Stats: 3,153,344 members, 7,819,213 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:50 PM

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P - Jobs/Vacancies (1892) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (6264005 Views)

Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels / How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1889) (1890) (1891) (1892) (1893) (1894) (1895) ... (2254) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Theunderman: 8:15am On Aug 10, 2023
Eminence50:

Documentation for both NSCDC and immigration will hold in Their various headquarters in Abuja not state level u will do IPPIS CAPTURING as well and return to your state for induction before proceeding to Basic course training meanwhile not everyone will be selected for basic course training at once it's batch by Batch
Pls explain, for senior cadre I heard training is zonal, how is the training going to b for senior cadre
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Gabicon20: 8:28am On Aug 10, 2023
untoldtruth:

Honestly, ask yourself this question. Would you go all out for your nephew WHEN the time comes in place of your own children? You may think so now, but when you're faced with it in reality, you'll understand the struggle. Don't judge bro, it ain't that black and white.
NB; it's not like the daughter and the nephew graduated at the same time and the man had only one job slot and has to choose between his daughter and his nephew who to help. That's a different scenario all together.
The guy graduated years from his tone I can suspect 4to5 years b4 the daughter, approached the uncle and he promised to help. Subsequently for years the uncle kept telling him he has not forgotten him. Then boom his own daughter graduated many years later and in few months he could get her a job. I hope u get the picture now.
Back 2ur question I'll always see my nephews as my own children, just as I won't prioritize any of my children over another so it applies to them. GOD FORBID THAT I GET TO A POINT IN LIFE WHERE I CANNOT DO FOR MY NEPHEWS WHAT I CAN DO FOR MY OWN CHILDREN.
Read my advice to him again, I asked him to assume he doesn't have an uncle like that and double his hustle. Now I ask u, will u rather he keeps waiting on the uncle in this instance hoping he will still help him one day?

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by geoimam22(m): 8:35am On Aug 10, 2023
Good morning my colleague in the house....pls is there anyone that can help me to secure Nigeria Immigration Service slots in Ilorin or Kwara State Generally.....or you can link me up with someone....I would be very happy

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Gabicon20: 8:37am On Aug 10, 2023
Crazeworld:
So the uncle shouldn't do anything for his own children simply because there are nephews he hasn't be able to help? All I see is a sense of entitlement, nothing like wicked uncle. E easy na im your own papa no run am for you?
I pray that God blesses your siblings, u just showed how u will treat your brother's children if God gives u the opportunity; u will clearly ask them 'if e easy why una papa no be big man make e give una work?'

20 Likes

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by R3B3L(m): 8:49am On Aug 10, 2023
untoldtruth:

Honestly, ask yourself this question. Would you go all out for your nephew WHEN the time comes in place of your own children? You may think so now, but when you're faced with it in reality, you'll understand the struggle. Don't judge bro, it ain't that black and white.
you know we come from different families. Maybe yours won't go as far for someone who isn't a part of the immediate family.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AlphaGrace: 8:55am On Aug 10, 2023
Gabicon20:

NB; it's not like the daughter and the nephew graduated at the same time and the man had only one job slot and has to choose between his daughter and his nephew who to help. That's a different scenario all together and u know the answer to everyone in that instance.
The guy graduated years from his tone I can suspect 4to5 years b4 the daughter, approached the uncle and he promised to help. Subsequently for years the uncle kept telling him he has not forgotten him. Then boom his own daughter graduated many years later and in few months he could get her a job. I hope u get the picture now.
Back 2ur question I'll always see my nephews as my own children, just as I won't prioritize any of my children over another so it applies to them. GOD FORBID THAT I GET TO A POINT IN LIFE WHERE I CANNOT DO FOR MY NEPHEWS WHAT I CAN DO FOR MY OWN CHILDREN.
Read my advice to him again, I asked him to assume he doesn't have an uncle like that and double his hustle. Now I ask u, will u rather he keeps waiting on the uncle in this instance hoping he will still help him one day?

My brother, most of them don't know what the future might tell, I see nothing wrong If the man help his nephew, who knows if her own daughter might even need the help of that nephew from another angle in years to come.

Some soul are just bitter seeing their close relatives progressing in life, no wonder a Yoruba adage said " Ajumóóbii' Okan Taanuu.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ayuba070(m): 9:17am On Aug 10, 2023
Ogunleti01:
Well if you talk of flexibility for paramilitary jobs some can be so frustrating oo. it all depends on your BEAT. If care is not taking transfer/posting can frustrate the hell out of you. imaging staying in oyo and all of a sudden transfer carry you go sokoto or borno. That is paramilitary work for you! You dont determine your next destination. They make dos unpalatable decisions for you. Depression nearly kill me when transfer carry me go one of the North west state

I understand your fear sir but, I work with NIS and I know why I used the term "Flexibility".

Transfer now is mostly based on request, but if it happens you can actually find your way back to your base. Beside that for you to work with FGN, Uniform precisely you should be ready to travelled the world.

My candy advice to the gentle brother, success ahead.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by FASASI1(m): 9:53am On Aug 10, 2023
ayuba070:

I understand your fear sir but, I work with NIS and I know why I used the term "Flexibility".

Transfer now is mostly based on request, but if it happens you can actually find your way back to your base. Beside that for you to work with FGN, Uniform precisely you should be ready to travelled the world.

My candy advice to the gentle brother, success ahead.

