Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,934 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:19 PM

I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation (5298 Views)

Reply: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation / After Suffering With Him, He Dumped Me...i'm Dying / I'm Dying Slowly (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by SuperOnyi: 10:42am On Jan 04

Oh boy, this is a hard nut to crack...

Look, I'll advise you to see if it's possible to continue providing for your daughter but if the woman keeps making it difficult for you; then please, don't try too hard because if she used a knife on you — she'd do something even more crazier.

See, God really saved you! Go into the bathroom and apply grinded pepper on that thing and say slowly "never again will you push me into trouble".

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Sholaco: 10:58am On Jan 04
Oga, do every thing possible to go and bring your child, take her to your mother if you can care for her by yourself
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by jamesversion: 11:18am On Jan 04
See wetin gree fvck dey cause?

You see woman, carry her keep for house begin dey knack left & right, simply because her only problem na accommodation & food.

All those boys advertising on X for ladies who need accommodation to come & live with them never see anything for this life.

If you value your child, g thru her sister or even feign reconciliation with your ex and retrieve your daughter, before you subject her to unthinkable abuses in that village.

Omo, make I no start to talk about some north central states and their level poverty. Poor, cheap, sex-crazy girls with sexually appealing physique. Touch them amd Touch wahala.

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by DaTruths: 11:21am On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:
Good morning guys. I met this lady some years back and one thing led the other we stared living together. She is from north central why I am from the east. At first it was just sex but somehow it started developing to feelings (from her end though). The sex was so good that she became pregnant. She finally gave birth to a beautiful girl but we kept staying together. God knows I should have married her but I saw signs that I was very scared to commit my future with her kind...yes..her kind. She was too temperamental to the extent that whenever she's angry she goes for the kill. She once used a knife on my face that left a scare even till today. I can't count properties she has destroyed whenever that demonic anger is on her and she's extremely jealous. Her jealousy have pushed her one time to make me sleep outside in the cold even when I wasn't guilty of her accusation. It got to a point where I couldn't take it anymore and I had to tell her to go. I didn't know that was just the beginning of what she has in store for me.

The day I told her to go and that I am fed up, I left for work only to return to an empty apartment. She moved everything from the house and left just the rug for me. I cried. I tracked her to her sisters place and saw her but I didn't see any of my property. I wanted to take it up with her but some people adviced me that it was ok she left with the property than with my life. I left her and started afresh but I didn't stop caring for my daughter who is 5. I was still paying her school fees and still fed her (or will her say them). Truthfully this lady is not from a rich home. The mum and siblings are still in the village struggling.

I woke up to a new year call on the very first day of this year to hear that my daughter is now in the village with her struggling grandma and will not be returning anymore. I almost passed out. How? Why? She said if I needed to see my daughter again I should go to the village that she wanted to live a free life.

See what cohabitation have caused me. I feel depressed. Pained. The village doesn't have access. No network. I can't even reach anybody. I'm so very frustrated. What your advice please

NB: For those saying it's fiction because I wrote the village is inaccessible. A village where you will have to park your car and continue the rest of the journey with a boat is it easily accessible? A village where you will have to come outside before you can make or receive a call would you say that the village have network? Please I didn't come here to right you a fiction. This is real. If I show you a picture of me like now you will understand I'm practically loosing it. I only need your sincere advice hence I wrote this.

Allow her to kill you so that you can finally rest in peace and avoid her problems.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by COOL10(m): 11:24am On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:
Good morning guys. I met this lady some years back and one thing led the other we stared living together. She is from north central why I am from the east. At first it was just sex but somehow it started developing to feelings (from her end though). The sex was so good that she became pregnant. She finally gave birth to a beautiful girl but we kept staying together. God knows I should have married her but I saw signs that I was very scared to commit my future with her kind...yes..her kind. She was too temperamental to the extent that whenever she's angry she goes for the kill. She once used a knife on my face that left a scare even till today. I can't count properties she has destroyed whenever that demonic anger is on her and she's extremely jealous. Her jealousy have pushed her one time to make me sleep outside in the cold even when I wasn't guilty of her accusation. It got to a point where I couldn't take it anymore and I had to tell her to go. I didn't know that was just the beginning of what she has in store for me.

The day I told her to go and that I am fed up, I left for work only to return to an empty apartment. She moved everything from the house and left just the rug for me. I cried. I tracked her to her sisters place and saw her but I didn't see any of my property. I wanted to take it up with her but some people adviced me that it was ok she left with the property than with my life. I left her and started afresh but I didn't stop caring for my daughter who is 5. I was still paying her school fees and still fed her (or will her say them). Truthfully this lady is not from a rich home. The mum and siblings are still in the village struggling.

