Stats: 3,152,974 members, 7,817,873 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:48 PM

Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records (34115 Views)

Tokunbo Afikuyomi Falsified Tinubu’s Academic Credentials To INEC - Campaign Tea / Douye Diri Swears-In Patience Diri As High Court Judge In Bayelsa State / Olugbenga Shoyele Appointed Provincial Court Judge In Canada (Picture) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 11:58am On Sep 20, 2023
slowice:

Documented evidences that the court of law in it's infinite corruption choose to ignore base on technicalities.

You lie.the court tackled those evidences and trashed them
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:00pm On Sep 20, 2023
CharleyBright:

𝑇𝑖𝑛𝑒𝑏𝑒 π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ π‘›π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘€π‘™π‘¦ π‘€π‘œπ‘›?
𝐼𝑓 π΄π‘‘π‘–π‘˜π‘’ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ 𝑂𝑏𝑖 π‘π‘œπ‘šπ‘π‘–π‘›π‘’ π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘π‘’ π‘›π‘Ž π‘‚π‘‘π‘–π‘™π‘œπ‘Ÿ 𝑏𝑒 π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘.
π‘€π‘’π‘Žπ‘›π‘€β„Žπ‘–π‘™π‘’ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘›π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘‘β„Ž π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘™π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘Žπ‘‘π‘¦ π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘”π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘” π‘ π‘’π‘π‘π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘” 𝑇𝑖𝑛𝑒𝑏𝑒 π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘›π‘˜ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘¦ π‘€π‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘ π‘ π‘’π‘π‘π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘‘ β„Žπ‘–π‘š π‘Žπ‘”π‘Žπ‘–π‘›?
πΆπ‘œπ‘›π‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘’π‘’ π‘‘π‘œ 𝑑𝑒𝑐𝑖𝑒𝑣𝑒 π‘¦π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘ π‘’π‘™π‘“

North that you guys said will vote atiku

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:00pm On Sep 20, 2023
Ratello:

That dude is better ignored as a clown....you must be a special human to keep engaging him. This current development will surely consume Tinubu if feelers from my Intel is anything to go by. You wonder why Atiku approached the Supreme Court for nullification of the PEPT? It simply means Tinubu has no business governing but will serve more in court until his personality and government is thrown out. Right now Tinubu is playing Mr Nice Guy by trying to present himself a good president as a result of these troubling legal cases before him. He is so troubled...

Tinubu will bury atiku after this case

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Shattuck(m): 12:01pm On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

It is not enough sir.the school must specifically state in court that the certificate tinubu presented was forged which they won't.
The fbi records will come out after the apex judgment
not true if the copy the school release as the only certificate they issued to tinubu does not correspond with what he submitted to inec then it means automatic fraud on tinubu's part, it will then be his job to defend the one he submitted to inec by getting CSU to specifically state in court that the one he issued to inec is also genuine as you know that would be impossible.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:03pm On Sep 20, 2023
Shattuck:
not true if the copy the school release as the only certificate they issued to tinubu does not correspond with what he submitted to inec then it means automatic fraud on tinubu's part, it will then be his job to defend the one he submitted to inec by getting CSU to specifically state in court that the one he issued to inec is also genuine as you know that would be impossible.

Oga,the supreme court settled this in adeleke case.moreover,atiku already tendered a different cert from the one tinubu.the school must testify against tinubu,that's all
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by IfnobeGod20: 12:03pm On Sep 20, 2023
If this case was done in Nigeria, our judiciary will never allow the certificate to be given to the petitioner. That's just the truth. We know how they exonerated James Ibori, only to be jailed in UK. Who will help this country?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Ratello: 12:04pm On Sep 20, 2023
seunmsg:

You lied and got caught. Apologize or provide evidence to support your claim. Editing your post and claiming mistake will not fly.

Are you always like this or it strikes you periodically......because I feel like entering into the system now and flog shege promax into your playful and stubborn soul.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by casualobserver: 12:05pm On Sep 20, 2023
ojobek:
I am disappointed in you, being drug
Barron, identity theft, certificate forgery is not matter to you.He is my tribe man and he must rule by force is what matters.Shame.

Oga we are discussing law here. The courts do not make judgments on sentiment or opinion but on the law, facts and what you can prove according to known established procedures that all lawyers are fully aware….which is why they spend 4 years studying law.

