his fans were slow at first but yuu see yemi fans those ones re 🤣🤣🤣.

Most of Sheggs fan re supporting Yemi esp tholani..

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:12am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:

Saw this on Facebook this morning
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Teeroyzimma: 11:14am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:
its a small world we're in
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 11:25am On Mar 07, 2023
Sanqa:
Coffee with khosi

Beautiful, you guys shud hype this instead of forcing her on Yemi. Sweet khosi😋 the 100k belong to her except there's a twist.
👍for d updates, anytime I see it I quickly go check waz going on.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:30am On Mar 07, 2023
Biggie for just dianelize that sauceless Blaqboi on Sunday undecided undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (1367) (1368) (1369) (1370) (1371) (1372) (1373) ... (1712) (Reply)

Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) / DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54