Stats: 3,329,763 members, 8,442,114 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 04:03 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup - Sports (14337) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSports"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup (17613792 Views)

1 2 3 ... 14334 14335 14336 14337 14338 14339 14340 ... 19538 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Blueelf: 4:06pm On Mar 19, 2023
Please as you people are coming for my head, take it easy

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:11pm On Mar 19, 2023
Osimhen with another one
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:11pm On Mar 19, 2023
OSIMHENNNNNN
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 4:11pm On Mar 19, 2023
TheSuperNerd:
Damn! Another Midfield Clinic Madness from Kelechi Nwakali. I even missed this.

And doing so again against one of the top 6 sides in La Liga 2.

Thanks TheGoodJoe. I will run full checks on this. Again, Damn!!!
Full Stats report on Nwakali's 8.2 Sofascore performance rating yesterday. His side, Ponferradina won 1-0 vs Deportivo Alaves.

Cc TheGoodJoe (thanks for reminding me on this).

Played 82mins.
74 touches.
1 chance created💥
6 pass entries into Final third.
41/47 accurate passes.
87% passing accuracy.
100% dribbling success (5/5)🔥
5 corners taken.
6/10 accurate long balls.
2/5 accurate crosses.
1 shot on target.
1 shot off target.
1 shot blocked.
100% tackles won (4/4)🔥🔥
11 recoveries🔥🔥
2 interceptions.
1 clearance.
1 headed clearance.
12/14 ground duels won.
Was fouled 3x.
2 fouls committed.

*Nwakali completed the most take-ons/dribbles in the game (5).

*Nwakali won the most tackles in the game (4).

*Nwakali won the most duels (12) in the game.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 4:12pm On Mar 19, 2023
Make this guy do hat trick today abeg.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 4:12pm On Mar 19, 2023
Blueelf:

grin grin grin grin grin
OsIMheN won't SCore in NeXt 5 games!!! - Blueelf, 2023.

Oya collect am!!

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Ppogbae: 4:15pm On Mar 19, 2023
Osimhen 2nd goal vs Torino...

https://streamin.me/v/b7ac2080

The head master!!!

ADL needs to insure this man's skull!
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:15pm On Mar 19, 2023
I see brother Ola warming up. Hopefully he gets some action
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:15pm On Mar 19, 2023
Osimhennnnnnnnnnnnnnn 🔥🔥🔥
Goalgasm spree ⚽⚽

Remaining ✌🏾 more goals ✍🏾
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 4:17pm On Mar 19, 2023
Updating Osimhen stats during a game can be quite Haaland-like 🤭

Victor Osimhen has now scored 21 Serie A Goals in 23 games (22 starts)

Scored 25 Goals across all competitions in just 29 games (26 starts).

And he has now bagged 8 Headers (7 in serie A, 1 in the UCL) this 22/23 season. Same number of Headers he bagged in 21/22 season. The Air Monster of Europe indeed.🔥🔥🔥

Note: On Twitter (I am currently suspended coz of a couple of Osimhen videos I shared from last UCL Matchday), I predicted at the beginning of the season that Osimhen will hit 10 Headers+ this season. It is gonna happen.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:17pm On Mar 19, 2023
Blueelf:

grin grin grin grin grin
How market?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:19pm On Mar 19, 2023
TheSuperNerd:
Updating Osimhen stats during a game can be quite Haaland-like 🤭

Victor Osimhen has now scored 21 Serie A Goals in 23 games (22 starts)

Scored 25 Goals across all competitions in just 29 games (26 starts).

And he has now bagged 8 Headers (7 in serie A, 1 in the UCL) this 22/23 season. Same number of Headers he bagged in 21/22 season. The Air Monster of Europe indeed.🔥🔥🔥

Note: On Twitter (I am currently suspended coz of a couple of Osimhen videos I shared from last UCL Matchday), I predicted at the beginning of the season that Osimhen will hit 10 Headers+ this season. It is gonna happen.
Five star general of the Air Force (🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟)

Headmaster ✊🏾

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Ppogbae: 4:20pm On Mar 19, 2023
And with 21 goals, Osimhen has broken Simy Nwankwo's record for most goals by a Nigerian in Serie A
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Blueelf: 4:21pm On Mar 19, 2023
TheSuperNerd:
OsIMheN won't SCore in NeXt 5 games!!! - Blueelf, 2023.

Oya collect am!!
lolll

bro

you no happy reach me

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 4:28pm On Mar 19, 2023
Sub him off please Splaetti grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:29pm On Mar 19, 2023
Danielnino00:
Make he knack hat-trick first grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:29pm On Mar 19, 2023
Osimhen is definitely one of the best footballers on earth. Calling him a striker doesn't tell enough of the story.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by DEMANDRED: 4:29pm On Mar 19, 2023
Chuks on the beat
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Blueelf: 4:30pm On Mar 19, 2023
BankyGee:
dey go wound am oo

This mach is already in the bag

UCL is more important
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:32pm On Mar 19, 2023
Samu with a brace
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 4:32pm On Mar 19, 2023
BankyGee:
I don't want any funny injury to happen now... We need him to score at least one against Guinea Bissau too...and then UCL....
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:33pm On Mar 19, 2023
BascoVanVeli:
Samu with a brace
Goal disallowed for offside. His teammate took took long to pass.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 4:33pm On Mar 19, 2023
Chukwueze!

Another red hot forward in Europe this season!
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:33pm On Mar 19, 2023
Danielnino00:
He had listen to you,
AirOsi if off today, go guy, you need the rest,

Hope say JP go learn from Spaletti
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:34pm On Mar 19, 2023
Danielnino00:
I don't want any funny injury to happen now... We need him to score at least one against Guinea Bissau too...and then UCL....
No worry, grace cover am 😂

Napoli with another goal!
Osimhen ➡️ Kvaratskhelia ➡️ Tanguy ⚽
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Blueelf: 4:39pm On Mar 19, 2023
[quote author=do4luv14 post=121883773]He had listen to you,
AirOsi if off today, go guy, you need the rest,

Hope say JP go learn from Spaletti [/quote]

lolll

that Rohr clone?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 4:39pm On Mar 19, 2023
Samuel Chukwueze's 22/23 season is fire🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Samuel Chukwueze's having his Best Season so far (22/23) in his career.

He is now on 11 Goals⚽️ + 11 Assists🅰️ in 38 games (28 starts) for Villarreal across all competitions.

That's 2️⃣2️⃣ G+A this season so far for the Naija Robben.

In La Liga alone, he has 4 goals, 5 assists in 25 league games (16 starts).

Setting new standards.💥✨️

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Blueelf: 4:39pm On Mar 19, 2023
I dare Osimhen to score a brace in his next match

smiley
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Emmy450(m): 4:40pm On Mar 19, 2023
Blueelf:

grin grin grin grin grin
we supposed wipe you oraimo cord for neck 😂😂
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:41pm On Mar 19, 2023
Blueelf:
I dare Osimhen to score a brace in his next match

smiley
Oga rest. It's already getting lame 🚶🏾‍♂️
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BankyGee(m): 4:42pm On Mar 19, 2023
Emmy450:
we supposed wipe you oraimo cord for neck 😂😂
Swears. Or something like this

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:43pm On Mar 19, 2023
Ola Aina in the game
1 2 3 ... 14334 14335 14336 14337 14338 14339 14340 ... 19538 Reply

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 StolenSuper Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures)AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws)234

Viewing this topic: 12 guest(s)