Stats: 3,326,792 members, 8,428,134 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 11:30 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (9672) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentNigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (15793289 Views)

1 2 3 ... 9669 9670 9671 9672 9673 9674 9675 ... 10645 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nosa2(m): 7:21am On Oct 10, 2025
stokfrick:
I believe this sudden aggressive marketing and hype for japaul is going on because they have loaded it heavily. But the thing no gree rally up instead the thing wan nosedive grin
So them feel aggressive marketing will help prevent the thing from crashing in the short term.
Some fit still dey use am do jijo.
It looks like a planned collabo.
Even if you want to market a stock, all these multiple repetition of post is not necessary.
They're begining to sound like a broken record.
I won't go this far. I think we over estimate our ability to substantially move stock prices.

I don't think those promoting japaul here have ulterior motives I just don't agree with their analysis. Though I see what they see.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 7:25am On Oct 10, 2025
nosa2:
I won't go this far. I think we over estimate our ability to substantially move stock prices.

I don't think those promoting japaul here have ulterior motives I just don't agree with their analysis. Though I see what they see.
Oga Nosa is sophisticated and naive at the same time grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SohSoh: 7:26am On Oct 10, 2025
When I issued a BUY recommendation on MeCure Industries Plc in June 2025 at ₦11.50, many were skeptical.
Today, with the stock trading at ₦28.00, delivering a 143% return, the results speak for themselves.

stokfrick:
I believe this sudden aggressive marketing and hype for japaul is going on because they have loaded it heavily. But the thing no gree rally up instead the thing wan nosedive grin
So them feel aggressive marketing will help prevent the thing from crashing in the short term.
Some fit still dey use am do jijo.
It looks like a planned collabo.
Even if you want to market a stock, all these multiple repetition of post is not necessary.
They're begining to sound like a broken record.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 7:27am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
Just as Gtb dropped from 38 you exited to 98.
I dey demarket you abi? grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kintus(m): 7:30am On Oct 10, 2025
Ah Agba....
ma pa mi niye. Below N2 is a killer prediction oh. shocked shocked shocked shocked

Agbalowomeri:
Na from their WhatsApp group grin grin grin

Japaul wey go soon drop below N2 grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 7:58am On Oct 10, 2025
Agbalowomeri:
I dey demarket you abi? grin grin grin
Demarket me ke.
Which of your predictions has ever come to pass?
I will rather listen to Nosa2 than Agba.
Nosa addresses issues the way it is.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:03am On Oct 10, 2025
We will continue praying until our joy is over.
Japaulgold must give us our Xmas ram inshallah with gold bubbles all over the world.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SonofElElyonRet: 8:11am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
Japaulgold must give us our Xmas ram inshallah with gold bubbles all over the world.
You might want to rephrase the bolded huh
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nosa2(m): 8:13am On Oct 10, 2025
Agbalowomeri:
Oga Nosa is sophisticated and naive at the same time grin grin grin
You think members on this forum control up to N5b in all portfolios combined?

What percentage on that will go to a single stock?

Nigeria is a poor country oh. Most portfolios are small
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 8:21am On Oct 10, 2025
nosa2:
You think members on this forum control up to N5b in all portfolios combined?

What percentage on that will go to a single stock?

Nigeria is a poor country oh. Most portfolios are small
You said you don't agree that they are promoting Japaul with ulterior motives.
Not that portfolio is heavy. Anyway the money on NSEMPA can move penny stocks. Boys don hook for Japaul so the campaign is to find people to dump on grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:25am On Oct 10, 2025
Agbalowomeri:
Not that portfolio is heavy. Anyway the money on NSEMPA can move penny stocks. Boys don hook for Japaul so the campaign is to find people to dump on grin grin grin
Dump on our starting point?Haba
JP Morgan has stated that gold is a safe heaven in 2026.

Japaulgold that never even seen beans let alone grinding.Japaul wey go see N10 by 2026 Q1.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jonnysessy(m): 8:41am On Oct 10, 2025
Today is payment day of UBA interim dividend and also Zenith Bank interim dividend. Thank God it is also Friday. One will chop suya today. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sboga: 8:52am On Oct 10, 2025
50 cent d man and ja-rule dey fake
ja-rule b like dem japal
dem dey mine sad like some1 said ...no gold at al at al
kontinue push lobbish
meanwhile
dark is comin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sboga: 9:01am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
dis one don dey show hin wife photo ...see as am dey come knack dis tin very vwell dey pushh lobiish toks wey dey rise for 2 mins before collapsing...no dey stand for rull round....no ta ta ta ta ta like d wan do do wey i dey ask u come buy sub 5 naira

now d tin b 50

an 50 dey better past ja rule...

ja wey dey mind sand

d sand u gon chop if u invest lobbish toks wey dis one dey push on top ur mind
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 9:03am On Oct 10, 2025
Agbalowomeri:
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megawealth01: 9:11am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
Demarket me ke.
We are still waiting for his GTB at 16
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by crownprince2017: 9:11am On Oct 10, 2025
Because you were right on mecure means you will be right every time. No wahala.