Please any update on the list ??
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Gensanusi(m): 10:07am On Aug 10, 2023
FASASI1:

Immigration have open remain civil defence

https://im.cdcfib.career/
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by FASASI1(m): 10:09am On Aug 10, 2023
Gensanusi:

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Abiolang: 10:09am On Aug 10, 2023
List is out
Check with your application code
FASASI1:

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Biokana(m): 10:27am On Aug 10, 2023
Gensanusi:

I didn't make the list, but Alhamdulillah I am still alive to explore other opportunities.
Though so painful.
Please I am still open to opportunities be it private or public sector and I am ready to relocate.
I am a graduate of Accounting with second class upper division and an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria with 3 - 4 years experience in the field of accounting, auditing and taxation.
Please help me if you have what it takes to get me an opportunity.
Thank you.

28 Likes

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by DearAminu: 10:45am On Aug 10, 2023
Thank you bro. I will DM you.

Gabicon20:

with all due respect what is wrong with him paying in million to buy the job for his nephew or at least hustle around for even a c-list agency for him so the young man sort his way out from there. Note the guy said he graduated and tabled his matter b4 him somany years b4 his daughter graduated, there was no opportunity but the moment his daughter graduated there was an a-list chance. The uncle has always had that chance with him. He is clearly a wicked man who doesn't just prioritize his own children but takes joy in seeing his children grow above his brother's children so they will worship them in the future. I advise the guy to assume he has no such uncle and double his hustle out there.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Gensanusi(m): 10:47am On Aug 10, 2023
Biokana:

I didn't make the list, but Alhamdulillah I am still alive to explore other opportunities.
Though so painful.
Please I am still open to opportunities be it private or public sector and I am ready to relocate.
I am a graduate of Accounting with second class upper division and an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria with 3 - 4 years experience in the field of accounting, auditing and taxation.
Thank you.

You wrote exam and went to final screening?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Biokana(m): 10:51am On Aug 10, 2023
Gensanusi:

You wrote exam and went to final screening?
Yes I participated at all the stages i.e from application to physical screening and certificates verification.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Gabicon20: 11:15am On Aug 10, 2023
DearAminu:
Thank you bro. I will DM you.

always wlcm
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by POLS: 11:25am On Aug 10, 2023
Biokana:

Though so painful.

Thank you.

It well my professional colleague...
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Success1930: 11:47am On Aug 10, 2023
Who made the immigration list? LEVEL 8
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Theunderman: 11:51am On Aug 10, 2023
Success1930:
Did you get it
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by SaleemA(m): 11:59am On Aug 10, 2023
Success1930:
I’ve not seen a single person that made the list level 8
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AlphaGrace: 12:13pm On Aug 10, 2023
SaleemA:
I’ve not seen a single person that made the list level 8

Same here my brother, after writing exam and even travel from a long distance for the physical screening, still not shortlisted, but in all watin man go do, when there is life, hope still dey for other opportunities.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by SaleemA(m): 12:14pm On Aug 10, 2023
AlphaGrace:

Same here my brother, after writing exam and even travel from a long distance for the physical screening, still not shortlisted, but in all watin man go do, when there is life, hope still dey for other opportunities.
But someone called and told that they’ve not uploaded the names yet, that they just open the portal without uploading the names. He said we should wait and check later or tomorrow

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by nuradeen011(m): 12:22pm On Aug 10, 2023
AlphaGrace:

they did same to me in their previous recruitment
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AlphaGrace: 12:24pm On Aug 10, 2023
SaleemA:
But someone called and told that they’ve not uploaded the names yet, that they just open the portal without uploading the names. He said we should wait and check later or tomorrow

Alright my brother, we still hope for the best Sir.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AlphaGrace: 12:25pm On Aug 10, 2023
nuradeen011:
they did same to me in their previous recruitment

That's life, we hope for better opportunity, thanks Sir.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Zacks43: 12:33pm On Aug 10, 2023
SaleemA:

Someone just check his name and he got it

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Biokana(m): 12:34pm On Aug 10, 2023
POLS:

It well my professional colleague...

Thank you my senior colleague, and Nice to meet you here.
Please let's network, I just sent you a mail.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Vasgas: 12:48pm On Aug 10, 2023
untoldtruth:

Hmm 🤔
You belong to my own school of thought also.
Seriously, it is not as easy as that, unless you have prepared your mind to do it. It might be hard.
Every individual always keep is interest above other's, it normal only few people have outgrown that stage.
The scenario Amunu narrated was even fair, I have heard of a particular one narrated by a close pal.
According to him, his uncle his connected to a big Man. So while he was rounding up his Nysc, he reached out to his uncle.
The uncle, assured him not to worry. 1,2 month gone, he had not gotten the job through his uncle.
To his surprised his cousin who just finished Nysc, not up to a month got the job in the same place the Uncle has been promising him.
It was not 🤣🤣.
That was the day he gave up on Uncle and Aunt .

He took consolation in God, and he is still pushing harder.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Vasgas: 12:49pm On Aug 10, 2023
Biokana:

Though so painful.
Thank you.

This your CV is rich, may help locate you soon.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Folabimi(m): 12:56pm On Aug 10, 2023
[/b][b]
R3B3L:
you know we come from different families. Maybe yours won't go as far for someone who isn't a part of the immediate family.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Swagsultan1(m): 1:13pm On Aug 10, 2023
Biokana:

Though so painful.
Thank you.

I don’t know if CBN still recruits as often as they used to during Emefiele’s tenure but if you can, try and submit your CV there, you might be lucky to get invited for interview. This is an impressive CV you have.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1889) (1890) (1891) (1892) (1893) (1894) (1895) ... (2254) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: hotswagg12, Ishaqnasidi, Brightlight123, Wemoveee, Ibrochaka(m), evcabuja, Daklo, ParamilitaryII, SINJEL, EsvRotimiJubril(m), Flowcool(m), Omuka, prophetic69(m) and 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50