I woke up to a new year call on the very first day of this year to hear that my daughter is now in the village with her struggling grandma and will not be returning anymore. I almost passed out. How? Why? She said if I needed to see my daughter again I should go to the village that she wanted to live a free life.

See what cohabitation have caused me. I feel depressed. Pained. The village doesn't have access. No network. I can't even reach anybody. I'm so very frustrated. What your advice please

NB: For those saying it's fiction because I wrote the village is inaccessible. A village where you will have to park your car and continue the rest of the journey with a boat is it easily accessible? A village where you will have to come outside before you can make or receive a call would you say that the village have network? Please I didn't come here to right you a fiction. This is real. If I show you a picture of me like now you will understand I'm practically loosing it. I only need your sincere advice hence I wrote this.

If she ever tells you to send money for your daughter's upkeep, reply by saying that you're never going to send any money until you're granted access to your daughter. You're not going to send any money until your daughter is brought back and you'll be allowed to see her whenever you want.

Her reaction to your reply will inform you on the next steps you need to take.

How sure are you that the child is even yours? Have you bothered asking yourself that question?
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by id4sho(m): 11:30am On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:

Sad one
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Odinacious: 11:30am On Jan 04
If you go to that village anyhow they will kill you anyhow
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by PerfectJUSTICE: 11:32am On Jan 04
COOL10:

If she ever tells you to send money for your daughter's upkeep, reply by saying that you're never going to send any money until you're granted access to your daughter. You're not going to send any money until your daughter is brought back and you'll be allowed to see her whenever you want.

How sure are you that the child is even yours? Have you bothered asking yourself that question?

She looks everything me. Even to my hairiness. There's sense though in what you wrote
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Kobojunkie: 11:38am On Jan 04
Jeon:
.😀😀😀😀
Some men do bring troubles with their own hands into their lives. I feel no pity for them.
But God didn't tell you to abstain from sex with her, and he also told you that you should not be scared to commit ur sperm which is ur future into her eggs.
Some ke? This seems more like a common type of foolishness among Nigerian boys and girls. Birth control dey and full everywhere for those with a brain but it doesn't seem like commonsense dey them brain at all. lipsrsealed

Imagine these kind of stories stories still being told in 2024 and not 1980. Tufiakwa! lipsrsealed

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by COOL10(m): 11:52am On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:

She looks everything me. Even to my hairiness. There's sense though in what you wrote

I'm talking about scientific evidence, not individual opinions on what/who you feel she looks like.

Start saving for a DNA test so that if by chance you come across the child, you'll be able to carry out the necessary tests at a reputable hospital.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Kobojunkie: 11:56am On Jan 04
Sholaco:
Oga, do every thing possible to go and bring your child, take her to your mother if you can care for her by yourself
How is he going to do that given he is no different from a Bleep-and-run man in this case? E go kidnap the girl abi wetin? undecided

Unless he can reach a deal with the mama, he is left with no other choice. Them no dey borrow brain for Markey for these kain things. And if he abandons his responsibility him head e go dey for life. lipsrsealed
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Tynaclem1: 12:00pm On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:
Good morning guys. I met this lady some years back and one thing led the other we started living together. She is from north central why I am from the east. At first it was just sex but somehow it started developing to feelings (from her end though). The sex was so good that she became pregnant. She finally gave birth to a beautiful girl but we kept staying together. God knows I should have married her but I saw signs that I was very scared to commit my future with her kind...yes..her kind. She was too temperamental to the extent that whenever she's angry she goes for the kill. She once used a knife on my face that left a scare even till today. I can't count properties she has destroyed whenever that demonic anger is on her and she's extremely jealous. Her jealousy have pushed her one time to make me sleep outside in the cold even when I wasn't guilty of her accusation. It got to a point where I couldn't take it anymore and I had to tell her to go. I didn't know that was just the beginning of what she has in store for me.

The day I told her to go and that I am fed up, I left for work only to return to an empty apartment. She moved everything from the house and left just the rug for me. I cried. I tracked her to her sisters place and saw her but I didn't see any of my property. I wanted to take it up with her but some people adviced me that it was ok she left with the property than with my life. I left her and started afresh but I didn't stop caring for my daughter who is 5. I was still paying her school fees and still fed her (or will I say them). Truthfully this lady is not from a rich home. The mum and siblings are still in the village struggling.

