Stats: 3,329,373 members, 8,440,303 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 06:33 PM

New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. - Christianity Etc (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcNew Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. (71019 Views)

1 2 3 ... 19 20 21 22 Reply (Go Down)

Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by MightySparrow: 11:10am On Mar 22, 2024
ANTllSLAAM:
Wetin concern JW's with your allah? Hope no be say fasting dey affect your brain this morning
Islam is confusion; Jws is delusion.
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by MightySparrow: 11:52am On Mar 22, 2024
Maximus692:
Jesus said for being peaceable and friendly his disciples will be the talk of the whole world {Matthew 5:14-16} yet they will be hated for his sake {Matthew 24:9} because they will always stick to what he taught them! John 15:19

So even though they're relatively small in number across the globe they're a formidable force that all people must reckon with! smiley
Hahaha, you have begun peace harassment not shaky doctrines based on unending blurry lights again.
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by ANTllSLAAM: 1:31pm On Mar 22, 2024
MightySparrow:
Exactly
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:14am On Mar 23, 2024
fawaz050:
certain changes have been announced as a response to their heavy loss of Memberships and loss in Court cases.

.{ سُنَّةَ ٱللَّهِ فِی ٱلَّذِینَ خَلَوۡا۟ مِن قَبۡلُۖ وَلَن تَجِدَ لِسُنَّةِ ٱللَّهِ تَبۡدِیلࣰا }
[Surah Al-Aḥzāb: 62]
[This is] the established way of Allāh with those who passed on before; and you will not find in the way of Allāh any change.
Alhamdulilah li nihmatil Islam
The changes are signs of fulfillment in God's work. In the garden of Eden God gave His own children just one rule but after their rebellion the trust He had in them is no longer there as they chose to rebel against His authority.
That's what led to countless dos and donts in the law given to the Israelites through Moses.
When Jesus walked the earth he taught a lot of lessons that shows how kind and merciful the true God is then he made it clear that all the laws ever known in the commandments hangs on just two laws which is love for God and for neighbours but then how do we love God and neighbours? So he established a movement in the first century the Jews in Judea called them "THE WAY" {Act 9:2; 19:9} because their leader called himself "THE WAY" John 14:6
Later in Antioch another group of unbelieving Jews began calling them "CHRISTIANS" {Act 11:26} as they're preaching and teaching about Jesus of Nazareth claiming that he is the Christ. Act 2:36

The organization was established by God to gather all faithful, obedient, loyal and humble people throughout the earth so after getting people with these four qualities in all the countries of the world there is no further need of unwarranted restrictions the crowd of people fulfilling what God promised in the Bible book of Isaiah 2:2-4; Micah 4:1-3 has surfaced. Now they can relate globally as one big and happy family of peace loving worshipers without strict rules they've been tested and trusted as loyal, humble, faithful and obedient ones among mankind just as Zephaniah prophesied:

Gather together, yes, gather yourselves, O nation that feels no shame. Before the decree takes effect, Before the day passes by like chaff, Before the burning anger of Jehovah comes upon you, Before the day of Jehovah’s anger comes upon you, Seek Jehovah, all you meek ones of the earth, Who observe his righteous decrees. Seek righteousness, seek meekness. Probably you will be concealed on the day of Jehovah’s anger. Zephaniah 2:1-3

Highlighted is the point of emphasis even those claiming they are religious can testify to the fact that members of Jehovah's Witnesses are meek and righteous as they can't present any group of worshipers performing better than this organization of humble, loyal, faithful and obedient individuals from different countries throughout the earth! Zephaniah 3:9 smiley
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by achorladey:
MaxInDHouse:
The changes are signs of fulfillment in God's work. In the garden of Eden God gave His own children just one rule but after their rebellion the trust He had in them is no longer there as they chose to rebel against His authority.
That's what led to countless dos and donts in the law given to the Israelites through Moses.
When Jesus walked the earth he taught a lot of lessons that shows how kind and merciful the true God is then he made it clear that all the laws ever known in the commandments hangs on just two laws which is love for God and for neighbours but then how do we love God and neighbours? So he established a movement in the first century the Jews in Judea called them "THE WAY" {Act 9:2; 19:9} because their leader called himself "THE WAY" John 14:6
Later in Antioch another group of unbelieving Jews began calling them "CHRISTIANS" {Act 11:26} as they're preaching and teaching about Jesus of Nazareth claiming that he is the Christ. Act 2:36

