Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member - Christianity Etc (9) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member (6538 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by FxMasterz: 2:28pm On May 10, 2024*. Modified: 5:43pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
MaxInDHouse:You're derailing the thread. That's not what we're discussing. I really want to know how you got convinced that you've not been lied to. The extra-JW researches you've made and all that. Don't bring a question from nowhere about what someone said about Jehovah God. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by MaxInDHouse(m): 2:40pm On May 10, 2024*. Modified: 3:02pm On May 10, 2024 |
FxMasterz:With the highlighted we can continue our discussion now at least Pastor Courz have seen that the name belongs to the one and only true God not a demon! ![]() Now try to be calm and specific with whatever you want to know about my beliefs. Ask your questions one by one so i can explain whether you're OK with it or not doesn't matter to me after all there are thousands of different religions out there claiming worshipers of God with contradicting teachings and conflicting doctrines so mine is just one of them and since you can't present any that's practicing Christianity for real there's no reason to worry about my beliefs! ![]()
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 3:45pm On May 10, 2024 |
Aemmyjah:Almighty God didn't give you a Brain for it to be useless. If Jesus also believed that Hell doesn't exist like you do, he would never have used It to pass a message. He would never have mentioned the Torments and gnashing of teeth in different verses. That's the difference between Jesus and your Watchtower leaders. Look at all the parables he gave, they are real life situations common amongst people of his time. It was only sensible for Jesus to use real life scenarios to pass messages across so that his listeners could easily understand. Use your Brain and think! How can Jesus use something that is a Lie, according to you, to form a Parable in order to pass a message? For Jesus to mention Hell, he totally disagrees with you and your Masonic Watchtower. And you and Mad MaxinDhouse have shown you disagree with Jesus which makes you both Antichrist. Be there and keep allowing a bunch of Satanists to lead you to the pit. A bunch of Satanists receiving orders from Satan to change verses to suit their demonic doctrines. You dey shame to address the manipulated verses I mentioned abi. You just did as if you didn't see them. ![]()
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 3:47pm On May 10, 2024 |
MaxInDHouse:Mad MaxinDhouse, why are you scared of addressing the manipulated verses in your Bible? Who instructed Watchtower to do this? Satan? Do you know the message Watchtower is passing across to you JWs and the public by changing verses? They are trying to tell you all that; They completely disagree with the Bible, God and Jesus. They are saying that they know better than God and Jesus They serve a different Master whose words are more important than God and Jesus. This is why throughout this thread, FxMasterz has been showing you verses but you have ignored them. The main purpose of the organisation is to Deceive people like you. Almighty God and Jesus have never worked with them since their Inception. They want their members to follow them to the same destination they are going.
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by CaptainJune: 4:15pm On May 10, 2024 |
Courz:brother, I understand your passion to make him and his likes see the truth but calling him mad or using any other word of insult is not the way to go. We should demonstrate God's love to all irrespective of their inclinations. God bless. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:56pm On May 10, 2024 |
CaptainJune:Now you're talking. How do you expect me to start chatting with someone who is calling me names simply because we differ in beliefs? So if he ask any question and you want me to address it just quote me and direct the question to me! ![]() |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 7:14pm On May 10, 2024*. Modified: 8:17pm On May 10, 2024 |
CaptainJune:So, you don't know Mad MaxinDhouse? Almost everyone that chats with him calls him Mad. Someone who called Jesus a Deceiver. He is mentally unstable. It's just that he is undiagnosed. Even some of his fellow JWs when they read his comments, they deny him because they are ashamed of his Utterances. I have a history with him and his fellow JW miscreants and know how they get when they lose arguments. I am an enemy of theirs simply because I left their Cult and exposed their secrets. Anyone that leaves them is a bigger enemy than Satan. That's what they are taught. You can see that in the first few pages in this thread, I didn't converse with them but still they were calling me names. Try being civil with them, they will insult you the moment you disagree with them. If you dare expose their Cult, you will get insults in full measure. You don't know these people. They will be the first to rain insults on you. Anywhere I am in this forum, they are there. They follow me around. With Insults. They even mention me when I'm not here. Try having a convo with Mad MaxinDhouse. Many have done that and got the same treatment. The treatment Mad MaxinDhouse is getting is based on his record here. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 7:18pm On May 10, 2024*. Modified: 7:42pm On May 10, 2024 |
