Stats: 3,151,065 members, 7,810,970 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:45 PM

All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF (51639 Views)

Zulum Gifts N5m To Borno Man Who Fabricated ‘hand Tractor’ / 178,459 AK-47 Rifles, Assorted Rifles, Pistols, Other Arms Unaccounted For / Ben Ayade Watches As Lady Sews Face Mask In Garment Factory In Calabar (2) (3) (4)

All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by blamingthedevil: 1:31am On Mar 07
All these pistols were locally fabricated in the factory in jos. The guys are talented. We need to work on them, for our good.

Prince Olumuyiwa Adejobi

128 Likes 6 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Forkthiefnubu: 1:38am On Mar 07
I don’t believe this , these are machined in modern factories , ordinary keke that we assemble still looks like 19th century machines

50 Likes 6 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by blamingthedevil: 1:42am On Mar 07
Forkthiefnubu:
I don’t believe this , these are machined in modern factories , ordinary keke that we assemble still looks like 19th century machines

134 Likes 6 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by NoSmoking: 1:46am On Mar 07
😶
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by gaby(m): 1:52am On Mar 07
Wahala...

Nigeria is going the way of Haiti slowly..

61 Likes 5 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Ofodirinwa: 2:44am On Mar 07
This is great, if Nigeria had to pieces of a human brain in the entire country, we would encourage these guys to begin exporting.

Every day police are busting local refineries, and local gun factories. In a normal country this type of ingenuity would be the beginning of major industrial sectors

173 Likes 11 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by optionalY09: 3:11am On Mar 07
The people who fabricated these guns should be hired instead.

Unfortunately black people have no idea how the world operates. They are only good with complaining

130 Likes 8 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by BitterTruth01: 3:39am On Mar 07
lol something wey Biafra produced as far back as 1967 . Awka has been making pistols for a long time

If naija na country wey dey work, all those biafran engineers should’ve been at the Center of a defense production .

Before any ignoramus idiotic comes to quote me and embarrass their father here , go out check out the German scientists of world war 2 where they went after the war
During the war the Germans produced the V1 and V2 rockets . The V2 was the first guided ballistic missile .
The western allies and the Soviets scrambled for the German scientists . About half relocated tk usa and the other half to Soviet Union. There they developed the modern ICBM

203 Likes 17 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Kennyswag: 3:44am On Mar 07
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Tellmeastory: 3:59am On Mar 07
Forkthiefnubu:

Are you aware we manufacture cars, buses, and even armoured personnel carriers in Nigeria?

Why did your head go to keke if not for your tragic inferiority complex?

Made in Nigeria - Proforce

93 Likes 6 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by caye(m): 4:31am On Mar 07
guys, workshops should be in layers.
Everything mustn't be above ground Na.

I hope you know that the fulanis are raiding the middle belt of for local gun shops, so as to keep the population easy to massacre like chickens every time by their militia.
They fear that if PPL have access to assault rifles, the game would not balance in their favour again.

But they will be defeated. As Pakistanis and Yemenis were able to defeat the western world , despite their disadvantage positions, the victims of Fulani genocide will rise up and defeat them, and put an end to this white supremacist manufactured scam called Nigeria.

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by TANID(m): 4:33am On Mar 07
Hmmm the guy done become billionia
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by superCleanworks(m): 5:00am On Mar 07
interesting
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Iamanoited: 5:05am On Mar 07
GOVERNMENT SHOULD RECOGNIZE IT, IMPROVE IT AND EXPAND ITS FACILITIES FOR PRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION AND CONTROL.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Iamanoited: 5:08am On Mar 07
GOVERNMENT SHOULD RECOGNIZE IT, IMPROVE IT AND EXPAND ITS FACILITIES FOR PRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION AND CONTROL.

ORISA37
PLEASE DON'T LET BOKOHARAM AND MACBAN GET THERE AT ALL.

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by HugeElephant(f): 5:09am On Mar 07
gaby:
Wahala...

Nigeria is going the way of Haiti slowly..

Those factories were built so that Jo's people could produce weapons to protect their people from Fulani welding arms and ammunition.

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Panda7(m): 5:46am On Mar 07
haha until Fulani herdsmen and kidnappers decides to place order

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by KingLennon(m): 5:51am On Mar 07
We have so many talented youths in the country but very foolish people at the helm of affairs in our country sad

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Okete001(f): 5:55am On Mar 07
BitterTruth01:
lol something wey Biafra produced as far back as 1967 . Awka has been making pistols for a long time

If naija na country wey dey work, all those biafran engineers should’ve been at the Center of a defense production .

