Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,806 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:44 AM

Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) (55440 Views)

Government Agrees To Arrest Putin If He Attends BRICS Summit In South Africa / President Biden Appears To Fall Asleep During COP26 Summit In U.K (Pics, Video) / Ghana’s President, Nana Akufo-Addo Sleeps At Africa Financing Summit In France (2) (3) (4)

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Badassniggga(m): 6:27am On May 05, 2023
Bluntemperor:

So,this is your information and is not complete!
So,you can't tell your audience that some of these Countries, including Ukraine,that got independence over 25 yrs ago ,after the fall of the Old- Soviet Union during Gorbachev Era, should continue to live in boundage and having tasted Freedom,the Putin you are craving our indulgence for here should continue to be patronised under Communism? No!
So, what has American or NATO done, that the Country that is free can't join their counterparts?
That is the fear of a dictator like Putin!
all you wrote is just shyte. What bondage? Define the bondage you're talking about?

It's so painful to see so many people with very low IQ being birthed to fill up the earth 🌎. So Putin is a dictator that took power in a coup d'etat right and not through votes? He wasn't voted in, instead, he took the power in a gunfight or inherited the position from his father like Kim jong un grin grin. People with very low IQ like you should've been prevented from being born, y'all are making life too hard for us as we have to explain everything bits by bits to your understanding grin
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by IPDGP: 6:29am On May 05, 2023
Why stupid summit Dem dey do it they can't settle the issue
Each country for himself, make Nigeria wise up and not rely on any one
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by sparko1(m): 6:30am On May 05, 2023
WriterNig:

In your little mind the war started on Feb 24 2022? Russia is the aggressor right?

What if i told you the war was started by Ukraine and their western backers. I have old articles to prove it.

If you don't have deep knowledge about something It's best you don't comment at all

Your stupidity is very sickening, so asking Ukraine to join Nato or trying to join Nato is a justification for invading their country and killing thousands of people.

How a black man support act of violence after decades of oppression and continous racism is shocking to say the least.

There's no justification for killing another person, I don't care how you spin it, it was wrong at the time, it's wrong now.

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by ekhai(m): 6:31am On May 05, 2023
Advancedpenis:

Well said but no western country wants to associate with Bola Ahmed Tinubu the cocaine sniffer
WAILING FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS WON'T BE EASY FOR YOU. PLEASE TAKE THE NEXT OPTION. PEACE.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by riverbird: 6:32am On May 05, 2023
Jostoman:
Very wicked people, God will continue to be with ukraine poeple.

Make we first talk how garri go take cheap for naija, last time I checked Ukraine rejected even those that chose to fight for them free of charge because they where Africans.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Sltp: 6:32am On May 05, 2023
Why are Ukrainians so troublesome. They're all over Europe attacking Russians and setting fire on Russian properties and rejecting to play sports with them.

If Afghanistan, Syria, Libya do the same they're terrorists

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by ictplotter(m): 6:36am On May 05, 2023
Jostoman:
I guess you mean America, the Ukrainian's God.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Parachoko: 6:40am On May 05, 2023
vickydevoka:

Uk n Nigeria is the same
No rubbish wey nusance like you no fit talk just to win an argument grin
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by sparko1(m): 6:40am On May 05, 2023
Sltp:
Why are Ukrainians so troublesome. They're all over Europe attacking Russians and setting fire on Russian properties and rejecting to play sports with them.

If Afghanistan, Syria, Libya do the same they're terrorists

You want them to play sport with the country that invaded them, kill their children and still killing and bombing them

Look at Nigeria, just because of the last election, the hatred between the Yorubas and Igbos have degenerated into serious conflict that even if you look like a yoruba or igbo you will be drawn into the fued, there was no war, just an election.

Now compare a country man who has been busy living a peaceful life, now his wife is a refugees, his children are living in a tent, no school or education, malnutrition, diseases, possibly death but you want him to joyfully kick ball around to show the world he is not troublesome, if you are the one, won't you set any Russian you see on fire, it's war not a disagreement.