If that is the case, you should be the richest man in Nigeria and should have people begging you to recommend for them and not forcing it down their throats. grin grin

Good market they sell himself first before advertisement add the needed flavors.

Agba said boys don't hooked in the process of jijoing, they don JI but JO don turn agbako.
They must market na... grin grin

Peter don carry Janet. grin grin

DJ abeg play me Peter featuring loco and sohsoh carry janet grin grin

SohSoh:
When I issued a BUY recommendation on MeCure Industries Plc in June 2025 at ₦11.50, many were skeptical.
Today, with the stock trading at ₦28.00, delivering a 143% return, the results speak for themselves.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SohSoh: 9:14am On Oct 10, 2025
Back in June, my MeCure BUY call at ₦11.50 didn’t impress everyone.
At ₦28.00, I hope those “experts” are still holding their opinions that Fidson Was A Better Buy — since they missed holding the stock.

sboga:
dis one don dey show hin wife photo ...see as am dey come knack dis tin very vwell dey pushh lobiish toks wey dey rise for 2 mins before collapsing...no dey stand for rull round....no ta ta ta ta ta like d wan do do wey i dey ask u come buy sub 5 naira

now d tin b 50

an 50 dey better past ja rule...

ja wey dey mind sand

d sand u gon chop if u invest lobbish toks wey dis one dey push on top ur mind
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sboga: 9:16am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
No be small pikin ram oooo.
The ram Japaul go produce na the one wey the horn don coil
see am wetin hin talk
d guy dey use coil-horn hold am head as hin dey knack d tin from the back come compare real gold producing giants wid a chinkos sand mining operation wey dem dey use carry tins out of kontry on d low key
omo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sboga: 9:19am On Oct 10, 2025
serious pumping inside dat stock...d indians don settle d mm veryvell use am cashout...dont b left holding d bag once dey exit
omo

SohSoh:
Back in June, my MeCure BUY call at ₦11.50 didn’t impress everyone.
At ₦28.00, I hope those “experts” are still holding their opinions that Fidson Was A Better Buy — since they missed holding the stock.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SohSoh: 9:21am On Oct 10, 2025
[s] They laughed at my MeCure BUY at ₦11.50 — until it hit ₦28.00, up 143%.
the analysis and recommendation speaks for itself. I don’t make noise — I make informed calls.
Every recommendation I give is backed by data, research and analysis And just like how MeCure delivered, Japaul will too.

Lemme go and refine my Japaul Buy Recommendation and come back to force it down so more throats [/s]

crownprince2017:

If that is the case, you should be the richest man in Nigeria and should have people begging you to recommend for them and not forcing it down their throats. grin grin

Good market they sell himself first before advertisement add the needed flavors.

Agba said boys don't hooked in the process of jijoing, they don JI but JO don turn agbako.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Pennystockwarri(m): 9:35am On Oct 10, 2025
A few stocks i will be watching in todays trading session

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_H-EsuwUqk?si=jKPftWDibhPT9u0R
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:42am On Oct 10, 2025
crownprince2017:

SohSoh take my pain away grin

Omah Lay don use the gold paint body. Nothing remain for Japaul miner grin grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6eE3c70hgg?si=gfqN4rOtt1SVMSQC
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jonnysessy(m): 9:42am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
Just as Gtb dropped from 38 you exited to 98.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 9:48am On Oct 10, 2025
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 9:57am On Oct 10, 2025
Locotrader:
Demarket me ke.
Agba is just having fun on this platform. grin

I don't think he's still into stocks.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dapix: 10:00am On Oct 10, 2025
Ding!!!! grin shocked
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 10:01am On Oct 10, 2025
Ding!!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chimex38: 10:06am On Oct 10, 2025
Streetinvestor2:
Mineral in those kind of stock like japaul is coke,spirit, Fanta Pepsi etc
Lol.. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IYGEAL(m): 10:09am On Oct 10, 2025
jonnysessy:
Today is payment day of UBA interim dividend and also Zenith Bank interim dividend. Thank God it is also Friday. One will chop suya today. grin
Zenith received.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Panadee: 10:12am On Oct 10, 2025
IYGEAL:
Zenith received.
Already?! grin
1 2 3 ... 9669 9670 9671 9672 9673 9674 9675 ... 10645 Reply

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing StocksFree Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!!Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange234

Viewing this topic: janga(m), Tendd, Bagwa, spako4(m), hizzylife(f) and 5 guest(s)