Before any ignoramus idiotic comes to quote me and embarrass their father here , go out check out the German scientists of world war 2 where they went after the war
During the war the Germans produced the V1 and V2 rockets . The V2 was the first guided ballistic missile .
The western allies and the Soviets scrambled for the German scientists . About half relocated tk usa and the other half to Soviet Union. There they developed the modern ICBM

Hehehe

Like these they produced in 2023.

Must you always chëstbēa.t?

Empty barrels they say ……………..

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by BitterTruth01: 6:06am On Mar 07
Okete001:

Hehehe

Like this they produced in 2023.

Must you always be boastful?

Accorda
You don change moniker haha

Be like say you don chop ban

I go still enter naija this . Make we connect jare
Let me see that ikebe. You know say yoruba girls dey get ikebe. I like ikebe. Na federal palace I go lodge

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Melagros(m): 6:13am On Mar 07
COMRADES, if I may ask, why is the police after the manufacturers of the factory and allow bandits to flaunt guns freely? This is what I think the locals are doing to protect themselves from the deadly Islamic jihadists
Nigerian police too useless abeg

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by humilitypays(m): 6:32am On Mar 07
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by mytime24(f): 6:52am On Mar 07
No wonder gun many for evilmen hand like say na knockout for naija nowadays
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Jakumo(m): 7:16am On Mar 07
To anyone doubting whether it is even possible for local artisans to manufacture semi-automatic pistols comparable to American-made Smith &Wesson, or Italian Barretta brands, then the answer is a resounding YES. In the Philipines, Afghanistan, and Pakistan, there exist gun-smiths of renowned skill who can reproduce ANY weapon made in the West, China, or Russia, with unerring precision.

Look at the primitive workshops in the jungles of the Philipines to draw your conclusions about whether Nigerian gun smiths can or cannot replicate those crude manufacturing facilities in hidden locations of Nigeria's hinterland, just as is done in these videos.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ok43dZAVdQM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q41hjDlwAAI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpzrIL5p16U

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by BigYash: 7:17am On Mar 07
If say our government get head,see better talents. And I blive that their are more factories like this undiscovered.. They will lock them up in jail now,instead of developing them and making them use these talents positively ..

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Omoawoke: 10:30am On Mar 07
People saying they should be hired are the most stupid human beings on earth.

Character goes before talent. The america you people are comparing to will never hire people with criminal records no matter how good they are, they conduct a diligent background check before hiring

Idiots!!

erico2k2:

You wonder why we do not develop, the ones doing these in the west where once like these, doing it underground, just to test you brains why do you think there is such words as white hacker?

Bros, gun is not a new invention.
What did they innovate other than fabricating weapons that will be used to end people’s lives.
If they had made a new discovery that no nation has seen, then they could probably be taken under ground to tap their knowledge

slimfit1:

Hi Uncle I can confirm that you are a fool sir. If you have a special talent they need they will pardon you don't say what you don't know sir. These are people we need to stop buying weapons killing the Naira.

You are the greatest idiot that has ever graced Nairaland.
What talent do they have that is outstanding please? Is gun a new invention?? Did they create a laser weapon or anti gravity machine? Or we don’t have Nigerian army already manufacturing weapons?
Stop watching cartoons pls, this is real life. Nobody rewards illegality and crime other than you idiots calling for it. And they did not invent anything, they only fabricating.
Pls update your education, uncivilized baboon

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Rexymania(m): 10:41am On Mar 07
Seriously
Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Kaido: 10:43am On Mar 07
I need an Uzi for protection.

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Jakumo(m): 10:45am On Mar 07
Omoawoke:
People saying they should be hired are the most stupid human beings on earth.

Character goes before talent. The america you people are comparing to will never hire people with criminal records no matter how good they are, they conduct a diligent background check before hiring

Idiots!!

I can't entirely agree with the suggestion that anyone who has ever broken the law should never be offered gainful employment. On the contrary, the Nigerian government could seek out and legitimately hire these massively skilled clandestine backyard gunsmiths so that they can be taken out of the weapons supply chain for criminals, and made into productive citizens tasked with arming the police and military for a fraction of the price imported weapons command on the international market.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8l1buy0JNo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdzlAEs_VNo

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by Abufo: 10:49am On Mar 07
Okete001:

Hehehe

Like this they produced in 2023.

Must you always be boastful?

You ppl just make me sick!

Re: All These Pistols Were Locally Fabricated In The Factory In Jos-NPF by NPFLADMIN(m): 10:49am On Mar 07
So when are they going to start building the company that will produce more of these?

Or should I just expect the outcome of an average 9ja politician?

Olatoye Sugar’s Family Demands N200m From UCH Ibadan For Releasing His Dying Pho / Nnamdi Kanu Writes British Commission, Asks For Consular Services / Yusuf Sulaimon-Lasun Is Deputy Speaker House Of Representatives

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28