The organization was established by God to gather all faithful, obedient, loyal and humble people throughout the earth so after getting people with these four qualities in all the countries of the world there is no further need of unwarranted restrictions the crowd of people fulfilling what God promised in the Bible book of Isaiah 2:2-4; Micah 4:1-3 has surfaced. Now they can relate globally as one big and happy family of peace loving worshipers without strict rules they've been tested and trusted as loyal, humble, faithful and obedient ones among mankind just as Zephaniah prophesied:

Gather together, yes, gather yourselves, O nation that feels no shame. Before the decree takes effect, Before the day passes by like chaff, Before the burning anger of Jehovah comes upon you, Before the day of Jehovah’s anger comes upon you, Seek Jehovah, all you meek ones of the earth, Who observe his righteous decrees. Seek righteousness, seek meekness. Probably you will be concealed on the day of Jehovah’s anger. Zephaniah 2:1-3

Highlighted is the point of emphasis even those claiming they are religious can testify to the fact that members of Jehovah's Witnesses are meek and righteous as they can't present any group of worshipers performing better than this organization of humble, loyal, faithful and obedient individuals from different countries throughout the earth! Zephaniah 3:9 smiley
Still posting the madness and insanities peddling of yours on this thread you decided to abandon only to come back since you cannot stomach the torment about your religious organization grin grin grin

no further need of unwarranted restrictions the crowd of people fulfilling what God promised in the Bible book of Isaiah 2:2-4; Micah 4:1-3 has surfaced. Now they can relate globally as one big and happy family of peace loving worshipers without strict rules they've been tested and trusted as loyal, humble, faithful and obedient ones among mankind just as Zephaniah prophesied:
😂🤣😂🤣

The reason I do point the madness and insanities peddling of your brains now your members no longer need restrictions or strict rules while the madness and insanities peddling brains of yours accuse those you call apostates they just want freedom and no one to be checking them. It needs your GODS of men to tell your regimented conscience what to do grin grin grin

When you go start to apply this your military intelligence grin grin angry
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 12:53pm On Jul 27, 2024
Jw members dey don finished una from this comment section na today na him i no say una no get mouth.if na catholic una go dey make noise like parrot.i love dis post
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Courz(op): 3:07pm On Jul 27, 2024
Kingsempires:
Jw members dey don finished una from this comment section na today na him i no say una no get mouth.if na catholic una go dey make noise like parrot.i love dis post
Hahahaha. You dey see them abi? Empty vessels! Just know where to attack them, they will run away. They have many weaknesses that you can choose to use to win arguments against them. A lot of the weaknesses they like to hide from the public. That's why Jesus said what has been hidden will be exposed. Jehovah's Witnesses are the biggest hypocrites. Modern day Pharisees. Na only mouth dem get. Nothing else.
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 6:55pm On Jul 27, 2024
Courz:
Hahahaha. You dey see them abi? Empty vessels! Just know where to attack them, they will run away. They have many weaknesses that you can choose to use to win arguments against them. A lot of the weaknesses they like to hide from the public. That's why Jesus said what has been hidden will be exposed. Jehovah's Witnesses are the biggest hypocrites. Modern day Pharisees. Na only mouth dem get. Nothing else.
The best judge on earth if it was them that was the only christian dey for done kill all the christian because they talk like parrot.that while i ran away from jw.you will see in their book when they are discribing bishops and pope are in hell .it's insanE,they see other christian as evil people and see themselves as people that will inhert the kingdom of God.is that not pride the same sin that but devil down.order people are stupid and they are the wise one this is rediculus
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Courz(op): 7:48pm On Jul 27, 2024
Kingsempires:
The best judge on earth if it was them that was the only christian dey for done kill all the christian because they talk like parrot.that while i ran away from jw.you will see in their book when they are discribing bishops and pope are in hell .it's insanE,they see other christian as evil people and see themselves as people that will inhert the kingdom of God.is that not pride the same sin that but devil down.order people are stupid and they are the wise one this is rediculus
Exactly. They are not aware that their claims expose them to be Prideful, something God and Jesus have no business with. They are helping Jesus to judge the world by claiming to be the only ones that will be in God's Kingdom while everyone else will be destroyed. The same Bible says Pride goes before a Fall. Na the Fall dey happen to them now. That's why the Cult is dying. After boasting to the world about how better they are than every other Christian, God decided to expose them. When I was in the Cult, to be honest, I never saw JWs as the best because I am a realist and like to tell myself the truth. I know all the Scandals and dirty laundry in JW. I got to know more after I left JW.

