I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial (26404 Views)
| I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 2:23am On Jan 23, 2025*. Modified: 11:12am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Check signature and screenshot for my handle
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Omoawoke(m): 2:52am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:Bimpe! With the pretty smiles… when you turn porn star? |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 3:19am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Pornhub creator not porn star ⭐️ there is a difference yes oh the pretty smile hope you have subscribe also did you watch the ads Omoawoke: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 3:21am On Jan 23, 2025*. Modified: 8:00am On Jan 23, 2025 |
https://www.facebook.com/share/15gPxw7vF7/? Testimonial From Trainee According to Lamidi My name is Lamidi Idris Olalekan with my blog website www.oladigitalprofitrix..com. In just a few days, with Digital Bimpe I activated my blog for a revenue-generating platform. The actionable steps and monetization platform made it easy really work well. I'm not going to post blog but also turn my traffic into income streams, and I feel more confident about scaling the blog moving forward. Thank you at Digital Bimpe and highly recommend. Copyright ©️ Digital Bimpe #digitalbimpe #digitalbimpemarketing #digitalbimpemedia #digitalbimpetech |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by DrDoc: 5:33am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:And you do not look at the porn vids when you visit the site baaa |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by lonelygem(m): 6:31am On Jan 23, 2025 |
"Ohun ti eniyan ko ni je, a kii fi runmu" meaning Wetin person no go chop, e no dey bring am close to in nose. It's a factual Yoruba adage. Just wait and watch how you get addicted to porn. By the time you develop a strong passion for the job. We are waiting for that time you will come seeking help here if you would be bold enough to when that time surfaces.. |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Kimo21(m): 7:30am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:It is well. |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 7:50am On Jan 23, 2025 |
With all this long paragraphs There is no sense in it actually No one ask for your opinion I won’t even be suprise if you are a subscriber Carry your hyprpcrisy comot for my timeline You just Dey jump to stupid conclusion with wrong assumptions Even you that’s talking you watch porn you Dey here Dey act like person wey never disvirgin girls Ashawo man lonelygem: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 7:51am On Jan 23, 2025 |
There is nothing like it is well You don’t know anything Just scroll and pass Nigerians and judge mental attitude Kimo21: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 7:54am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Skip that part and focus on my video by the way you no Dey watch porn All this pretense on top what Nigerian men Dey pretend You carry os still pretend , you go marry still cheat on wife This men eh it is too much with pretense There is no one on the end who no Dey watch Make you na allow God do the judgement , everyone have sinned before God simple and short DrDoc: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 7:57am On Jan 23, 2025 |
I will like to say this It is you and your entire generations that will seek for help You don’t even know anything you Dey give unsolicited useless advice Who send you message That’s why some of this girls hide their handle because of this stupid judgement , me I Dey even post normal content and see stupid content like this Mortugi lonelygem: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 7:59am On Jan 23, 2025 |
The funny part of this I have amazing content I post but no when it comes to business post you don’t comment E reach Pornhub content you Dey carry your stupid mouth they run All those interesting content you no see am You be ashawo na why you Dey comment Dey judge |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 8:00am On Jan 23, 2025 |
While we are on this banter let me market my self |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Kimo21(m): 8:05am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:What exactly are you getting aggressive for? And how is my comment judgemental? As someone who owns a brand you’re really not professional. See they way you’re talking anyhow. |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 8:12am On Jan 23, 2025 |
I am professional when it comes to my business But you see this your running mouth I go talk to you the way you deserve It’s not as if you have patronize the brand or you have sponsor the brand You Dey here talk trash Kimo21: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 8:13am On Jan 23, 2025 |
All this while I post good content you don’t engage You carry useless comment reach Pornhub comment You think I send your stupid views you really think so If you are truly a fan of me from day one it will show All this you are better than that na reason this creators hide As for me I know send u na Both porn hub content and my other content is here You can scroll and skip or unfollow I posted awards , books content and business content you don’t engage E reach porn hub you Dey form Saint like you don’t Bleep or you don’t watch porn Leave judgement matters for God |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Kimo21(m): 8:13am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:Again, you’ve still not given the reason for your outburst. And how is my comment judgemental |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 8:14am On Jan 23, 2025 |
That’s between you and your comment [quote author=Kimo21 post=133833839][/quote] |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Jaapu: 9:14am On Jan 23, 2025 |
This mumu girl again. |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by DrDoc: 9:30am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:You have changed. When you started you were not talking this way. You now even see it as inconsequential. May God have mercy on your soul. |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by SenecaTheYonger: 9:34am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Anyone messaging you from there just wants one thing, and that is to nut and go. They’re there to blow their load. No one cares about your goals and dreams there. You’re better off using OnlyFans cause it wasn’t originally a porn website, it was women that turned it into that. |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Kimo21(m): 9:40am On Jan 23, 2025 |
DrDoc:Exactly what I told her. She just started getting defensive and abusive over “it is well” comment of mine ![]() |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by DrDoc: 9:42am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Kimo21:That is the behavior of sin. Leave her alone, she will learn |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Nobody: 10:29am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:No mind them |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 10:46am On Jan 23, 2025 |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 10:47am On Jan 23, 2025 |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 10:48am On Jan 23, 2025 |
It is you that will learn See person they talk sin All the ladies wey you disvirgin you no marry should we start from your own If you have never sin cast the first stone You Dey here form holy DrDoc: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 10:49am On Jan 23, 2025 |
I am ok with the platforms I didn’t ask for the views Sir I won’t be surprised you have subscribe As for the only fans will do research on that SenecaTheYonger: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by DrDoc: 10:49am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Wordsfrombimpe:I've never unclothed a woman or touched any, let alone disvirgined When people become confortable in sinful environment, it shows the pitiful state of the soul not knowing it is dying. May God have mercy on your soul |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 10:49am On Jan 23, 2025 |
He who never sin Oya cast the first stone If e sure for you na Kimo21: |
| Re: I Am On Pornhub As A Creator , Monetization , Testimonial by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 10:51am On Jan 23, 2025 |
You Dey here Dey lie You fit lie for any other person not me No be person wey Dey talk I holy Dey holy Holiness no be by mouth It is God that will will have mercy on you being judgemental DrDoc: |
PornHub Releases Top 20 Countries Viewers In 2023 • Mia Khalifa Wants Her Videos Removed From Pornhub • Does Pornhub Really Pay $38k For Homemade Sex Videos? • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady Reveals How Her Lesbian Cousin Got Pregnant • Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Lagos Fashion Week (Pics,Video) • See The Way Nigerian Girls Are Exposing Their Breast In Public