Stats: 3,151,185 members, 7,811,473 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:26 PM

I Need Better Knacking In My Life - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need Better Knacking In My Life (7764 Views)

What Does It Mean For A Girl To Cry During Strong Knacking / BBNaija: Praise & Ka3na Caught On Camera Knacking In The Mid-Night / OMG!!! See Knacking [ Watch Video ] (2) (3) (4)

I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 4:55am On Sep 05, 2023
I need a very serious criminal knacking now.
It's been long, body no be fire wood abeg.
I need to be rammed by a very black ugly and angry looking pen!s.

I am currently in pH, reach out before I quench.

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by IamAtAnger: 5:11am On Sep 05, 2023
I'm all u need
aQUINandmore:

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by TemplarLandry: 5:26am On Sep 05, 2023
Don't be deceived, that's a man.
IamAtAnger:
I'm all u need

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 5:28am On Sep 05, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Don't be deceived, that's a man.
who be this
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 5:28am On Sep 05, 2023
IamAtAnger:
I'm all u need
baby
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by IVORY2009(m): 5:31am On Sep 05, 2023
Man to man things grin

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Jjhunt(m): 5:46am On Sep 05, 2023
to die dey hungry dis one.you never get money you dey reason nack? for this period nawaoo for some people

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Nursepepeye(f): 6:02am On Sep 05, 2023
aQUINandmore:
who be this
a human, he lie? Gerarahere mhen

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Berrityga: 6:03am On Sep 05, 2023
May common sense ramp you before you die like a fish.

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by MrsTwrite(f): 6:10am On Sep 05, 2023
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by DaddyCoool: 6:19am On Sep 05, 2023
IamAtAnger:
I'm all u need

See comming out as gay without fear. Brave guy

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Bahamas95(m): 6:24am On Sep 05, 2023
I won't be surprised if some idiòts fall into this trap.

Dem go first burst your nyãash before dem release you after paying ransom.

30 Likes

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 6:24am On Sep 05, 2023
Nursepepeye:
a human, he lie? Gerarahere mhen
don't let me pour this my penis starvation induced anger on your miserable life.
Anyways, I am in love with helinues.
Helinues baby, I love you cry kiss

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 6:29am On Sep 05, 2023
Why are y'all thinking I'm a guy
Because I'm being real
Nigerians and pretense.
For your info, I'm one of the most beautiful lady from South south Nigeria.

I love helinues
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by adamma24: 6:55am On Sep 05, 2023
Ritualistic seeking new client....beware

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Gee64: 7:00am On Sep 05, 2023
Fear girl wen e go tell you, "Come fvck me".

Na red flag be this oh...run! cool

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Bellotelli: 7:00am On Sep 05, 2023
aQUINandmore:
Because I'm being real
Nigerians and pretense.

I love helinues
Na helinues Dem send you to murder abi. helinues no kill person na, na only APC supporter the guy be.

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by flokii: 7:01am On Sep 05, 2023
Like old NLers will say.. that's a man with saggy hairy balls behind that moniker. ti o ba lo go lasan, won ma gba e.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Nairalander248: 8:11am On Sep 05, 2023
aQUINandmore:
Because I'm being real
Nigerians and pretense.

I love helinues

Guy rest.... Email connected to your monicker says otherwise

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by helinues: 8:14am On Sep 05, 2023
Nairalander248:

Bro, it's spiritual for a guy to be behaving this way

Na a guy with blokos dey act like weirdo. Just ignore him with his tantrums

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 8:17am On Sep 05, 2023
Nairalander248:

are you normal, how does my email make me a human with a tail?
This is my email oldwounds007@outlook, how does this signifies my gender.

I'm done arguing about my gender, suit yourself.

Helinues, please love me back.

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 8:18am On Sep 05, 2023
helinues:

Bro, it's spiritual for a guy to be behaving this way

Na a guy with blokos dey act like weirdo. Just ignore him with his tantrums
baby cry

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by helinues: 8:25am On Sep 05, 2023
aQUINandmore:
baby cry

Pastor Odumeje will be having a special deliverance service this weekend, you are cordially invited.

BTW, stop taking blood tonic, this is spiritual

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Unperturbedpota: 8:34am On Sep 05, 2023
aQUINandmore:

Fàggot🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by AmancalledGod: 8:37am On Sep 05, 2023
Guy's don't fall for this trap, watch how you ass will be rammed if you try to dare me

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Emmaxmusic(m): 8:37am On Sep 05, 2023
Lols
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by Aldol: 8:51am On Sep 05, 2023
New kidnapping trick,dont fall for this

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by chudu(m): 9:51am On Sep 05, 2023
aQUINandmore:

location in PORTHARCOURT
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by ocloud(m): 9:54am On Sep 05, 2023
If you don't mind going on short vacation, let's talk.

aQUINandmore:

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by CedarHoldings: 10:09am On Sep 05, 2023
O loshi
Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 10:17am On Sep 05, 2023
chudu:
location in PORTHARCOURT
Azuabie

Re: I Need Better Knacking In My Life by aQUINandmore: 10:18am On Sep 05, 2023
ocloud:
If you don't mind going on short vacation, let's talk.

tired of visiting African countries, what country do you have in mind baby

Pictures Of Your Bf Kissing Another Girl: / Do Ladies Like Men With Pink Lips? / If Your Bea Dresses Like This To Greet Your Parent, What Will You Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34