You are very fortunate to have left JW. You don't know what God and Jesus just protected you from. JW is a Satanic Cult pretending to be Christian. You have escaped Spiritual Prison.
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 8:20pm On Jul 27, 2024
Courz:
Exactly. They are not aware that their claims expose them to be Prideful, something God and Jesus have no business with. They are helping Jesus to judge the world by claiming to be the only ones that will be in God's Kingdom while everyone else will be destroyed. The same Bible says Pride goes before a Fall. Na the Fall dey happen to them now. That's why the Cult is dying. After boasting to the world about how better they are than every other Christian, God decided to expose them. When I was in the Cult, to be honest, I never saw JWs as the best because I am a realist and like to tell myself the truth. I know all the Scandals and dirty laundry in JW. I got to know more after I left JW.

You are very fortunate to have left JW. You don't know what God and Jesus just protected you from. JW is a Satanic Cult pretending to be Christian. You have escaped Spiritual Prison.
Hahaha you are so funny i love this your post.by the way were is those fearful JW member
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Courz(op): 8:27pm On Jul 27, 2024
Kingsempires:
Hahaha you are so funny i love this your post.by the way were is those fearful JW member
You mean the ones in this forum? They are busy trying to revive old threads that praise them so that people will not see threads that expose them forgetting that the same threads they are reviving still contain comments of people that expose them. I just dey laugh because their attempts are a waste as people don already know them finish. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 10:01pm On Jul 27, 2024
[quote author=Courz post=131177316]You mean the ones in this forum? They are busy trying to revive old threads that praise them so that people will not see threads that expose them forgetting that the same threads they are reviving still contain comments of people that expose them. I just dey laugh because their attempts are a waste as people don already know them finish.
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 9:48am On Jul 28, 2024
Courz:
You mean the ones in this forum? They are busy trying to revive old threads that praise them so that people will not see threads that expose them forgetting that the same threads they are reviving still contain comments of people that expose them. I just dey laugh because their attempts are a waste as people don already know them finish. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 9:53am On Jul 28, 2024
Courz you bad oo you know their weak point
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Courz(op): 10:42am On Jul 28, 2024
Kingsempires:
Courz you bad oo you know their weak point
When you have been a member since birth, you will know their weak points. grin grin
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Kingsempires(m): 10:52am On Jul 28, 2024
Happy sunday all
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by Janosky: 11:59am On Jul 28, 2024
Kingsempires:
[/quote][quote author=Kingsempires post=131171020]Jw members dey don finished una from this comment section na today na him i no say una no get mouth.if na catholic una go dey make noise like parrot.i love dis post
MightySparrow:

3 deities worshippers confused by their mentors invention at Nicene, they can never stop WAILING about JW's upandan.

JW's owe dem nothing but living rent free in their heads 24/7
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: New Changes For Jehovah's Witness: Women Can Wear Trousers, Men Must Not Wear.. by johnw47: 12:21pm On Jul 28, 2024
Janosky:
3 deities worshippers confused by their mentors invention at Nicene, they can never stop WAILING about JW's upandan.
JW's owe dem nothing but living rent free in their heads 24/7 grin grin grin grin grin
ecc_7:6  For as the crackling of thorns under a pot, So is the laughter of the fool

lost fraud jw janosky

u love to ever blaspheme the Christians Father and Son and Holy Spirit of the Bible
calling Them 3 deities which is 3 gods, your reward is surely coming oh laughing fool:

Mat 12:31  Therefore I say to you, any sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven people, but blasphemy against the Spirit shall not be forgiven. 
Mat 12:32  Whoever speaks a word against the Son of Man, it shall be forgiven him; but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit, it shall not be forgiven him, either in this age or in the age to come.
1 2 3 ... 19 20 21 22 Reply

Evangelist Victor Edet: 'Ladies Who Wear Trousers Can Never Make Heaven'Daddy Freeze Hails Pastor Abel Damina For Saying Women Can Wear TrousersIs It A Sin For Women To Wear Trousers?234

Six Churches That Don’t Celebrate Christmas And Why'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' (God Has Answered Their Prayer)Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos)