My Virgin Wife Now Something Else - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › My Virgin Wife Now Something Else (33522 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Xso666(op): 8:55am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Dzzzz:I have seized her phone which I know I’m not supposed to do as someone on this forum also told me she’s my equal and I can’t control her like a child but I just have to seize her phone to be sure she has not been contacting anyone in the past because I am not a harsh type and I love to treat my woman with respect and the reason why I tagged my post virgin wife was because I though I have made it in life the moment I disvirgined my wife I was so happy and I couldn’t even explain the joy I got in disvirgining my wife as it is my first time to do that. This incident got me bleeped up and I don’t know how to go about it as there are no virgins in this present society |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by gravity4(m): 9:38am On Jul 10, 2025 |
DaCharis2016:I swr guy the story interesting like maddd. OP post follow up story, I fit pay to read am |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Daniiel: 9:46am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:1. Seems your wife is a house wife. 2. You are more likely an introvert and don't give her vibes like the other guy 3. The have started knacking or started having a romantic relationship if not guilty conscience won't make the guy run . 4. That ur contract that was cancelled that is a warning shot to you that if ur wife continue in such more calamities might happen to you. 5. Just scare her that you would do something traditional on her that any day she sleep with any man is finished for her Me I no be saint oooo but I understand as e dey be |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by gravity4(m): 9:50am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:Bro let me tell you something way open my eye. There's one married woman I met, her husband married her as a virgin, but I was surprised her strong tendency to cheat which I didn't think was common in virgins. Mind you she hasn't cheated before, but wanted to make plans with me, I had to swerve the plans way. The fact I did that, doesn't mean the next guy she will meet will. That encounter makes me laugh whenever I hear men say marry virgin wife. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Xso666(op): 9:54am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Daniiel:Yes I’m an introvert and my wife is a house wife for now she just finished her service so no job yet but we are Catholics and don’t do traditional rituals. But I try to give her vibes as much as I can I really don’t know what other vibes she might be needing to warrant such act |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Xso666(op): 9:58am On Jul 10, 2025 |
gravity4:You must be a disciplined man to avoid such act. My wife is young and beautiful and she is a fresh graduate with no job yet. Someone said I don’t give her vibes she want so I’m thinking if she is already bored or something that made her to think that way |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by kenn4rill(m): 9:59am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Your problem is the you over magnified her virginity and you have been caged mentally by that but...it's unfortunate your wife is gone because she has tasted the street and her life will never remain the same. Just check her phone and see what will kill you before your time. That's life bro.... virginity is not the ultimate. Be wise |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Xso666(op): 10:09am On Jul 10, 2025 |
kenn4rill:I really do love my wife and I prayed before I got married to her so I see nothing bad in magnifying the woman in my life |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by mariobalotelli09: 10:17am On Jul 10, 2025 |
People seem to have serious comprehension issues. This man first called his wife and she lied she was home! That's Red flag number 1.How did most of u miss this? Let's ask ourselves this question, why did she have to lie? She obviously lied because she couldn't afford to say where she was cos it would lead to further questions! Now this man caught her with a man late in the evening, why are we waiting for the man to catch them in bed before already knowing what has transpired? To the poster, it's unfortunate that ur virgin wife has started trying out other men, it's now left for you to either forgive her and move on or send her Back to her parents, your the one wearing the shoe so follow your heart. In my years on this earth I have seen decent married ladies almost fall for other men, sometimes innocently, so if you have a wife always remind her daily that she is loved don't let an outsider shower her with love |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Dzzzz: 10:41am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:You're wrong to seize her phone cause it has no meaning,have you checked to see if there’s any hidden details?..You also must go confront the trader and if possible give him the warning of his life..If you don’t stamp your authority on your wife,she will do it again..She’s seeing the guy behind your back and it’s been happening everytime you travel.. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Iammelvin(m): 10:50am On Jul 10, 2025 |
In summary, your Virgin wife is gone thats if your story is true cuz for her to lie alone makes whatever pleads void. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by luminouz(m): 10:53am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:Stop the cap... Which suggestions do you want again?? Your story is a lie. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by luminouz(m): 10:55am On Jul 10, 2025 |
mariobalotelli09:Outsiders don't shower any married woman with love They provide attention and diick...and soon enough, that fizzles out too. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by luminouz(m): 10:58am On Jul 10, 2025 |
kenn4rill:Are you wise? Nope You are clearly reinforcing what he is trying to sell...that virgins are not what any man should look for...but boreholes. That dude just socially conditioned you and you didn't even know.. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by luminouz(m): 10:58am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Yeah right |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by luminouz(m): 11:00am On Jul 10, 2025 |
gravity4:Yes..marry virgin wife...at least you broke her in first...not like the boreholes everywhere you want to force on us. Tufiakwa |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Xso666(op): 11:16am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Dzzzz:I am thinking of confronting the trader but I don’t want to look immature by doing that because my wife is an adult too |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by ruggedtimi(m): 11:23am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:wahala. I didnt do anything with him?? Do you have to do anything with him before you can tag it cheating? Is not really about the intercourse but the act. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by papiilo(m): 11:26am On Jul 10, 2025 |
DaCharis2016:hhh very interesting I swear 16 more characters needed |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 11:27am On Jul 10, 2025*. Modified: 11:53am On Jul 10, 2025 |
You have a very active imagination. ![]() Tales by moonlight. ![]() I assume from your 'story' that you're still quite young and not versed in the things of the world. If this story is anything to go by: 1. You showed neediness and lack of frame by waiting for a girl to finish schooling so that you'll wife her. It showed insecurity and lack of options. 2. You 'robbed' her of her hoe or exploratory phase by shadowing her as a lover when she should have had the option of evaluating other men out there. She should have been in one or two friendships, relationships or bestieships even if they did not involve sex and learnt how to choose between different kinds of men, before you showed up. 3. While shadowing her, you must have acted as some great provider, giving the impression of a man who cunningly purchased her youthfulness. 4. After marriage, you failed to properly imprint your sexual memory in her. The fact that you saw her sex drive as high meant yours was quite lower. How many orgasms did you give her per session? How dominant were you in the bedroom? If you serially make your wife melt and flood the bed every session it would be difficult for her to leave for another man in the space of two weeks. 5. Did you just hear Virgin and jump in headlong? Jesus divided virgins into wise virgins and foolish virgins o. A newly wedded wife moaning in the arms of another man just because her husband left for two weeks without any thoughts of what the neighborhood gossips would say, is definitely a foolish virgin Btw, how are you even sure she was really TearRubber virgin? How are you sire she's not an Alum virgin? 6. You no sabi street. For a man across the road to bonk your wife, there must have been connections and a relationship before now How were you never able to realise a man coming around to 'scope' your wife? You fall hands, big time. 7. You are a SIMP. Why is she not currently squatting with the materials seller who is now her new found love? Hoes belong to the streets, and should never be domesticated. The way I look at it, it seems you're not yet convinced she's cheating on you? Classical SIMP behavior. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by chatinent: 11:28am On Jul 10, 2025 |
What has 'I married a virgin wife's got to do with your issue? |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by gulfer: 11:28am On Jul 10, 2025 |
You married a disguised-virgin and streetwise girl, she was able to hoodwink you because you seem to be a novice in the matter of women |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Domyresearch: 11:28am On Jul 10, 2025*. Modified: 2:34pm On Jul 10, 2025 |
My honest take on this situation: First, posting this on Nairaland might not be the best idea. While it's a popular forum, you’re likely to receive a flood of diverse opinions—many from younger or less-experienced individuals—that may only add to your confusion and emotional stress. Issues like this are deeply personal and should ideally be discussed with someone you trust—someone mature, married, and emotionally grounded. Alternatively, consider seeking advice from a professional counselor or relationship coach. Now to the issue at hand: The red flags are glaring—your wife lied, and you caught her strolling with another man. While there’s no concrete evidence that she slept with him, from everything you’ve described, there are clear signs of emotional (and possibly physical) intimacy. The panic and scream when they saw you suggest a level of guilt and fear that shouldn't be present in a platonic friendship. It's also clear that there’s mutual fondness between her and the man. First of all, I’m truly sorry you’re going through this. No man deserves to be in a relationship where trust is compromised. Secondly, understand that this decision is entirely yours to make. You must confront this situation firmly and decisively—because if you don’t deal with it now, it will fester and haunt your peace in the long run. Here’s what I suggest: Call a family meeting—with both families present. Let her people hear what happened. If you decide to continue the relationship, this needs to come with a serious warning and clear boundaries. Transparency and accountability must be demanded moving forward. Take time for yourself—create space to reflect. Sometimes distance helps bring clarity. Don’t rush to make a decision under pressure or emotional duress. Consider seperation or cancelling the marriage—especially since there are no children involved yet. That’s a blessing in disguise. Introducing children into this kind of instability will only complicate things further. If you still choose to continue the marriage with her (though I strongly advise caution), avoid getting her pregnant for now. You must be completely sure that you’re the only one in the picture—emotionally, physically, and otherwise. Finally, don’t be too quick to believe everything she has told you—especially if she claimed to be a virgin. Many people, unfortunately, manipulate the truth in relationships. Be wise. Don’t ignore your instincts, and don’t ignore the signs. Wishing you strength, wisdom, and clarity as you navigate this. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by AngelicBeing: 11:28am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Yawnnnnnnns, Muchecheche , na una Sabi oooooo 😜 Muchecheche |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by eepeepook: 11:30am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Oh, it’s this topic again. Yawn. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by SenecaTheYonger: 11:31am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:Women too funny man. So you resisted the man and after resisting, you still carry him to your husband house. Guy they knack your wife wetin no good outside. Them wan come your house come finish work. The reason she is bringing him home is so that when you call on video call, she can pick it and the guy will hide somewhere. When you’re done, he will Bleep the hell out of your wife. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by ChristineC: 11:32am On Jul 10, 2025 |
let her go because your wouldn't forget it. life is short. |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Brazino(m): 11:35am On Jul 10, 2025 |
DaCharis2016:This story is concorted, fabricated and extremely fake |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Uche559(m): 11:36am On Jul 10, 2025 |
This movie should be called "The thoughting man vs The virgin wife". |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Brazino(m): 11:36am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Firebox123:This story is concorted, fabricated and extremely fake |
| Re: My Virgin Wife Now Something Else by Brazino(m): 11:38am On Jul 10, 2025 |
Xso666:But I'm afraid Sir, this story is entirely false. Even if a virgin wife would cheat, it can't be that early especially in a new environment. We are not gullible here Sir. 100% fabricated |
36-Year-Old Man’s Strict Search for Virgin Wife Sparks Uproar (Photo) • My Virgin Wife And DNA Saga • I Saw Pregnancy Test Result In My "Virgin" Girlfriend's Handbag • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady In Tears As Her Ex-Boyfriend Gets Married • I'm in love with a girl at my workplace. • She Wants To Tie Me Down With Marriage. Should I End My 2-Year-Old Relationship?
but I understand as e dey be