Stats: 3,330,274 members, 8,444,756 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 11:41 PM

Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsEkwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures (4099 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Beremx(f): 9:27pm On Dec 07, 2024
IyanAtiEgusi:
Beremx when last u see ur period? cool
what kind of stupid question is that?
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by IyanAtiEgusi: 9:37pm On Dec 07, 2024
Beremx:
what kind of stupid question is that?
I just wan know if u don reach menopause or not
one person wey I know d find baby mama cool
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by IduNaOba: 10:07pm On Dec 07, 2024
Solsix:
Soludo and open drainage are like 5&6
Na you go maintain the closed one?
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by viccy12(m): 10:18pm On Dec 07, 2024
IyanAtiEgusi:
I just wan know if u don reach menopause or not
one person wey I know d find baby mama cool
You know she is a married woman, right?
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by IyanAtiEgusi: 10:25pm On Dec 07, 2024
viccy12:
You know she is a married woman, right?
she fit do away match cool
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by PHIPEX(m): 10:25pm On Dec 07, 2024
yarimo:
And yet they can't stay in that same place oo 🤣🤣
Europeans left their cities to African jungle. Stop celebrating underdevelopment
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by yarimo(m):
PHIPEX:
Europeans left their cities to African jungle. Stop celebrating underdevelopment
that is Europe not erosion villages
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by PHIPEX(m): 11:31pm On Dec 07, 2024
yarimo:
that is eroupe not erosion villages
Because you have suspended your thinking faculty
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by heniford2: 3:03am On Dec 08, 2024
Anambras always love measuring dick always boasting yet nothing dey dia nothing ohh patapat! NDI onu uwa
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Napata77: 3:14am On Dec 08, 2024
ANSMEDIA:
Ekwuluobia is the fourth largest city in Anambra state. Ekwuluobia now boast of multiple dual carriageways and has the longest flyover in the eastern region.
Your problem is lack of exposure.
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by crackhouse(m): 5:44am On Dec 08, 2024
Lokoja comes to mind
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Dalohad: 6:34am On Dec 08, 2024
yarimo:
And yet they can't stay in that same place oo 🤣🤣
The people you see in those pictures are they ghost? Why can't you sit your ass down in your village in Papalanto? grin
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by kedeojo(m): 6:55am On Dec 08, 2024
nothingspoil70:
Because of one flyover? Na wa ooo
Don't you know how chestbeaters reason. I don't see anything captivating. Lousy people.
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by kedeojo(m): 6:59am On Dec 08, 2024
IamANigerianMan:
Fly is not because, The only flyover in Kogi state is not up to 500M
So you are now comparing lokoja to that place. Your brain need resettling. Why do you like to chestbeat untop of nothing. That so called Ekuolobia is not better than Auchi.
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Solsix(m): 8:33am On Dec 08, 2024
IduNaOba:
Na you go maintain the closed one?
Other states who is maintaining it for them??
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Brenbentondiaz: 8:52am On Dec 08, 2024
nothingspoil70:
Because of one flyover? Na wa ooo
Those mongs celebrate Julius Berger logo, drainage and streetlight for fvck sake!
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Brenbentondiaz: 8:58am On Dec 08, 2024
Eboofa:
poverty!! and they still ran your sorry asses outta lagos!! What will they do yo you in Anambra then!
The only running they do in Lagos is in traffic selling gala and fake cord.
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Achor1111(m): 10:56am On Dec 08, 2024
9ice one, no brown roof spotted.
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by descarado: 7:01pm On Dec 10, 2024
ANSMEDIA:
Ekwuluobia is the fourth largest city in Anambra state. Ekwuluobia now boast of multiple dual carriageways and has the longest flyover in the eastern region.
Your caption is so wrong.
Can you stop doing this please. You are not competing with anybody.
When they ban this handle now, you will open another and start complaining.
It's really nauseating.
Everything is always fight for you guys.
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by 0bjpmb: 8:03pm On Dec 10, 2024
But Ekwuluobia is more beautiful than Umuahia.

[quote author=heniford2
post=133205162]Anambras always love measuring dick always boasting yet nothing dey dia nothing ohh patapat! NDI onu uwa[/quote]
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by 0bjpmb: 8:04pm On Dec 10, 2024
Napata77:
Your problem is lack of exposure.
You mean exposure to your backward state
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by Goodnewsforlife: 9:42pm On Dec 10, 2024
MadPolitician:
Nne,
No loud am...
but u think like a primary school leaver!!!

50huh

Omo things dey happen ooo, n u still Dey fall for content creators
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by heniford2: 4:50am On Dec 11, 2024
0bjpmb:
But Ekwuluobia is more beautiful than Umuahia.
is even beautiful than the whole city in Nigeria infact In the world at large you guys should turn down una self,una go dey make mouth up and down upon nothing ohh for ur info am from Anambra from abatiti
Re: Ekwuluobia Is Better Than Some State Capitals In Nigeria: Pictures by 0bjpmb: 4:42pm On Dec 11, 2024
Ediotic Abia envious bitter basstsrd, you think you can hide your identity to someone like me that have known you for a very long time. Envy and bitterness is the only thing disturbing you because you couldn’t come to the realization as to how Ekwuluobia got a flyover before your glorified village Umuahia.

heniford2:
is even beautiful than the whole city in Nigeria infact In the world at large you guys should turn down una self,una go dey make mouth up and down upon nothing ohh for ur info am from Anambra from abatiti
1 2 Reply

Bola Tinubu Returns To Nigeria (Pictures)Top 10 Worst State Capitals In The Southern RegionTop 7 Most beautiful State Capitals in Nigeria234

EKSG Denies Kayode Ojo’s Claim Of ₦80m Fire Station Donation To Ekiti AirportEconomist, Hayatu-deen Joins ADC, Cites Insecurity, Economic HardshipColo-mentality And Lawyers White Wig!