Am really sorry you're having to go through this, pls take heart. How ever, what has happened has happened. Pls get enough money, find a way to beg your ex's sister to take you to the village so you can bring your daughter back

If the sister refuses to help try and find out the name of her village in particular, her name and surname. One thing about a village is that everybody seems to know everyone. Get enough money and journey there yourself, ask questions and directions, you will definitely find her family or people who know them.

If your mum is in the city with you, you can take your daughter there and see her from time to time. So she can receive the proper care and education she deserves.

Pls take heart and be a man, all is not lost yet
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Jewessgratitud3: 12:13pm On Jan 04
Lete still rant as usual before I give my 2 cents.

I hope this teaches a lot of men and women here still cohabiting unlawfully a lesson. I don't know why people just choose to destroy a whole lifetime with just few minutes of the madness call sex. Like do people loose their sense of reasoning the moment they see the opposite sex?

What's all this "one thing led to the other" balderdash people keep putting up as excuse for their beastly behavior all the time? Hian!

Now your senses that left the moment you saw her is gradually coming back after leaving you with physical and emotional scars.

Get the address from her and go to her village with some men and prolly a security man and pick your child.
Though it may not be easy to do to that because I don't know what their tradition is like regarding such situations. If it's in the East though, you have no right over that child because you didn't pay bride price on the mother. So...

Just try and make effort to see where it leads.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 12:18pm On Jan 04
franchasofficia:
And considering the high level of insecurity in the Middlebelt where she comes from, visiting her village will be too risky and your daughter's life is also at risk because those Muslim Jihadists disguising as Fulani herdsmen on a mission to wipe out Middlebelt Christians can strike at anytime, kai.

You need to find a way to get your daughter out of her village, even if it means paying her handsomely to do that, that's if you can afford to.

Life, what men's dick cannot put them into does not exist cry

A man that can control his preeq has controlled 80% of his problems

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Karleb(m): 12:25pm On Jan 04
If they advise you to vet before commitment, una no go hear.

Once you see big nyansh and creamy bum bum una go loose sense.

She almost killed you but you couldn't run for your life because "the sex was soo good".

Mumu man

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 12:27pm On Jan 04
SuperOnyi:

Oh boy, this is a hard nut to crack...

Look, I'll advise you to see if it's possible to continue providing for your daughter but if the woman keeps making it difficult for you; then please, don't try too hard because if she used a knife on you — she'd do something even more crazier.

See, God really saved you! Go into the bathroom and apply grinded pepper on that thing and say slowly "never again will you push me into trouble".

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 12:29pm On Jan 04
jamesversion:
See wetin gree fvck dey cause?

You see woman, carry her keep for house begin dey knack left & right, simply because her only problem na accommodation & food.

All those boys advertising on X for ladies who need accommodation to come & live with them never see anything for this life.

If you value your child, g thru her sister or even feign reconciliation with your ex and retrieve your daughter, before you subject her to unthinkable abuses in that village.

Omo, make I no start to talk about some north central states and their level poverty. Poor, cheap, sex-crazy girls with sexually appealing physique. Touch them amd Touch wahala.

You see Northern girls and sex gum together like bread and butter.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 12:32pm On Jan 04
COOL10:

What she was even pregnant for some other guys before he brought her into his house for free sex lol. You can see she's one sexually loosed girl.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by BlackyOne: 12:37pm On Jan 04
Deceive them/her to bring the child to town however you can...

Forceful collect your child and get some guys to rough up your jezebel baby mama so she becomes very scared of you...

Take the child to a woman you can trust, your mother, aunt or sister...

Get another woman, and enjoy what is left of your life

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by COOL10(m): 12:47pm On Jan 04
MyVILLAGEpeople:
[/b]

What she was even pregnant for some other guys before he brought her into his house for free sex lol. You can see she's one sexually loosed girl.

