Stats: 3,159,198 members, 7,839,081 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:29 PM

LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. (43604 Views)

Laolu Akande Debuts As Channels TV Analyst, Calls For Revisiting Of Uwais Report / 2019 Senate: Akpabio Watches As Witness Fumbles In Tribunal / Police Called As Nigerians Storm Abuja House In UK To Protest Against Buhari.PIC (2) (3) (4)

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Frank688915: 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2023
walex2:
at least something to keep the gullible ones for the next 8 months. playing INEC Chairman speech in Court is an evidence you won the election?
8 months lolz, to think una fit unsit jagaban, Obedients mumu sha

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by BATified2023: 6:52pm On Jun 09, 2023
Seefinish:
Obi is fighting brutal leaving no stone unturned. Go on, we are with you
comic relief

Tinubu will rule u for 8 years

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by BATified2023: 6:53pm On Jun 09, 2023
BlackAdams007:
When you know what is rightful yours, you won't stop fighting, keep it up.
check northern states result n tell me Peter obi still won

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by BATified2023: 6:54pm On Jun 09, 2023
Revolution2022:
Tinubu go dey piss for pant.But na him get supreme Court.
tinubu wey no send una papa

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by BATified2023: 6:55pm On Jun 09, 2023
Web2020:
May the thief steal what belongs to you, and may the world blame you for asking the thief to return what he stole.
I guess they also stole his votes in like 8 northern states where he had less that 50k votes while tinubu votes ran into millions?

Even atiku no dey make noise

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by BATified2023: 6:56pm On Jun 09, 2023
IVORY2009:

In 6 months time, Peter the rock is ur president
same way trump came to conduct referendum in Nigeria

U folks are delusional

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Penguin2: 7:05pm On Jun 09, 2023
Nvestor02:
Lol, this is nothing but wasted effort.

Peter obi is so desperate to lead Nigeria. I always know that this man has a hidden agenda.

Is by force to rule Nigeria? Nobody steal his manHOOD.... En no even get manhood in the first place.

Agent of darkeness, no wonder he always wear black cloths every time.

Why are you agitated?

Allow the courts to determine that Tinubu didn’t steal Obi’s mandate.

And asking if it’s by force to rule Nigeria should be better addressed to Tinubu who was rejected by Nigerians but he had to force himself on Nigerians by getting INEC to announce him fraudulently.

You guys said Obi didn’t stand a chance during the campaigns. When the elections came and you saw that Obi was going to trash you, you resorted to switching off the IREV to stop Obi.

Now, you have resumed your usual chorus, that nothing will come from the courts. I hope you guys don’t assassinate judges to stop Obi this time.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Penguin2: 7:12pm On Jun 09, 2023
walex2:
peter obi is ready to play a video of INEC chairman saying result is going to be displayed on IREV? ALL THOSE THINGS DOESN'T COUNT AS NOTHING, WHAT COUNTS IS YOU PROVING YOU WON THE ELECTION BY PRESENTING ORIGINAL SHEET OF THE RESULTS. EVEN WHAT IS ON IREV, TINUBU STILL WON

Really?

So you think Mahmoud’s recorded statements on what the guidelines of the election will be, which he later failed to adhere to, will not matter in court?

I hope you are not so enmeshed in the wrong way of life that you think people can just get away with fraud and lies and deception?

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by udemzyudex(m): 7:17pm On Jun 09, 2023
Nvestor02:

Peter obi is so desperate to lead Nigeria. I always know that this man has a hidden agenda.

Is by force to rule Nigeria? Nobody steal his manHOOD.... En no even get manhood in the first place.

You'll be fine, I wonder why some of you lack common sense.
Someone was told to go to court,and he doing exactly what he was told,haba.

Just STFU if you have nothing reasonable to post pls.

