Tired - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Tired (632 Views)
| Tired by annayawchee(op): 9:29pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Lately I found myself withdrawing from my relationship and everything that has to do with love and woman. I just can't understand why it happened or what is wrong but I feel less motivated towards relationship or women this days . Has anyone ever felt this way?? |
| Re: Tired by TheFreshVanilla: 10:50pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
The still voice is indirectly telling you to pursue financial stability and bigger goals. Love/woman saps energy. |
| Re: Tired by Kobojunkie: 12:38am On Mar 28, 2023 |
annayawchee:1. Where you born with women attached to your groin or something that you would assume that mentally taking a break from them would be considered somewhat abnormal? ![]() 2. Your mind may be trying to get you to see that there is more to life than women and relationships. ![]() |
| Re: Tired by annayawchee(op): 9:38am On Mar 28, 2023 |
TheFreshVanilla:True |
| Re: Tired by annayawchee(op): 9:40am On Mar 28, 2023 |
Kobojunkie:number 2 could be right |
| Re: Tired by ordainbuzz(m): 9:44am On Mar 28, 2023 |
Bro seriously am in the same mess Just tired with gals and their manipulative behaviors Celibacy mode activated |
| Re: Tired by annayawchee(op): 3:08pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
ordainbuzz:it's well |
| Re: Tired by Oluromantic: 3:09pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
You weh I see for ashawo house last week. Yeye |
| Re: Tired by CloudTrees(f): 9:02pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: ![]() |
| Re: Tired by Rexie96: 9:05pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
ordainbuzz:That statment " tired of girls and thier manipulative behaviour" should be Framed and hanged on the wall of Hall of fame I swear. |
We Are 39 & 35, We’re Tired Of Praying — Sisters Publicly Beg For Husbands • How Do I Tell My Fiancee That I Am Tired Of Incessant Sex? • My Husband Does Not Get Tired: He ”bothers” Me Everyday. • 2 • 3 • 4
True Love Still Exist, Mama Is Still Loving Her Man Till The End ���� • . • Help! I Need Help With This Situation