True.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by LordIsaac(m): 2:27pm On Jan 04
abba190:
this is not a trouble at all, the man is just weak@ss motherfvckr. if i were the man i will ignore her and daughter nd move on with my life untill she sue me for not caring for my daughter.
I almost said this. He is not mentally and emotionally qualified to raise any daughter. The daughter would be better of in the village for many years. Fix your life first, and forget women totally for now!
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Truvelisback(m): 3:11pm On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:
Good morning guys. I met this lady some years back and one thing led the other we started living together. She is from north central why I am from the east. At first it was just sex but somehow it started developing to feelings (from her end though). The sex was so good that she became pregnant. She finally gave birth to a beautiful girl but we kept staying together. God knows I should have married her but I saw signs that I was very scared to commit my future with her kind...yes..her kind. She was too temperamental to the extent that whenever she's angry she goes for the kill. She once used a knife on my face that left a scare even till today. I can't count properties she has destroyed whenever that demonic anger is on her and she's extremely jealous. Her jealousy have pushed her one time to make me sleep outside in the cold even when I wasn't guilty of her accusation. It got to a point where I couldn't take it anymore and I had to tell her to go. I didn't know that was just the beginning of what she has in store for me.

The day I told her to go and that I am fed up, I left for work only to return to an empty apartment. She moved everything from the house and left just the rug for me. I cried. I tracked her to her sisters place and saw her but I didn't see any of my property. I wanted to take it up with her but some people adviced me that it was ok she left with the property than with my life. I left her and started afresh but I didn't stop caring for my daughter who is 5. I was still paying her school fees and still fed her (or will I say them). Truthfully this lady is not from a rich home. The mum and siblings are still in the village struggling.

Nice fiction story. Nevertheless, it is stories like this our MODS bring to Front Page.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by etrange: 4:00pm On Jan 04
"At first it was just sex but somehow it started developing to feelings (from her end though). The sex was so good that she became pregnant"

The statement above shows the writer isn't ready for sincerity. If you want to get sincere advice, start by being sincere to yourself. You've long passed the point where you try to present yourself in a good light. You should, therefore, acknowledge the fact that your actions resulted into this mess you're into. Don't brush them off and most importantly, don't even attempt to make this all about her cause she's not the one crying on NL. The feeling was from her end, yet you were the one that brought her into your house? At least, she could say she moved in cause she had feelings for you. What excuse do you have for allowing her? Sex? And the sex was so good that she became pregnant? What does that even mean? So getting pregnant is a matter of how good the sex is? She became pregnant? Really? So it's just her doing, right? Dude, you impregnated her. You are extremely wayward, and the fact that you tried to casually brush that aside while making the write-up all about her only casts a shadow of doubt on every other thing you wrote up there. As a man that lets his third leg rule his life, you cannot convince me that you weren't sleeping around while you guys were together. That woman is exactly your type. Her actions, extreme or not, were just her reacting to yours.

I only pity the little girl that you both brought into this. In case you don't know, being her biological father doesn't necessarily give you any right over her. You need the mother's consent to take her in, and to be sincere, I'm not even sure she'll be better off with you cause a man like you could expose her to a lot of things or leave her at the mercy of the next woman that develops feelings and moves in and then becomes pregnant when the sex is good. At least, your promiscuous baby mama was honest enough to admit that she isn't fit to be a mother. There's nothing in this write-up that shows you're any different.

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by PerfectJUSTICE: 4:11pm On Jan 04
Tynaclem1:

Am really sorry you're having to go through this, pls take heart. How ever, what has happened has happened. Pls get enough money, find a way to beg your ex's sister to take you to the village so you can bring your daughter back

If the sister refuses to help try and find out the name of her village in particular, her name and surname. One thing about a village is that everybody seems to know everyone. Get enough money and journey there yourself, ask questions and directions, you will definitely find her family or people who know them.

If your mum is in the city with you, you can take your daughter there and see her from time to time. So she can receive the proper care and education she deserves.

Pls take heart and be a man, all is not lost yet

Thank you for this sir
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by rickleye: 4:20pm On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:

Dude - there is no place inaccessible except heaven that will stop me from getting my daughter.
So go with a male friend . Give the grandma money and go and get your daughter from the village.

Stop blaming cohabitation. You fell in love and then out of love. Period. If you were not sure you could have put rubber on it.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by PerfectJUSTICE: 4:27pm On Jan 04
etrange:
"At first it was just sex but somehow it started developing to feelings (from her end though). The sex was so good that she became pregnant"

The statement above shows the writer isn't ready for sincerity. If you want to get sincere advice, start by being sincere to yourself. You've long passed the point where you try to present yourself in a good light. You should, therefore, acknowledge the fact that your actions resulted into this mess you're into. Don't brush them off and most importantly, don't even attempt to make this all about her cause she's not the one crying on NL. The feeling was from her end, yet you were the one that brought her into your house? At least, she could say she moved in cause she had feelings for you. What excuse do you have for allowing her? Sex? And the sex was so good that she became pregnant? What does that even mean? So getting pregnant is a matter of how good the sex is? She became pregnant? Really? So it's just her doing, right? Dude, you impregnated her. You are extremely wayward, and the fact that you tried to casually brush that aside while making the write-up all about her only casts a shadow of doubt on every other thing you wrote up there. As a man that lets his third leg rule his life, you cannot convince me that you weren't sleeping around while you guys were together. That woman is exactly your type. Her actions, extreme or not, were just her reacting to yours.

