Stats: 3,166,700 members, 7,865,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 05:01 AM

Are You A Good Lady? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are You A Good Lady? (1617 Views)

As An Introverted Guy How Can I Get A Good Lady / Searching For A Good Lady With Self Respect. / I Swear, Sperm Plus Happiness Is Good” – Lady Mocks Her Madam (2) (3) (4)

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 4:47pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
If she recommends this for you just go for it. She is recommending from experience, maybe not exactly this type but something similar for her gender.

You are well on track to think I am short. But no one that knows me in person would call me short. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Eunoiaa(f): 4:49pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
Shift small make Ishi.love and Poco.hantas join you for that bench.

Are they short for real? grin

I've never gotten the impression that Poco is short o. I just know she and Ishi used to tease themselves with their heights. I doubt Ishi is short too.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 4:50pm On Jan 30
pocohantas:

You are well on track to think I am short. But no one that knows me in person would call me short. cheesy cheesy cheesy

You and I know that you can't say this to my face, not saying that you are short but you will need that shoe to say it to my chest.

But if you say that you are tall then you are tall. tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by folake4u(f): 4:52pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
Shift small make Ishilove and Pocohantas join you for that bench.

Poco isn't short oh. Dey play.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 4:58pm On Jan 30
Eunoiaa:

I've never gotten the impression that Poco is short o. I just know she and Ishi used to tease themselves with their heights. I doubt Ishi is short too.
Nah her good command of English dey deceive people; her grammar is so good that it adds some inches to her height. Then, her confidence too, shoulder high and all if you know what I mean. The height is more like an illusion.

Deep down, we know she's short, but they like to say tall enough for a woman, whatever that means.

Ishi may be tall naturally, I don't know her enough but I am sure too much grammar go don reduce her height since.

Neither of that matters anyway, if I say they are short then short they are.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by DevilsEqual(m): 5:02pm On Jan 30
Eunoiaa:
Na only that 5'7" disqualify me sha. 😒

Jeez

U short o...but u made up for that with big English

Imagine standing beside a 6ft5 guy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:03pm On Jan 30
folake4u:

Poco isn't short oh. Dey play.
Nah so. Women are usually shorter than appear.

You will see them looking tall and all but give them school uniform and they will become short teenagers.

Poco no tall anything, na because she hasn't snapped a picture with tall people, I remember meeting a lady who claimed she was 6ft+ and she did look very tall but when we met, the height disappeared.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by folake4u(f): 5:06pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:

You will see them looking tall and all but give them school uniform and they will become short teenagers.

Poco no tall anything, na because she hasn't snapped a picture with tall people, I remember meeting a lady who claimed she was 6ft+ and she did look very tall but when we met, the height disappeared.

Which one come be school uniform and short teenagers? Wetin be this? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahahaha. Maybe the camera angles the said lady used to snap pictures made her look tall.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Ishilove: 5:07pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
Mscheeew.

I think I am 5'6 or so
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by EreluRoz: 5:12pm On Jan 30
OverlyFavored:
I am looking for a good single lady and my specifications are as follows:

a practicing Christian, easy-going, good person, presentable/beautiful, intelligent, a degree holder, hardworking, at least 5ft7in tall, 25-34 preferred, not big, a teetotaller, a nonsmoker, a virgin, willing and able to relocate (locally and internationally), and ready to settle down.

Kindly send a PM if you meet these requirements or know someone who does.

Thank you.
E go cost you ooo kos I can be good and bad depending on how you bring your matta kom market
So if you want the good side of me e go cost you ooo.

But if na the bad side, it's free plus enough jara

Peace of mind plus good food= 10M monthly

Nagging, telenovela, disrespect, laziness are all free, just provide electricity that's all.

So which one you wan price?
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:12pm On Jan 30
folake4u:

Which one come be school uniform and short teenagers? Wetin be this? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahahaha. Maybe the camera angles the said lady used to snap pictures made her look tall.
Give Ishilove a school uniform and watch her height of 5.6 or so turn to 4.5.

