Stats: 3,329,250 members, 8,439,517 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 12:29 PM

Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu - Christianity Etc (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcSirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu (23110 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by lawani(m):
IslamIsIdiotic:
What does silliness mean to you?

For me, silliness is what happens when a simple village idiot with delusions of grandeur and an insatiable sexual appetite, calls himself a "prophet" of God

So what exactly is the silliness of Christianity?
If you say and sincerely believe you are something other people can not become, whether God, last prophet or whatever, it means you are insane whether diagnosed or not. People who believe you are silly.
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by Onyiiobi7735(m): 9:08am On Jun 29, 2023
Vado:
You and I know that's far from the truth. You might hate to hear it but there are a few Igbo Muslims out there. They do it for reasons best known to them but they exists.
They only exist if I see one.All my time in Enugu state,am yet to see an Igbo Muslim,an Igbo woman wearing hijab. Even in Enugu-Ezike,Eha Amufu,Igbo Eno,Eha Alumona which are communities in Enugu state adjacent to Muslim areas of Kogi state,I have never seen an Igbo woman wearing hijab or a mosque.
Just because a handful of Igbos practice Islam for business convenience with the North, doesn't mean Islam is entrenched in Igbo land.
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by lawani(m): 9:18am On Jun 29, 2023
Onyiiobi7735:
They only exist if I see one.All my time in Enugu state,am yet to see an Igbo Muslim,an Igbo woman wearing hijab. Even in Enugu-Ezike,Eha Amufu,Igbo Eno,Eha Alumona which are communities in Enugu state adjacent to Muslim areas of Kogi state,I have never seen an Igbo woman wearing hijab or a mosque.
Just because a handful of Igbos practice Islam for business convenience with the North, doesn't mean Islam is entrenched in Igbo land.
But Igbo catholic nuns wear hijab too
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by Onyiiobi7735(m): 9:20am On Jun 29, 2023
lawani:
But Igbo catholic nuns wear hijab too
Lol!
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by sholly246: 11:17am On Jun 29, 2023
tishbite42:
These are foreigners
Terrorism has no roots in Igboland
What do you know about terrorism?
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by InfinityFabric: 12:22pm On Jun 29, 2023
tishbite42:
So una get whores?!
Dey play
Islam, zero alcohol?!
Shey you dey whine ni?!
The thing is Christianity no longer have the concept of sin. Whores, alcohol, gambling etc are now fair game.

Islam, zero alcohol?!
You need to pray 5 times a day, try getting drunk and taking that to the mosque. Plus since those East and Southern lands are known for being drunkards, that's one of the major thing a Muslim will quickly distinguish himself with.
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by tishbite42: 1:11pm On Jun 29, 2023
InfinityFabric:
The thing is Christianity no longer have the concept of sin. Whores, alcohol, gambling etc are now fair game.

You need to pray 5 times a day, try getting drunk and taking that to the mosque. Plus since those East and Southern lands are known for being drunkards, that's one of the major thing a Muslim will quickly distinguish himself with.
Man, I was born and bred in Kano so there's nothing about Islam I don't know
As for alcohol, you guys own breweries
As for whores, check out Abedie Street in Sabon-gari, Kano
I don't want to talk about the Gidan Mangoes and the likes
Simply put, stop deceiving yourself
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by InfinityFabric: 7:01pm On Jun 29, 2023
tishbite42:
As for alcohol, you guys own breweries
As for whores, check out Abedie Street in Sabon-gari, Kano
I don't want to talk about the Gidan Mangoes and the likes
Simply put, stop deceiving yourself
I mean, this is guy is a graduate ooo.
Dog is running, money is burning.
So to your sub zero IQ, Kano = Islam. How did u even graduate from anywhere ? Maybe with bribes.

0. What is Islaam, Imaan and Islam.
1. What is Tawheed
2. Differentiate between Sahih and Hasan Hadith
3. How many levels of narrators do we have ?

Shebi u wan crase, u don enter one chance today.

Give ur answers in Arabic and Translate since u claim to know everything about Islaam.
Re: Sirajudeen Ugwu Delivering An Eid Elkabeer Sermon To Igbo Muslims In Enugu by tishbite42: 8:25pm On Jun 29, 2023
InfinityFabric:
I mean, this is guy is a graduate ooo.
Dog is running, money is burning.
So to your sub zero IQ, Kano = Islam. How did u even graduate from anywhere ? Maybe with bribes.

0. What is Islaam, Imaan and Islam.
1. What is Tawheed
2. Differentiate between Sahih and Hasan Hadith
3. How many levels of narrators do we have ?

Shebi u wan crase, u don enter one chance today.

Give ur answers in Arabic and Translate since u claim to know everything about Islaam.
Inferior Yoruba Moozlem wan belong grin grin grin
I know much about taqqiya, how about that? grin grin grin angry
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Daddy Freeze & Rev Fr Kelvin Ugwu Clash Over Easter TeachingPastor Runs During Sermon To Prank Members, Church Scatter, People Pick RacePaying January Salary To Pastors By Fr Kelvin Ugwu234

Bishop Oyedepo Establishes 848 Rural Churches In One DayDid David Really Killed Lions And Bears? These Animals Arent In Israel!Amazing Fact!!!!! Goliath's Skull Been Exhumed At The Foot Of Mount Elah