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by MUYEEKFIRST(m): 6:50am On May 05, 2023
Advancedpenis:

Well said but no western country wants to associate with Bola Ahmed Tinubu the cocaine sniffer oloribu
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Sltp: 6:50am On May 05, 2023
sparko1:

You want them to play sport with the country that invaded them, kill their children and still killing and bombing them

Look at Nigeria, just because of the last election, the hatred between the Yorubas and Igbos have degenerated into serious conflict that even if you look like a yoruba or igbo you will be drawn into the fued, there was no war, just an election.

Now compare a country man who has been busy living a peaceful life, now his wife is a refugees, his children are living in a tent, no school or education, malnutrition, diseases, possibly death but you want him to joyfully kick ball around to show the world he is not troublesome, if you are the one, won't you set any Russian you see on fire, it's war not a disagreement.

But if an Arab country does it with America, they're terrorists?

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Bluntemperor: 6:52am On May 05, 2023
Badassniggga:
all you wrote is just shyte. What bondage? Define the bondage you're talking about?

It's so painful to see so many people with very low IQ being birthed to fill up the earth 🌎. So Putin is a dictator that took power in a coup d'etat right and not through votes? He wasn't voted in, instead, he took the power in a gunfight or inherited the position from his father like Kim jong un grin grin. People with very low IQ like you should've been prevented from being born, y'all are making life too hard for us as we have to explain everything bits by bits to your understanding grin

Unfortunately,you the most foolish person here,with no IQ at all,for being abusive,in explaining to us,the reason for preferring Putin or a country like Russia that can't compete with Global System but rather looking for excuses to validate illegalities in invading other Country like Ukraine!
Now,who is making life hard for you ( us) ?
Nigeria is a multi- ethnicity ,so also the Russian Federation and your description of a dictator is weird,so you are free to move to Russia and all I know is that Nigeria will be great!

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by wolebest: 6:55am On May 05, 2023
helinues:
And those are the Western countries we have been slaves to.

Well, President Ruto already made the new agenda of Africa clear. We can't be summoned like school children

Don't be confused.

Eastern European countries like Russia never participated in slave trade and colonialism.

They are more of the new breed.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by skywalker240(m): 6:55am On May 05, 2023
SultanOfAbia:
My neigbour loves Putin so much
He say Russia should destroy ukraine
So i invaded his house one day and took his pressing iron.

Naso my guy para well well for me on sunday morning. I tell the mugu say e dey sweet you to support invaders
But ordinary pressung iron wey invade your apartment go collect. U wan finish me

The truth is humans are hypocrites
They cant collect what they dish out to others
Mind you, the same Ukraine were invading those Russian villages because they were under Ukraine

Say something else

Britain invaded Africa and are against Russian invasion

Humans are hypocrite though, I agree with you on that
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Dreamhighnow(m): 6:57am On May 05, 2023
helinues:
And those are the Western countries we have been slaves to.

Well, President Ruto already made the new agenda of Africa clear. We can't be summoned like school children

West is the not the reason for the lack of social amenities in your country but your greedy leader. Abi na west Dey embezzle money mean for health, security, infrastructure etc

Only failures blame others for home matters

If Ruto like, make then commot any western hand completely, the greed of Africans still make them fails

We talk more of the west instead of talk of ourselves. Failures like you and APC keeps blaming even when u are eating the commonwealth of the nation away
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by obama99: 7:01am On May 05, 2023
Jostoman:

Slava ukraine

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by dappydozzy(m): 7:01am On May 05, 2023
Advancedpenis:

Well said but no western country wants to associate with Bola Ahmed Tinubu the cocaine sniffer

They have no choice they will associate by fire and thunder, Nigeria is a huge market. Bunch of hypocrites. They will keep deceiving you as if their politicians are saints, trust western nations to your own peril.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by emmaitive(m): 7:02am On May 05, 2023
Advancedpenis:
Vladimir Putin the night mare of the West
nightmare bawo, person when fear us pass anything
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by jaeyking(m): 7:03am On May 05, 2023
Jostoman:

What about Sudan
I'm not seeing any pray for Sudan in anywhere

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by emmaitive(m): 7:04am On May 05, 2023
Nazgul:
The US through Antony Blinken negotiated a 3 day cease fire between the warring factions in Sudan and are constantly pressuring both sides to sheath their swords and embrace peace.