The lady is actually tall for a woman, very tall, but a woman's height and a man's height are kind of different. I am not sure why. A 5.6 lady will look taller than a 5.8 guy. It is weird.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:13pm On Jan 30
Ishilove:

Mscheeew.

I think I am 5'6 or so
Hehehehehe.

I agree completely
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Eunoiaa(f): 5:17pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
Nah her good command of English dey deceive people; her grammar is so good that it adds some inches to her height. Then, her confidence too, shoulder high and all if you know what I mean. The height is more like an illusion.

Deep down, we know she's short, but they like to say tall enough for a woman, whatever that means.

Ishi may be tall naturally, I don't know her enough but I am sure too much grammar go don reduce her height since.

Neither of that matters anyway, if I say they are short then short they are.

What's all these? grin grin

My God, I'm wheezing bad.

You really have it out for them eh?
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 5:19pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:

My man is 6'4 with this shoes on and he is definitely taller. However, there are not many of my female friends taller than me. In fact, NONE is taller than me.

I had a female friend on here that was sure she is taller or we are the same height. Someone that wears size 36? When we met, she was at my shoulder. I know a few Nlders that have seen me physically and none of them can ever tell you I am short. I am not even average, let alone SHORT.

Tallesty1:

The lady is actually tall for a woman, very tall, but a woman's height and a man's height are kind of different. I am not sure why. [B]A 5.6 lady will look taller than a 5.8 guy. It is weird[/b].

Nah, they look same in my eyes. The only difference is that women have the option of wearing heels.

Tallesty1:

The only thing I don't have is long hair. Anything else, leave am. God dey create. grin

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by folake4u(f): 5:22pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:

The lady is actually tall for a woman, very tall, but a woman's height and a man's height are kind of different. I am not sure why. A 5.6 lady will look taller than a 5.8 guy. It is weird.

Lmao, you're rude oh. 🤣🤣🤣

Yes, Poco is tall for a woman. I'm not even up to her height sef. undecided

Men's height is on another level on its own. Very crazy stuff.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by FFIA: 5:24pm On Jan 30
Pussyisgud:

You need Jesus
Sweet Jesus, I need food.

2 sweetbuns and a meatpie will get me full 😇
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Eunoiaa(f): 5:26pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
Give Ishi love a school uniform and watch her height of 5.6 or so turn to 4.5.

Wait. 🤣🤣

Don't tell me you choose this moniker because of how tall you are, lmao?

Because I was going to ask if you're LeBron James tall and it hit me.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:28pm On Jan 30
folake4u:

Lmao, you're rude oh. 🤣🤣🤣

Yes, Poco is tall for a woman. I'm not even up to her height sef. undecided

Men's height is on another level on its own. Very crazy stuff.
I talk am.

Tall for a woman like they are measured differently.

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Ishilove: 5:30pm On Jan 30
Eunoiaa:

I am slightly above average in height. I do know I am among the above average females in church
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 5:30pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:

I talk am.

I am not "tall for a woman". Men my height call themselves tall. I am 5'10 and that is tall for both men and women. However, I consider 6ft plus men tall and that is relation to my height. Not as a general rule.

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by FFIA: 5:32pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:
you no invite Eruleroz and Jennyclay come?

Broke Jennyclay should stay away, no one wants a hopeless liability.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by FFIA: 5:35pm On Jan 30
pocohantas:

My man is 6'4 with this shoes on and he is definitely taller. However, there are not many of my female friends taller than me. In fact, NONE is taller than me.

I had a female friend on here that was sure she is taller or we are the same height. Someone that wears size 36? When we met, she was at my shoulder. I know a few Nlders that have seen me physically and none of them can ever tell you I am short. I am not even average, let alone SHORT.

Nah, they look same in my eyes. The only difference is that women have the option of wearing heels.

