Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,516 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2874) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1492385 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2871) (2872) (2873) (2874) (2875) (2876) (2877) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 10:53pm On Sep 14, 2023
Nhazeru:

Yes na

Neo is top 2

Deloitte Ikorodu branch confirmed he topped the poll getting over 55% of the total votes......cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 10:56pm On Sep 14, 2023
It seems the SYE guys don't really have any sort of alliance with WhiteMoney......
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fhranchez(m): 10:56pm On Sep 14, 2023
Olu of warri comot him cloth but him no gree comot him ribbon and welder crown

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 10:56pm On Sep 14, 2023
Why did I sleep on this ship? I could have had a blast this season. My ship Somlex... whether they want it or not 😍

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 10:56pm On Sep 14, 2023
Threebear:
Will be bringing you the results tomorrow 😁

Prepare yourselves to say goodbye to your faves 😁

One sauce on Twitter has posted that Ceec topped this week o. Confirm from your own sauce make we know.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 10:57pm On Sep 14, 2023
It's ironic that Mercy was screaming she can stand alone without a man on Sunday only for her to be on WhiteMoney case in other to get highlights......

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Chuksy12(m): 10:57pm On Sep 14, 2023
Are you trying to say Adekunle is going home on Sunday??
te author=Threebear post=125797471]
Alex is not leaving though [/quote]
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fhranchez(m): 10:58pm On Sep 14, 2023
fitzmayowa:
It seems the SYE guys don't really have any sort of alliance with WhiteMoney......
whitemoney let low self esteem collect him shine this season. A winner is supposed to be ready for anything
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 10:58pm On Sep 14, 2023
One of the people this season was created for is Soma🥰
My baby is just winning back to back,to think he never got the chance to win a task in his previous season 😩

I am so happy and grateful to multi choice for giving him this second chance.

The only thing left is for his fans to spoil him and for him to get his first endorsement and many more

My best boy fr🥰

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 10:59pm On Sep 14, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Omasola and Alex will wear their crown all week....
They worked hard for it. Where were you when Neo took his superkommando thing all over? Let my girl enjoy please
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 10:59pm On Sep 14, 2023
This is the one I just came across.

Mercy's fans are not having it.

https://twitter.com/favfavy003/status/1702438956732711371?t=wuvwXEmKRehJg__ItKdGsQ&s=19

I do not believe Mercy Eke finished 4th so I will advise we all discard this sauce.

Modified: They have finished this sauce by bringing out her failed sauces in BBT so kindly disregard.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Godoverevery: 11:00pm On Sep 14, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Our resident Deloitte employee from Deloitte idumagbo Mushin said she is not leaving......

Hmmmmm............make I no go against her cos that Sunday before we are see say WM was a non living thing nah Hell fire standard thunder I dan already wire am but l had to beg demonic angels to abort it and I apologize after the seeing the polls.

If Alex should get more vote than WM on Sunday.....then he made a mistake coming on the show 2nd time.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 11:00pm On Sep 14, 2023
I'm hundred percent certain Whitemoney and Neo are leaving, I just want to confirm again who will be joining them just in case three people leave 😁

And Gen Z baddie is on top again .

19 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:01pm On Sep 14, 2023
Sanqa:
Why did I sleep on this ship? I could have had a blast this season. My ship Somlex... whether they want it or not 😍

Your gal mess up na, she started singing that she doesn't want any ship, you know how she can be when she really likes someone, you need to see her around Leo during the Double Wahala season. She doesn't want a repeat of that.....
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:02pm On Sep 14, 2023
I'm happy for soma Sha
Especially seeing the difference between him and Princess who had similar parts their first bbnaija seasons

Soma really used this season well
first he told his story and used pity strategy to get them to give him pardon me
Then went to friendship and relationship strategy 👏👏
To make it to 9th week. 👏👏

Meanwhile princess is at home
1st to go home again

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:02pm On Sep 14, 2023
Adekunle and Venita
Is it Alex that is the topic of conversation now?
Chai
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 11:03pm On Sep 14, 2023
What has Alex done to this retirement couple now? Don't they have weddings and chidren to plan?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 11:03pm On Sep 14, 2023
Giel:
I'm happy for soma Sha
Especially seeing the difference between him and Princess who had similar parts their first bbnaija seasons

Soma really used this season well
first he told his story and used pity strategy to get them to give him pardon me
Then went to friendship and relationship strategy 👏👏
To make it to 9th week. 👏👏

Thank you
But please he never used a pity strategy 😂
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:03pm On Sep 14, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Accused her of aborting their baby, she accused Kachi of cheating, while Kachi alleged she aborted the baby because she want to continue to cheat, the break up was messy.....
She claimed Kachi abandoned her in the hospital when she had an accident.

The tori just plenty
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:04pm On Sep 14, 2023
Boytoy deks fans

Make una dey see your faves now
When Alex tears them to pieces later in her own return gossip later.
I don't want to see tears abeg
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jessewizy(m): 11:04pm On Sep 14, 2023
Venita shut up. Your accent is wack

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 11:04pm On Sep 14, 2023
CeeC has a better body than Mercy
Battle of the knives..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ThierryJay: 11:05pm On Sep 14, 2023
Adekunle abeg remove the durag. Makes you look like Trikytee grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:05pm On Sep 14, 2023
Threebear:
I'm hundred percent certain Whitemoney and Neo are leaving, I just want to confirm again who will be joining them just in case three people leave 😁

Taking note.... 📝
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 11:05pm On Sep 14, 2023
Sanqa:
What has Alex done to this retirement couple now? Don't they have weddings and chidren to plan?

You will cry and keep crying while they talk..if u don't wanna hear them change ur channel..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:05pm On Sep 14, 2023
Thank you Venita

The foolish gal proceeded to say she will slap him and then went to DR to say he is dirty after 9 weeks!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Estellie: 11:05pm On Sep 14, 2023
VENITA!!!😘😘

Constantly standing for Pere.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 11:06pm On Sep 14, 2023
Threebear:

Alex is not leaving though
So she's Alex now? grin
That's QUEEN MAMBA CLOSE-UP

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jessewizy(m): 11:06pm On Sep 14, 2023
This omashola na fool at 40
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 11:07pm On Sep 14, 2023
Threebear:

Alex is not leaving though

Ade overtook ceec at the last minute to place second
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mayor1814: 11:08pm On Sep 14, 2023
Threebear:

WM fans will come for u oo grin

Assuming he's evicted and baba cook food for ground or make him no prepare him loads n luggage like last week. Omo, d wahala go too much. Otamiemie go com dey look as Dem ilebaye and cross go dey chop d food he prepare. He go dey watch from house or hotel room grin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 11:08pm On Sep 14, 2023
Threebear:

Followed by a guy

(1) (2) (3) ... (2871) (2872) (2873) (2874) (2875) (2876) (2877) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36