But the same US is encouraging Zelensky not to surrender but to keep fighting with Putin and are even selling weapons worth billions of dollars to him. Shut your mouth

If the US replicated the kind of efforts they're putting in Sudan to ensure that the crisis over there doesn't escalate...in the Russia-Ukraine conflict, believe me, both sides would have come to some kind of agreement, and peace would have returned to both countries.

It's obvious that this Russia-Ukraine conflict benefits the US. That's why they don't want it to end anytime soon.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by sparko1(m): 7:06am On May 05, 2023
Sltp:

But if an Arab country does it with America, they're terrorists?

Does what with America, there's a difference between supporting a democratic elected country get back their territory from terrorist and actively invading a country because they want to join Nato.

Your comparison just proves that, you have no idea what is going on, trying to remove a democratic president by using the terrorists is the direct opposite.
Not like he installed himself, try to rule forever, keeping everyone in subjugation or anything like that, just because they were discussing how to protect themselves.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Nobody: 7:07am On May 05, 2023
sslcrypt:

You are a bstrd for saying this. Let them keep bombing and destroying your people, let they keep bombing your mother, father, sister, brother, aunty, Uncle, cousins, your brothers wife mother, father, uncle, aunties, cousins.
And tell me you won't be angry. Bunch of useless bastards supporting evil people that are openly killing innocent people and demonizing people defending themselves from genocide. Useless bastards on this thread

You're a big fooool. How stupid can you be? Did the Russians interrupt them during their turn? Abi Russians no dey die for the war?

Must they show their foolishness to the world? Nah those Russians I blame, they are to civil.

Something dey do you seh. Nut head like you doesn't know that war has rules. If you dey Sudan, you for no respect cease fire call abi.

Mumu fool this country.

There is always a neutral ground in every conflict. Get that into your thick skul

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Sltp: 7:13am On May 05, 2023
sparko1:

Does what with America, there's a difference between supporting a democratic elected country get back their territory from terrorist and actively invading a country because they want to join Nato.

Your comparison just proves that, you have no idea what is going on, trying to remove a democratic president by using the terrorists is the direct opposite.
Not like he installed himself, try to rule forever, keeping everyone in subjugation or anything like that, just because they were discussing how to protect themselves.

bla bla bla!!! Just shut the Bleep up! You've proven to be an American puppet and only thing y'all are really good at is hypocrisy and double standard. It's not worth it debating with you

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by NOETHNICITY(m): 7:14am On May 05, 2023
Advancedpenis:

Personally I don’t care what the western countries want about my country
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Sltp: 7:18am On May 05, 2023
Bluntemperor:

Unfortunately,you the most foolish person here,with no IQ at all,for being abusive,in explaining to us,the reason for preferring Putin or a country like Russia that can't compete with Global System but rather looking for excuses to validate illegalities in invading other Country like Ukraine!
Now,who is making life hard for you ( us) ?
Nigeria is a multi- ethnicity ,so also the Russian Federation and your description of a dictator is weird,so you are free to move to Russia and all I know is that Nigeria will be great!
Russia, one of the most technological advanced country in the world can't compete with globall system ? Have you ever been to Russia? Have you ever stepped your foot outside your village? You sound dumb and ignorant

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Morphinne: 7:18am On May 05, 2023
SultanOfAbia:
My neigbour loves Putin so much
He say Russia should destroy ukraine
So i invaded his house one day and took his pressing iron.

