Stats: 3,330,423 members, 8,445,425 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 03:00 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (10004) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentNigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (16132606 Views)

1 2 3 ... 10001 10002 10003 10004 10005 10006 10007 ... 10753 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by smasher1(m): 7:43am On Jan 22
Raider76:
We should stop telling newbies to read from pg 1😃
I concur. It's literally impossible to read from page 1, except the person is jobless.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by faoogoke(m): 7:48am On Jan 22
Telling them to read from page 1 is actually okay in my opinion.

But it should be emphasized that the reading should stop at page 10.

smasher1:
I concur. It's literally impossible to read from page 1, except the person is jobless.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by faoogoke(m): 7:50am On Jan 22
You dey mind them.

50 Billion dollars like say na 50 Billion naira.

Na so to raise dollars easy. 5O Billion dollars?

Streetinvestor2:
People like to call money for naija.When I saw 50 billion dollars.
I didn't bother reading it....lol
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by smasher1(m): 7:53am On Jan 22
faoogoke:
Telling them to read from page 1 is actually okay in my opinion.

But it should be emphasized that the reading should stop at page 10.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bimmms: 8:10am On Jan 22
@ymcy56 and other person willing to help

Good
Morning , I subscribed to the chams right issue , the new stock I purchased has been added to my CSCS portfolio list but I can’t find it on my morgan capital portfolio list , how can I make it appear on my Morgan capital portfolio list? Thanks to
Everyone taking their time to
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 8:14am On Jan 22
Good Morning,

To make it seamless:
1. Download your CSCS Statement
2. Send an email to MC instructing them to add the allotted units to your portfolio.

smiley

Bimmms:

Good
Morning , I subscribed to the chams right issue , the new stock I purchased has been added to my CSCS portfolio list but I can’t find it on my morgan capital portfolio list , how can I make it appear on my Morgan capital portfolio list? Thanks to
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sunrisepebble: 8:36am On Jan 22
Have these people started producing anything ? Gold is at all time high
Mpeace:
Japaul is green today, yet loco no want show face for this forum
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ppogba: 8:38am On Jan 22
ProphetUtuocha:
Behold I saw UBA shining
Like light on a mountain top
And those who looked up to it
Rejoiced in prosperity

And, so shall it be
Man of god, what did you see concerning:

WEMA
NGX
DANG SUGAR

Wishing you clearer vision this year.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yok: 8:44am On Jan 22
TARGET TECHNICAL ANALYSIS COMMENTS: 22 JAN 2026

WHAT WILL THE ALLSHARE INDEX DO TODAY?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Pennystockwarri(m): 9:02am On Jan 22

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lap_3d9u3A

A few stocks I'd be watching closely in today's trading session on the NGX.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Raider76: 9:21am On Jan 22
Nigerians with their monkey-see-monkey-do business strategy. Many think if an Alhaji from the bush of the North can build a refinery they also can. They don't know the hell he went through for 10 years to do it.

faoogoke:
You dey mind them.

