Stats: 3,330,423 members, 8,445,423 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 02:50 AM

Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceBetter Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady (11959 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Lovelink1991(op): 10:57am On Jun 23
A single lady of 30 years has come out to say what she will hate in the life of her boyfriend or husband that she wasn't beaten when she was young so no man dare not to hit her.

That even though if she hit the man, it is better for her man to call the police on her or marry second wife than for her man to hit her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3gSjTmxvmM?si=PtApIKGZXHowbn_l

Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by insidelife22(m): 11:20am On Jun 23
We all know women are saucy and disrespectful.
But I will never support violence against women.
If you are tired of her, let her go.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by erniok(m): 12:19pm On Jun 23
Yeye dey smell. You are violent but hates violence.mtchewww
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Lovelink1991(op): 1:09pm On Jun 23
insidelife22:
Do you think the men find joy in the beaten of a women. I am a woman before I am saying this but a lot of violent going on against women are trigger by the women
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Lovelink1991(op): 1:11pm On Jun 23
erniok:
Yeye dey smell. You are violent but hates violence.mtchewww
She is supposed to know that what you hate don't do it against your partner. Respect is reciprocal
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by starstaz(m): 1:58pm On Jun 23
Why is her Milk jug juggling in the jungle Shirt
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by pussyphilia(m): 2:01pm On Jun 23
Me I prefer that she hits me than leave me or call police or third-party on me.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Nackzy: 2:42pm On Jun 23
In as much as I condemn domestic violence and violence on women... I don't think her first and second option is reasonable or rational enough
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by DeltaBachelor(m): 2:42pm On Jun 23
Hmmmm. Okay o. Wait until you marry first
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by NaijaNaWaa: 2:43pm On Jun 23
Better watch your mouth before you tempt me into hitting you!
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by SixSeven: 2:43pm On Jun 23
insidelife22:
A woman's tongue is sharper than a man's sword.

Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Bahamas95(m): 2:45pm On Jun 23
No man will just hit a woman, some were pushed to the wall and couldn't resist the temptation of formating her brains.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Lanretoye(m): 2:48pm On Jun 23
so you can hit a man and go scot free,even if you kill a man self...
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by mukthar2000(m): 2:53pm On Jun 23
She is still 30s, let give her more years to be single at 45 she would come on media to beg for husband.

Violent little girl like u.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Fekumzi123: 2:53pm On Jun 23
Hmnnn.... It is easier said than done. Experience is the best teacher.
She's still single....After 5 years in marriage comeback and post that thing again.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by bluefilm:
So this old auntie never marry sef?

Someone should please help remind her that at 30, she can no longer afford to be that picky
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Lovit(m): 2:55pm On Jun 23
If you hit me first, you go collect

wife or girlfriend, even sister self.

except my mother
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Sensiblerealist(m): 2:55pm On Jun 23
At the end , she is defending hitting a man and says the mature should be the mature one and hit her .
Let sleeping dogs lie. Don't hit and be hit.
Personally, except na knife of pestle abi iron rod, I noor fit face woman dey fight am.
Some women are even stronger than you are but us your akonuche avoid them
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by TheStoriesOfMan: 2:55pm On Jun 23
As a man if a lady hits me, I'll simply react with equal measure. I don't hit until you hit.

For a lady to hit a man, she has inflated her status to be a man, and for that, she must get the punishment of behaving like a man.

There are 1000 ways to skin a cat
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by AntiChristian: 2:56pm On Jun 23
This shows her state of mind and poor upbringing!

They give shiii but can't take shi!

If a lady hits me, i will respond according the situation, mood and person involved!
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Fekumzi123: 2:57pm On Jun 23
mukthar2000:
She is still 30s, let give her more years to be single at 45 she would come on media to beg for husband.

Violent little girl like u.
I'm telling you. Just 5 years is enough. Or 10. By the time she hits 40...her body go calm down
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Checkwell: 2:58pm On Jun 23
No woman should give a man headache. If you are not ready to behave yourself, then stay single. Don't force your baggage onto someone's son and expect him to take it all simply because you want him to take you as you are. Fix yourself if you want peace. I don talk my own.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by dival247(m): 2:58pm On Jun 23
insidelife22:
Oga you never jam woman , wey go grab ur ball what will u do? Dey play.
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by nathdim: 2:59pm On Jun 23
Lovelink1991:
A single lady of 30 years has come out to say what she will hate in the life of her boyfriend or husband that she wasn't beaten when she was young so no man dare not to hit her.

That even though if she hit the man, it is better for her man to call the police on her or marry second wife than for her man to hit her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3gSjTmxvmM?si=PtApIKGZXHowbn_l
2nd wife or another wife
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by tnerro1(m): 3:01pm On Jun 23
I don’t support violence against wives, just leave her alone and get someone to cool your temper, I did not say side chick ooo😁
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by Gotocourt: 3:02pm On Jun 23
liars from the pit of hell grin
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by nobilie: 3:05pm On Jun 23
person wey dey market her milk
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by SixSeven: 3:06pm On Jun 23
Bahamas95:
No man will just hit a woman, some were pushed to the wall and couldn't resist the temptation of formating her brains.
It's still self control. Do you remember as a child what your female classmates used to do? What got you mad then? Do you remember?
Re: Better Divorce Me Or Marry 2nd Wife Than For You To Hit Me ‐ Single Lady by pocohantas(f): 3:09pm On Jun 23
Lovelink1991:
Do you think the men find joy in the beaten of a women. I am a woman before I am saying this but a lot of violent going on against women are trigger by the women
You are not a woman. There was no need for that announcement.
1 2 3 Reply

I Don't Have Time, I Am Getting Old, I Need A Man To Marry Me, Single Lady Cries"I'm Not A Mugu, I Know My Husband Has A 2nd Wife & Kids Back Home”-Oyinbo WomanIf You Can't Shift My Womb, I Won't Date Or Marry You - Pretty Slay Queen (pics)234

Where Did You Meet Your Partner?Why Do A Woman waste Time Before Saying "Yes" To A Man She Loves So Much?Revealed : Why Ladies Love To Get Their Ass Smacked During Sex