Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? (3373 Views)
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Zonefree(m): 3:03pm On May 14, 2024 |
PerfectStranger:
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Obakoolex(m): 3:09pm On May 14, 2024 |
ayjay45:Stay off drugs, small boys like you will not listen ![]() |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Bimpe29(m): 4:45pm On May 14, 2024 |
Yes and that's really source of love enhancement. |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Mrtaye: 10:22pm On May 14, 2024 |
Puss360:Will you marry me |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Mrtaye: 10:24pm On May 14, 2024 |
IbrahimSkiba:Ignore |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Mrtaye: 10:27pm On May 14, 2024 |
Bimpe29:Yes and bonding |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by IbrahimSkiba(f): 5:59am On May 15, 2024 |
Mrtaye:Alright |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Nicepoker(m): 6:23am On May 15, 2024 |
Mrtaye:You want to marry a man like you? ![]() |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Mrtaye: 6:33am On May 15, 2024 |
Nicepoker:Na man?Awusubillahi |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Mrtaye: 6:34am On May 15, 2024 |
IbrahimSkiba:Na so cos mad 😡 people everywhere |
| Re: Can You Bath Together With Your Spouse? by Harddiskng(m): 7:27am On May 15, 2024 |
ayjay45:You think it is everywhere you make jokes and display foolishness right. You think Nairaland is very anonymous and people are very hard to find. I know your kind, 1 year in Nigeria prison in a small dirty crowded cell, not enough food to eat, enough heat and mosquitoes would rewire the gray matter in your brain. |
4 Reasons Why You Should Avoid Taking Bath Together With Your Partner • Why You Should Not Bath With Your Partner • When Last Did You Bath With A Sponge? • 2 • 3 • 4