Stats: 3,154,184 members, 7,822,005 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:52 AM

Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency (4487 Views)

Dr Chinelo's Death: Joyebeneza, The Most Heartless Tweet I Have Seen On Twitter / Policemen Deployed To Ihiala Election Anambra Seen Wearing Odeshi Juju Charm-pic / Anthony Adefuye: Obasanjo Is An Igbo Man From Anambra State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by DesChyko: 10:11pm On Dec 08, 2023
Couldntfigurean:
do you guys research before creating Topics?

This is not the Malawian 10 kwacha,I searched and this looks like an edited work

This is actually proof that you did not search. 😑
Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by wiseoneking: 12:39am On Dec 09, 2023
Lanretoye:
Always trying to market a bad product...hausa men and yoruba men are breaking barriers over the world but you wont see them with stupid headlines like this,i think some people see themselves as substandard already and thats why they are trying to put themselves at par.
Anyway,congratulations for being on malawi currency and i hope this will in anyway contribute to the development of your region as a whole.
.…. Hausa men and Yoruba men are Breaking barriers over the world Lol 😆. Igbo rules the world. They may be feared and marginalized in their home country but command great respect all over the world. My respect to them
Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by ImperialYoruba: 3:17am On Dec 09, 2023
Ondoterrorist:
Cyprian is from Aguleri in Anambra state

He is on the 10 kwacha coin of Malawi.

The allies in Africa keeps growing after Cote D'Ivoire summit.

Who knows know

There is nothing ibo cannot fake. Nothing!
I am past trusting Ibo claims on face value.
I will believe when I see Malawi coin with Tansi with my korokoro eye. cheesy
Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by DomPerignon: 6:45am On Dec 09, 2023
Ondoterrorist:
Cyprian is from Aguleri in Anambra state

He is on the 10 kwacha coin of Malawi.

The allies in Africa keeps growing after Cote D'Ivoire summit.

Who knows know

See another bloody lies from the perpetual heritage thieves.

That coin has Pope John Paul and an African Cardinal .

You people can lie literally for Africa.
Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by DomPerignon: 6:49am On Dec 09, 2023
Lanretoye:
Always trying to market a bad product...hausa men and yoruba men are breaking barriers over the world but you wont see them with stupid headlines like this,i think some people see themselves as substandard already and thats why they are trying to put themselves at par.
Anyway,congratulations for being on malawi currency and i hope this will in anyway contribute to the development of your region as a whole.

That's not any useless Ibo man

That's a Reverend father alongside Pope John Paul II and the coin is a commerative coin issued to mark Pope John Paul II visit to Malawai.

There are several commerative coins that have been issued by the bank of Malawai since 1976.

This is just one of them.

How the ndimkpiri crew saw an Ibo man from Anambra on the coin when it is obviously a Catholic bishop , only the deluded fools can say.

Well ,their hair brained propaganda is only meant for their village populace.

Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by DomPerignon: 6:52am On Dec 09, 2023
DesChyko:

This is actually proof that you did not search. 😑

That's a Catholic priest alongside what looks like Pope John Paul.

You see how daft you idiots are?
Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by DesChyko: 8:02am On Dec 09, 2023
DomPerignon:

That's a Catholic priest alongside what looks like Pope John Paul.

You see how daft you idiots are?

And the Catholic Priest has no name? How does even an Igbo priest pain you so? Is there a limit to your envy?

Didinrin
Re: Igbo Man From Anambra Seen On Malawi Currency by Lanretoye(m): 1:44pm On Dec 09, 2023
wiseoneking:
.…. Hausa men and Yoruba men are Breaking barriers over the world Lol 😆. Igbo rules the world. They may be feared and marginalized in their home country but command great respect all over the world. My respect to them
they rule the world in prison and deathrows too,what a shame.no ethnic has the population of prisoners that are incacerated,as if they are born to be imprisoned.and una go still dey brag.

With 626 Billion Naira, Is Thief Erastus Akingbola More Liquid Than Lagos State? / After Fashola,who Is Next In Lagos State / The Mindset Of Nigeria's Leaders Graphically Defined As Unsuccessful

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14