Stats: 3,325,503 members, 8,422,344 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:33 AM

Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) - Family (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyMan Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) (46031 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by purples25(f): 9:49am On Dec 28, 2024
nasbiafra:
which kind person una be selfuna dey reason wiyth una yarnsh,you dey use style they support the woman
I will never support cheating. I wanted to guide about how the man should have handled the matter or when, because men do that to women. You people can't swallow quarter of what you give to women.
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Beuberry(f): 11:18am On Dec 28, 2024
Nigerianization:
How am I useless and stupid all in one? How can I call facts opinion?
It's baffling me too o. Say you need long stay in the asylum
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Beuberry(f): 11:18am On Dec 28, 2024
TheWolfen:
In this kind of situation? Honestly e no go better for love. undecided
It got better for love. Love heals any issue in relationships
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Beuberry(f): 11:20am On Dec 28, 2024
Mcslize:
Beu Beu, one thing is to broke shame a guy, another thing is to show your bank account let's see how much you have inside.

That's how one lady was broke shaming a guy in Nons Miraj hunt game show, only for her to be asked to show her account, nothing was found inside.
Na mumû like you dey go nons miraj show
Mcslize:
How much is currently in your account as a lady? Screenshot your account balance let's see.

If you are broke shaming a guy and you don't have up to a million naira in your account, desist from doing that as a lady.

I don't want to place it 5 million naira that will be too big.

Mean while, 2025 will be a juicy year for many guys.
Mtchew
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by nasbiafra(m): 12:02pm On Dec 28, 2024
and you actually think you make sense
purples25:
I will never support cheating. I wanted to guide about how the man should have handled the matter or when, because men do that to women. You people can't swallow quarter of what you give to women.
the approach the man made was the very best approac,if he had use violence you would still complain
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Umuinyioku: 12:19pm On Dec 28, 2024
Ringstonermasks:
Urhobo

Kwale/Ukwuani
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by purples25(f): 12:20pm On Dec 28, 2024
nasbiafra:
and you actually think you make sensethe approach the man made was the very best approac,if he had use violence you would still complain
Yes, I think I make sense, and if you don't think so, that's your opinion.

He felt that's the best way, good for him. I feel it's not the best way, and that's my own idea. I didn't force anyone to follow it.
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Nigerianization(m): 1:49pm On Dec 28, 2024
Beuberry:
It's baffling me too o. Say you need long stay in the asylum
If lies and misrepresentation makes you feel better, suit yourself. I understand it runs in your family, so it's fine. You can edit as you wish
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by nasbiafra(m): 3:26pm On Dec 28, 2024
purples25:

He felt that's the best way, good for him. I feel it's not the best way, and that's my own idea. I didn't force anyone to follow it.
you go come online dey misyarn dey support rubbish,person wife cheat he show am evidence as christmas gift,no violence but you turn the narrative updide down na
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Stayingalive: 7:46pm On Dec 28, 2024
purples25:

Finished human being. Just Dey talk like mumu
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Stayingalive: 7:52pm On Dec 28, 2024
purples25:
Come and shut me up. I'm not the cause of your anger issues. Come and shut me up if you're not a bastard.
see this yahoo boys cum bag dey talk
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by QuestLINKsPrpty(f): 7:44pm On Dec 29, 2024
shocked🤔
chatinent:
You married Michael Myers?
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Mcslize: 12:46am On Dec 30, 2024
Beuberry:
Na mumû like you dey go nons miraj show

Mtchew
Don't be stupid. Broke shaming a guy when your account is empty is the height of stupidity. If we ask now what you do for a living, it won't be more than I am a chef, I sell hairs online type of shits. Online vendors gang.

Lots of your like have no tangible smart skills order than selling things online and I am a hair vendor type of shits. What can a valuable man benefits from a jobless mofo like you?

You that has used hookup to finish your life? Show your empty account let's see what you have. If you have up to 500k in your account, I will leave Nairaland for life.

Broke, wretched girl like you broke shaming hard working guys is the height of stupidity.
Re: Man Served Cheating Wife Divorce Papers For Christmas After DNA Test (Photos) by Kobicove(m): 12:45pm On Dec 31, 2024
How person go come draw this kind ugly tattoo for chest?
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

After Dna The Child Is Not His.I Won't Grant My Wife Divorce Till She Swear Before Deity -Man Tells Abuja CourtMan Slumps & Dies After DNA Test Showed He Is Not His Son's Biological Father234

Egyptian Woman Divorces After 2 Weeks Of Marriage, Husband Does All The ChoresEse Oruru's Parents House In Yenagoa, Bayelsa (photos)Startimes Operations Manager Dies From Fire Burn Months To Wedding(Graphic Pics)