Stats: 3,151,065 members, 7,810,967 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:43 PM

There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu (12613 Views)

Economic Hardship: Nigerians Will Smile Soon, Says Edun / Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Spirit Of 1993 Is Upon Us Again, Tinubu Gives Reason / Minimum Wage: Nigerian Workers Will Smile Soon, Says FG (2) (3) (4)

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Ofunaofu: 8:00am On Mar 22
LARRYOBRAIN:
Obidients are angry now🤣🤣🤣
Dollar no reach 3k, economic saboteurs.
Jagaban @ work.

Jagaban na the only economic saboteur

He crashed the Naira making it almost worthless
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by sammsimm(m): 8:02am On Mar 22
ZombieTAMER:

Just like you supported Buhari for eight years promises upon promises, you have continued where you stopped with Tinubu..

Its not everyone that will have sense anyways

Tinubu and Akpabio padded the budget with more than 3 trillion naira and here you are still hoping for a phantom miracle..

SMH

Fortunately I didn’t support Buhari… I supported GEJ. Of course everyone won’t have sense compare and contrast what Tinubu did in Lagos as a Governor with what Obi did in Anambra

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by zeenaman: 8:05am On Mar 22
I believe you are competent

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Foreverly02: 8:06am On Mar 22
Let's see
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Zeebuy: 8:07am On Mar 22
kunle4toyeyaho:
Even the deregulation of oil sector and mass investment in modular refineries isn't an improvement? PBAT's policies that discourage FX manipulations isn't an improvement?
Please give me practical improvements, not textbook posts.

The deregulation has achieved nothing. We still import fuel.

Naira is still one of the worst performing currencies on earth.

Go figure
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by leo047: 8:09am On Mar 22
Faceless forum, I don't av anything to tell u, I'm not the cause of your problem. Bye
CountinBlessins:

Why did you create so many different accounts ? Do you have ea job at all?

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by johnog4sure: 8:09am On Mar 22
Umueme:
Amen

While I'm unapologetically OBIdient, I still believe nigeria won't deteriorate under BAT as much as it did under MB. I actually think he'll be better than MB. God will sha see us through. 🤞
I totally agree with, as a matter fact we are still suffering from what that Buffon did

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Jasonekah98: 8:18am On Mar 22
Why can't the light be at the beginning of the tunnel??...

Abi Nepa don cut the light??...

Promises everywhere!
Showing working!!, no be all this chochocho
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Newton1045: 8:23am On Mar 22
Sir, u can never be as bad as buhari.

All the best sir

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Papayaayasager(m): 8:24am On Mar 22
Lamba
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Lovenorth: 8:24am On Mar 22
There will be free corn at the end of the fire
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Confirm4real(m): 8:29am On Mar 22
Kingrshd3:

But this is not buhari ...

So one day the proverb will manifest

Hopefully because they keep deceiving us with same story since 1960 undecided
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by nearline(m): 8:32am On Mar 22
Will we? Really? Has anyone noticed that Tinubu’s government is already dancing too much to the tune of the westerners? Removing fuel subsidy as advised by the IMF, getting ready to increasing value added tax to 15% as recommended by the EU plus what exactly did the Tinubu go and do in France in his second private visit to the country? We have our problems in this country but we are not seeing how much the white man is contributing to the situation which is at least 50%.
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by ZombieTAMER: 8:33am On Mar 22
sammsimm:

Fortunately I didn’t support Buhari… I supported GEJ. Of course everyone won’t have sense compare and contrast what Tinubu did in Lagos as a Governor with what Obi did in Anambra

what exactly did Tinubu do in Lagos?.
can you compare his administration with that of fashola?

The truth is that Tinubu has nothing to offer Nigeria aside budget padding and corruption

Buhari left the naira at 700
Tinubu took it to 1500 immediately

Inflation is at all time high
The song in all south west states now is Ebin pawa ...
Insecurity is still worse
kidnapping is on a daily basis
More than 200 school children are still at large

Comot here jare...
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by agos: 8:43am On Mar 22
Umueme:
Amen

While I'm unapologetically OBIdient, I still believe nigeria won't deteriorate under BAT as much as it did under MB. I actually think he'll be better than MB. God will sha see us through. 🤞
be there let them be deceiving u,u think ur leaders mean well for u and that is the reason why they padded the country's budget? This are simple way to know if ur leaders mean well for u or not

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by enemyofprogress: 8:51am On Mar 22
Which toilet? Toilet wey I go yesterday, me I no see any light there o. Make this people stop to dey lie to us now
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Blazadenise(m): 8:52am On Mar 22
The light way una done off since 12years ago...

Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by enemachris(m): 9:10am On Mar 22
He keeps giving us hope, may his wishes come through.
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Riskymarvelous(m): 9:12am On Mar 22
Is only Jesus that can promise me wey no go fail if you believe on all dis useless human being you go wail tire
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by tnerro1(m): 9:16am On Mar 22
For the man to start his tenure with this tough decisions unlike what politicians normally do, I believe he may be right, I will be around to see sha, but my children will leave this country for a first world country, na me go dey here they jist dem how far for naija.
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Kasalagoburst: 9:18am On Mar 22
There's a light at the end of the tunnel, and it's a train, coming your way
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Anunakeeh: 9:25am On Mar 22
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Anunakeeh: 9:30am On Mar 22
Ceeblck:
I don’t know why some Nigerians still think anything good will come out of this nonsense leader someone that can’t even lead his own tribe.

It's very unfortunate to say the least.

A lot of young boys and adults are wasting away these days.
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Rumundele(m): 9:32am On Mar 22
Light is only in Aso rock Nigeria is on fire o, bandits everywhere killing people with ease.
If something is not done there wouldn't be tunnel to expect light
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Nyanabo(m): 9:35am On Mar 22
Which tunnel abeg? The one Julius Berger Don fence abi the which one?
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by LilVast1(m): 9:35am On Mar 22
This man just dey whine us lol
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by Awaja(m): 9:40am On Mar 22
Presido please,come and read comments
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by otherway: 9:41am On Mar 22
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by otherway: 9:42am On Mar 22
Ceeblck:
I don’t know why some Nigerians still think anything good will come out of this nonsense leader someone that can’t even lead his own tribe.

Anyone who thinks a cocaine sniffing drug baron and election rigger will lead well should take up comedy as a career.
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by porthouse7(f): 10:03am On Mar 22
Goodman44:
Good morning, well-meaning Nigerians,

Please I need your help Sir. I need your help Ma. I am typing this with my last strength.

My name is Olaoluwa. I am 32 and an O-Level holder. I had a car accident last year, lost my job, and became jobless for months.

Please help me; I am seriously hungry. The last time I ate was Monday evening, and it was my remaining garri that I drank. I have not eaten any other food since Monday evening other than the water that I have been drinking to gain some strength. I can no longer endure the hunger; my body is starting to shake. Please, my people, I am really sorry for begging, but it is just that I am starving to death. Please, someone should help me with something to eat, no matter the amount. I don't mind. I will always appreciate you. I am starving. I know things are very hard these days. Anything you have to spare, I would really appreciate.

I live at No. 26, Osuolale Street, Bode Olude, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

If you live near me, please invite me for lunch; I am dying of hunger. May you never lack the good things in life. Please have mercy on me and help me.

My phone number is 0 7 0 1 8 9 7 4 5 8 3

Please help me with any amount; #600 will do a lot for me at this time.

Please, my bank details are:

Access Bank PLC
0 0 2 4 8 6 9 3 2 3
My name is Olaoluwa

I want to sell my Vivo V3.

Price: 20k

Please buy my phone. I need to buy food. I am beginning to feel pain in my stomach.
use this energy enter tarmac for kuto go sell ur phone, u are stressing us here
Re: There Is Light At The End Of The Tunnel, And Nigeria Will Smile Again – Tinubu by dododawa1: 10:03am On Mar 22
Tinubu govt will favour us all.

AMEN

Unpaid Salaries: FG Yet To Receive Fresh Bailout Request From States-the Punch / How Long Does It Take To Clear Bank Cheque In Nigeria / Akeredolu Condemns Murder Of Afenifere Leader’s Daughter, Orders Investigation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40