What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (3555) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › What To Do To Make Money Online? (5032804 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3552 3553 3554 3555 3556 3557 3558 ... 3575 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gentlekeny(m): 8:48am On Mar 25 |
Good morning domainers, kindly appraise this email if its good to go
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gentlekeny(m): 8:55am On Mar 25 |
iykepromotions:Hope the buyer won't see the location/flag of the seller cos Nigeria is like a Haram to the world when it comes to doing business expecially internet related businesses |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by yemight2776(m): 9:19am On Mar 25 |
I am buying unwanted or about to expire domain names with atleast 30 days to expire. You can sell from $2 to $3.5 depending on the expire date of the domain. Registrar accepted: Dynadot Spaceship Unstoppable Porkbun Sav Namebright Namecheap Name Namesilo Cosmo Rate per dollar: 1380. Use my signature to DM if interested. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gentlekeny(m): 5:36pm On Mar 25 |
Fancy any of these domain names? Shoot your shot.
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Oshiofe: 5:49pm On Mar 25 |
gentlekeny:only VegasEpoxyFlooring //com can be managed |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Greenscientist: 11:12pm On Mar 25 |
gentlekeny:What app did you use in writing this message. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gentlekeny(m): 7:11am On Mar 26 |
Greenscientist:The all mighty chatgpt |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gentlekeny(m): 7:11am On Mar 26 |
Oshiofe:Ok |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by bizbro: 3:12pm On Mar 26 |
Who's interested in working on my names for 40% commission? |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions(op): 11:02pm On Mar 26 |
I made a sale few hours ago I Don outbound tire, come leave the domain and increase the price a bit. It's expiring April.. Yes no intention to renew $100 e no sell But later today, this....
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Oshiofe: 8:06am On Mar 27 |
Make I just report this small sale shaa. Sold ArizonaTentRentals//com sold price is $150. My 5th sales at Spaceship. sold around 1:am today received payment 7am today. Chai Spaceship sales dey sweet. everything fast, with low commission.
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by bizbro: 5:10pm On Mar 27 |
bizbro:9 names left. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by etebefia: 5:44pm On Mar 27 |
Guys my domain sold, what do I need to do, I didn't get this domain on atom, do I need to create a new account on atom? Again, the authorization code, how does it work? I have absolutely no knowledge of what that means. How much is likely to be my commission, the domain was like 4 years ago.
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Oshiofe: 8:16pm On Mar 27 |
etebefia:is this name in your possession ? if yes, where is it registered? |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by James39: 10:22pm On Mar 27 |
etebefia:From what you said, it's prove that you don't own this domain. You registered it around 2019 with 123reg and now it's at name che ap registrar You didn't renew the name since then. Its either atom made a mistake sending you the sales email that was supposed to be sent to the current owner, or there is something you aren't telling us. How can a name you never listed there be sold? And you are still asking if you should create account with atom? That means you don't even have an account in the first place, how did atom now send you sales email? Bro please come plain please |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by JAPAHTML: 10:57pm On Mar 27 |
James39:I wanted to reply but the confusion was confusing me I just decided to back off |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by etebefia: 11:02pm On Mar 27 |
James39:Okay no need for all these FBI stuffs, the process of domain transfer is already completed. I submitted this domain along another ones to the then SQUADHELP, never followed up and never knew squadhelp has changed to ATOM until I got the mail today. I got my commission from the sale $656. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by bizbro: 12:44am On Mar 28 |
etebefia:Congrats. Weird that they’re asking for auth code when they own the domain though… |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Richardomatic: 4:29am On Mar 28 |
After getting some fresh PREMIUM GEOS, I discovered these ones are still available (feel free to grab any if you like): 1. DenverPizzeria. com 2. MemphisCabinetry. com 3. SpokaneCafe. com 4. NashvilleTavern. com 5. TulsaAesthetics. com 6. LouisvilleCosmetic. com. Good luck colleagues. BEST WISHES. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by etebefia: 8:11am On Mar 28 |
bizbro:Thanks, they handled the transfer.
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Apus: 8:13am On Mar 28 |
etebefia:Congrats 🎉 What you should have said is that this was a creative suggested name. I guess you didn't know. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by etebefia: 9:51am On Mar 28 |
Apus:It's been long I left this thread, moved on to other things, and thank God this paid off. |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by JapaToDNext: 10:18am On Mar 28 |
Richardomatic:handreg or from expireddomain |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions(op): 11:48am On Mar 28 |
gentlekeny:I don't think so. Spaceship seems to still be the intermediary between the two parties as shown in the screenshot. Will give it a try.
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by gentlekeny(m): 3:54pm On Mar 28 |
iykepromotions:Ok |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by flotwz(m): 8:08pm On Mar 28 |
Shock that end-user, he thinks he is smart! Some of those end-users know that they need those domains but feel you are asking for too much . They will wait till it expire and later purchase it at the registrar. Buy quality domains and be ready to renew it the second year if it doesn't get sold at first year |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Greenscientist: 9:23pm On Mar 28 |
flotwz:The bottomline is "get good domain" Domaining is a long-term investment not a quick one like most of us want it to be. If we check many sales report online, not many happens within the year of registry. Check Gpexchange and other boss sales too. Someone register brivly as far back as 2019 or so but just get sold now. Years of waiting.... |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by akinsmail51: 12:11am On Mar 29 |
Congratulations 👏 🎉 5% STR is a huge success! Harllaby: |
| Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Richardomatic: 8:33am On Mar 29 |
JapaToDNext:Handreg |
Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online • Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? • Make Quick Money Online And Offline • 2 • 3 • 4
Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 • Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 • ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜
Viewing this topic: Jayboltz(m) and 2 guest(s)