Stats: 3,165,234 members, 7,860,493 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:39 AM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (976) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1539214 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (973) (974) (975) (976) (977) (978) (979) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Godoverevery: 10:29am On Aug 11, 2023
So there is narrative flying around of venita attracting fight to Adekunle.....that not totally correct.

Ike,pere,neo are just being stupid.

Ike is hating on him cos definitely he isn't gonna form any alliances with him and want veniita by is side.(everybody is this one enemy)

Pere is hating on him cos he didn't choose him as BFF and cos he is close to his enemy venita.

Neo own is the dumbest.......he hating on me for no reason.

In as much is a game.........no be everyone go like you and that fine.

Hating for a reason is allowed.......but hating for no major reason is stupidity.

14 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 10:29am On Aug 11, 2023
Mayhem1:

You've been on Adekunle's case since last week, how many times will I tell you that he went to the most notorious school in the country? Going to schools like that will change your whole persona for life, that's what ignorant people like you don't know, so rest aunty.
I'm not on his case, he's just acting funny. The fact that his fans have been on Alex' case lately is not helping either grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ColdHunter(f): 10:31am On Aug 11, 2023
Sanqa:
I don't believe housemates' dislike of Adekunle is because Venita. I think the reverse is the case, Venita is getting involved in fights because of Ade lately. Housemates just don't like him, he is unlikeable 😂. They see his ways, they live with him, they watched his season and they also know a person does not do a 360 change in personality.
Look at him, he gave Bad boy deks voluntary exit. Now we are left with the boy toy Adekunle, Who would want to be around him?

Absolutely spot on.

I also find it hard to like anything about him. I find his personality slimy and crooked. Same with Seyi

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 10:32am On Aug 11, 2023
Jack500:

Do you even know the meaning of coward, how can you call someone that stand up to the failed nurse BS coward? Plug you brain before talking now

And talking about gossip, everyone gossip in that house, it is only when it is Adekunle that you called it 'gossip' when it is others you called it scheming and planning. Your mind won't touch ground
Ok me tagging him a coward was too respectful, how does a WEAKLING sound?
He couldn’t even finish his sentences yesterday without gasping for air and adjusting his airwaves.
Fight never start oh…..
I pictured him like a girl adjusting her wig getting set for a bout
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Titaniumental: 10:33am On Aug 11, 2023
Chai,this wailing wailers don start again today

Always forcing their weakling woman wrapper failed banker tw*t matter down our throat.

If we start to dey cook now,dey will start crying again

Just stfu we ain't interested one bit about that woman wrapper

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:33am On Aug 11, 2023
Ahhhh Ike’s emotions are funny oh.

His reasoning is a bit off kilter for me..

How can he have a problem with Adekunle saying he Adekunle is 6 foot 3?

Venita talks him down by asking Ike how he can think this about Adekunle who has been assisting him to cause chaos in the house?

How does Ike lose his marble over minor things like someone not giving him beef or someone talking about their height during a presentation.

Am i missing something?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 10:34am On Aug 11, 2023
Sanqa:

I'm not on his case, he's just acting funny. The fact that his fans have been on Alex' case lately is not helping either grin

Adekunle fans?
Been on Alex case

When and where

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 10:35am On Aug 11, 2023
tonididdy:

Same way it’s music to your ears when I praise your fave.
Only an idiot will take this show personally.
In real life, you say this to my face, I don’t care if you are a lady… you’d loose a tooth or more!

For your mind. ...

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 10:36am On Aug 11, 2023
Na blithering eediot u be... Abi this one chop craze...
In real life, I will loose tooth...can you see that you be fool sha grin grin grin grin grin
Ko ko fvcking danu kiss kiss kiss
tonididdy:

Same way it’s music to your ears when I praise your fave.
Only an idiot will take this show personally.
In real life, you say this to my face, I don’t care if you are a lady… you’d loose a tooth or more!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Zudd: 10:37am On Aug 11, 2023
To this stupid Adekunle, everyone is always capping about their lifestyle outside.

Guy,the fact that you're stinkingly poor and always coming for BB shows no mean say others are broke ass like you.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 10:37am On Aug 11, 2023
Titaniumental:
Chai,this wailing wailers don start again today

Always forcing their weakling woman wrapper failed banker tw*t matter down our throat.

If we start to dey cook now,dey will start crying again

Just stfu we the auxiliary quack Military nurse Fans ain't interested one bit about that woman wrapper

Heeyah!
Maybe make you log out or smash your phone

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 10:38am On Aug 11, 2023
I just tire... He said i will loose teeth cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy... werey turn Nairaland Tyson Fury grin grin grin grin grin
Allnacruise:

For your mind. ...

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 10:38am On Aug 11, 2023
hayzed19:
Na blithering eediot u be... Abi this one chop craze...
In real life, I will loose tooth...can you see that you be fool sha grin grin grin grin grin
Ko ko fvcking danu kiss kiss kiss

Hence I said in real life because I knew for sure you would continue your ranting.
So enjoy the privilege !

