Stats: 3,329,563 members, 8,441,226 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:50 AM

See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSee The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) (63398 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by davidque: 10:02pm On May 10, 2025
when churches ask brides to bring their wedding dresses before the wedding day for inspection, many say the church reaches too far, now just imagine the this horror of a dress. It speaks volumes of the brides and the people around her including the groom
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by 3kay945(m): 10:04pm On May 10, 2025
bigiyaro:
grin grin grin what people don't know is that, a decent groom won't take this nonsense, but, meeting and having someone with the same mental delusions as yours, is pure heaven and it's to die for, the rest of the world can burn. So this kind of couples, no send anybody and their marriage go sweet wella, with constant 3somes and 4somes
They play!
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by femi4: 10:04pm On May 10, 2025
GistMedia0:
A wedding in Lagos has stirred massive reactions online and offline, all thanks to the bold fashion choice of the bride. shocked

At the center of attention was the bride’s breast-revealing wedding gown, which many have described as daring, controversial, and unfit for such a sacred occasion. While the bride herself appeared unbothered — smiling and dancing joyfully as naira notes rained on her.

The dress, which left very little to the imagination, sparked a debate among onlookers, with several questioning the groom's decision to allow his wife wear such an outfit on their special day.

Social media users have since taken the conversation further, with many divided over whether the groom should have permitted such an outfit at all. But despite the criticism, the bride remained the life of the party — dancing with confidence, radiating joy, and clearly unbothered by the chatter.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C11A2dDosmA
Classless
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Earthscience: 10:05pm On May 10, 2025
Kobojunkie:
Public? This was at a private party! undecided
Stop trying to stay relevant with your meaningless reply.
No offence!
Don't bother quoting me because your reply will still be in line with my bolded words!
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by aprilwise(m): 10:06pm On May 10, 2025
This is nothing but madness
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by olaJako(m): 10:07pm On May 10, 2025
Prostitute for bride
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by 3kay945(m): 10:09pm On May 10, 2025
Kobojunkie:
Public? This was at a private party! undecided
You called this "private party" cool

You sure you still remember the meaning of the word "private" ?
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by MaziObinnaokija: 10:10pm On May 10, 2025
cool Them don drag am comot from COSSY(O.nly God knw where mama dey now sad)

OLUBUNMI ERU AYA cool grin cheesy

FATIMOH

CHELSEA.

COWBELL OUR MILK

MANCHESTER

NKECHI BABY grin grin
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Nteogwuija(m): 10:16pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
You're not answering my question.
He answered ur question. But because u're a doll baby, you couldn't read between lines.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Azazyel: 10:18pm On May 10, 2025
Later the man would come to social media and start crying about how his friends are chopping his wife left and right. This is what you get when you join yourself with an olosho
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by ibtommy(m): 10:18pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
How is she naked? Is she not wearing clothes?
Gbenu soun. Idaridarism dey worry you.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by ibtommy(m): 10:20pm On May 10, 2025
Nteogwuija:
He answered ur question. But because u're a doll baby, you couldn't read between lines.
Most of these yete ladies na that ' thing' full their head. So vex bros.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Kobojunkie: 10:22pm On May 10, 2025
3kay945:
You called this "private party" cool You sure you still remember the meaning of the word "private" ?
Earthscience:
Stop trying to stay relevant with your meaningless reply. No offence! Don't bother quoting me because your reply will still be in line with my bolded words!
The saying, "Empty barrels make the loudest noises," is not for not. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by BafanaBafana: 10:23pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
Is there anyone in this life who has never seen bare breasts before? Because even children have seen them.
I like you 😁
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by buruike(f): 10:28pm On May 10, 2025
Kobojunkie:
The vast majority of those commenting don't live in Lagos and can never dream of being invited to such parties. 😏😏😏
So ? Like that’s done standard
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by fabuloz1(m): 10:29pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
Is there anyone in this life who has never seen bare breasts before? Because even children have seen them.
So what's your point exactly?
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by achimendy(m): 10:31pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
How is she naked? Is she not wearing clothes?
Is not about wearing clothes but the kind of clothes she's wearing. And maybe in your place it's acceptable but not in my place.

That's an indecent dress wore by a woman on her wedding.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Chegesnd: 10:32pm On May 10, 2025
Irritating!
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by pansophist(m): 10:34pm On May 10, 2025
I blame the groom.

His bride cant possibly dress like this and he continues to wed her.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Kingson28: 10:36pm On May 10, 2025
Shamelessly immoral gender.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Prince1759(m): 10:36pm On May 10, 2025
Let her celebrate atleast her olosho money don marry husband for her. grin grin free meat for family,friends &visitors grin grin
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by onadana: 10:37pm On May 10, 2025
iamnotillicit:
There's no point dressing up then...
Go to Lome...Togo it's not a big do for ladies to walk bare chested and theen are not even moved about it.If you see any person wey dey look breast check am well,nah naija man.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by EvangelistChuks(m): 10:46pm On May 10, 2025
People enjoy being entertained by mad people but no one wants his relations to be one.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Kefo16278(m): 10:46pm On May 10, 2025
Nothing musa no go see for gate🤔
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by simpleseyi: 10:48pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
Well done ma. We know your type. As you dey sell, we sef dey buy. Seller meets Buyers, God bless the two of us
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by simpleseyi: 10:49pm On May 10, 2025
Kobojunkie:
The vast majority of those commenting don't live in Lagos and can never dream of being invited to such parties. 😏😏😏
Take your drugs oooo
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by simpleseyi: 10:50pm On May 10, 2025
kpankpangolo:
If the outrage no change the mind of her groom, his family or her family, make una keep the outrage to unaselves.
What do you expect from a family of fraudsters?
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Nbbt: 10:51pm On May 10, 2025
This total madness
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by drimzsmoke(m): 11:01pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
What is breasthuh
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by vikstandon(m): 11:10pm On May 10, 2025
Samantha125:
This same person when it comes to breastfeeding a child would hide to do it.
Re: See The Breast-Revealing Wedding Dress Of A Bride That Sparks Outrage (Photos) by Blackdisciple(m): 11:10pm On May 10, 2025
I think both parents of bride and groom ain't alive because no one could talk sense into her damn head even the dammnnn husband
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Northern Wedding Of Groom That Loves To Dance & His Shy Bride That Can't DanceGist: See Photos Of Tonto Dikeh Working In A Farm That Sparks Reaction Among HerLittle Boy Spotted Rocking A Lady From Behind, Sparks Outrage (Photos)234

Ghanaian Female Nurses Lament: Men Are Not Bold, They Are Scared To Approach UsOyinbo Man Does Press-up As His Fiancee Rests On Him In Pre-wedding Photos5 Things About Your Past You Should Never Tell Your Boyfriend/girlfriend