Stats: 3,329,587 members, 8,441,320 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 11:02 AM

Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceJust Broke Up With My Girlfriend (1859 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Solofresh2(op): 8:36pm On May 17, 2025
Someone advised me not to date this girl but I didn't hear.She appeared decent and well mannered until started acting rude and careless.She is a year older.
I don finally commot hand for girls matter.The only thing that will bring me close to a girl is work.
I don't even want to have any of them around me apart from my siblings
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by BronzeMajik(f): 8:37pm On May 17, 2025
Congratulations, everyone deserves peace
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Ibkay32(m): 8:38pm On May 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
Someone advised me not to date this girl but I didn't hear.She appeared decent and well mannered until started acting rude and careless.She is a year older.
I don finally commot hand for girls matter.The only thing that will bring me close to a girl is work.
Congratulations 👏
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Solofresh2(op): 8:39pm On May 17, 2025
BronzeMajik:
Congratulations, everyone deserves peace
Thank you.She is too petty and judgemental
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Fetula4u(m): 8:39pm On May 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
I don finally commot have for girls matter.The only thing that will bring me close to a girl is work.
thank God you wise up if not you'll have end up like Adam, Solomon and Samson in the bible

I'll advise you to don't waste money on any marriage or wedding 💍 rather have baby mama that'll give you a child
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Fetula4u(m): 8:40pm On May 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
I'm happy 😊 for you

Peace and happiness is the best
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by BronzeMajik(f): 8:49pm On May 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
you don't seem to be over it yet, you'll likely give her a second chance.. don't do it, keep moving on
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Solofresh2(op): 8:52pm On May 17, 2025
BronzeMajik:
you don't seem to be over it yet, you'll likely give her a second chance.. don't do it, keep moving on
Yes you are right.It is still fresh and I loved her.She knew I loved her that's why she is behaving that way
I messed up honestly.I blamed myself for dating such person because I am naturally calm but she is extroverted with pride
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Uchesis: 9:17pm On May 17, 2025
So guys still dey date for this hunger period?

Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Nobody: 9:17pm On May 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
Yes you are right.It is still fresh and I loved her.She knew I loved her that's why she is behaving that way
I messed up honestly.I blamed myself for dating such person because I am naturally calm but she is extroverted with pride
okay grin
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Adeoye11(m): 10:49pm On May 17, 2025
Na so all of us talk that time that, we are done with girls.
Until one fine light girl smiles at us and our third leg responded.

No lie , you knack am abi u no knack m??😉😉😉
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Nyascobar1414: 11:43pm On May 17, 2025
Tates said he loves being around beautiful girls as long as he doesn't love them..

@Op I'm kinda surprised that it's you of all people 😹..
As a man,love will always make you weak..

W0men are meant for pleasure and birth
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Nyascobar1414: 11:44pm On May 17, 2025
Adeoye11:
Na so all of us talk that time that, we are done with girls.
Until one fine light girl smiles at us and our third leg responded.

No lie , you knack am abi u no knack m??😉😉😉
Chaiii testosterone 😩one hell of a spell
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Kobojunkie: 11:49pm On May 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
Someone advised me not to date this girl but I didn't hear.She appeared decent and well mannered until started acting rude and careless.She is a year older. I don finally commot hand for girls matter.The only thing that will bring me close to a girl is work. I don't even want to have any of them around me apart from my siblings
Storyland! 🙄🙄🙄🙄
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Helpout12345: 1:29am On May 18, 2025
Men are in love, women are in business in relationships and marriages.

NEVER FORGET THAT.

You will learn and be alright. I just pray you don't learn in a hard way.
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by columbus007(m): 2:18am On May 18, 2025
Hehehe, so you think having a girlfriend na better thing. undecided
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Edeyoung: 5:54am On May 18, 2025
Solofresh2:
You date a girl yoyre older than, both you and the girl are shameless
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by ReacherSaidNoth: 8:03am On May 18, 2025
This gf business is something else, they're so entitled and draining. A man needs to source his happiness from within himself.
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Shedrack777: 8:55am On May 18, 2025
Solofresh2:
DM her contact to me, I can date her if you can't. Just give me her contact
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by ethan0: 11:26am On May 18, 2025
Her number please
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Nobody: 11:28am On May 18, 2025
ethan0:
Her number please
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by viczo(m): 12:01pm On May 18, 2025
How say ur conji will not fail u
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Myrepublic(m): 12:34pm On May 18, 2025
Drop her digit,lets help console her..
We need to help her recover ..

Drop her number,no go let person daughter commit suicide o.
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Nehyooh(m): 12:42pm On May 18, 2025
Breaking up with ex still remain a joyful thing to me up till now. I was clouded with stupid love despite her ill-mannered, authoritative, disrespectful acts always.

But here I am thanking God for I am a better person today.
Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by Exceed15: 4:21pm On May 18, 2025
See this

Re: Just Broke Up With My Girlfriend by AllBlack: 6:03pm On May 18, 2025
Solofresh2:
i bet she has lots to say about you too so better leave her quietly and learn not to remember whatever attributes your ex had how much more talking about them at all.
1 Reply

I Just Broke Up With My GirlfriendMy Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Going To ChurchMy Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me!234

Lady Ghosts Boyfriend Who Funded Her UK Studies, Gets Pregnant For Another ManCool Love Sms Messages For Your Love OnesHow Does Does A Woman Cope With Being The Man Financially?