Stats: 3,158,341 members, 7,836,410 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:23 AM

Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu (17279 Views)

2023: Tinubu Questionable Mandate - The Double Side Of Femi Fani-kayode / If Fraudulent Accounts Can Be Frozen, Questionable Certificate Should Be Exposed / 2023: Obasanjo Backs Akinwunmi Adesina Over Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by chiagozien(m): 9:26am On Oct 05, 2023
The same people that wanted Mmesoma dead for forging jamb are the same people supporting tinubu grin grin

Hypocrites

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Akwamkpuruamu: 9:26am On Oct 05, 2023
Agbadorians says it means nothing

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by emerged01(m): 9:26am On Oct 05, 2023
Emotions everywhere. It is a matter of time all these will be behind us.

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by onuman: 9:27am On Oct 05, 2023
It's either the Supreme Court judges nip it in the bud or in future, anyone can print a certificate anywhere and use it as qualifying certificate to contest presidential election in Nigeria.
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Akwamkpuruamu: 9:28am On Oct 05, 2023
CilicMarin:
Bunch of retards called IPOB terrorists wont stop chasing shadows grin grin

You just proved one comment upwards correct. So there's ipob Yoruba branch, as the man who spoke is a Yoruba man

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 9:28am On Oct 05, 2023
CilicMarin:

Cheap shameless stipend collector. Ignoramus

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Mosba: 9:30am On Oct 05, 2023
Aremu ! Aremu !! Aremuuuuuuuu !!! You want to get popular by trampling on the image of the president? Aremuuuuuu! Next generations would be more reasonable people and won't be headless mob by amadioha's grace.

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by TemmyT002(m): 9:30am On Oct 05, 2023
If Peter Obi was the one in Tinubu's shoes right now, we all know what APC people would have done to him.
Tinubu is not really getting the condemnation he deserves.
He has a lot of soft landing.

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Funkyswagzz(m): 9:32am On Oct 05, 2023
CilicMarin:

You guys should stop these ipob thing it's getting out of hand. It was atiku who went to CSU not ipob. Stop the madness and direct ur anger to the right person or maybe u r scared of him

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Couldntfigurean: 9:32am On Oct 05, 2023
Tinubu is a criminal
I used to think that all Yoruba supported him but I just found it that it’s only the Loud minority on the internet that love him I.e getting paid to love him
the silent majority of Yoruba dislike him and his criminality

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by OmoNla99: 9:33am On Oct 05, 2023
AdamuKD:
cry
Finally this country is gone

Nothing can be done to redeem it any longer

If you have the chance to leave this nonsense contraption and you are still here, believe you me, you children will curse you

For the sake of your love ones, both born and unborn Japa
A friend told me this a while ago.
He said, his kids will ask him what he stayed back for while his friends were moving.

NB: He was doing so good when he left and still doing better where he now resides.

If not for yourself, do this for your kids and your unborn generations. They will appreciate it, Nigeria is NEVER going to get better.
Nigeria is not for a very sane and discerning mind.

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by AZControversial(m): 9:33am On Oct 05, 2023

Next generation will query you......

What is this generation doing?
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Papayaayasager(m): 9:34am On Oct 05, 2023
Aremu is a ronu but watch as Agbadorians link him to IPOB for spewing the Fact.
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by PARADIZEPRIEST: 9:35am On Oct 05, 2023
Leave The President alone to concentrate on the job of rebuilding the nation wey buhari nearly finis.PTINUBU is a perfect gentleman. If na soldier dey there yu hypocrites no go dey rant like this o. angry CERTIFICATE IS WORTHLESS PAPER IF YOUR FACULTIES ARE NOT DEVELOPED TO MATCH THE CERT.
PTINUBU GO SCHOOL PASS ALL OF UNA WEY DEY RANT HERE,INCLUDING ALL UNA PAST RULERS. EVIDENT AS U LISTEN TO PTINUBU SPEAK WITHOUT WRITTEN SPEECH YOU WILL BE MARVELLED BY HIS ORATORY PROWESS AND INTELLECTUAL POWER. angry STOP DENYING YASEF D TRUTH THE MAN GO SCHOOL WELLA. grin

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Hziyech: 9:35am On Oct 05, 2023
According brain-dead afonjas, he is an ipob
No wonder they love skulls so much because they don't have one themselves
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by chiagozien(m): 9:35am On Oct 05, 2023
Funkyswagzz:

You guys should stop these ipob thing it's getting out of hand. It was atiku who went to CSU not ipob. Stop the madness and direct ur anger to the right person or maybe u r scared of him
It won't stop because ipob stand for truth.
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by tyinfinity: 9:36am On Oct 05, 2023
Your generation unborn will query you because of the cause you put in their head for saying what you know is not through against a destiny man of God Tinubu

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Okwyjesus(m): 9:36am On Oct 05, 2023
Racoon:
Next Generation Of Nigerians Would Query Us If We Allow Tinubu Rule With Questionable Certificates, Says Nigerian Activist, Abiodun Aremu

https://saharareporters.com/2023/10/04/next-generation-nigerians-would-query-us-if-we-allow-tinubu-rule-questionable

His supporters are dancing shamelessly in Nairaland.
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Meliziz: 9:37am On Oct 05, 2023
That's more of my problem than now. We are destroying our future generations if we allow something as huge as someone without primary, secondary and forged university certificate to rule just because of crumbs on so many tables! Crumbs will finish and everyone will be answerable to their children even yet unborn!
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Olaxbolax100: 9:37am On Oct 05, 2023
AdamuKD:
cry

If you have the chance to leave this nonsense contraption and you are still here, believe you me, you children will curse you

Stop being sentimental... That your assertion that, "If you have the chance to leave this nonsense contraption and you are still here, believe you me, you children will curse you" should not have been said... Everyone has a right to their opinion. What you did can be called "Hasty Generalization". Go and tell them Davido or Dangote this same thing... We should learn to stop imposing our thoughts or feelings on others... This is me being neutral... No abuses... Just the truth
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by MEGAWATCH: 9:38am On Oct 05, 2023
Judgementa1:
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP BEING AN IGNORANT FOOL.

WHY SHOULD I FORGE A SCHOOL CERTIFICATE I ATTENDED AND GRADUATED FROM

BECAUSE YOU ARE A FOOL THAT'S WHY YOU WILL FORGE IT..... SIMPLE.

When Tinubu was dodging to come for a debate, I know he was really afraid of something.

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Fearyourcreator: 9:39am On Oct 05, 2023
AdamuKD:

Thanks. I have corrected it

I thought na those fools
See your life
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Ahmeduana(m): 9:39am On Oct 05, 2023
Racoon:
Thank goodness this fella is not a SE fellow otherwise his brethren will be condemning him for speaking against the crimality of their balabloo-blu-bulava heroin drug baron, agbero certificate forger and identity theft specialist emilokan of an illegitimate president.

Shout out to all the real steadfast OMOLUABIS like Falz, Mr Macaroni, Pa Ayo Adebanjo, Miss Iyabo Ojo, Davido, and many others too numerous to be mentioned. Posterity will never forget you all for refusing to follow the high graded mummified zombies group.
That is how we the real ỌMỌLUWABI roll 😁😊

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by lapintoz: 9:39am On Oct 05, 2023
Seems some people have been brain washed. If you read fake news over and over again, you will begin to believe the lie.

Now that another version of CSU court proceedings have been created, let them take the fake news to the Supreme Court.

Mumu

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Meliziz: 9:39am On Oct 05, 2023
We can't just run. Run to where. This ideal of running is ruining us more than corruption. These evil men are returning from abroad to capture our country and all we advice is to run?? No hell!
AdamuKD:
cry

If you have the chance to leave this nonsense contraption and you are still here, believe you me, your children will curse you

Because even if you have money, you are not save here. You can be killed carelessly either through police stray bullet, kidnap, or killed by bandits or bokoharam+ Ipob

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Successlane: 9:40am On Oct 05, 2023
Next generation of WAILERS and HATERS you mean.

I reject that from my lineage
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by wittywriter: 9:40am On Oct 05, 2023
emerged01:
Emotions everywhere. It is a matter of time all these will be behind us.
Exactly.

Wittyness
Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Fearyourcreator: 9:40am On Oct 05, 2023
ngeneukwuewuGOAT:
Patriotic Nigerians who wished the country well are speaking up for the good of the country. Thieves, bigot and tribal idiots are defending criminality
See this Hypocrite

Re: Next Generation Would Query Us Over Tinubu's Questionable Certificate - Aremu by Lumarstone: 9:40am On Oct 05, 2023
Bad example for public office holder loading in the country..!

​bomb Rocks Damaturu Commercial Area, Many Feared Dead (photo) / Tribunal Upholds Ikpeazu's Election As Abia Governor / $470m CCTV Contract: Reps Find Only 40 Cameras Working, Order Probe