The court is not going to jail you because everybody believes you stole, they will only convict you if they can prove you stole. Or else anybody can accuse anybody and have them convicted without proof.

An appeal court is not a retrial. At a retrial you can introduce new evidence, call new witnesses etc. at an appeal court, you are saying the judge was wrong….that is your entire case, that the judgement was wrong. So to determine if a judgement was wrong the only things you look at are the things you brought to court for that judgement.

If I rightly at the time pronounce you not guilty because the prosecution couldn’t provide evidence you stole. Then if they appeal my judgement they cannot at appeal bring in evidence they have now found of the money you stole that they didnt introduce before my judgement. Note this is an appeal not a retrial.

Understand this and you will understand why you always lose cases.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 12:05pm On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

It is not.he wanted tinubu admission records and records from Daley college.it is actually a loss.eveb the transcript,he didn't get
brained washed riffrafffff pls give us space

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:06pm On Sep 20, 2023
Ajehkpako4naija:
brained washed riffrafffff pls give us space

Up tinubu,down Pandora

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Goke7: 12:07pm On Sep 20, 2023
slowice:

Drug dealings
Identity theft
Certificate forgery
Lieing under oath
Thuggery

All fictions of imagination grin
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 12:09pm On Sep 20, 2023
ednut1:
But they said new evidences cant be added in the Supreme Court
it can under special circumstances, u didn't read carefully. You are in a rush to defend the druggie. Don't worry premium tears awaits u all
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Toks2008(m): 12:12pm On Sep 20, 2023
oluwaseyi0:

So he used a female gender, physically attend lecturers, wrote all exam, passed in flying colors and even have his younger self picture on the school brochure, all this while CSU didn't see anything? let's say they can't verify the name, are you implying CSU can't verify simply gender
or is Tinubu a transgender or non-binary?

Did you read that part where I wrote that CSU is most likely aware of the parole.

They must have done it with good arrangement at the time but never expected Tinubu to ever get to that stage where he will Want to be president.

Tinubu allowed his ambition to cloud his sense of reasoning.

In all fairness, I am not judging him for doing what he had to do but he should also know better that a man with such a shady past should think well before aspiring to be the president of a country like Nigeria.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by IfnobeGod20: 12:15pm On Sep 20, 2023
casualobserver:

but you want to be declared winner based on technicalities in an election you did not win and did not attempt to prove you won
That is never a technicality. There are criteria for qualification and disqualification of a candidate. Presenting forged documents to go for an election is tantamount to disqualification. Every political leaders are expected to live above board. So, that cannot be said to be on technicality ground but following criteria to vying for an election as constitutionally stipulated. You people are only fixed on the main election leaving the process to the election. Use common sense please.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:16pm On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

Did you read that part where I wrote that CSU is most likely aware of the parole.

They must have done it with good arrangement at the time but never expected Tinubu to ever get to that stage where he will Want to be president.

Tinubu allowed his ambition to cloud his sense of reasoning.

In all fairness, I am not judging him for doing what he had to do but he should also know better that a man with such a shady past should think well before aspiring to be the president of a country like Nigeria.

With CSU in cahoots,atiku is wasting his time

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:17pm On Sep 20, 2023
Ajehkpako4naija:
it can under special circumstances, u didn't read carefully. You are in a rush to defend the druggie. Don't worry premium tears awaits u all

Yes but will be overruled by electoral act
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Toks2008(m): 12:17pm On Sep 20, 2023
casualobserver:

again showing how daft, brainless and ignorant you are. Assuming there is even anything, you cannot introduce evidence you didnt introduce at a lower court. It is not a retrial, it is an appeal of a judgement at a lower court based on what you submitted at that court. New matters evidence,witnesses etc are not admissible because they were not part of what led to the judgement.

i have told you many times to stick to gullible single mothers and "i missed marraige" older women, they are the ones too emotionally vulnerable to see right through you.

It amazes me how Tinubu supporters waste no time in dishing out insults.