Naso my guy para well well for me on sunday morning. I tell the mugu say e dey sweet you to support invaders
But ordinary pressung iron wey invade your apartment go collect. U wan finish me

The truth is humans are hypocrites
They cant collect what they dish out to others
I’m still trying to wrap my head around how and why this analogy made sense to you and the airheads who liked your post grin
Mister, what you did was an outright stealing and I don’t know why and how you managed to relate it to what’s happening today in Ukraine. Let me come down to your level a little. Was this your so called neighbor’s friendship with an outsider, a cultist friend for instance, threatening your existence? What moral/survival ground/reason did you use to burgle his house?
I used that analogy to help you relate to what’s currently happening in Ukraine.
Don’t be an obedient because from gibberish you vomited up there, I can infer that you’re definitely one of mr Obi’s supporter (it’s very evident) because they are the only set of human nitwits suffering from the poverty of the mind and reasoning. Pls take your time and read well and wide before dabbling into issues and discuss that are beyond your comprehension.
In October 29, 1962, The USA won the infamous Cuba Missile war. I won’t be able to go into much details (long story) but pls go read about this very events and the series of events that led to it. I will only summarize everything and tell you how the USA won. They won because they were able to force Russia to remove their missiles from Cuba just because the United States of America felt unsafe to have Russia build military bases in Cuba, a country more than 1500 miles away (farther than Mexico) from the USA.
Fast forward to 2011-14, this same USA through NATO was scheming to build military bases in Ukraine, a country just 4600kilometer away from Russia (compare this to 1500 Miles) after surrounding Russia with military bases in countries like Finland, Poland and Estonia.
What USA is doing here is what fits perfectly into your analogy. The USA are doing to Russia what they never tolerated in 1962 in Cuba. Imagine Russian govt trying to build military bases in Mexico, Canada to the north and Jamaica?
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you
. I hope you learnt something new today, my friend?
Updated: pls don’t take my insult/name calling to heart but please, always endeavor to read and make sound researches before commenting on issues.

Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by gr8cany: 7:23am On May 05, 2023
WriterNig:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4qVqZaZ_YOM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VVtns4qIWj8

>> Video Source
This report is misleading and full of lies
The video is correct but write-up comes with black sheep
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by sparko1(m): 7:28am On May 05, 2023
Sltp:

bla bla bla!!! Just shut the Bleep up! You've proven to be an American puppet and only thing y'all are really good at is hypocrisy and double standard. It's not worth it debating with you

I love the sound of that, when you are defeated by reason, you look for sympathy.

You cry of hypocrisy and double standard, if I remember perfectly, America has nukes and they have never used it against any of their perceived enemies, they may be bad, but they are the glue keeping the world at peace, that is a huge responsibility, like it or not, they are the closest thing to an ally we have.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Kdon2: 7:29am On May 05, 2023
Advancedpenis:

And no body wants a failure chronic liar like obi-diot!
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Nolevel666: 7:30am On May 05, 2023
Creamypie:
Humans are totally useless.God created this earth as one. Humans partitioned it into bits, created over 300 different government with different administrations, for centuries. Meanwhile, all humans are dust and will return back to dust that they are. Everything we are fighting for will become nothing. Where is abacha, gaddhaffi, bokassa, sense seko, Mandela, Botha? We, including all our gods of men, are all just a heap of sand

Humans are as useless as your god who claims to have created them.
Re: Russian & Ukrainian Politicians Fight During Summit In Turkey (Video) by Topmaike007(m): 7:36am On May 05, 2023
Karnice600:

Did the US bomb Cuba and displaced families?
if USSR was adamant just like USA is adamant on entering Russia Border do you think there won't be bombing and what did the hundreds of thousands of people almost a million people do in Iraqi to have been killed including children ?

Donald Trump's Letter To Tedros Adhanom, WHO Director-General / Taliban Parade American Military Equipments & Armoured Trucks: Pics & Video / Boris Johnson Admitted To Hospital Over Coronavirus Symptoms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68