50 Billion dollars like say na 50 Billion naira.

Na so to raise dollars easy. 5O Billion dollars?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Stockpromoter(m): 9:25am On Jan 22
GOOD MORNING SMART INVESTORS
Market lesson:
The biggest money is made before the crowd arrives.
Yesterday, Royalex showed strength.
Supply is drying up.
Accumulation is ongoing.
Insurance recapitalisation is here.
Sector rotation has started.
Small free-float stocks will outperform.
Watchlist today:
🔹 ROYALEX
🔹 RT Briscoe
🔹 NPF
This is not the time to chase ₦30–₦50 stocks.
This is the time to position in ₦1–₦3 stocks with turnaround stories.
Early birds eat first.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Stockpromoter(m): 9:27am On Jan 22
STOP CHASING OVERPRICED STOCKS 🚨
Smart money is positioning in small free-float turnaround stocks — not chasing already expensive names.
Insurance recapitalisation is real.
₦1 trillion economy is real.
Sector rotation is real.
Royalex has completed turnaround:
✅ Positive retained earnings
✅ Strong Q3 2025 result
✅ Expecting solid full-year result
✅ Tight free float
✅ No dilution
✅ Core investors increasing stake
This is how multi-baggers are born.
Other deep-value plays:
🔹 RT Briscoe
🔹 NPF Microfinance
Don’t buy what has already flown.
Buy what is about to fly.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Stockpromoter(m): 9:28am On Jan 22
STOP CHASING OVERPRICED STOCKS — POSITION IN THE NEXT MULTI-BAGGERS
Many retail investors keep making the same mistake:
👉 Buying stocks that have already gone very far
👉 Chasing prices after 300%–500% moves
👉 Entering when smart money is already exiting
That is not investing. That is donating to the market.
The real money is made by positioning early in small free-float stocks with strong turnaround stories.
This is exactly what is happening now in the insurance and financial services sector.
WHY INSURANCE STOCKS ARE THE NEXT BIG PLAY
Nigeria is moving into a ₦1 trillion economy reality.
Insurance recapitalisation is no longer a rumour — it is real.
Penetration is still low, meaning massive growth ahead.
When a sector wakes up, the biggest returns go to stocks with:
✅ Small outstanding shares
✅ Tight free float
✅ Turnaround fundamentals
✅ Institutional accumulation
This is where Royalex, RT Briscoe, NPF and a few others stand out.
ROYALEX INSURANCE — A TRUE TURNAROUND STORY
Royalex is no longer the weak stock people used to mock.
Facts on ground:
✔️ Turnaround completed
✔️ Positive retained earnings
✔️ Excellent Q3 2025 result
✔️ Anticipating strong full-year result any moment from now
✔️ No share dilution from fundraising
✔️ Recapitalisation plan via internal restructuring
✔️ Core investors increasing stake
✔️ Very small free float
This is the exact structure that produces explosive price moves once momentum starts.
Royalex is not just insurance — it is listed under financial services.
OTHER SMALL FREE FLOAT PLAYS TO WATCH
🔹 RT Briscoe — strong restructuring, tiny float, sector revival play
🔹 NPF Microfinance — banking & financial services expansion story
🔹 Select deep-cap financial stocks with improving earnings
These are not the stocks you chase at ₦20, ₦30, ₦50.
These are the ones you position in at ₦1–₦3.
SMART MONEY STRATEGY
Big money does not chase expensive stocks.
They accumulate small caps quietly, then let momentum do the work.
When the public finally notices, prices are already multiples higher.
FINAL WORD
Insurance recapitalisation is real.
Nigeria’s ₦1 trillion economy is real.
Sector rotation is real.
Insurance stocks will not stay in kobo and low naira range for long.
The move will be fast.
The move will be violent.
The move will surprise many.
Position early.
Not late.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bimmms: 9:29am On Jan 22
@karltom thank you so much
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 9:33am On Jan 22
smasher1:
I read from page 1..back in the days.... it's a whole bunch of people experience that u can't get anywhere. it has every info any1 need to succeed.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 9:38am On Jan 22
Our ''prophet'' is back from the ''wilderness'' with 2 more revelations: Access and UBA!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by otokx(m): 9:46am On Jan 22
mikeapollo:
Our ''prophet'' is back from the ''wilderness'' with 2 more revelations: Access and UBA!
Have my doubts on Access, UBA has always had prospects but then.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 10:00am On Jan 22
Ding cool
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 10:04am On Jan 22
Sunrisepebble:
Have these people started producing anything ? Gold is at all time high
Only one person can answer that question. But these guys have plans to raise cash so they need to pump their price.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 10:11am On Jan 22
otokx:
Have my doubts on Access, UBA has always had prospects but then.
For the long term, Access is a very good buy. It will surely close the gap with FBN and UBA when it fully recovers.
Most banks that did some internal restructuring have experienced what Access is going through right now, including UBA itself, FBN, WB, etc
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mikeapollo: 10:13am On Jan 22
May & Baker selling at N48?
Unbelievable!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Pennystockwarri(m): 10:16am On Jan 22
https://open.spotify.com/episode/7e86ftvVZytIaqMldUGios