I only pity the little girl that you both brought into this. In case you don't know, being her biological father doesn't necessarily give you any right over her. You need the mother's consent to take her in, and to be sincere, I'm not even sure she'll be better off with you cause a man like you could expose her to a lot of things or leave her at the mercy of the next woman that develops feelings and moves in and then becomes pregnant when the sex is good. At least, your promiscuous baby mama was honest enough to admit that she isn't fit to be a mother. There's nothing in this write-up that shows you're any different.

I never said I was righteous. No man actually is...and NO I never bleeped other girls why she was with me. The neighborhood taught we were married considering how much time we have spent together and she was the jealous and angry type. She could go any length to prove it hence I never misbehaved because I fear for my life. The day I told her I have had enough was when she cleared my house till this moment I haven't retrieved my properties. Yes I made mistake in how everything started but I was sincere enough to tell you the sex kept us going. If only you could understand. May God never make you meet her kind maybe then you will understand
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by Rexymania(m): 4:32pm On Jan 04
Don't you have families? Take your daughter to them
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by PerfectJUSTICE: 4:35pm On Jan 04
rickleye:

Dude - there is no place inaccessible except heaven that will stop me from getting my daughter.
So go with a male friend . Give the grandma money and go and get your daughter from the village.

Stop blaming cohabitation. You fell in love and then out of love. Period. If you were not sure you could have put rubber on it.

I believe I should understand my feelings better bro. I really WAS NOT IN LOVE. I was sincere enough to tell you what kept us going until she got pregnant. I made my findings just today after some comments here and their culture does not recognize fathers of children who hasn't paid anything on their daughter. It enough pain already. That why even if you have to insult please also give me sincere advice. Thank you
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by PerfectJUSTICE: 4:37pm On Jan 04
Rexymania:
Don't you have families? Take your daughter to them
Can't even reach my daughter currently in the first place
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by UptownVibes(m): 4:51pm On Jan 04
Do everything you can to go get your daughter from the village, and make sure she never set her eyes on her again..

Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by rickleye: 5:04pm On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:

I believe I should understand my feelings better bro. I really WAS NOT IN LOVE. I was sincere enough to tell you what kept us going until she got pregnant. I made my findings just today after some comments here and their culture does not recognize fathers of children who hasn't paid anything on their daughter. It enough pain already. That why even if you have to insult please also give me sincere advice. Thank you

- If I have to go with police and get a mouth swap and prove that I am the father . I am not giving up on the child.
If I have to go to police to her whereabouts and ask that the child be brought to town . That is what I am doing .
Whose name is on the birth certificate as the father ?
You are not doing enough in my book to get the child into your custody. Claim the child is being denied both maternal and parental care . You are able to provide an adequate environment for the child be it with a relative closer to you.
Re: I'm Dying Slowly Because Of Cohabitation by tochez24(m): 5:23pm On Jan 04
PerfectJUSTICE:

The mistake have been made already

I understand my brother..... Nothing spoil⚠️

You just have to be a responsible father to your daughter and be there for her, you will still enjoy her in your old age when she gets married♂️ if it's within your power, send her to university and make her understand the circumstances about her birth and how you have choosen to bear the burden to watch her become successful, i bet you that small girl you see will never forget you in her lifetime✅✅

Your mission is simple, manipulate your way around your baby mama and her mother, tell them plainly that you want to train your child personally.... You know them too well, you know what they like, dance to their tune until you get daughter⚠️

Get your daughter and train her yourself, limit her contact with her mother and her family members once you take her.... If possible relocate to a different town or state and start afresh!!!!

Any other woman you chose to be with in the nearest future, make sure she's responsible and make her understand the circumstances about your daughter... Set your boundaries and make sure your future wife doesn't cross them.

You have the power to still put your life into place if you're willing to man up💯

I wish you all the best in life my brother👏🏽

Is Beating Ur Girl/fiance Or Wife Good: Even If She Is Wrong? / Crying In Relationships: How Did You Feel When He Or She Cried Because Of You? / My Girlfriend Did Not Call Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 154