Stats: 3,159,347 members, 7,839,615 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 02:45 AM

Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . (1031 Views)

What The Hausa People Like About The Igbos (Video) / I Respect Hausa People But Not Fulani - Nnamdi Kanu / Take Nigeria’s Sorry State More Seriously, Obi Tells Osinbajo (2) (3) (4)

Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by 2016v2017: 12:48pm On Nov 27, 2023
When I see and hear how the minority Fulanis are daily killing the majority Hausas in the North,I only have to say sorry to the Hausas for being so weak and cowards . Are there not Hausas in the Army,in the Senate, House of reps etc. How can the who Hausas keep mute and their People are being slaughtered almost on daily basis ?
Minority Fulanis killing and occupying the land of indegineous Hausas, and no retaliation, what a shame ?

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by paramakina202: 12:53pm On Nov 27, 2023
2016v2017:
When I see and hear how the minority Fulanis are daily killing the majority Hausas in the North,I only have to say sorry to the Hausas for being so weak and cowards . Are there not Hausas in the Army,in the Senate, House of reps etc. How can the who Hausas keep mute and their People are being slaughtered almost on daily basis ?
Minority Fulanis killing and occupying the land of indegineous Hausas, and no retaliation, what a shame ?

This month Abia state governor discovered over 80 dead bodies in Lokpanta alleged to have been killed by Fulani bandits, what did you do about it?Mind your business.

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by 2016v2017: 1:00pm On Nov 27, 2023
paramakina202:

This month Abia state governor discovered over 80 dead bodies in Lokpanta alleged to have been killed by Fulani bandits, what did you do about it?Mind your business.
So you're one of those killing the Hausas ? You must be out of your mind by believing that anyone who speaks the truth in Nigeria is Igbos .
We know that it's only the Igbos that have the guts to speak when nobody can speak .
The Igbos are the only tribe that speaks the truth without fear and favour .
Deal with it .

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by paramakina202: 1:04pm On Nov 27, 2023
2016v2017:

So you're one of those killing the Hausas ? You must be out of your mind by believing that anyone who speaks the truth in Nigeria is Igbos .
We know that it's only the Igbos that have the guts to speak when nobody can speak .
Deal with it .

My point is that Fulani bandits are killing Nigerians in every region even in your village whether you are Igbo or not.

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by 2016v2017: 1:24pm On Nov 27, 2023
paramakina202:

My point is that Fulani bandits are killing Nigerians in every region even in your village whether you are Igbo or not.
So, are you happy about it ?

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by paramakina202: 1:31pm On Nov 27, 2023
2016v2017:

So, are you happy about it ?

Why should I be happy over Fulani rampage in Nigeria?
They are not only killing and displacing the Hausas as you said in your post.They are killing people in Benue,Plateau down to south.
They should be stopped by all Nigerians.

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by Nigerfine3: 3:11pm On Nov 27, 2023
paramakina202:

.....and your point is that everyone shouldn't talk about it.
The Hausas need to wake up, fight back with all they have. Mind you, hausa the biggest tribe has never ruled nigeria but fulani does. Hausas are farmers, fulanis are cattle readers. Hausas need to do more in politics,education. The Hausas should start demanding for political power, they should stop fulani killings otherwise separate themselves from being tagged HAUSA/FULANI

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by victorclean(f): 5:16pm On Nov 27, 2023
2016v2017:

You are wrong. Majority of hausas are Muslims, so they see themselves as same due to religion. But Fulani see them as KAFIRS

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by paramakina202: 5:59pm On Nov 27, 2023
Nigerfine3:

.....and your point is that everyone shouldn't talk about it.
The Hausas need to wake up, fight back with all they have. Mind you, hausa the biggest tribe has never ruled nigeria but fulani does. Hausas are farmers, fulanis are cattle readers. Hausas need to do more in politics,education. The Hausas should start demanding for political power, they should stop fulani killings otherwise separate themselves from being tagged HAUSA/FULANI
They are comfortable with their situation.
Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by bdon123(m): 6:00pm On Nov 27, 2023
2016v2017:

Deal with it .
I noticed that too.once u mention anything wrong abt naija,u are tagged igbo.we really hav lost it

Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by EmperorCaesar(m): 7:52pm On Nov 27, 2023
paramakina202:

They are comfortable with their situation.

This is my guess but I still wonder how they could be cool with this
Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by Justiceleague1: 8:00pm On Nov 27, 2023
paramakina202:

the only point about you is you pointed empty conehead. We beg you in the name of God to keep quiet always when reasonable people are talking,thank you very much
Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by Stephench: 8:20pm On Nov 27, 2023
paramakina202:

Imagine if Hausas were not so weak and were able to defend their land against the Fulani, Fulani would be inconsequential in Nigeria. The Hausa/Fulani tag makes the Fulani larger, higher and stronger than they truly are. The Hausa Fulani is a Union that's been led by the Fulani and the hausas are their slaves
Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by paramakina202: 8:35pm On Nov 27, 2023
Stephench:

Imagine if Hausas were not so weak and were able to defend their land against the Fulani, Fulani would be inconsequential in Nigeria. The Hausa/Fulani tag makes the Fulani larger, higher and stronger than they truly are. The Hausa Fulani is a Union that's been led by the Fulani and the hausas are their slaves

I agree with you and the Hausas are happy and comfortable with their situation.So other tribes should fight against Fulani expansionist agenda.
Re: Hausa People In Northern Nigeria Sorry . by 2016v2017: 11:02am On Feb 22
paramakina202:

I agree with you and the Hausas are happy and comfortable with their situation.So other tribes should fight against Fulani expansionist agenda.
True talk .

Kwara Varsity Deputy Bursar Dies Watching Super Eagles AFCON Semi-finals / Full Aerial Coverage Of Roads Gov Soludo Constructed In Awka(video& Photos) / Ali Seizes Inec’s File Over Wife’s Ticket