A few stocks I'd be watching in today's trading session
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Odunharry(m): 10:34am On Jan 22
mikeapollo:
May & Baker selling at N48?
Unbelievable!
Bought with little and noticed it' has done 29.8%

Modified up 42% now
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SohSoh: 11:14am On Jan 22
ZICHIS OPEN DAY LIGHT ROBBERY

"Zichis has reached 2.39, confirming my suspicions about this listing. It feels like we're being played by those in the know.

No wahala... I’ve found my 2026 hustle: Official Zichis Whistleblower.

Let me see that person who will come here and blow grammar about why we must buy ZICHIS. Nobody is safe, not even those stock gurus on TikTok. I go change am for everybody.

Zichis listed 600 million shares : Listing by Introduction. At 1.81

Till now retail investors/traders haven't been able to buy it...

Una papa insiders, why una no just do private or Insider deals before listing and just sell at the right price ...

una wan do open dey light robbery.... na because of Ellah Lakes una get that kind mind
Una papa

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Panadee: 11:31am On Jan 22
SohSoh:

"Zichis has reached 2.39, confirming my suspicions about this listing. It feels like we're being played by those in the know.

Let me see that person who will come here and blow grammar about why we must buy ZICHIS. Nobody is safe, not even those stock gurus on TikTok. I go change am for everybody.

Una papa insiders, why una no just do private or Insider deals before listing and just sell at the right price ...

una wan do open dey light robbery.... na because of Ellah Lakes una get that kind mind
Una papa
The last time I checked only 100,000 units had been sold in the first hour of market open. Make we just dey watch the Zeeworld movie.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:32am On Jan 22
Bimmms:

Good
To make any stock found on your CSCS statement appear in your trading portfolio, send email to Morgan to add it to your portfolio list.

To access your CSCS statement without disturbing your broker for statement all the time, register on CSCS portal...
Individual annual subscription is not up to N5k

https://portal.cscs.ng/home/register
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by KarlTom: 11:32am On Jan 22
You literally beat me to this post... grin grin

SohSoh:

Una papa
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:38am On Jan 22
essentialone:
How come no one has announced that Premier Paints Plc has returned back to the Stock Market after 4 years of being Suspended?
So how did you know that no one announced when you didn't read all comments?

** Meanwhile, CWG on full bid @23.80 smiley

All those asking unending questions on this stock are no where to be found again....
Na so una way be
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ppogba: 11:40am On Jan 22
KarlTom:
You literally beat me to this post... grin grin
The NGX has always being a fertile land for the high and mighty who are fully aware that aside politics in Nigeria, there is a veritable place to make millions, even billions on a daily basis without not necessarily going against any law and of course without suspicion.

Mr Ololo will just be giggling where he is now.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by essentialone(m): 11:41am On Jan 22
yMcy56:
So how did you know that no one announced when you didn't read all comments?
I know my darling madam Mcy must have announced it, only that Stock promoters long posts must have made me to miss it. That stock is a scam ooo. That Premier Paints Plc.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 11:43am On Jan 22
essentialone:
I know my darling madam Mcy must have announced it, only that Stock promoters long posts must have made me to miss it. That stock is a scam ooo. That Premier Paints Plc.
AwesomeJ was the first to post on it, then myself and maybe one other person posted about it on 15th January.

Scam? What makes you think so?
1 2 3 ... 10001 10002 10003 10004 10005 10006 10007 ... 10753 Reply

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing StocksFree Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!!Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange234

Viewing this topic: 12 guest(s)