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 10:40am On Aug 11, 2023
tonididdy:

He couldn’t even finish his sentences yesterday without gasping for air and adjusting his airwaves.
Fight never start oh…..

Mr man, just shvt up and stop embarassing yourself

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:40am On Aug 11, 2023
ColdHunter:

It's all part of her game. The Venita of the outside world wont fall in love with an Adekunle
Hypergamous nature won't let her.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 10:40am On Aug 11, 2023
Tatiana4u:

One of Atiku’s son is his very good friend!
And what makes you think he’s referring to Atiku?
You think na na only Atiku get money for that Abuja?
Lmao!
Although Atiku’s very generous and keeps to his promises.
E be like na Atiku you vote for oo. cheesy cheesy
I know say you nor like Obidients. cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 10:40am On Aug 11, 2023
hayzed19:
I just tire... He said i will loose teeth cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy... werey turn Nairaland Tyson Fury grin grin grin grin grin
Na online Chest Beating...
No mind the werey

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 10:41am On Aug 11, 2023
Coldie:

The house is now super boring.

The housemates are trying to spice it up by causing one or two commotion but it's still boring lol

Lmao
Now I believe you are definitely not watching

House sweet die😁😁

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 10:41am On Aug 11, 2023
Jack500:

Mr man, just shvt up and stop embarassing yourself

The
Truth
Hurts
!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 10:42am On Aug 11, 2023
Some housemates are too worthless not worthy for me to talk about tongue tongue u hardly see me mention them! And Ike Poopoo that can't even compete with Deks clean toes is one of them cheesy cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 10:42am On Aug 11, 2023
Oshey, Nairaland BBN section Mike Tyson cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
grin grin grin grin grin grin
tonididdy:

Hence I said in real life because I knew for sure you would continue your ranting.
So enjoy the privilege !

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 10:43am On Aug 11, 2023
Coldie:
Sorry o, the way Venita carry oyibo accent for head even pass kiddwaya or even Davido way dem born for Yankee.

Abeg how many years Venita stay for Yankee cause the spri spri spri don tire many of us

Her dad is a mixed race British citizen which automatically makes her British. She has spent enough time in England to have their accent.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 10:43am On Aug 11, 2023
Zudd:
To this stupid Adekunle, everyone is always capping about their lifestyle outside.

Guy,the fact that you're stinkingly poor and always coming for BB shows no mean say others are broke ass like you.

See this useless pick pocket fan!

Comot there!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 10:43am On Aug 11, 2023
Coldie:
Alex needs to go home.

If only u guys could see what we are seeing over here.

By now u guys would understand that Alex needs to go home

Why For standing up to CeeC🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 10:44am On Aug 11, 2023
Zudd:

@the bolded!
This is the second time Adekunle will be on BB shows, likewise everyone in the house.

Is it that hate damaged you guys brains or what? Everyone here has appeared at least twice

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 10:44am On Aug 11, 2023
tonididdy:

Fight never start oh…..
that's what a bad anger can cause and not necessarily a weakling.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 10:44am On Aug 11, 2023
Somebody please update, I'm lazy. Housemates are asked to indicate if they want to be involved in the task or not. Dear Ade and Venven say they don't want to be involved . Later they approach hoh to add Seyi too, that he also doesn't want to be involved shocked

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 10:45am On Aug 11, 2023
Adekunle fans on Alex cases

from where to where

You surely need reading glasses

Sanqa:

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 10:45am On Aug 11, 2023
When you’re a man act like one ALWAYS … not dey fluctuate or fight women fights.

@teamALPHA such traits disgusts us
There is absolutely no difference between effeminate WM and Kunle!
One just masked his voice but we know dem at first meet.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:45am On Aug 11, 2023
Godoverevery:
So there is narrative flying around of venita attracting fight to Adekunle.....that not totally correct.

Ike is hating on him cos definitely he isn't gonna form any alliances with him and want veniita by is side.(everybody is this one enemy)

Pere is hating on him cos he didn't choose him as BFF and cos he is close to his enemy venita.

Hating for a reason is allowed.......but hating for no major reason is stupidity.
Oh please

So you are just going to ignore the fact that Pere said he heard everything venita said about him and she is manipulative and an attention seeker cus when they had their arguments,she came for him direct and said all sort of nonsense

Try dey watch the show sometimes before you misyarn

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Mayhem1: 10:45am On Aug 11, 2023
Godoverevery:

Very soon Seyi will start hating on man
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 10:46am On Aug 11, 2023
Sanqa:
I don't believe housemates' dislike of Adekunle is because Venita. I think the reverse is the case, Venita is getting involved in fights because of Ade lately. Housemates just don't like him, he is unlikeable 😂. They see his ways, they live with him, they watched his season and they also know a person does not do a 360 change in personality.
Look at him, he gave Bad boy deks voluntary exit. Now we are left with the boy toy Adekunle, Who would want to be around him?
no sense in this trash. Do better angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (973) (974) (975) (976) (977) (978) (979) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54