Stats: 3,152,558 members, 7,816,349 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:58 AM

Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates (30129 Views)

Lady Shows Off Impressive Legwork Dance As She Graduates From University (video) / 18-year-old Girl Bags 5 Awards As She Graduates With First-Class In Economics / British Woman Speaks Yoruba With Her Husband As She Graduates From UK University (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by GenFunction: 11:47pm On Apr 09
They are catching people o mr man
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by michigang: 11:51pm On Apr 09
KingLennon:
A lady you call your GF will collect your last 3k and add her money to go and cook for a guy who is earning well in a company just to prove that she's a wife material sad

Oluchi do me strong thing that year o cheesy....
did she fùck the guy
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by michigang: 11:54pm On Apr 09
Jewessgratitud3:
The girl is lucky.

A man that likes you will spend on you. Only the broke and angry ones cry when a woman ask for money.

allow me spend on you
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Monday60655(m): 11:55pm On Apr 09
#200 notes that's less than 10k. Attention seekers
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by michigang: 11:56pm On Apr 09
oliverano:

Looking at her hair line and upper lips, that girl has been smashed multiple times. I can already imagine those who gave her serious backshots laughing and shaking their freaking heads in unison....

what if she's a virgin
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by 43Ronin: 12:07am On Apr 10
Probably a yoruba boy, they are usually not financially smart

Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by oliverano: 12:11am On Apr 10
michigang:
what if she's a virgin

About 0.000003126% of Nigerian girls graduated from a Nigerian higher institution or just about any higher institution as virgins.

If you understand statistics, then the above stats should ring bells

Source of the stats is....trust me bro!
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by TruthOff: 12:13am On Apr 10
Na so then tomorrow, person go come nairaland come tell how one babe wen him train for University leave am run follow another.. e go become "ah Nkan be"
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Sapasenator: 12:20am On Apr 10
EFCC , food don land. Arrest both of them
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by jaxxy(m): 3:37am On Apr 10
I find this highly unattractive and unappealing. Sm1 graduated then u spray them money to show that what exactly? A decent gift would be better or credit the account if u must give money.

Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Enemyofpeace: 4:38am On Apr 10
Gift96:
What Does he do for a living
he is a carpenter
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Enemyofpeace: 4:40am On Apr 10
michigang:
what if she's a virgin
virgin still dey Nigeria? No make our girls vex with you o

Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by nedekid: 5:36am On Apr 10
Hopefully someone will share the link with efcc
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Villa12(m): 5:38am On Apr 10
Namaster:
FOOLISH boy is not getting the message. You are spraying money on a girl and she's pressing her phone.

Someone is about to get dumped.
it is better to be a simp and be rich than being a alpha male and be broke like you. God forbid i be a alpha male
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by 7arrows: 5:39am On Apr 10
zed7:
Men will always spend money on women. Spending for the right woman is not a problem. The issue is when you spend on public property.

I beg no kill me with laf
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Villa12(m): 5:39am On Apr 10
Enemyofpeace:
virgin still dey Nigeria? No make our girls vex with you o
You be mumu. So you believe we don't have virgin amongst our girls in Nigeria? I'm sure you'll also believe all our guys are into Yahoo too abi?

Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Villa12(m): 5:41am On Apr 10
jaxxy:
I find this highly unattractive and unappealing. Sm1 graduated then u spray them money to show that what exactly? A decent gift would be better or credit the account if u must give money.

the girl may not be aware he wants to spray her money. It could be a surprise.
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by DCmonster: 6:13am On Apr 10
pocohantas:

Nawa grin grin grin
Poco my love how have you been sweetheart?
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by awa(m): 6:25am On Apr 10
Does it mean there are no better news from Nairaland? Some of these useless posts make no sense at all.
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by awa(m): 6:26am On Apr 10
Skiborobo:
Awww.. very nice of him. That's the best a man can ever do for a woman kiss

Until I saw the "I no come this life to suffer" signature, I realize no need to comment again
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by MetalJigsaw(m): 6:44am On Apr 10
Skiborobo:
Awww.. very nice of him. That's the best a man can ever do for a woman kiss
See dem

Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Snowx: 6:54am On Apr 10
This guy Na werey..this is a typical example some guyz refer as simp..you dey spray her money per say what..
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Lamasta(m): 7:15am On Apr 10
Mumu people den grin
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by nigeriansamurai(m): 7:47am On Apr 10
Zonefree:

He's a foolish boy.

Girl wey boys for hostel dey lash with meat pie and Fanta undecided

Useless human being!
lol... girls for hostel wey go cook food bring am for you still nack you...
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by nigeriansamurai(m): 7:55am On Apr 10
Villa12:
You be mumu. So you believe we don't have virgin amongst our girls in Nigeria? I'm sure you'll also believe all our guys are into Yahoo too abi?
its like the good ones are hiding ooo... I was having this argument with my friend and he simple told me to name 5 girls in our street that are above 17 and i feel are virgins, the truth is i couldnt even think of one... Values have changed and are still changing fast...
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Quebec91(m): 7:57am On Apr 10
KingLennon:
A lady you call your GF will collect your last 3k and add her money to go and cook for a guy who is earning well in a company just to prove that she's a wife material sad

Oluchi do me strong thing that year o cheesy....
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by johnog4sure: 8:00am On Apr 10
Namaster:
FOOLISH boy is not getting the message. You are spraying money on a girl and she's pressing her phone.

Someone is about to get dumped.
Very foolish boy, probably texting somebody who will Bleep her for 5k
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Villa12(m): 8:18am On Apr 10
nigeriansamurai:
its like the good ones are hiding ooo... I was having this argument with my friend and he simple told me to name 5 girls in our street that are above 17 and i feel are virgins, the truth is i couldnt even think of one... Values have changed and are still changing fast...
sadly, i have more than 5 in my neighborhood that are virgin. My sister got married as a virgin @24. I understand virgin girls are not much but trust me we still have them.
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by Burntcoal(f): 8:36am On Apr 10
Efcc will no see diswan now
Re: Man Makes It Rain: Sprays Money On Girlfriend As She Graduates by drimzsmoke(m): 8:46am On Apr 10
GistMedia0:
In a joyous celebration of his girlfriend's academic achievement, a Nigerian man made headlines by "making it rain" on her as she graduated from university. The heartwarming display of love and support took place on the day of her signing out of school.

Videos capturing the moment quickly went viral on social media platforms, with many praising and criticizing him. shocked

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nw5go341cUY

That guy is Handsome!!!

16 Idioms Worth Investing Into Your Vocabulary / Is It Alright For A 10 Years Old Child To Be In J S S 3? / Student Of Jesus College, Otukpo Electrocuted To Death In School Hostel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37