Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (8544) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (15941205 Views)
1 2 3 ... 8541 8542 8543 8544 8545 8546 8547 ... 10699 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by designking: 9:39am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Dangote Sugar Refinery Plc has launched an offering to raise N50bn from debt capital market investors through the issuance of Series 6 and Series 7 commercial papers under its N150bn debt programme. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GeeKudi: 9:47am On Dec 10, 2024 |
This is so condescending. Haba!! African men and so much disrespect for women. If there is anything you need to rebuke her for, do that on the basis of the honour we all share here. What has her body and physiology got to do with her post? Let's do better. Omooloriredade: |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by toyeoye(m): 9:53am On Dec 10, 2024 |
🌟 Track Stocks Like Never Before! The new filter tabs make tracking market trends effortless: ✔ Day, Week, Month, YTD, and YoY performance at your fingertips. ✔ Switch seamlessly between Top Active, Most Traded, and Unchanged stocks. Get real-time insights faster than ever! https://stockbubbles.com.ng/
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Krisuba: 10:04am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Seems d bear had finally gotten ur dingers!!! |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:05am On Dec 10, 2024 |
OANDO vawulence continues today... Fight must dey today joor? ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Raider76: 10:08am On Dec 10, 2024 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Omooloriredade: 10:25am On Dec 10, 2024 |
essentialone: brodalikeme: GeeKudi:Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! You guys may have misinterpreted my posts completely. I'm shocked with your responses. I grew up a lone guy among so many women - mother, sisters, cousins, aunties - all women. It was common for them to blame hormonal changes when they misbehaved. They used it to get away with so many things. As a man, you are meant to have this understanding and not over-react when a woman snaps "occasionally". Used in like manner in my response. She is not known to react that way or use such language here in NSEMPA. It's clear it was out of character for her to respond to Mike that way not to talk less of including everyone that liked his post. Did you notice the reference to Hormones was posed as a question? A rhetoric one she obviously wouldn't answer but that she can relate with as her body undergo these changes regularly. That first line was to let her know I understand why she could have reacted that way and offer her a solution to take a break. I am keen to understand how it's perceived by you guys. As I have explained earlier, I have an understanding of these things and the women in my life (including acquintances) make mention of these changes when it influences their behaviour. Also, my Lagos reference was to make her understand the gravity of her actions while still not being too direct. Sincerely, I would like to ask the women in here. Did anyone of you feel disrespected by that question? I noticed it the men that have quoted me so far? Mercy, did you find it condescending? Well that could have been a poor attempt at de-escalating an issue while still passing a message to her. I'd appreciate a women's perspective on this. Maybe I'm missing something and if I am, please accept my unreserved apology o. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by toyeoye(m): 10:28am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Top performers right now..
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by essentialone(m): 10:31am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:"please accept my unreserved apology o." is the only part of your long epistle, that I understood what you were actually saying. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:34am On Dec 10, 2024 |
toyeoye:You are doing well bro |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 10:35am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:On behalf of the committee of women, your apology is accepted Go and sin no more Your fine is a white she-goat, buy it on a market day |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:36am On Dec 10, 2024 |
My TANTALIZERS standing tall ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:37am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Agbalowomeri:The TRUTH is feel more happy here when I started using smiley because it's cool to use than fighting anyone with words ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 10:41am On Dec 10, 2024 |
megawealth01:I will surely report this to Pst. Chris. ![]() ''As far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone'', with or without Oando issues |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by essentialone(m): 10:42am On Dec 10, 2024 |
megawealth01:Sometimes, your smiley no be fight. But e go be like mockery... ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Omooloriredade: 10:42am On Dec 10, 2024 |
essentialone:I guessed as much and that's perfectly understood Keen to see how the women here perceive it though. In my enviroment (growing up and now), such topics are openly discussed. It's nothing to be ashamed of. Actually, it is men that make it a taboo to mention things like that. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Omooloriredade: 10:46am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Agbalowomeri: ![]() Omo I fear when I see responses to my post. Please don't be offended o. Ah! It was not intended to cause harm to anyone o. Instead of she-goat, I fit go meet Oando prophet for prayers of forgiveness na. Sincerely, if any of the women here took offence at that post, it wasn't my intention at all |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:47am On Dec 10, 2024 |
megawealth01:pls what's happening...any gist |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:47am On Dec 10, 2024 |
essentialone:Really |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:48am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:Oando Prophet ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 10:49am On Dec 10, 2024*. Modified: 11:16am On Dec 11, 2024 |
Agbalowomeri:Well represented. 😊 Bull from Burundi would have been better sir. 😁 Looks like market is stabilizing today..... Hope it's not too early to say this anyway... Help recheck your Candle sir...... |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Harvestock01(m): 10:50am On Dec 10, 2024 |
megawealth01:It will PRINT |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:50am On Dec 10, 2024 |
mikeapollo:I am proudly Pastor Chris pikin 😘 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 10:51am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Harvestock01:It's upto Mr Time to decide. Those who bought at my call are now close to 300% ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by essentialone(m): 10:54am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:It is a sensitive topic. Like discussing the colour of your pubic hair. Keep private things out of public discussions. QED. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Omooloriredade: 10:55am On Dec 10, 2024 |
essentialone:Yes sir. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by toyeoye(m): 10:56am On Dec 10, 2024 |
megawealth01:Thank you very much 🚀 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 10:59am On Dec 10, 2024 |
You may also have posited that female top executive in big companies and female political leaders in some countries are also bedevilled by hormonal changes in the management of their spheres of jurisdiction. Then what kind of hormones are the male gender's susceptibilities? Go and sin no more😁. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by essentialone(m): 11:00am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:Let me just with the teeth of megawealth01 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 11:00am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:Thr is nothing really bad on your initial post.The ladies call it mood swing when they go over board. The ladies always attribute it to change in hormones |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:01am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:- You see, some of us do read everything posted on this platform so as not to miss out on any vital info. - Anyone that does this would understood the angle I was coming from......and the fact that few people have been saying one thing or the other with respect to this as well, before now should have made such irrelevant posts reduce - Megawealth01 likes posting such time wasting posts! He repeats same thing on uncountable times.....also smileys when he could have just like or share the post and save space/time. - Mikeapollo might have just been, maybe right on wrong person to have been quoted this time around, I don't know, apologies to him if I wronged him. - .......and concerning those that liked the post, I know the setup I was referring to, they know themselves. Anyway, make we just forget it and forge ahead, I've said my opinion and that was it. We move again....😊 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:02am On Dec 10, 2024 |
Omooloriredade:We will table your matter in the other room |
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks • Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! • Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 222Martins(m), eziokwunwoko(m), Mpeace(m), presiade(m), awesomeJ(m), Asangbekoko, PETERiCHY(m) and 27 guest(s)

🚀