The only thing I don't have is long hair. Anything else, leave am. God dey create. grin
Your man Your man, every-time your man.

how many years wey I know you now, every time your man.

When the man go wife you sef? grin

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 5:36pm On Jan 30
FFIA:

Your man Your man, every-time your man.

how many years wey I know you now, every time your man.

When the man go wife you sef? grin

That shouldn't be your business if you ask me.
Dollar is N1500, focus on that.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by FFIA: 5:37pm On Jan 30
pocohantas:

I am not "tall for a woman". Men my height call themselves tall. I am 5'10 and that is tall for both men and women. However, I consider 6ft plus men tall and that is relation to my height. Not as a general rule.
anyone not up to 6.0 can’t be called tall.

call yourself average.

abi na Chinese tall you mean?
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:38pm On Jan 30
pocohantas:

Ladies and gentlemen, here is the hack' Surround yourself with them shorts and you are automatically a giant.

You are a wise woman Poco.
pocohantas:

In this age of puurr and awwnnnn, only few people are honest enough to boldly tell you the truth about your looks and height. Takes some blunt folks like us to voice it out.

pocohantas:

I have an uncle that is very short and the wife was a tall woman but we were shocked the day they measured height. He is taller.
I have noticed same thing in other people.
pocohantas:

You are a beautiful woman Poco but make I kuku no comment on other things. Me holding myself like

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 5:39pm On Jan 30
FFIA:

anyone not up to 6.0 can’t be called tall.

call yourself average.

abi na Chinese tall you mean?

Anything from 5'10 is tall. Separate your personal rule from the general rule.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 5:41pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:

Ladies and gentlemen, here is the hack' Surround yourself with them shorts and you are automatically a giant.

You are a wise woman Poco.

In this age of puurr and awwnnnn, only few people are honest enough to boldly tell you the truth about your looks and height. Takes some blunt folks like us to voice it out.

Thank God for blunt folks like you. At least he can know that you people do not know me and I am not a Nairaland olosho as rumoured. grin
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:41pm On Jan 30
FFIA:

you no invite Eruleroz and Jennyclay come?

Broke Jennyclay should stay away, no one wants a hopeless liability.
Eruleroz is light skinned. Fair ladies with the exception of Poco can never be wrong in my eyes.

Jennyclay may not understand our banter. She is too serious on here.

I pick my fights carefully
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by FFIA: 5:42pm On Jan 30
pocohantas:

That shouldn't be your business if you ask me.
Dollar is N1500, focus on that.
Try make him marry you. if e no work, wash put for am.

he can’t be using you in every possible way a man does to his wife and end up not marrying you after leaving your labia majora and minora shape shifted due to his long years of use.

if eye red, meet baba make him prepare something for you to wash your toto put for his food and watch him concur.

Thank me later. cool

Re: Are You A Good Lady? by pocohantas(f): 5:43pm On Jan 30
FFIA:

Try make him marry you. if e no work, wash put for am.

he can’t be using you in every possible way a man does to his wife and end up not marrying you after leaving your labia majora and minora shape shifted due to his long years of use.

if eye red, meet baba make him prepare something for you to wash your toto put for his food and watch him concur.

Thank me later. cool

There are single ladies in your family that need your advice more. Charity begins at home, bro.
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by Tallesty1(m): 5:43pm On Jan 30
pocohantas:

Thank God for blunt folks like you. At least he can know that you people do not know me and I am not a Nairaland olosho as rumoured. grin
Hehehehe.

Werey.

If I say that you are short, then you are short.

My words on this is final Nne
Re: Are You A Good Lady? by folake4u(f): 5:44pm On Jan 30
Tallesty1:

I talk am.

Hahahaha.

But it's true na. A 5'7 woman is not same as a 5'7 man. grin

Best Time To Enjoy S£X As A Man / Need Advice On A Crush (long And Rambling: Lol) / What Trips U In A Guy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65