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Web2020: 7:21pm On Jun 09, 2023
Ezewuzie01:
The frustrated and demented Peter Obi only plays to the gallery. He knows that he lost the election but is afraid of Ipob retribution after collecting money from them with the assurance that he will win and release their terrorist leader to them.
We hear you. But is that why Inec is attempting to run away from his shadow? He cannot run away from his shadow. The only assurance you people have is the usual saying, "No court can remove seating President". We are here to let you people know that there is always the first time. Evil can not last forever

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by nnamdi640: 7:22pm On Jun 09, 2023
Acekidc4:
Mandate wey dey inside thick forest for Nnewi Umudim, una come Court con dey find wetin no lost. Something wey dey inside Obi's Shokoto, him go dey find am for Sokoto. Shioor, iranu abacha.
Why are you crying more than the victim. I don't see anything bad in what Obi has done so just keep your mouth shut and watch how it goes.

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by talented321: 7:41pm On Jun 09, 2023
Acekidc4:
Mandate wey dey inside thick forest for Nnewi Umudim, una come Court con dey find wetin no lost. Something wey dey inside Obi's Shokoto, him go dey find am for Sokoto. Shioor, iranu abacha.
you funny sha
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by talented321: 7:42pm On Jun 09, 2023
donbachi:
Dem ready come
i swear, the manchi working so hard to get his own manhood
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Acekidc4(m): 7:43pm On Jun 09, 2023
nnamdi640:
Why are you crying more than the victim. I don't see anything bad in what Obi has done so just keep your mouth shut and watch how it goes.

Howfar na Emeka!!
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by nnamdi640: 7:45pm On Jun 09, 2023
Acekidc4:

Howfar na Emeka!!
Emeka is doing fine unlike those looking for land they will forcefully collect after selling it.
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by talented321: 7:46pm On Jun 09, 2023
Tntsi:

If a move to sanitize the system and right the wrongs is desperation , I put it to you that you are simply a dullard ,a terrorist or a criminal.
Your Dullness is follow come.
sanitize the system and right the wrongs. My manchi mr sanitizer.
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Acekidc4(m): 7:48pm On Jun 09, 2023
nnamdi640:
Emeka is doing fine unlike those looking for land they will forcefully collect after selling it.

We go collect our land back
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Father4all: 7:53pm On Jun 09, 2023
Things are really getting interesting grin
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by olalekan1(m): 7:53pm On Jun 09, 2023
Nvestor02:

Who be this ekute?
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Angelfrost(m): 7:54pm On Jun 09, 2023
Acekidc4:

So why the matter come dey pepper you like this?!!

Person say he wan waste him time and resources, yet you that isn't wasting time is getting bitter and angry!

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Ofunaofu: 7:54pm On Jun 09, 2023
BATified2023:
check northern states result n tell me Peter obi still won

Did Tinubu win in the north
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 7:54pm On Jun 09, 2023
Jobless people!

DSTV should also be present!
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by oneMalik: 7:54pm On Jun 09, 2023
so what are they showing ?

make una dey play
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Successlane: 7:55pm On Jun 09, 2023
Mmm
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Toks2008(m): 7:55pm On Jun 09, 2023
Nvestor02:

Who is more desperate... A rigger 9r a legitimate winner?

It is better to just ignore some comments here cos one tend to wonder if it's coming from a human being.

Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Blackdisciple(m): 7:55pm On Jun 09, 2023
As e dey hot
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Icrave4u: 7:57pm On Jun 09, 2023
Come on shut up if you have nothing reasonable to say.
Ezewuzie01:
The frustrated and demented Peter Obi is only playing to the gallery. He knows that he lost the election but is afraid of Ipob retribution after collecting money from them with assurance that he will win and release their terrorist leader to them.
Re: LP’s Legal Team In Court With HD TV As Channels TV Staff Is Called As Witness. by Algold: 7:57pm On Jun 09, 2023
Nvestor02:

we trusted him, we gave him our vote. We wanted to revolt he calmed us down by taking the legal options. So keep quiet and watch

Updates On Developments In Kaduna State (Photos) / Protests Over Arrest Of Aminu Adamu Mohammed Who Criticised Aisha Buhari / Court Bars INEC From Using MC Oluomo For Distribution Of Election Materials

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32