MaxInDHouse:Shut up your mouth. Have you ever been civil to anyone who disagrees with you in this forum? Almost everyone that converses with you calls you Mentally unstable. You with your bad record is expecting civility? You have called every single person who disagrees with you names. So, I will keep calling you Mad MaxinDhouse as long as you keep acting like a Mad person and Keep insulting people that disagree with you. When your Brain resets and updates to a full grown Adult, I will stop calling you Mad MaxinDhouse. I promise. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 8:13am On May 13, 2024 |
Another story about Journey to Hell from an Ex Witch. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhXRtKWHdk0?si=rDedBKTWxwEoBbNf |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 6:38pm On May 17, 2024 |
I highly recommend this Near Death Testimony. One of my favourites I have come across. This is a testimony from an Ex Pilot who was not a practising Christian and never took It seriously. He was successful and wealthy. He got a rare disease that affected his Brain and was unconscious for 11 hours. He was declared dead to his Wife. He explains his journey through a Chasm between Heaven and Hell and was taken to Heaven when he called upon God to help him. He was taken to some parts of Heaven but was restricted from seeing other parts. He also met Jesus and Jesus asked him to go back and share all what he saw to the Body of Christ. Very moving testimony. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfcTAoPSJEA?si=1qIScVZZzil9M6Pa |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by CaptainJune: 7:28pm On May 17, 2024 |
I watched this video some time ago. This man's unique experience and testimony makes up part of the great grace God has given the world to bring them to repentance. One of the things he highlighted is how one has helped others in need. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 7:39pm On May 17, 2024 |
CaptainJune:Exactly. I really enjoyed his testimony. So touching. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Jokerman(m): 11:19am On May 18, 2024 |
But why will someone not believe in heaven and in hell?? Moreover there's a bigger one than hell, after the great judgement... That is the lake of fire where even hell will be thrown into... There the devil and all rebellious fallen angels will be tortured forever and ever May God help us his children to make heaven at last... Our Lord Jesus will qualify us... |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Jokerman(m): 11:24am On May 18, 2024 |
Courz:We've seen this for a long time... They were the fallen angels (Zeus, Poseidon etc)... There work was to deceive humanity into worshipping them... But they have no power and glory... I wonder why they hate humanity so much, and to destroy it in the lake of fire .. we are not the cause of their fall |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Jokerman(m): 11:44am On May 18, 2024 |
MaxInDHouse:Don't you know that what God speaks comes into existence as spirit?? Isn't it Adam that disobeyed, and allowed death into humanity? |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Jokerman(m): 11:48am On May 18, 2024 |
FxMasterz:Many of his playgrounds.. such as Islam, Buddhism, Martial Arts and their philosophies, idol and false gods worship etc |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Solajinspiratio(m): 12:48pm On May 18, 2024 |
Divine Revelation Of The Agonizing Condition Of Mohbad, Michael Jackson And Bruce Lee In Hell. During a Divine encounter on a prayer mountain, Lord Jesus Christ sent Archangel Michael to Daniel Godswill in order to take him to Hell and show him the hopeless condition of damned souls who are agonizing endlessly in Hell. Among the damned souls in Hell Daniel saw are: 1. Ilerioluwa Imole Aloba popularly known as 'Mohbad' while alive on Earth. He was a popular Nigerian hip-hop music Singer who died at the age of 27 years on September 12, 2023. 2. Michael Jackson, a globally reknown American pop music Singer popularly known while alive on Earth as 'King of Pop Music.' He died at the age of 50 years on June 25, 2009. 3. Bruce Lee, a skillful Kung Fu fighter and popular Chinese Martial Arts Movie Actor who died at the age of 32 years on July 20, 1973. Daniel Godswill testified: I Saw Michael Jackson In Hell. As we moved along in Hell, we got to a place, where the Angel of the Lord stopped and I saw a very brutalized man with a very disfigured face dancing with all strength and force. Archangel Michael said to me, "Daniel this is Michael Jackson." He was busy dancing with all vigor and strength. The Angel of the Lord told me, "That is how Michael Jackson has been dancing right from the day he landed in here. I noticed that, whenever he becomes tired, a monster being would appear and torment him in order to compel him to continue dancing. When he saw I and the Angel of the Lord, he cried out agonizingly for mercy of God. Archangel Michael turned to Michael Jackson and said, "You know you do not have any other chance again to go back to the world?" Michael Jackson, while still dancing replied, "At least remove me out from here, let me rest a little bit and then bring me back. I beg of you for I have been dancing for long time now. Please have mercy..... Continue reading...... |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by CaptainJune: 2:41pm On May 18, 2024 |
Jokerman:Whenever they see man they see the reflection of God. Man is the only being in existence that was created to resemble God. Their hatred for God makes them hate man as much who reminds them of God. They know that their fall cannot be forgiven therefore they will stop at nothing to take man with them to their future eternal destination by flattery, by deception, by sinful pleasures, by unrestrained negative emotional outlet, by maintaining stealth mode while causing mayhem, by introduction of half truths, etcetera. We are not ignorant of the devices of the enemy. Walk in love towards God and all men and plant your feet firmly on the Rock of Ages, the Word of God. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 3:39pm On May 18, 2024 |
Jokerman:It is because We Humans are created in the image of God. There is something big and significant in us that fallen angels see that we may not be aware. We are a constant reminder of the wonders and power of God. So, Satan and the fallen angels are doing all they can to drag as many as possible with them. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 3:40pm On May 18, 2024 |
CaptainJune:Facts! You've said it all. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Jokerman(m): 4:39pm On May 18, 2024 |
Thank God for Jesus Christ, who has given us victory on earth over Sin, Death and the Devil and his fallen angels... Our perfect victory is when after we close our eyes either by individual or collective rapture, is heaven at last... |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by CaptainJune: 5:11pm On May 18, 2024 |
Amen to that. I want Christians to know that whenever they fall or mess up it doesn't mean that God is displeased with them. They should simply get back up, ask for forgiveness, and continue their journey onwards to that City whose light is the Heavenly Father and the Lamb. Sincerity and determination to walk on the path of righteousness is what counts more to God than the sin that tripped the person. Again, love everyone. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Jokerman(m): 6:18pm On May 18, 2024 |
CaptainJune:Amen. We must ask for mercy everyday. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 7:23pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Another Near Death experience from a Lady who went to Hell. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HoczaBDJ3XI?si=kO2ROToatNXcCnx_ |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by obonujoker(m): 10:47am On Jun 22, 2024 |
Courz:I watched this earlier this morning. One should actually be careful in this life... Only Jesus can dey us free from this world of sin |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 11:21am On Jun 22, 2024 |
obonujoker:Exactly. Jesus is the Way. We must be careful. |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 11:24am On Jul 06, 2024 |
This is another interesting experience from a Country Singer who was taken to Heaven and Hell while he was alive. He asked God to make him see Heaven and God answered him. So, this is not a Near Death Experience. He was taken to the Throne room where Almighty God resides and he also met Jesus, Angels and Men who looked like the Israelites of old. His experience is very detailed and Faith strengthening for the body of Christ. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aljbM5kLmb8?si=qMqccFvuXvIXR1Uq |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Courz(op): 10:19pm On Jul 18, 2024 |
Hi there! 👋 This is another Near Death Experience of a Female singer who encountered Beelzebub and Jesus Christ. As a result of her lifestyle and her entry into the Music industry, she was oppressed by Demons and was forced into a Near Death Experience where she was about to be seized by Beelzebub who argued with Jesus to take her to Hell. But Jesus intervened when she called upon him. Jesus asked her to tell people her story of all what she saw. Her story is very interesting. Heaven is Real. Hell is Real. Jesus is the Way! Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNNi9QjbEms?si=4xQXeos2wLStVz79 |
| Re: Terrifying Journey Of Hell. Real Life Testimony Of An Ex Gang Member by Ken4Christ: 11:15pm On Jul 18, 2024 |
MaxInDHouse:The good news is that eternal life is available for you instead of eternal death we were born with. The good news is that Jesus went hell for us so that those who believe in him would not go there. Our Lord Jesus himself said: John 3:18 He that believeth on him is not condemned: but HE THAT BELIEVETH NOT IS CONDEMNED ALREADY, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. Keep arguing in the face of overwhelming testimonies of reality of hell until you enter. |
Is Hell Real ? • Testimony Of A Nairalander Who Got Healed Of Bed Wetting At 19 • Testimony Of How A Herbalist Who Tried To Kill Me Died Instead Of Me • 2 • 3 • 4
Praise The Universe.... I Finally Became An Atheist! • What's The Difference Between Purity And Holiness? Any Difference? • Is Christ Embassy A Club Or A Church?