Let me assume you lack manners at least try and use your mental faculty

Go through my posts on this thread again and even you will agree how super dumb you are for writing such atrocious post.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by casualobserver: 12:17pm On Sep 20, 2023
IfnobeGod20:

That is never a technicality. There are criteria for qualification and disqualification of a candidate. Presenting forged documents to go for an election is tantamount to disqualification. Every political leaders are expected to live above board. So, that cannot be said to be on technicality ground but following criteria to vying for an election as constitutionally stipulated. You people are only fixed on the main election leaving the process to the election. Use common sense please.

if you had even experienced common sense in your family or school you wont have typed what you typed

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 12:18pm On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

Yes but will be overruled by electoral act
ur papa black yanshhhh

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Rebelutionary: 12:18pm On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

I will stop responding to you after this post. Seems you intentionally love to sound unintelligent no pun intended.

THAT transcript according to records released last year belongs to a FEMALE

The Chicago state university Has released previous records to EnaHoro that it was a FEMALE that was awarded a diploma.

They were also asked to release that exact certificate Tinubu submitted to INEC so failure to do so automatically means it was forged cos CSU does not have any choice now than to either present that same cert Tinubu gave inec with same fonts, same signatures, or swear under oath that it came from them else it will be confirmed to be forged.
Hahahahahha....uncle you can lie sha! I have just been laughing reading you people's submission since, Mr. APC card carrying member!

Where did you get the BOLDED biko?

No be gazette write am, na rehashed gibberish abeg!

Toks2008 u no sabi politics rara...told u before to stick to your relationship articles!
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kukutente23: 12:18pm On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

Obi and atiku are also tainted
Explain how they are tainted
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by casualobserver: 12:20pm On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

It amazes me how Tinubu supporters waste no time in dishing out insults.

Let me assume you lack manners at least try and use your mental faculty

Go through my posts on this thread again and even you will agree how super dumb you are for writing such atrocious post.

Ignore the facts that I mentioned and focus on the fact that you were rightly called out as a doofus. Is anything I said about introducing new facts wrong? Are you not truly daft with a history of daft posts? What have I said that is wrong?

What is amazing is how everyday we begin to understand that cramming and regurgitation at exams does not equal intelligence or enlightenment.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Enaibe01: 12:21pm On Sep 20, 2023
Atiku is the one pushing CSU to release Tinubu records. But Reno, instead of supporting his supposed boss, is busy criticizing Obi, claiming that Tinubu actually attended CSU.

If Reno is a true supporter of Atiku, why is he (Reno) not supporting Atiku in this case?
And if truly he knows that Tinubu actually attended CSU, why is he not just telling his boss the truth?

Or is Reno a pseudo APC member?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by garfield1: 12:21pm On Sep 20, 2023
Kukutente23:

Explain how they are tainted

Atiku was fingered in the halliburton scandal,accused of being sacked from customs for bribery.
Millions of dollars were found in obi convoy.he was fingered in the awkuzu Sara massacre

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Jostoman: 12:25pm On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

What I believe doesn't matter.what I am saying is that no matter where atiku takes the case to,he will lose.tinubu will do 8 clean years.bury this matter
na people wey dey reply you i blame.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by biina: 12:25pm On Sep 20, 2023
We are very shameless in Nigeria, and Africa as a whole. Only in Africa can this absurdity occur

It is bad enough that only a school cert is required to be president of this country and yet Tinubu cannot even satisfy such without controversy.

Instead the whole world is being treated to this entertainment show on dubious foreign credentials.

Like I said, we no get shame!
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by slowice(m): 12:25pm On Sep 20, 2023
casualobserver:

but you want to be declared winner based on technicalities in an election you did not win and did not attempt to prove you won

I want justice
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by nedu666: 12:25pm On Sep 20, 2023
Tinubu should legalise forgery of certificate. We doctors need to breathing space to do some forgeries too. Tinubu on your forged certificate we stand
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by gaby(m): 12:26pm On Sep 20, 2023
AngelicBeing:
Hian, for posting this comment, l will call DSS to detain you for 2000 years in Abuja detention center without bail tongue

Bros, abeg naaa

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by slowice(m): 12:28pm On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

Oga,only the court of law can convict not social media

If a corrupt judge declared Osama bin laden innocent based on technicalities do you think the US would ignore his obvious crimes as a result.
Even justice can be miscarried and that doesn't mean a criminal is innocent

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Noor Buhari: Being A President’s Child Is Very Testing (Photo) / The Population Density Of Igbo Land / Dino Melaye Reacts To Increase In Fuel Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59